先知预言

世界末日的二十一个征兆(订正XIII)国内外政权的极大更迭

世界体系和国家最终的关键性结局是由以色列民族开始的。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

世界末日的二十一个征兆(订正XIII)国内外政权的极大更迭

(文章编号: 1214)

在《神说人说》里有一个严肃的题目"世界末日的二十一个征兆",这是第19号专题。当你在《圣经》里发现教堂里的人们无知愚昧的程度时,一定会让你震惊不已。所以,许多人对于即将到来的、重掌教会的、从云里来的主耶稣基督和迫在眉睫的末日,他们是意识不到的(有时是宁愿无知)。对于主的重掌教会,通常我们都会极大欢喜。《帖撒罗尼迦前书》4章16-18节说,

4:16 因为主必亲自从天降临,有呼叫的声音和天使长的声音,又有神的号吹响;那在基督里死了的人必先复活。

4:17 以后我们这活着还存留的人,必和他们一同被提到云里,在空中与主相遇。这样,我们就要和主永远同在。

4:18 所以,你们当用这些活彼此劝勉。

主耶稣基督重回教会的日子和时辰,人们和众天使都不知道,除了父之外甚至主自己也不知道。耶稣在《马可福音》13章28-33节说,

13:28 你们可以从无花果树学个比方:当树枝发嫩长叶的时候,你们就知道夏天近了,

13:29 这样,你们几时看见这些事成就,也该知道人子近了,正在门口了。

13:30 我实在告诉你们,这时代还没有过去,这些事都要成就。

13:31 天地要废去,我的话却不能废去。

13:32 但那日子,那时辰,没有人知道,连天上的使者也不知道,子也不知道,唯有父知道。

13:33 你们要谨慎,惊醒祈祷,因为你们不晓得那日期几时来到。

虽然时间和日期我们不知道,但是他回来的征兆告诉我们 "时间近了,就在门口。"

主的信徒必须准备好离去,你准备好了吗?你已经信仰了主耶稣基督了吗?你重生没有?今天就是你的救赎之日,点击"进一步与耶稣同在",简易的指导帮助你立即进入神国的同在。现在是今天的主题:

神说:《撒迦利亚书》13章8节-14章4节,

13:8 耶和华说:"这全地的人,三分之二必剪除而死;三分之一仍必存留。"

13:9 我要使这三分之一经火,熬炼他们,如熬炼银子;试炼他们,如试炼金子。他们必求告我的名,我必应允他们。我要说:"这是我的子民。"他们也要说:"耶和华是我们的神。"

14:1 耶和华的日子临近,你的财物必备抢掠,在你中间分散。

14:2 因为我必聚集万国与耶路撒冷争战,城必被攻取,房屋被抢烧,妇女被玷污,城中的民一半被掠去;剩下的民仍在城中,不至剪除。

14:3 那时,耶和华必出去与那些国争战,好像从前争战一样。

14:4 那日,他的脚必站在耶路撒冷面朝东的橄榄山上。这山必从中间分裂,自东至西,称为极大的谷。山的一半向北挪移,一半向南挪移。

人说:这些世界末日的预言让我好笑,没有世界的终结,也肯定没有审判之日。

现在是记录:世界体系和国家最终的关键性结局是由以色列民族开始的。世界末日的善恶大战的中心是在耶路撒冷,在那里,世界的邪恶之徒想要消灭希伯来人民亚伯拉罕的子孙根据《撒迦利亚书》之前引用的,希伯来人将要被世界各国的民族所围攻。三分之二的以色列人都会在这场战斗中灭亡,剩余的人则被迫在耶路撒冷应战。在全球武装下,那城的一半都会坍塌,而剩余的三分之一犹太人将会从城的另一半奋起,等待那即将逼近的湮灭。世界各国的人们会准备好掠食耶路撒冷。但是他们又怎么会知道,犹大部落的雄狮全能的主耶稣基督将会亲自抵抗。

为什么他们一定要如此关注那一小块地?为什么他们如此的憎恶地球上的那一小个民族?原因很简单,上帝曾经与亚伯拉罕立约,经书里称亚伯拉罕为"叫他作所有一切未受割礼而信之人的父"(《罗马书》4章11节)。以撒是亚伯拉罕的第二个儿子,上帝说以撒将会建立律法。请记住,耶稣基督是信仰的种子,是让是让亚伯拉罕顺从的上帝(《罗马书》3章16-17节)。亚伯拉罕的第一个儿子,就是从埃及人夏甲生的以实玛利。这两个兄弟的后代曾受了许多的苦,穆斯林称他们为"以实玛利的后裔"。

