神说人说

关于异族通婚神说了什么

圣经对异族通婚的问题提供了答案
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

关于异族通婚神说了什么

(文章编号: 711)

一个神说人说网站的访问者提出了以下引起许多热烈讨论的问题:
我想知道关于异族通婚如白种人,中东人,菲律宾人,非裔美国人等之间的通婚,圣经的观点是什么,你可以给出一些观点吗?谢谢。
神的话中有答案。
神说,他创造了亚当和夏娃,从他们衍生出地球上所有的人类(创世纪5:1-2)。从那同一个根源生出黄,白,黑,红种人和今日所存的多样化的民族。我们被称为人类简言之,就是一种叫做人的种类。值得注意的是,神对异族通婚没有作出任何否定的论述。
人说,许多关于异族通婚的事情都很负面。一些人引用圣经支持他们的观点,但一般来说人不尊重神的话导致他们持续活在黑暗中。
现在来看记录,为什么那么多人反对异族通婚呢?最基本的答案归结为固执。
固执已经存在了几千年,但查尔斯.达尔文又对它作了一个主要的提升。
下面的摘录引自本网站的专题文章:"Why Is The Black Man Black为什么黑人是黑色?",它说道:
达尔文的进化论(现代达尔文主义者公开对其保持距离)描述"大猩猩"和"黑人"在"狒狒"和"文明的"人种(白种人)的进化过程中占一席地位。
根据哈弗大学的Stephen Jay Gould说:"生物学关于种族主义的争论在1859年以前已经很普通(即在达尔文之前),但是它们随着对进化理论的接受而以几何级数地增加。
希特勒就是达尔文进化论的坚定跟随者。在他的《我的奋斗》一书中,他谈到"低等人类",他控告犹太人把"黑人带到了莱因地区",目的是为了"通过种族杂交毁灭白种人"。
现在你明白了为什么白人至上主义者和阿道夫希特勒紧密联系在一起。你也明白了为什么种族歧视语(我真痛恨把这个字打印在这里)如"猴子"被认为是黑人;它们是从达尔文的理论来的。
圣经对异族通婚的问题提供了答案。科学,地理和历史将支持它。
既然固执是关于异族通婚争论的重要因素,那解决它就是问题的关键。这个专题的四个基础圣经真理扫清了疑云。
1.所有人类的祖先是一个叫做亚当的人。希伯来词"亚当"的意思是"红土"或"红色",正是这样,因为亚当是用泥土造的。
中国最古老的苗族人民在他们被基督教宣教士发现的很久以前就记录了他们家系的编年史。他们追溯他们的家系直到诺亚的儿子雅弗,从那里又追溯到地球上的第一个人,他们的家系谱中记录他叫做"泥土"。
这第一个人比起其它人种似乎更接近红色人种,虽然由于本文章的余下部分所重点叙述的环境变迁的原因,亚当的皮肤似乎和现今地球上任何一个人种的皮肤都不相合。
2.在诺亚时期世界性大洪水之前,大气和今天完全不同。因为从来没有下过雨直到诺亚洪水时。创世纪2:5-6:
野地还没有草木,田间的菜蔬还没有长起来,因为耶和华神还没有降雨在地上,也没有人耕地,但有雾气从地上腾,滋润遍地。
在大洪水之前,事实上有一个水天篷环绕在地球大气之上(创世纪1:6-8),这个水天蓬有许多作用,其中之一就是阻止从太阳来的紫外线伤害。这个信息的重要性当它和地理联系在一起时就更明显了,在以下几段中有详细论述。
大洪水之后的一段很短的时间,在一个叫巴别的城市中发生了一个世界性的事件,这个城市后来成为巴比伦城。在这儿 宁录和他的跟随者们决定建一座通天塔巴别塔。也正是在这里神看没有什么能阻止他们的愚蠢打算,就变乱了他们的口音。现在有不是一种而是很多种语言。一群人(举个例子)开始说德语,另一群说英语,又一群说意大利语,还有一群说希伯来语等等。他们不能再彼此沟通,所以他们根据自己的新语言分成不同的族群并分散在全地上。点击本网站的"Tower Of Babel巴别塔"获得更多信息。
