神说人说

白色念珠菌感染和七天

医学开始之前的几千年,神指示了他的百姓阻止未加抑制的白色念珠菌蔓延的配方。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

白色念珠菌感染和七天

(文章编号: 699)

我很自豪能被耶稣基督的血洗干净成为神的儿子有特权去发扬神话语的美好真理。谢谢你访问神说人说网站。愿神的脸光照你和你的家。
亲爱的朋友,你已经找到了这救恩的荣耀喜乐吗?你重生了吗第二次出生,从圣灵而生?你现在就可以借助本网站做到。如果你这样做了,可以肯定今天将是你一生中最好的一天,而当你与耶稣基督同行,每天将会更好。点击"Further With Jesus"跟随简单的步骤,你就能立刻进入神的国。现在是今天的专题:

神说,出埃及记12:14-20:
14你们要记念这日,守为耶和华的节,作为你们世世代代永远的定例。
15"你们要吃无酵饼七日。头一日要把酵从你们各家中除去,因为从头一日起,到第七日为止,凡吃有酵之饼的,必从以色列中剪除。
16头一日你们当有圣会,第七日也当有圣会,这两日之内,除了预备各人所要吃的以外,无论何工都不可作。
17你们要守无酵节,因为我正当这日把你们的军队从埃及地领出来;所以你们要守这日,作为世世代代永远的定例。
18从正月十四日晚上,直到二十一日晚上,你们要吃无酵饼。
19在你们各家中,七日之内不可有酵,因为凡吃有酵之物的,无论是寄居的,是本地的,必从以色列的会中剪除。
20有酵的物,你们都不可吃,在你们一切住处要吃无酵饼。"
人说,多么荒唐;这些圣经的命令只是人无价值的言语。
现在来看记录:必须注意神的指示通常都很完美,无论对人的身体还是心灵都有真正的益处。
逾越节关于无酵饼的命令,如上所述,在基督里已经成就了(请看本网站的"A Matter of Law关于律法"),但这个命令对身体的益处却占很大部分。这个专题将是另一个明证,证明神赏赐那些寻求他的人(希伯来书11:6)。
你听说过白色念珠菌吗?白色念珠菌是一种双重真菌,或者是一种酵母的形式。它在所有生物的表面生存。白色念珠菌一般出现在所有外在或内在的身体表面,如皮肤、粘膜和消化道,但是当身体的一般平衡遭到破坏,白色念珠菌的繁殖未受到抑制时,结果可能是轻微不适到死亡的任何一种情况。白色念珠菌,普通酵母,是一种寄生菌,它通过食物摄取或性接触来传播。当不平衡时,它进入血液,流送到心脏,肺或脑,并造成致命的血中毒。圣弗朗西斯科加利福尼亚大学的免疫学者Alan Levin估计三分之一的美国人口都可能受到酵母菌过敏的影响。
下面这个清单列出了不平衡的酵母菌在人类身体里所能产生的危害:
神经系统:
疲劳、头痛、眩晕、焦虑、神经紧张、惊恐发作、沮丧、精神分裂症、失眠、易怒、注意力不集中、精神恍惚。最普通的是沮丧、神经过敏、不明原因肥胖、孩子的多动或自闭症。
消化系统:
不明原因的慢性腹痛、口腔溃疡、消化不良、胃痛、便秘、鼓胀、胀气、食物耐受不良。
生殖系统:
女性的月经不调、不孕、乳房肿块、盆腔疼痛、周期性的阴道酵母菌感染和男性的前列腺问题。
呼吸系统:
哮喘
其它症状如周期性的皮肤真菌感染,如癣,运动员的足部,指甲问题,耳朵问题,尿疹,关节炎,对冷热过度敏感,掉头发,鼻音,鼻窦问题,肌肉问题。
你有过以上症状吗?答案当然是肯定的。
四分之三的女性有过白色念珠菌感染,有五千万人会一而再、再而三地感染。
密歇根大学的微生物学家Eunice Carlson声称在白色念珠菌和一些葡萄球菌之间有一种致命的关系。在Omni杂志上有一篇文章,其中有一些内容是关于Carlson的研究的,摘录于下:
Carlson使老鼠感染上与葡萄球菌有关的中毒性休克综合症(TSS),通常这些菌对老鼠不是致命的,只有很大的剂量才会致死。但是当她加入白色念珠菌,能使动物致死的葡萄球菌的剂量猛跌100,000倍。