现在亚伯拉罕的子民是信奉主耶稣基督的人。按照圣经的定义,现在的犹太人领袖,是一个反基督者。但是经书曾明确说"就是以色列人中有几分是心硬的,等到外邦人的数目填满了;于是以色列全家都要得救。"(《罗马书》11章25节)最终,在恐怖的善恶大战中,剩余的以色列人将会承认他们的罪孽,归向主耶稣基督他们的弥赛亚、犹太人的王!

为什么他们一定要如此关注那一小块地?为什么他们如此的憎恶地球上的那一小个民族?因为上帝的兽印记在以色列之上,当上帝说"是的"的时候,撒旦(是地上所谓的"王")的仆人就说"不是"。

没有什么和平的对话能给以色列人民带来真正的和平,当他们思量和平时,冲突还是会产生。《帖撒罗尼迦前书》5章1-3节:

5:1 弟兄们,论到时候日期,不用写信给你们;

5:2 因为你们自己明明晓得,主的日子来到,好像夜间的贼一样。

5:3 人正说平安稳妥的时候,灾祸忽然临到他们,如同产难临到怀胎的妇人一样;他们决不能逃脱。

以实玛利人仅仅对血缘满意。接下来的章节是选自国际耶路撒冷邮报中的2009年5月28日至6月4日的期刊:

2007年进行了一个全球教会态度调查,巴基斯坦的回应仍然是16%至77%的人以为"只要以色列国存在,巴基斯坦人民的权利和要求就不能得到很好的满足。"[引用结束]

以色列的逐渐孤立将会慢慢带来善恶大战。所有的民族将会反对她。世界已经准备好了反对的机制联合国和多国部队,还有其他的一些组织如"北约"和世界银行,等等。他们将会汇集世界上的多国群众压向以色列国。

接下来的3段是摘自2010年的国际耶路撒冷邮报的期刊:

●11月5号至11号,下面有个大标题:"斯科特布朗的案例和以色列", 再下面是一个副标题:"我们期望奥巴马在接下来的两年中把主要精力放在国外事物上,比前两年投入的精力更多,对以色列说那不是个兆头。"

对于以色列说那是个凶兆,自从奥巴马入主白宫,奥巴马展示出他的基本对外政策是修复美国与穆斯林世界的关系。他曾一再重申希望以色列对巴基斯坦进行让步并授权国际机构设法取消以色列的合法地位,这也是他为实现修复美国和穆斯林关系所使用的方式。

直到今天,奥巴马对以色列的政策聚焦于停止建筑和取在朱迪亚、撒玛利亚和耶路撒冷的犹太街区的合法地位。据奥巴马说,到现在犹太人对他的做法很不满意。如果照这样发展下去,别的我们不敢说,可以预见的最小情况是,在星期四的选举之后,奥巴马又会通过插手犹太人在耶路撒冷、犹大和撒玛利亚的建筑事物,蓄意的激起另外一个美国和以色列的危机高峰。

当然,这不是他的唯一选择。实际上,他有无数次的选择可以把以色列人推向痛苦的深渊。它甚至没有必要自己去挑起下一个危机,他只要好好利用起巴基斯坦人挑起的危机就够了。

《巴基斯坦》正威胁在接下来的几个月中挑起两个这样的危机。第一,巴基斯坦当局主席穆罕默德阿巴斯曾威胁说要向联合国安理会提出要求,使之通过一项决议,声明以1949年的停战协议为线,之前的以色列人社区全部是不合法的,并要求驱逐在那里居住的45万以色列的犹太人。

第二,《巴基斯坦》被释放的前首相萨达姆弗瑞德正威胁说,在没有与以色列签订任何协议的情况下,他们要自己独立。

由于奥巴马对以色列对立的政治局势和深深的侵略势头,他肯定能够给以色列带来无穷的伤害。

在美国,缓解压力的一个出口就是增加对以色列团体的伤害,阻挡武器进入以色列,迫切要求IDF终止在犹大和撒玛利亚的反恐怖合作行动,还有扩大美国对巴基斯坦的金融和军事支持,毫无疑问,接下来的两年里,以上的这些活动很大程度上都将付诸实践。

