神说人说

神说人说 网站的介绍

现在存在很多虚假的东西。有大量越来越多的对事实的扭曲使人头脑混乱,谎言也已成为事实。人类有没有可能找到绝对的真理?
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

神说人说 网站的介绍

(文章编号: 562)

证据被两个乃至更多的可靠的见证人所证实。'神说人说'网站上的主题将遵循证据的可靠性原则。
现在存在很多虚假的东西。有大量越来越多的对事实的扭曲使人头脑混乱,谎言也已成为事实。人类有没有可能找到绝对的真理?
欢迎来到'神说人说'网站。

今天世界上有1700个多种宗教派别,团体和宗派都认为自己是真理的持有者,但是他们绝大多数是自相矛盾的。一个人要寻找真理就像一只老鼠要到达'上帝'这个目的地,但是它处在一个有1700多个岔路口的迷宫,只有一条路能到达目的地。很多人都认为他们选择的道路是正确的。所以要找到真理你的胜算并不大 。

幸运的是,创造了万有的上帝已写了一本书,这是一本造物主写的指南,也就是那本大家所熟知的《圣经》。这本书中大量的神圣旨意是源于永活真神的准确无误的、鲜活的话语。
这个网站的目的是要证明《圣经》是上帝亲自授意写成这种说法的的科学性、学术性和真实性。这本书是完全无误的,并指出在即将到来的末日审判,所有人都要在上帝面前为自己的行为负责。

一旦你打开了真理的大门,一切都将变得不再一样。在你生命中或这个世界上,没有任何问题和障碍是上帝的话语所不能解决的。那些对上帝的话语嗤之以鼻的其他宗教、非宗教著作或类似著作,都将不复存在。现在你已经来到了'神说人说'网站。真相已经越来越明晰。希望全能上帝、慈爱天父和救赎者耶稣基督,用真理之光照亮你,那光将照亮进入上帝国度的每一个人。
引证文字可以帮助我们发现确定真理的四条途径。途径一是考古学。考古学和其他一些相近学科可以证明《圣经》经文里的历史记载,即使是最神奇和最荒谬的一些描述。我们可以确定《圣经》是无误的历史记载,甚至从地球的起源开始。

途径二是预言(超自然的预言),这表明是上帝启示了这些预言,而人类是无法作出这些预言的。例如,世界上大部分人都盲目认同进化论的教条。进化论的假证据大部分来自有缺陷的年代测定技术,如碳14年代测定等等。出于讨论问题的考虑,让我们假设,用碳14技术对10000种有机物进行年代测定,最后发现只有一次是错误的(碳14已经被证明曾多次出现检测错误)。那碳14测定技术将会有万分之一的错误机率。但是我们想像一下,圣经里面大量的预言都是提前几千年就作出的,这些预言并不是含糊不清的,模糊的,而是精确的,这些可能发生的预言不仅包括已经发生的,还有正在发生的,预言虽然具有百万种甚至上亿种不可抗拒的可能性,但归根到底都是上帝所做的预言。这些预言将确定《圣经》是永活真神的超自然洞察一切的话语。

可供证明的途径三是'神说人说'网站上题目为《记录》的一篇文章。我们会发现上帝在几千年前已经给出了他的戒律和准则,人类却通过完全不服从和极端藐视来违背上帝的戒律和准则。相反,最近的一些从DNA密码和克隆技术到兽性和巫术的研究却表明这些预言是真实的。我们将展示由于人类忽视上帝的话语而遭到的报应。这段话将会证明上帝是宇宙万物的创造者和设计者这就是'神说人说'网站《记录》一文的主旨。

可能有些难以想像,许多诋毁《圣经》的人否认耶稣基督曾经真实地存在过。第四个证据是名为"耶稣基督的历史真实性"的文章。我们将确定耶稣基督由童女所生,在世时曾施行过大量的神迹,证实了他的预言,被钉十字架,从死里复活并升天。这个章节将证实围绕耶稣基督发生的以上所有事情,无论是好的还是坏的。
对证据的解释标准

很多年以前,我在老家做《圣经》教导事工。有一天下午我要求两个初信者在我外出出差时随时开着门。在通往主会议室的路上有一条长长的过道。我回来时,在经过过道时无意听到两个年轻的大学生和两个初信者之间的谈话。两个大学生正在用各种各样的问题攻击初信者,并大声兴奋地要求他们拿出证据。他们想得到上帝真实存在的证据。我走进房屋询问了这两个大学生,"什么是证据?"我等了几分钟,但他们不能给出答案。很讽刺,是不是?他们想要在证据但不知道什么是证据。我问他们,"如果上帝使天花板裂开并且进入房间,你们会不会把这个当作证据来接受?"