4.第四点是编辑我们所提到过的真理。首先,所有人类来自同一个男性祖先亚当和女性祖先夏娃(查看本网站的"Adam And Eve亚当和夏娃"),在他们的DNA中,这一对祖先具有现今所有人类的特征和相貌的组合。我们都是同一对祖先的儿女,科学已经证实这点。
第二,曾经有过的大洪水使世界的大气永远改变了。大气之上过滤致命的UV紫外线的水天蓬被倾泻下来,取而代之的是臭氧层,它并不能完全过滤那些致命的射线。(紫外线和60种疾病有关联)。现在把它和巴别塔以及人类被分散到全球不同的地理环境放在一起来看,不同的位置有不同的阳光照射强度,下面的信息就更加清晰有理了:
1988年1月11日,一篇伯克利,埃莫利,密西根等大学关于生物学DNA研究的文章记录如下:
例如,皮肤的颜色是适应气候的副产品黑色在非洲保护皮肤不受太阳伤害,白色在欧洲吸收紫外线以产生维生素D。皮肤颜色的改变只需几千年的进化。
在同一篇文章中哈佛的古生物学者S.J.Gould说:
这使我们意识到所有人类,尽管外表不同,却有源于同一个地方的相似的来源。我们之间有一种生物学的极深厚的兄弟情义远超过我们的认识。
在探索杂志最近的一篇文章中,人类学家Nina Jablonski和他的地理学专家丈夫George Chaplin写了一篇题目叫"黑和白"的文章,其中几段是这样的:
他们的发现,发表在最近的人类进化的旅程中,表明在全球的肤色和阳光强度之间存在一种很强的、可预期的联系。他们还表明了一种更深的令人吃惊的过程:他们说,肤色,主要是维生素的问题。
直到1980'年代,研究人员还只能估计有多少紫外线到达地球表面。但是1978年,NASA发射了一个臭氧分光剂。三年前Jablonski和Chaplin用这种分光剂的全球紫外线测量仪和已经公布的超过50个国家的人口肤色的数据资料作比较。令他们高兴的是,它们之间有一种很确定的关联:紫外线越弱,皮肤颜色就越浅。Jablonski还继续表明大于纬度50度的地方最容易患维生素D缺乏症。
最后文章指出:
人类历史的大部分时候都在迁移,那样,他们必须在每一个新的气候和环境中去适应他们的工具、服饰、房屋和饮食习惯。但Jablonski的工作表明我们的适应性极强。生活在热带的人们发展了深色的皮肤以阻挡太阳和保存他们身体内的叶酸。离赤道很远的人们发展了浅色的皮肤以吸收阳光,在漫长的冬季制造足够的维生素D。
当科学发现不同肤色的奥秘之前的几千年,神已经在圣经的一卷书雅歌1:5-6中启示了答案:
5耶路撒冷的众女子啊,我虽然黑,却是秀美,如同基达的帐篷,好像所罗门的幔子。
6不要因日头把我晒黑了,就轻看我。我同母的弟兄向我发怒,他们使我看守葡萄园;我自己的葡萄园却没有看守。
至于异族通婚,大部分人没有注意到摩西有这个问题因为他和希伯来民族血统以外的人结了婚。民数记12:1-10:
1摩西娶了古实女子为妻。米利暗和亚伦因他所娶的古实女子,就毁谤他,说:
2"难道耶和华单与摩西说话,不也与我们说话吗?"这话耶和华听见了。
3摩西为人极其谦和,胜过世上的众人。
4耶和华忽然对摩西、亚伦、米利暗说:"你们三个人都出来到会幕这里。"他们三个人就出来了。
5耶和华在云柱中降临,站在会幕门口,召亚伦和米利暗,二人就出来了。
6耶和华说:"你们且听我的话:你们中间若有先知,我耶和华必在异象中向他显现,在梦中与他说话。
7我的仆人摩西不是这样,他是在我全家尽忠的。
8我要与他面对面说话,乃是明说,不用谜语,并且他必见我的形象。你们毁谤我的仆人摩西,为何不惧怕呢?"
9耶和华就向他们二人发怒而去。
10云彩从会幕上挪开了。不料,米利暗长了大麻风,有雪那样白。亚伦一看米利暗长了大麻风
异族通婚产生的问题不是从神来的,而是从人来的。对那些选择跨种族婚姻的人来说,社会压力是巨大的,特别是对那些婚姻之下的孩子们,但神却不是这一切混乱的作者。神对要结婚的新约信徒的唯一要求是要与主内的人结婚。换句话说,一个基督的跟随者必须和另一个基督的跟随者结婚。
神说,我们都有同样的男女祖先我们都是人类的一部分。
人说,固执。
现在你看到了记录。