根据Carlson的说法,这两种易传染的元素彼此帮助,葡萄球菌长在白色念珠菌里面,而白色念珠菌,则保护细菌并支持它的生长。这种协作可以在TSS中起相当的作用。"很重要的是要注意TSS和月经期有关,白色念珠菌感染在月经前突发,TSS主要是影响那些上层和中层阶级的人,他们更频繁地去看医生,服用更多用酵母激化的抗生素。"她解释道。
在同样的文章里,关于白色念珠菌的报道继续说:
在康奈尔医学院,免疫学者Steven Vitkin正在记录患慢性白色念珠菌阴道炎的女性的白血球(免疫系统的重要组成部分)的变化。他发现什么?"在这样的一组六十五岁的女性患者中,大约四分之三的人当她们碰到白色念珠菌时白血球变得麻痹,甚至我们仅仅取出一个病人的血清血液当中没有细胞的那部分时把它和正常的白血球混合,仍然有一些因素在阻碍正常白血球的反应。"
白色念珠菌也可以通过母亲传染给新生儿。婴儿的口腔被感染形成鹅口疮。
很明显,白色念珠菌即酵母菌,一种生长在里面和外面的霉菌,当不平衡的时候,可以导致很严重的破坏。
白色念珠菌堆积了一段时间,在治疗上就需要节制饮食。G .F.Kroker,一个关于酵母不平衡问题的专家说改变饮食是主要的治疗方法。主要是在规定的饮食中降低碳水化合物如面包,蛋糕,甜甜圈,点心,饼干的摄取量,因这些食物里含有发酵剂。同样也要排除不新鲜的食物或可能含有霉菌的食物,如果干,干蘑菇,醋,酱油等。Kroker说热衷于碳水化合物是念珠菌病人的典型特征。碳水化合物被认为是椭圆形念珠菌生长的主要食物来源。
William Crook博士,这个专题的著名专家,《The Yeast Connection酵母的关联》一书的作者,他开出的一个七天的处方除掉所有不利的食物。他的清单中包括除去所有含酵母的碳水化合物如面包,甜甜圈,蛋糕,点心和其它所有经过发酵过程的食物和饮料如果汁,果脯,干蘑菇和各种糖类。多伦多大学在他们的一篇名为"酵母菌的传染"的文章中说:个人复发酵母菌感染应戒除不利饮食七天。
在医学甚至还没有名称之前的几千年,神以他完美的智慧指示了他的百姓阻止未加抑制的白色念珠菌蔓延的配方。神的配方不是全部至少部分清除及抑制了白色念珠菌,那就是每年一次七天的清除有酵食物。在他们家中的任何一处都禁止有酵。现在知道酵母的孢子会漂浮在空中,这使房屋里可能产生其产品。
神的话是完全的,他所有的诫命都带来身体或是属灵上的益处。
神说,出埃及记12:14-20:
14你们要记念这日,守为耶和华的节,作为你们世世代代永远的定例。
15"你们要吃无酵饼七日。头一日要把酵从你们各家中除去,因为从头一日起,到第七日为止,凡吃有酵之饼的,必从以色列中剪除。
16头一日你们当有圣会,第七日也当有圣会,这两日之内,除了预备各人所要吃的以外,无论何工都不可作。
17你们要守无酵节,因为我正当这日把你们的军队从埃及地领出来;所以你们要守这日,作为世世代代永远的定例。
18从正月十四日晚上,直到二十一日晚上,你们要吃无酵饼。
19在你们各家中,七日之内不可有酵,因为凡吃有酵之物的,无论是寄居的,是本地的,必从以色列的会中剪除。
在医学甚至还没有名称之前的几千年,神以他完美的智慧指示了他的百姓阻止未加抑制的白色念珠菌蔓延的配方。
人说,多么荒唐;这些圣经的命令只是人无价值的言语。
现在你看到了记录。
参考书目:
《圣经》
Baker,S.的"An Enpidemic In Disguise一种伪装的传染病",Omni杂志1985年3月
Crook,W.G.,《The Yeast Connection酵母的关联》:一个医学的突破,Jackson,田纳西,专业书籍,1984。
Kroker,G.F.《Chronic Candidiasis and Allergy慢性念珠菌感染和过敏》在:Brosdoff,J.S.J
Challacombe eds.,食物过敏和耐受,伦敦:Baillierri-Tindall;1987年850-872页。

