神说人说

反复证明年轻的地球

人类被来自撒旦的欲望所吞噬,所以怀疑上帝的创造和他的话语。当上帝从恒等式的一边被删除时,人类就注定了要坐在世俗的学术界问幼稚的问题
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

反复证明年轻的地球

(文章编号: 857)

在很多的反对者中,有一位挑战"神说人说"。他认为圣经中上帝的话语大部分是正确的,从他的邮件中可以很明显的看到,其实他不知道什么是真理。因此,他不能,也没有意识到他自己不能参与到一个真正关于真理的讨论中。为了验证这件荒谬的事,我会引用他电子邮件里的部分内容,他说,我们之所以在地球上,是因为有一颗恒星转变成了超级新星。很多像他这样的人,将自己的房屋建立在沙滩上,而非磐石上。

看看他信里的内容就知道他的房屋建立在哪里了:
∙ 将近三百万年以前有一颗星星爆炸了
∙ 可能给人类进化的过程带来了影响
∙ 一项新的研究
∙ 可能发生了气候的变化
∙ 原因继续
∙ 五年以前在没有确切证据的情况下假设了一种情况
∙ 科学家预计
∙ 有一种可能发生.
∙ 超新星点亮了距离地球30-300光年之间的某个地方
∙没有人知道这颗星星的确切数量
∙也没有人完全知道铁60的范围
∙有一个相当可靠的线索
∙天文学家们不能准确的描述
∙但是我们可以推测
∙有百分之几的可能
∙需要进一步的调研
∙其他的理论有一些解释
∙不管是什么原因
∙进化理论认为
∙所以,也许
∙但是没有被证明。(引用结束)

人类今天的"真理"否定昨天的"真理",而明天的"真理"又将继续否定今天的"真理"。现在来参照一下《希伯来书》13:8节,
耶稣基督昨日今日一直到永远,是一样的。

耶稣基督在《马太福音》7:26-27节说到那些不信的人:
26 凡听见我这话不去行的,好比一个无知的人,把房子盖在沙土上。
27 雨淋、水冲、风吹,撞着那房子,房子就倒塌了,并且倒塌的很大。

为什么不把你的生命建立在永不改变的基督之上?点击这个网站上的"Further with Jesus"获取更多的信息,现在开始今天的话题。

神说,《创始记》1:1节,起初,神创造天地。

神说,《出埃及记》20:11因为六天之内,耶和华造天、地、海和其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。

神说,《创始记》5:3节,亚当活到一百三十岁,生了一个儿子,形象样式和自己相似,就给他起名叫塞特。

人说,"没有上帝,所以他根本没有留下圣经,所有的生命都来自超级新星。"

现在开始录音,人类被来自撒旦的欲望所吞噬,所以怀疑上帝的创造和他的话语。当上帝从恒等式的一边被删除时,人类就注定了要坐在世俗的学术界问幼稚的问题,例如:"我从哪里来?我是谁?为什么我在这里?我将会去到哪里?",上帝用他的话语创造了天地,他在六天内完成了所有的创造,还列出了一个时间表来测定宇宙的年龄。在这个网站上,通过电台广播有200多个课题,按着上帝的旨意,每个星期四的晚上课题的数量都会增加。在这些众多的课题之中,我们谈到了地球和宇宙的年龄问题,圣经的年历表记载它只有6000年的时间。