参考书目
《圣经》
Darwin ,C., 《 The Descent Of Man人的家系》, 伦敦,John Murray,1901年,
希特勒,《我的奋斗》,波士顿,Houghton Mifflin公司
Humber P.,"The Ascent Of Racism种族主义的抬头",Impact杂志,1987年2月
Tierney Wright Springen,"The Search For Adam And Eve追寻亚当和夏娃",新闻周刊,1998年1月11日
Traux ,E.,"Genesis Acording To The Miao People苗族人的创世纪",Impact,创造研究学院,1991年4月
Free,J.,《Archaeology And Bible History考古学与圣经历史》
美国新闻和世界报道1995年12月4日
,法国Press Agency"Scientist Traces All DNA Roots To Africa科学家追溯所有的DNA源于非洲"1998年2月23日
Kirchweger,G.,"Black And White黑与白",发现,2001年2月,32页。

访问: 140932

God Said Man Said

What God Said About Bi-Racial Marriages

The Bible has the answer to the question concerning interracial marriages.
Recommend To A Friend
Additional Audio Files: MP3

What God Said About Bi-Racial Marriages

Topic#: 711

A visitor of www.godsaidmansaid.com sent in the following question which is a question fueled by many heated discussions. The question is as follows:

I want to know what is said biblically about interracial marriage, between Caucasian, middle eastern, Filipino, African American, etc. Can you please advise? Thank you.

The word of God has the answer.

GOD SAID that he created Adam and Eve and from them, all mankind on earth came to be. From that original root came the yellow, white, black and red races and all variant nationalities that exist today. We are called mankind...simply, a kind that is called man. It should be noted that God doesn't make any negative statement about bi-racial marriages.

MAN SAID many things concerning biracial marriages with most being very negative. Some pretend to quote scriptures to support their position. But generally man's disregard for God's word results in a continued walk in darkness.

Now THE RECORD. Why does so much angst exist concerning biracial marriages? The basic answer typically boils down to bigotry.

Bigotry existed for thousands of years, but Charles Darwin gave it a major boost. This following quote is found on this web site in the subject titled, "Why is the Black Man Black?" It reads:

Darwin's doctrine of evolution (from which present-day Darwinians are publicly keeping their distance) depicts the "gorilla" and the "negro" occupying evolutionary positions between the "baboon" and the "civilized (Caucasian) races of man .

According to Harvard University's Stephen Jay Gould, "Biological arguments for racism may have been common before 1859, (that is, before Darwin) but they increased by orders of magnitude following the acceptance of evolutionary theory."

Hitler was a committed student of Darwin's evolution. In his book Mein Kampf, Hitler spoke of "lower human types." He accused the Jews of bringing "Negroes into the Rhineland" with the purpose of "ruining the white race by the necessarily resulting bastardization."