"哦,当然!"他们回答说。我回答到,"精神病院挤满了曾经看到过这种事情的人。如果上帝对着你的耳朵亲口对你说话,你是不是接受把这个当作证据?"他们回答说可能会。我再次说到"神经病院里挤满了曾经听到上帝对他们说话的人"。《圣经》,上帝的话语,对确定事实的依据反映在《申命记》19章15节:人无论犯什么罪,作什么恶,不可凭一个人的口作见证,总要凭两三个人的口作见证才可定案。

证据必须由两个甚至更多的可靠的见证人来确定。'神说人说'网站上所有的主题都在试图遵循证据的可靠性原则。

访问: 88630

God Said Man Said

An Intro to GodSaidManSaid

Proof is established by two or more credible witnesses. All subject matter in this GodSaidManSaid web site will attempt to adhere to the sound principles of proof.
Recommend To A Friend
Additional Audio Files: MP3

An Intro to GodSaidManSaid

Topic#: 562

The confusion is enormous. The cumulative heaps of distortion are mind-boggling and lies have become "truth." Is man able to find absolute truth?

Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.

Today there are over 1,700 religious sects, cults and denominations confessing to be the bearers of light, yet most are in contradiction with one another. A man or woman seeking the truth is like a rat in a maze of 1,700-plus roads with only one reaching the "God" destination. Many will assume theirs is the correct one. Your chances are not good.

Fortunately, the God who created all things has written a book-an owner's manual, which is commonly known as the Holy Bible. This majority-text holy writ is the living, inerrant word of the living God.

The purpose of this web site is to prove scientifically, scholastically, and pragmatically that the Bible is authored by the finger of God, is perfect in its entirety, and will hold all men accountable to God at a fast approaching judgment day.

Once you have opened the door of truth, nothing will be the same again. There is no obstacle or problem in your life or in this world that cannot be corrected by the Word of God. There is no other religious or secular writing or group of such writings that has even sniffed the essence of the Word of God. You have arrived at GodSaidManSaid-the smoke is clearing. May the face of the great God, the Father of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, shine upon you with the True Light that lighteth every man that cometh into the world.

This proof-text explores four truth-establishing avenues. Avenue number one is Archaeology. Archaeology and similar other disciplines will prove the historical record laid out in the scriptures-even the most miraculous and ridiculed accounts. We will establish the Bible as an unerring historical record even back to the very creation of the earth.

Avenue number two is Prophecy (supernatural foretelling), showing the insurmountable laws of probability that God made these humanly impossible predictions. For example, much of the world blindly endorses evolutionary doctrine. A large portion of evolution's pseudo-credibility comes from flawed dating techniques such as Carbon-14 dating, etc. For argument's sake, let's suppose that 10,000 organic items have had their ages measured by the Carbon-14 technique and the findings were only wrong once (Carbon-14 has been proven wrong many times). That would give 10,000 to 1 odds favoring Carbon-14 measurements. The pragmatic mind would call odds this big a close resemblance of proof. But imagine a multitude of Biblical prophecies that predicted events which happened hundreds, even thousands of years in advance; not vague convoluted predictions, but precise, contingent prophecies that not only have come to pass, but are still coming to pass and that have insurmountable probabilities of millions, even billions, to one that they were made by God. These prophecies will establish the Bible as the supernatural all-seeing word of the living God.

Avenue number three is "GodSaidManSaid: THE RECORD." We will explore commandments and precepts given by God thousands of years ago that man has disobeyed through outright disobedience or simple ignorance. Relative recent scholarship has shown these precepts to be true, from the DNA code and cloning to bestiality and witchcraft. We will show what has happened to mankind because of his disregard for God's Word. This section will prove that God is the designer and creator of all things-thus the theme of this web site-"GodSaidManSaid: THE RECORD."

Avenue number four is "The Historicity of Jesus Christ." Unimaginable as it may seem, we will establish that Jesus Christ was born of a virgin, performed a huge array of miracles while here on earth, established His prophetic words, was crucified, resurrected from the dead and ascended into Heaven, physically. This section will prove that all things, whether good or evil, revolve around Jesus Christ.

EXPLANATION OF PROOF - THE STANDARD

Years ago, I was directing a Bible teaching mission in my hometown. One afternoon, while I had run some errands, I asked two young believers to keep the doors open while I was away. There was a long hallway, running the length of the main meeting room. On my return, while walking down that hallway I overheard a conversation in progress between two young college students and the two young believers. The students were attacking the believers with questions and gleefully clamoring for proof. They wanted proof that God is. I walked into the room and asked the two gentlemen, "What is proof?" I waited for several minutes and they could not answer the question. Ironic, isn't it? They wanted proof but didn't know what proof was. I asked, "If God split the ceiling and entered the room, would you accept that as proof?"

"Oh yes!" they responded. I answered, "The insane asylum is filled with people who've seen things." I continued, "If God were to speak into your ear would you accept that as proof?" They answered, maybe they would. I rejoined with "The insane asylums are filled with people who've heard things." The Bible, the Word of God, defines the establishment of fact in Deuteronomy 19:15:

One witness shall not rise up against a man for any iniquity, or for any sin, in any sin that he sinneth: at the mouth of two witnesses, or at the mouth of three witnesses, shall the matter be established.

Proof is established by two or more credible witnesses. All subject matter in this GodSaidManSaid web site will attempt to adhere to the sound principles of proof.

Visits: 157401