奥巴马的敌意行动清楚地表明,在战时,以色列不可能从美国获得军事支持。[引用结束]

11月12至18日,在"我们不卖"的标题下,有以下论述:

首相本杰明内塔尼亚胡正在玩火,现在已经让以色列焦头烂额了。在上一周,奥巴马政府和内塔尼亚胡政府之间的秘密谈判已经被广泛报道,谈判是关于稍后以色列向巴基斯坦在约旦河河谷和耶路撒冷地区投降的事。根据那个报道,奥巴马政府向内塔尼亚胡提出一个计划,就是以色列将东巴基斯坦和约旦河河谷的权利割让给巴基斯坦,之后与巴基斯坦签订一个有限期的租约。

关于租期的长短报道中有所异议。一些人称提供一个7年的租约;另外一些人则说美国政府对耶路撒冷和约旦河河谷的租约长达数十年之久,直到以色列政府完全放弃对它们的权利。

据报道,内塔尼亚胡原则上接受奥巴马的提议,唯一的争论就是租约的长短。内塔尼亚胡称以色列可能允许把耶路撒冷和约旦河河谷租出去的期限是40年至99年。美国人预测可能是那个短的时间。

没有一个以色列的邻居们同意以色列仍保持对那地的权利,毫无疑问,绝大多数临近以色列的阿拉伯国家希望看到以色列毁灭。放弃约旦河谷可能是以色列犯的一个致命性错误,好比是邀请别人入侵,且他们再也没有任何地方可退避。

以色列民众对政府放弃约旦河谷的控制权感到愤怒和难以接受,可是以色列政府接受了。奥巴马政府正在擦掉最后一个痕迹,就是他曾经允诺成为以色列政府的联盟。即便如此,在美国对以色列关系的所有报道中,那还不是最坏的一个方面。

最坏的方面是美国提议以色列政府将耶路撒冷和约旦河谷割让给巴基斯坦,并且就以上事件签订一个条约。

在军事广播电台中,科学部长丹尼尔赫扎克维兹声明:"如果我们接受那个提议,好比我们在广播中告诉巴基斯坦人说那块地是你们的啦!"

内塔尼亚胡清楚的知道没有约旦河谷,以色列不可能幸存下来,他还知道以色列的土地属于犹太人民并且他们拥有这块土地是完全合法的,那么他这么做的解释是什么?

内塔尼亚胡说,他这样做是尝试避免一场与奥巴马政府的另外一场危机。他确信巴基斯坦拒绝签订这个租约之后,仍会再次反败为胜。是因为巴基斯坦拒绝以色列仍对那地持有权利,且巴基斯坦不会放弃对那块土地的要求。其实是以色列人自己把它破坏了,由于他实行这样一个政策:在国外出生的阿拉伯人,只要遵行一个"和平"协议,就可以成为以色列公民;所以内塔尼亚胡认为巴基斯坦不会与以色列就约旦河谷和耶路撒冷签订40-99年的租约。

内塔尼亚胡这样想也可能是对的,但巴基斯坦也可能不顾及这个约定。不管怎样,内塔尼亚胡都冒着巨大的危险。[引用结束]

11月19-25日,在"巴基斯坦政府用美国人的钱买了什么?"这个标题下,有如下论述:

尽管奥巴马通过经济纽带抵制以色列和犹太国家赢得了大选,弗亚德仍然是美国最喜欢的巴基斯坦领袖。自从哈马斯占据了加沙地区,巴基斯坦总统阿巴斯任命弗亚德领导法塔赫的残余武装、成为犹大和撒玛利亚地区领袖开始,美国对巴基斯坦的援助是以往的7倍,并且大多数的援助都被运送给弗亚德。

美国已经直接进行了预算,他资助并训练巴基斯坦军事武装,并且打算建立一个政府体系,使它完全的执行他的反以色列政策。

上周三,在弗亚德召开的联合记者会上,国务卿希拉里克林顿声明美国将会再给巴基斯坦增加1.5亿美元,这是之前美国给了巴基斯坦政府4亿美元的又一援助,这两次援助主要是由于弗亚德说他需要5亿美元来填补他的预算短缺。