Now you know why white supremacists so tightly bond to Adolph Hitler. And you also now know why degrading racial slurs such as (and I actually hate to put this in print) "monkey" are ascribed to the black man; they "evolved" from Darwin's theory.

The Bible has the answer to the question concerning interracial marriages. Science, geography and history will support it.

Being that bigotry is such a key factor in the argument concerning biracial marriages, dealing with it is central to solving the problem. Four foundational Biblical truths clear the air on this subject:

1. The father of all mankind was a man called Adam. The Hebrew word "Adam" means "red dirt" or "ruddy" and rightfully so, because Adam was made from clay.

The very ancient Miautso people of China chronicled their lineage in their ancient records long before they were discovered by Christian missionaries. They traced their genealogy back to Japheth, the son of Noah, and from there all the way back to the world's first man, whom their genealogical record calls "Dirt."

The very first man appears to have been closer to the red man than any other. Although due to the results of situational changes highlighted in the rest of this article, it is not likely that Adam's skin hue was a perfect match to any race presently upon the earth.

2. Prior to the great worldwide flood in the days of Noah, the atmosphere was much different than it is today. For one thing, there is no record of rain until the deluge of Noah's. Genesis, Chapter 2, Verses 5-6:

5 And every plant of the field before it was in the earth, and every herb of the field before it grew: for the LORD God had not caused it to rain upon the earth, and there was not a man to till the ground.

6 But there went up a mist from the earth, and watered the whole face of the ground.

Prior to the flood, there was an actual water canopy high above the sky that encompassed the earth (Genesis 1:6-8). This water canopy served many purposes, one of which was to block ultraviolet killer rays from the sun. The importance of this piece of information when it is coupled with geography will become apparent a few paragraphs from here.

3. A short time after the great global flood, a world-defining event took place at a city called Babel, which later became the city of Babylon. It was here that Nimrod and his followers decided to build a tower into Heaven...the tower of Babel. It was also here that God, seeing that nothing could restrain them from such a foolish notion, confounded their common language. Now instead of one language, it became many. One group began speaking German, another English, another Italian, another Hebrew, etc., etc. They could no long understand one another, so they separated in groups according to their new languages and were scattered abroad upon the face of the whole earth. (Click on to "Tower of Babel," on this website for more information.)

4. The fourth is a compilation of the truths we've just reviewed. First, the entire population came from one common father, Adam, and one common mother, Eve. (See "Adam and Eve" on this website.) In their DNA, the original parents had all the combinations and looks of humanity that exist today. We are all sons and daughters of the same parents, which science fully supports.

Secondly, there was a great flood during which the world's atmosphere was changed forever. The water canopy above the sky that filtered out deadly UV rays was cast down to Earth and was replaced with an ozone layer, which is not fully adequate in filtering out those killer rays. Ultraviolet rays are associated with over 60 diseases. Now couple that with the Tower of Babel and the scattering of mankind to different geographical locations around the globe, with each location having a different intensity of sunlight, and the following information makes clear sense:

Newsweek, January 11, 1988, in an article concerning the biological DNA research of universities of Berkeley, Emory, Michigan, etc., recorded the following:

Skin color, for instance, is a minor adaptation to climate -- black in Africa for protection from the sun, white in Europe to absorb ultraviolet radiation that helps produce vitamin D. It takes only a few thousand years of evolution for skin color to change.

In the same article, Harvard paleontologist S. J. Gould says,

"It makes us realize that all human beings, despite differences in external appearance, are really members of a single entity that's had a very recent origin in one place. There is a kind of biological brotherhood that's much more profound than we ever realized."

In a recent article published in Discover magazine, research conducted by anthropologist Nina Jablonski and her geographic systems specialist husband George Chaplin, was featured in an article titled "Black and White." Several paragraphs follow:

Their findings, published in a recent issue of the Journal of Human Evolution, show a strong, somewhat predictable correlation between skin color and the strength of sunlight across the globe. But they show a deeper, more surprising process at work: Skin color, they say, is largely a matter of vitamins.