与上帝话语相反的是,伪科学说宇宙已经有数十亿年的历史,可这一说法却从来没被证明过,很简单,因为这个理论本身就是错的,无论他们怎么努力地想去证明,却注定要失败,因为他们的前提就是错的。我们已经经历了一次又一次的挑战,但是没有一个挑战者能够成功,更不用说能证明他们的理论。下面是关于年轻地球的几篇文章,供你细读:
∙ 冰核和地球年龄
∙Ice Cores and the Age of the Earth
∙碳定年和2+2=5
∙Carbon Dating and 2+2=5
∙鸡,蛋和星光
∙Chicken or the Egg and Starlight
∙热力学挑战
∙M Challenges Thermodynamics
∙马文恐龙和化石
∙Marvin Dinosaurs and Fossils
∙A女士说太荒谬了
∙Ms. A Said Absolutely Ridiculous
∙6000年地球
∙Six Thousand-Year-Old Earth
∙再一次证明6000年的地球
∙Six Thousand-Year-Old Earth Proven Again
∙6个24小时
∙Six 24-Hour Days
星光和宇宙年龄
∙Starlight and Age of Universe
∙大峡谷---只有6000年的历史吗?
∙The Grand Canyon Is It Just Over 6,000 Years Old?
∙ 恐龙
∙Dinosaurs
大量的信息支持圣经上年轻地球的记载,这篇文章将引用更多其他的信息。
"RATE"是"放射性元素和地球年龄"的首字母缩写,一群科学家研究和报道了关于放射性元素定年---也就是进化论所说的"圣杯",他们的严谨和努力震撼和挑战了地质学界。2004年10月《影响》关于大峡谷的报道就是一个很好的例子。大峡谷的深处有很多内部峡谷,其中的变质岩(是之前沉积岩和火山岩地层因热力和压力而形成)聚集在一起的目的是为了放射性定年,27个角闪岩样品(最初的玄武岩岩流)从不同的内部峡谷中取出,这些样品被送到两个国际性的认定机构用于放射性定年。一个机构在加拿大,它使用的钾氩测年法,另一个在澳大利亚它用铷锶、钐钕、铅铅测量。年代不同的样品之间存在着差异,这就极大地说明了此测年法存在着很大的差异。27个样品中的7个是从492英尺长,6.5英尺宽的角闪岩中取出来的。这些样品,用人们所熟知的方法测量,按道理说测定结果应该是一样的,因为它们属于同一个变质玄武岩层。但事实却是,其中两个采自相同岩石的样品,结果显示年龄差异从低到高相差242%!Andrew Snelling博士在《影响》上名为"放射性元素测定大峡谷",副标题为"长年龄地质说的另一个失败"中关于测定结果的巨大差异这样说道:

这些不一致的结果可能很容易被看成是一个孤立的畸变,或许是因为变质的不确定因素以及后来发生的变化,特别是在侵蚀和风化作用下发生的改变。不管什么原因,他们确认了用放射性元素测年法来测定大峡谷年龄的又一次失败。此外,一般性的地质文献上也报道,当所有放射性测年法来测定相同岩石时,结果并不一致,牵强附会的理由并不能来解释放射性测年法。

Snelling博士引入了圣经中关于挪亚方舟的记载,使人更全面了解到,即便是面对洪水发生的证据,进化论者们还是不相信。Snelling博士这样说道,

很明显,如果放射性同位素的衰变加速了,那么在创世记的洪水中,放射性同位素的"时钟"永远不会测出数百万年的历史,反而会测出几千年的历史。

最后,Snelling博士做出结论:

放射性同位素测定法,本来是无可辩驳的测定地球年龄在数百万年以上的一种方法,却三番五次的在测定大峡谷绝对年龄上完全失败了。方法内部和之间不协调和分歧是因标准的不同,甚至是岩石层露出地表的部分位置不同。数百万年的历史是以地质学均变和生物学进化论为基础的,对它来说,这是一场毁灭性的打击,然而,不协调的模式跟放射性同位素的衰变加速却是一致的,不协调的模式可能也表现出"时钟"是无用的,因此,目前为止,还没有可信的证据来争辩大峡谷底部的变质岩层可追溯到几千年前上帝的创造的时间。

进化论的每一个亲属,无论是有神论者还是无神论者,都不断的被迫围着事实狂欢,科学家Frank Sherwin,在ICR和《影响》上发表的一篇文章,名为"生物学和地球年龄" 中说到:

进化意味着改变,但是当我们审视这个生物世界的时候,就会发现并没有显著的变化(种族进化),想一下被达尔文标上 "活化石"标签的生物,它们都被推算已经灭绝了百万年,却在20、21世纪的时候活蹦乱跳。