根据国会的研究调查,巴基斯坦是世界最大的国外援助的接收站。根据彭博资讯,2009年巴基斯坦收到了12亿美元的援助,而2010年援助的数额将达到18亿美元。

2009年,美国向巴基斯坦提供了5.009亿美元,而且在克林顿的声明之前,2011年美国已经预算向巴基斯坦提供5.5亿美元。这些援助还不包括美国通过联合国难民救济及工程局的资助,该工程局是专门向巴基斯坦提供难民福利的,而该局又属于巴基斯坦的一个政治代理机构。美国是联合国难民救济及工程局的唯一、最大的捐赠者。去年,美国纳税人2.68亿美元的钱被捐给联合国,其中27%的钱入了联合国难民救济及工程局的预算。

以美国国家安全局为例,美国政府通过增加法塔赫的军事援助来响应哈马斯组织对加沙地区的占领。根据计算机预订系统,在2007年至2010年8月之间,美国对巴基斯坦的援助总额到达4亿美元。巴基斯坦在2010年收到1亿美元并准备在2011年接受另外的1.5亿美元。这些援助用来训练400名总统卫士和2700名国家安全武装势力人员并对他们进行武器配备。

事实上,美国训练的武装力量很可能将来加入哈马斯,称为对抗以色列的人员。从1996年开始,在对抗以色列的恐怖战争中,巴基斯坦国家安全武装已经起到了主力军的作用。

以色列人很担心美国的这支武装力量,尤其在弗亚迪拒绝了以色列保留那地的权利之后。在今年早期,中心检察局梅-根米兹拉赫就曾警告说美国训练的武装,实质就是为了参加巴基斯坦可能对以色列发动的战争。[引用结束]

以实玛利的后裔有了一个前所未有的机会,在接下来的两年中,那个机会之窗将会打开。很快所有的民族将会聚焦于弱小的以色列民族亚伯拉罕的子孙,去掠食以色列民。但是他们又怎么会知道,犹大部落的雄狮全能的主耶稣基督将会亲自抵抗。征兆已经开始显现了!

神说:《撒迦利亚书》13章8节-14章4节,

13:8 耶和华说:"这全地的人,三分之二必剪除而死;三分之一仍必存留。"

13:9 我要使这三分之一经火,熬炼他们,如熬炼银子;试炼他们,如试炼金子。他们必求告我的名,我必应允他们。我要说:"这是我的子民。"他们也要说:"耶和华是我们的神。"

14:1 耶和华的日子临近,你的财物必备抢掠,在你中间分散。

14:2 因为我必聚集万国与耶路撒冷争战,城必被攻取,房屋被抢烧,妇女被玷污,城中的民一半被掠去;剩下的民仍在城中,不至剪除。

14:3 那时,耶和华必出去与那些国争战,好像从前争战一样。

14:4 那日,他的脚必站在耶路撒冷面朝东的橄榄山上。这山必从中间分裂,自东至西,称为极大的谷。山的一半向北挪移,一半向南挪移。

人说:这些世界末日的预言让我好笑,没有世界的终结,也肯定没有审判之日。

现在你已经有了自己的判断!

参考书:

詹姆士国王钦定圣经版本

吉利克,C.B,国际耶路撒冷邮报,2010年11月

访问: 3930

Prophecy

Twenty-One Signs of Doomsday (Update XIII) — Colossal US Foreign Policy Shift

Why such focus on such a small piece of real estate and why such hatred for such a small part of the earthís population? Because Godís seal is upon Israel, and when God says "Yes," the servants of Satan (the little "g"-od of this earth) shout "No!"
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Twenty-One Signs of Doomsday (Update XIII) — Colossal US Foreign Policy Shift

Article#: 1214

On GodSaidManSaid there is a series titled "Twenty-One Signs of Doomsday," and this feature is #19. It’s shocking when you discover the level of Biblical ignorance amongst the churched. So many are unaware (and willingly ignorant) of the soon-coming, great taking-up of the church to meet Jesus Christ in the clouds and the signs of impending doom. Of the great taking up, commonly called the rapture, I Thessalonians 4:16-18 reads:

16 For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:

17 Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

18 Wherefore comfort one another with these words.

The day and the hour of Christ’s return for the church, no man, nor angel, not even Christ Himself knows—only the Father. Jesus said in Mark 13:28-33:

28 Now learn a parable of the fig tree; When her branch is yet tender, and putteth forth leaves, ye know that summer is near:

29 So ye in like manner, when ye shall see these things come to pass, know that it is nigh, even at the doors.

30 Verily I say unto you, that this generation shall not pass, till all these things be done.

31 Heaven and earth shall pass away: but my words shall not pass away.

32 But of that day and that hour knoweth no man, no, not the angels which are in heaven, neither the Son, but the Father.