Until the 1980s, researchers could only estimate how much ultraviolet radiation reaches Earth's surface. But in 1978, NASA launched the Total Ozone Spectrometer. Three years ago, Jablonski and Chaplin took the spectrometer's global ultraviolet measurements and compared them with published data on skin color in idigenous populations from more than 50 countries. To their delight, there was an unmistakable correlation: The weaker the ultraviolet light, the fairer the skin. Jablonski went on to show that people living above 50 degrees latitude have the highest risk of vitamin D deficiency.

Finally the article states:

Humans have spent most of their history moving around. To do that, they've had to adapt their tools, clothes, housing and eating habits to each new climate and landscape. But Jablonski's work indicates that our adaptations go much further. People in the tropics have developed dark skin to block out the sun and protect their body's folate reserves. People far from the equator have developed fair skin to drink in the sun and produce adequate amounts of vitamin D during long winter months.

Thousands of years before science discovered the mystery of skin color variations, God had revealed the answer in a book of the Bible named the Song of Solomon, Chapter 1, Verses 5-6:

1 I am black, but comely, O ye daughters of Jerusalem, as the tents of Ke'dar, as the curtains of Solomon.

2 Look not upon me, because I am black, because the sun hath looked upon me: my mother's children were angry with me; they made me keeper of the vineyards; but mine own vinyard I have not kept.

In regard to biracial marriages most are unaware that Moses had a problem because he had married outside the Hebrew lineage. Numbers, Chapter 12, Verses 1-10:

1 And Miriam and Aaron spake against Moses because of the Ethiopian woman whom he had married: for he had married an Ethiopian woman.

2 And they said, Hath the LORD indeed spoken only by Moses? hath he not spoken also by us? And the LORD heard it.

3 (Now the man Moses was very meek, above all the men which were upon the face of the earth.)

4 And the LORD spake suddenly unto Moses, and unto Aaron, and unto Miriam, Come out ye three unto the tabernacle of the congregation. And they three came out.

5 And the LORD came down in the pillar of the cloud, and stood in the door of the tabernacle, and called Aaron and Miriam: and they both came forth.

6 And he said, Hear now my words: If there be a prophet among you, I the LORD will make myself known unto him in a vision, and will speak unto him in a dream.

7 My servant Moses is not so, who is faithful in all mine house.

8 With him will I speak mouth to mouth, even apparently, and not in dark speeches; and the similitude of the LORD shall he behold: wherefore then were ye not afraid to speak against my servant Moses?

9 And the anger of the LORD was kindled against them; and he departed.

10 And the cloud departed from off the tabernacle; and, behold, Miriam became leprous, white as snow: and Aaron looked upon Miriam, and, behold, she was leprous.

The problems over biracial marriages are not coming from God but from men. The social pressures upon those who choose to marry across racial lines, and especially upon any children resulting from that marriage are enormous, but God is not the author of this confusion. God's only requirement for the New Testament believer who wishes to marry, is that they only marry in the Lord. In other words, a follower of Christ must marry another follower of Christ.

GOD SAID we are all of the same father and the same mother...all a part of mankind.

MAN SAID bigotry.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

References:

King James Bible

Darwin, C., The Descent of Man, London, John Murray, 1901.

Hitler, A., Mein Kampf, Boston, Houghton Mifflin Co.

Humber, P., "The Ascent of Racism," Impact, February 1987.

Tierney, Wright, Springen, "The Search for Adam and Eve," Newsweek, January 11, 1998.

Traux, E., "Genesis According to the Miao People," Impact, Institute for Creation Research, April 1991.

Free, J., Archaeology and Bible History.

U.S. News & World Report, December 4, 1995.

French Press Agency, "Scientist Traces All DNA Roots to Africa," February 23, 1998.

Kirchweger, G., "Black and White," Discover, February 2001, p 32.

 

Visits: 260262