Sherwin先生继续列出一些信息,例如:

∙ 澳大利亚1998年发现的甲虫被报道在2亿年前已经灭绝了
∙ 蜻蜓化石被报道有3亿年之久,而他们翅膀上的脉络跟现代的一摸一样
∙ 千足虫爬行前进,传说在4.2亿年前仍然是千足虫
∙ 澳大利亚人1.5亿年前的乌洛米松树在1994年被发现

Sherwin先生解释说,

一棵树能够在一个固定的地理位置站上1.5亿年没有任何的改变,这符合逻辑吗?这些幸运的调研者们被允许去看乌洛米松树的时候,应该穿上特别的衣服,以免被外来的细菌、病毒和孢子感染。但是又为什么担心传染呢?千年以上随机的气流和雨水能带来任何一种虫子,并且无数次传染给这些树和它们的祖先。
那么关于那些还没有被矿化仍然含有蛋白质的恐龙骨又怎么样呢?这完全毁坏了恐龙在650万年前绝种的神话。

Frank Sherwin先生说,

简而言之,骨头中含有丰富的蛋白质,在地质学中不可能超过几千年的时间。

(要了解更多关于这个课题的信息,请看此网站上"地球6000年")

最后,摘自Sherwin的文章:

创造论生物学家观察了地球的年龄,只有几千年而已。如果地球很年轻,那么活化石,古人的"植物",恐龙骨中的蛋白质便不是问题。另一方面,进化论学家们不可能假设长时期以来没有进化,当一个灭绝的生物出现的时候,要找出一个理由来说明为什么这个生物没有任何的进化。

地球只有6000年的吗?.当然!
神说,《创始记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11
因为六天之内,耶和华造天、地、海和其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
神说,《创始记》5:3节,
亚当活到一百三十岁,生了一个儿子,形象样式和自己相似,就给他起名叫塞特。

人说,"没有上帝,因为他根本没有留下圣经,所有的生命都来自超新星。"

现在你有了录音。
参考资料:
References:
英王钦定版圣经
King James Bible
Sherwin, F.,《影响》,ICR,"生物学和地球年龄"10/04
Sherwin, F., "Biology and the Age of the Earth," Impact, ICR, 10/04
Snelling, A.A.,《影响》,ICR,"放射性元素测定大峡谷岩石" 10/04
Snelling, A.A., "Radioisotope Dating of Grand Canyon Rocks," Impact, ICR, 10/04

访问: 6220

God Said Man Said

Young Earth Over and Over Again

Creation biologists view the age of the earth in terms of only thousands of years. Living fossils, ancient "plant matter," and dinosaur protein are not a problem if the earth is young. Evolutionists on the other hand, must posit impossibly long periods of no evolutionary change when an "extinct" creature appears alive, and then make excuses why the creature never changed.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Young Earth Over and Over Again

Article#: 857

An antagonist, one of many, challenged GodSaidManSaid and our unabridged assertion that God’s Word in the majority-text Holy Bible is true. By his e-mail, it can easily be deduced that he cannot define truth. Consequently, he is unable, and fully unaware that he’s unable, to maintain a cogent truth-centered discussion. To demonstrate the absurd, I will lift excerpts from his e-mail concerning “research” he cites, where he postulates that a star turned supernova is the reason we are here. This individual and millions like him have built their house on sinking sand.

Listen to the phrases in his correspondence that his foundation is built upon:

...A star that exploded about nearly three million years ago...

...and might have affected the course of human evolution.

...a new study suggests.

...climate changes could have...

...the reasoning goes...

...building a case they opened five years ago with less concrete data.

...Scientists have estimated...

...One probably occurs...

...The supernova lit up somewhere between 30 light-years and 300 light- years from earth...

...the star’s exact mass isn’t known...

...the extent of iron-60 is also not fully known.

...There is one pretty solid clue...

...Astronomers cannot accurately lay out...

...But one can speculate.

...probably of several percent...

...needs further research.