33 Take ye heed, watch and pray: for ye know not when the time is.

The day and hour is not known, but the signs of His coming tell us the time is "nigh, even at the doors." Believers must be prepared for departure. Are you ready? Have you believed upon the Lord Jesus Christ, repented of your sins, and committed yourself to the Word of God? Have you been born again? Today is your day of salvation. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Zechariah 13:8-14:4:

13:8 And it shall come to pass, that in all the land, saith the LORD, two parts therein shall be cut off and die; but the third shall be left therein.

13:9 And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is my people: and they shall say, The LORD is my God.

14:1 Behold, the day of the LORD cometh, and thy spoil shall be divided in the midst of thee.

14:2 For I will gather all nations against Jerusalem to battle; and the city shall be taken, and the houses rifled, and the women ravished; and half of the city shall go forth into captivity, and the residue of the people shall not be cut off from the city.

14:3 Then shall the LORD go forth, and fight against those nations, as when he fought in the day of battle.

14:4 And his feet shall stand in that day upon the mount of Olives, which is before Jerusalem on the east, and the mount of Olives shall cleave in the midst thereof toward the east and toward the west, and there shall be a very great valley; and half of the mountain shall remove toward the north, and half of it toward the south.

MAN SAID: These foolish doomsday prophets make me laugh. There is no end to this world, and certainly no judgment day!

Now THE RECORD. The central key to the end of the world’s systems and governments is the small nation of Israel. The entire focus of the terrible battle of Armageddon is the world’s demonic desire to destroy the Hebrew people—the seed of Abraham—who, according to the passage in Zechariah quoted above, will be besieged by all the nations of the world. Two thirds (.666) of the Jewish people will be destroyed in this battle. The remaining Jews will finally be forced to take up battle positions in the city of Jerusalem. Half of the city will fall to the global forces and the remaining one-third of the Jews will be holed up in the other half of the city, awaiting their imminent and certain annihilation. The nations of the earth will prepare to take a prey, but unbeknownst to them, the Lion of the tribe of Judah—the mighty Christ Himself—will stand to deliver.

Why such focus on such a small piece of real estate, and why such hatred for such a small part of the earth’s population? The reason is relatively simple. God made a covenant with a man named Abraham, who is known in the Scriptures as the "father of all them that believe" (Romans 4:11). Abraham was the father of Isaac, who was his second son, with whom God said He would establish the covenant. Keep in mind that the seed of faith, which was in faithful Abraham, was Christ (Romans 3:16-17). Abraham’s first son, Ishmael, born of the Egyptian Hagar, was disinherited from the covenant of promise. Heavy bitterness formed between the offspring of Isaac and the children of Ishmael. Muslims call themselves Ishmaelites.

Now the children of Abraham are those whose faith is in Christ Jesus. The present Jewish leadership, by Biblical definition, is antichrist, but the Scriptures declare that their "blindness in part is happened to Israel, until the fulness of the Gentiles be come in" (Romans 11:25). Finally, at the horrendous battle of Armageddon, the remaining Jewish people will repent of their sins and embrace Jesus Christ, their Messiah—the King of the Jews.

Why such focus on such a small piece of real estate and why such hatred for such a small part of the earth’s population? Because God’s seal is upon Israel, and when God says "Yes," the servants of Satan (the little "g"-od of this earth) shout "No!"

There are no peace talks that will bring any permanent peace to Israel. When they think of peace, the contrary will result. I Thessalonians 5:1-3:

1 But of the times and the seasons, brethren, ye have no need that I write unto you.

2 For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.

3 For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.

The Ishmaelites will only be satisfied with blood. The following excerpt is from the May 28-June 4, 2009 issue of The International Jerusalem Post:

In the Pew Global Attitudes Project’s spring 2007 survey, Palestinian respondents still said, by 77 to 16 percent, they felt that "the rights and needs of the Palestinian people cannot be taken care of as long as the State of Israel exists."  [End of quote]

Israel is incrementally being isolated to bring about Armageddon. All the nations will gather against her. The world already has the mechanisms—the United Nations and its armies, and organizations such as NATO and the World Bank—to bring the earth’s entire congregation of nations down upon the children of Israel.