...there are other theoretical explanations...

...Whatever the cause...

...evolutionary theorists think...

...So, perhaps...

...but not proven. [End of quote]

Man’s "truth" of today debunks his "truth" of yesterday and man’s "truth" of tomorrow will debunk his "truth" of today. Now contrast that with Hebrews 13:8:

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

Jesus Christ speaks of those who have cast off His Word in Matthew 7:26-27:

26 And every one that heareth these sayings of mine, and doeth them not, shall be likened unto a foolish man, which built his house upon the sand:

27 And the rain descended, and the floods came, and the winds blew, and beat upon that house; and it fell: and great was the fall of it.

Why not build your life on the unchanging Christ? Click on to "Further With Jesus," on this website for entry. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

GOD SAID, Genesis 5:3:

And Adam lived an hundred and thirty years, and begat a son in his own likeness, after his image; and called his name Seth:

MAN SAID: There is no God. Consequently He authored no Bible. All of life is a product of a supernova.

Now THE RECORD: Man is consumed with the Satanic desire to discredit the God of creation and His Word. Because God has been removed from the equation, man is doomed to sit in mundane circles of academia and ask infantile questions such as, "Where did I come from? Who am I? Why am I here and where am I going?" God declares in His Word that He created the earth. He did it in six 24-hour days and He also lays out a timeline in order to determine the age of the universe. On this website at the time of this airing, there are over 200 proof subjects. This number grows by one, God willing, every Thursday eve. Amongst a plethora of subjects, we address the age of the earth and universe, and the Bible’s chronology that it is just over 6,000 years old. Contrary to God’s Word, pseudo-science proffers up a universe billions of years old.. They can never prove their fantastic age claims simply because they are not true. No matter how hard they try, they are doomed to failure because their hypothesis is false. We have fielded challenge after challenge, but not one challenger could define truth, let alone prove their theory. The following young earth subjects are listed for your perusal:

Carbon Dating and 2+2=5

Chicken or the Egg and Starlight

Dinosaurs

Ice Cores and the Age of the Earth

M Challenges Thermodynamics

Marvin — Dinosaurs and Fossils

Ms. A Said Absolutely Ridiculous

Six 24-Hour Days

Six Thousand-Year-Old Earth

Six Thousand-Year-Old Earth Proven Again

Starlight and Age of Universe

The Grand Canyon — Is It Just Over 6,000 Years Old?

Information supporting the Bible record of a young earth is extensive. This feature will cite additional information.

RATE, which is the acronym for Radioisotopes and the Age of the Earth, is a group of scientists researching and reporting on radioisotope dating—the holy grail of evolution. Their meticulous efforts are shocking and challenging the field of geology. Grand Canyon research reported in the October 2004 issue of Impact is just one good example. Deep inside the Inner Gorge of the Grand Canyon, metamorphic rock (which is former sedimentary and volcanic strata transformed by heat and pressure) was gathered for the purpose of performing radioisotope dating. Twenty-seven Brahma amphibolite samples (originally basalt lava flows) were taken from various Inner Gorge outcrops. The samples were sent to two internationally recognized laboratories for radioisotope dating. One was in Canada and it would perform the potassium-argon method. The other was an Australian laboratory which would conduct rubidium-strontium, samarium-neodymium, and lead-lead measurements. The age disparity of the samples between different, highly-vaunted dating methodologies was enormous. Included in the 27 samples were seven samples from a 492-foot-long, 6 1/2-foot-wide amphibolite outcropping. These samples, dated by various respected dating methods, should have produced the same age measurements because they belong to the same metamorphosed basalt lava flow. But, this was not the case. Two of the seven samples taken from the same rock only 2¾feet apart showed age disparities from low to a high of 242%! Dr. Andrew Snelling, in his article in Impact titled, "Radioisotope Dating of Grand Canyon Rocks:" with the subhead, "Another Devastating Failure for Long-Age Geology," had this to say about the huge age disparities:

These discordant results could easily be dismissed as an isolated aberration, perhaps due to the uncertain effects of metamorphism and any subsequent alteration, especially during erosion and weathering. However, they are confirmation of the repeated failure of all the radioisotope "dating" methods to successfully date Grand Canyon rocks. Furthermore, papers in the general geological literature are also reporting discordant radioisotope "dates" when all the methods are applied to the same rock unit, but tenuous "explanations" are given to account for the anomalous radioisotope methods simply do not yield reliable absolute ages.