The following three sets of excerpts are from November 2010’s issues of The International Jerusalem Post:

• Nov. 5-11, under the heading, "The Scott Brown precedent and Israel," with the subhead, "We can expect President Obama to devote far more energy to foreign affairs in the next two years than he devoted in the last two years. This does not bode well for Israel:"

This bodes ill for Israel. Since entering office, Obama has shown that his primary foreign policy goal is to remake the US’s relationship with the Muslim world. He has also repeatedly demonstrated that compelling Israel to make concessions to the Palestinians and empowering international institutions that seek to delegitimize Israel are his preferred means of advancing this goal.

To date, Obama’s demands on Israel have focused on blocking construction and delegitimizing Jewish communities in Judea and Samaria and Jewish neighborhoods in Jerusalem. And as far as he is concerned, Israel’s response to his demands to date has been unsatisfactory. In light of this, at a minimum we can expect that in the immediate aftermath of next Tuesday’s elections, Obama will deliberately provoke a new crisis in US relations with Israel over Jewish building in Jerusalem, Judea and Samaria.

But of course, this isn’t his only option. Indeed, he has nearly unlimited options for making life unpleasant for Israel. Obama doesn’t even have to be the one to provoke the next crisis. He can simply take advantage of crises that the Palestinians provoke.

The Palestinians are threatening to provoke two such crises in the next several months. First, Palestinian Authority Chairman Mahmoud Abbas is threatening to ask the UN Security Council to pass a resolution declaring all Israeli communities beyond the 1949 armistice lines illegal and requiring the expulsion of the 450,000 Israeli Jews who live in them.

Second, the PA’s unelected Prime Minister Salam Fayyad is threatening to declare independence without a treaty with Israel next summer.

Simply by not opposing these deeply aggressive initiatives against Israel, Obama can cause Israel enormous harm.

Other outlets for pressure include stepping up harassment of pro-Israel groups in the US, holding up the transfer of arms to Israel, pressing for the IDF to end its counterterror operations in Judea and Samaria, and expanding US financial and military support for the Palestinian army. All of these moves will doubtless be employed to varying degrees in the next two years.

...Obama’s hostility demonstrates clearly that Israel must not be dependent on US resupply of military platforms in time of war. [End of quotes]

• Nov. 12-18, under the heading, "We are not for sale:"

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is playing with fire. And Israel is getting burned. Over the past week, it has been widely reported that the Obama administration and the Netanyahu government are conducting secret negotiations regarding future Israeli land surrenders to the Palestinians in the Jordan Valley and Jerusalem. According to the reports, the Obama administration has presented Netanyahu with a plan whereby Israel will cede its rights to eastern Jerusalem and the Jordan Valley to the Palestinians and then lease the areas from the Palestinians for a limited period.

The reports on the length of the lease vary. Some claim that the White House is offering a seven-year rental. Others claim the Americans are offering Israel leases for Jerusalem and the Jordan Valley for several decades before it relinquishes them completely.

Netanyahu has reportedly accepted Obama’s proposal in principle. The only remaining dispute is the length of the lease. Netanyahu is demanding that Israel be permitted to lease Jerusalem and the Jordan Valley from the Palestinians for somewhere between 40 and 99 years. The Americans foresee a shorter timeframe.

None of Israel’s neighbors has accepted Israel’s right to exist. The absolute majority of the Arabs in all of the states neighboring Israel wish to see Israel destroyed. By relinquishing the Jordan Valley, Israel would be committing national suicide by inviting an invasion it would be incapable of staving off.

The very notion that Israel ought to ever surrender control over the Jordan Valley is egregious and unacceptable. And by proposing that Israel do so, the Obama administration is destroying the last vestiges of its credibility as an ally to the Jewish state. But that is not the worst aspect of the reported US proposal to Israel.

The worst aspect of the US proposal is that it calls for Israel to cede Jerusalem and the Jordan Valley to the Palestinians and then lease them from the Palestinians.

Speaking to Army Radio, Science Minister Daniel Herschkowitz explained, "If we agree to the offer, we will be broadcasting to the Palestinians that the land is actually theirs."

Netanyahu knows full well that Israel cannot survive without the Jordan Valley. He also knows that the Land of Israel belongs to the Jewish people and that we are the rightful owners of this land. So what explains his actions?