Dr. Snelling goes on to induct the Biblical account of the flood of Noah into the discussion, knowing full well that evolutionary theorists have rejected it even in the face of a world of evidence that it occurred. Dr. Snelling:

Obviously, if radioisotope decay was accelerated, say during the Genesis Flood, then the radioisotope decay "clocks" could never be relied upon to "date" rocks as many millions of years old. To the contrary, the rocks could still only be a few thousand years old.

Finally, Dr. Snelling concludes:

The radioisotope methods, long touted as irrefutably dating the earth’s rocks as countless millions of years old, have repeatedly failed to provide reliable and meaningful absolute ages for Grand Canyon rock layers. Irreconcilable disagreement within and between the methods is the norm, even at the outcrop scale. This is a devastating "blow" to the long ages that are foundational to uniformitarian geology and evolutionary biology. Yet the discordance patterns are consistent with past accelerated radioisotope decay, which would also render these "clocks" useless. Thus there is no reliable evidence to dispute that these metamorphosed basalt lava flows deep in Grand Canyon date back to the Creation Week only thousands of years ago.

Evolutionists of every ilk, whether they’re atheist or theist, are constantly forced to dance around the facts. Science writer Frank Sherwin, in an article also in ICR’s publication Impact, titled, "Biology and the Age of the Earth," said:

Evolution means change, but when we look to the living world, we see no significant change (macroevolution). Consider the troublesome creatures that Darwin labeled "living fossils." These are organisms that were supposedly extinct for many millions of years, only to appear in the twentieth and twenty-first centuries alive and kicking.

Mr. Sherwin goes on to list a few “living fossils” such as:

The Australian beetle discovered in 1998 that was reported to be extinct "200 million years" ago;

Dragonfly fossils reported as "300 million years old," whose wing venation is virtually identical to today’s dragonfly;

Millipedes that have been crawling around for a purported "420 million years" are still millipedes; and

The Australian "150 million-year-old" Wollemi Pine was discovered in 1994.

Mr. Sherwin notes:

Is it logical to assume that a stand of trees can stay in one physical location for over 150 million years and not come to any demise? Those fortunate researchers obtaining permits to visit the secret location of the Wollemi Pine stands must first change clothes to avoid possible contamination of the trees with foreign bacteria, viruses, or spores. But why worry about contagion? Random air currents and rains over the millennia should bring every kind of "bug" to infect these trees and their ancestors a hundred thousand times over.

And how about dinosaur bones that have not yet mineralized and still contain bone protein? This fully destroys the dinosaur myth of extinction taking place "65 million years ago."

Again, Frank Sherwin:

Simply put, bone containing such well preserved protein could not possibly have existed for more than a few thousand years in the geological settings in which they are found.

Finally, from Sherwin’s article:

Creation biologists view the age of the earth in terms of only thousands of years. Living fossils, ancient "plant matter," and dinosaur protein are not a problem if the earth is young. Evolutionists on the other hand, must posit impossibly long periods of no evolutionary change when an "extinct" creature appears alive, and then make excuses why the creature never changed.

An earth just over 6,000 years old? Of course!

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

GOD SAID, Genesis 5:3:

And Adam lived an hundred and thirty years, and begat a son in his own likeness, after his image; and called his name Seth:

MAN SAID: There is no God. Consequently He authored no Bible. All of life is a product of a supernova.

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

King James Bible

Sherwin, F., "Biology and the Age of the Earth," Impact, ICR, 10/04

Snelling, A.A., "Radioisotope Dating of Grand Canyon Rocks," Impact, ICR, 10/04

Visits: 8779