In acting as he is, Netanyahu is clearly trying to avert yet another crisis with the Obama administration. No doubt he believes that the Palestinians will save the day again by refusing to make a deal with Israel. Just as the Palestinians refuse to accept Israel’s right to exist, just as they refuse to give up on their demand that Israel destroy itself by accepting millions of foreign-born Arabs as full citizens in the framework of a "peace" agreement; and just as they refuse to accept any limitations on the sovereignty of a future Palestinian state, so Netanyahu believes, they will refuse to lease the Jordan Valley and Jerusalem to Israel for 40 or 99 years.

Netanyahu may be right to think this. The Palestinians may reject the deal. But he is taking an enormous risk. [End of quotes]

• Nov. 19-25, under the heading, "What the PA (Palestinian Authority) buys with American money:"

Despite his campaign to boycott Israel and punish Palestinians with economic ties to the Jewish state, Fayyad is the US’s favorite Palestinian. Since PA President Mahmoud Abbas appointed Fayyad to lead the rump Fatah government in Judea and Samaria after Hamas took over the Gaza Strip, US aid to the PA has increased by more than 700 percent. Most of this aid has gone to propping up Fayyad.

The US directly finances his budget. It funds and trains a Palestinian military. And it subsidizes his programs to build governmental institutions that loyally carry out his anti-Israel policies.

Last Wednesday, during a joint press conference with Fayyad, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton announced the US will give the PA an additional $150 million in aid to supplement the $400 million in financial assistance that President Barack Obama pledged in June. This supplement comes in response to Fayyad’s claim that he needs $500 million to close his budget shortfall.

According to the Congressional Research Service, the PA is the largest recipient of foreign assistance in the world. According to Bloomberg, it received $1.2 billion in 2009 and will receive $1.8 billion by the end of the year.

The US provided the PA with $500.9 million in 2009 and, before Clinton’s announcement, was scheduled to provide it with $550 million in 2011. This assistance does not include US financial support for UNRWA, an agency devoted exclusively to providing welfare benefits to Palestinians while subordinating itself to a Palestinian political agenda. The US is the single largest donor to UNRWA. Last year the $268 million US taxpayers gave the UN agency constituted 27 percent of UNRWA’s budget.

Take US security assistance to the Palestinians. The US responded to the Hamas takeover in Gaza by massively increasing its military assistance to Fatah. According to the CRS, between 2007 and August 2010, US assistance to the PA security services totaled $400 million. They received $100 million in 2010 and are set to receive $150 million in 2011. This assistance has paid for the training and outfitting of 400 Presidential Guards and 2,700 soldiers in the National Security Forces. The US plans to train five additional 500-man NSF battalions.

Indeed, there is little reason to believe that these US-trained forces will not join forces with Hamas and turn their guns on Israel in the future. Since 1996, PA security services have taken a leading role in the terror war against Israel.

Concerned about the threat these forces pose, particularly in light of Fayyad’s rejection of Israel’s right to exist, earlier this year OC Central Command Maj.-Gen. Avi Mizrahi warned that these US-trained forces constitute a qualitative jump in the Palestinians’ war fighting capabilities against Israel. [End of quote]

The Ishmaelites have an opportunity like never before. For the next two years, the window of opportunity is wide open. Soon all nations will converge upon the tiny nation of Israel—the seed of Abraham—to take a prey, but unbeknownst to them, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, Jesus Christ the Messiah, will stand to deliver. It’s beginning to rain.

GOD SAID, Zechariah 13:8-14:4:

13:8 And it shall come to pass, that in all the land, saith the LORD, two parts therein shall be cut off and die; but the third shall be left therein.

13:9 And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is my people: and they shall say, The LORD is my God.

14:1Behold, the day of the LORD cometh, and thy spoil shall be divided in the midst of thee.

14:2 For I will gather all nations against Jerusalem to battle; and the city shall be taken, and the houses rifled, and the women ravished; and half of the city shall go forth into captivity, and the residue of the people shall not be cut off from the city.

14:3 Then shall the LORD go forth, and fight against those nations, as when he fought in the day of battle.

14:4 And his feet shall stand in that day upon the mount of Olives, which is before Jerusalem on the east, and the mount of Olives shall cleave in the midst thereof toward the east and toward the west, and there shall be a very great valley; and half of the mountain shall remove toward the north, and half of it toward the south.

MAN SAID: These foolish doomsday prophets make me laugh. There is no end to this world, and certainly no judgment day!

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

Authorized King James Version

Glick, C.B., The International Jerusalem Post, November 2010

Visits: 7892