访问: 21258

God Said Man Said

Yeast Infections and Seven Days

Candida albicans is leaven or yeast, a fungus that subsists on the surface of all living things. It is what causes bread to rise and fruit juice to ferment. This Candida is normally present on all external and internal body surfaces such as skin, mucosae and the digestive tract, but when the body’s normal balance is broken and Candida albicans reproduces unchecked, the results can be everything from mild discomfort to death. Candida albicans, common yeast, is a parasite that’s transmitted through ingestion and sexual contact. When out of balance it enters the blood stream and travels to the heart, lungs or brain, where it can cause deadly blood poisoning.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Yeast Infections and Seven Days

Article#: 699

I am so proud to be washed in the blood of Jesus Christ—to be a son of God—and to have the privilege of promoting the beautiful truth of God's word. Thank you for coming to Godsaidmansaid.com. May the face of God shine upon you and your home.

Now today's subject.

GOD SAID in Exodus, Chapter 12, Verses 14-20:

14 And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever.

15 Seven days shall ye eat unleavened bread; even the first day ye shall put away leaven out of your houses: for whosoever eateth leavened bread from the first day until the seventh day, that soul shall be cut off from Israel.

16 And in the first day there shall be an holy convocation, and in the seventh day there shall be an holy convocation to you; no manner of work shall be done in them, save that which every man must eat, that only may be done of you.

17 And ye shall observe the feast of unleavened bread; for in this selfsame day have I brought your armies out of the land of Egypt: therefore shall ye observe this day in your generations by an ordinance for ever.

18 In the first month, on the fourteenth day of the month at even, ye shall eat unleavened bread, until the one and twentieth day of the month at even.

19 Seven days shall there be no leaven found in your houses: for whosoever eateth that which is leavened, even that soul shall be cut off from the congregation of Israel, whether he be a stranger, or born in the land.

20 Ye shall eat nothing leavened; in all your habitations shall ye eat unleavened bread.

MAN SAID what absurdity; these Biblical commandments are valueless words of mere men.

Now THE RECORD. It must be noted that God's directives are always perfect and have very real spiritual as well as physical benefit. The Passover commandment of unleavened bread reviewed above has been fulfilled in Christ (see "A Matter of Law" on this website), but the physical benefits of this commandment are of gargantuan proportion.

Have you ever heard of Candida albicans? Candida albicans is leaven or yeast, a fungus that subsists on the surface of all living things. It is what causes bread to rise and fruit juice to ferment. This Candida is normally present on all external and internal body surfaces such as skin, mucosae and the digestive tract, but when the body's normal balance is broken and Candida albicans reproduces unchecked, the results can be everything from mild discomfort to death. Candida albicans, common yeast, is a parasite that's transmitted through ingestion and sexual contact. When out of balance it enters the blood stream and travels to the heart, lungs or brain, where it can cause deadly blood poisoning. Immunologist Alan Levin of the University of California at San Francisco, estimates that 1/3 of the American population may be ill affected by Candida albicans allergies.

The following is a list of what an imbalance of yeast in the human body can produce.

Nervous System:

Fatigue, headaches, dizzy spells, anxiety, nervous tension, panic attacks, depression, schizophrenia, insomnia, irritability, attention deficits and spaced out feeling. Most common are depression, nervousness, unexplained fatigue, hyperactivity, and autism in children.

Digestive System:

Unexplained chronic abdominal pain, canker sores in the mouth, indigestion, heart burn, constipation, bloating, gas, and intolerance to common foods.

Reproductive System:

PMS, infertility, breast lumps, pelvic pain, recurrent vaginal yeast infections in women and prostate problems in men.

Respiratory System:

Asthma

Other symptoms are recurrent skin fungus, infections such as ring worm, athlete's foot or nail problems, ear problems, diaper rash, arthritis, sensibility to heat or cold, hair loss, allergy symptoms, nasal and sinus problems, and muscle problems.

Have you experienced some of these symptoms? The answer is, of course.

Three out of four women will contract yeast infections and 50 million will get it over and over again.

Microbiologist Eunice Carlson of Michigan University states that there is a deadly relationship between Candida albicans and certain strains of staphylococcus. In an article in Omni magazine, the following excerpt was found concerning Carlson's work:

Carlson infected mice with staph strains associated with toxic shock syndrome (TSS). Usually these strains are relatively nonlethal in mice. Only massive doses could possibly cause death. But when she added Candida, the amount of staph needed to kill the animals dropped 100,000 times.

According to Carlson, the two infectious agents seem to aid each other: Staph grows inside colonies of Candida, and the yeast, somehow, protects the bacteria and encourages its growth. This synergism, she postulates, could play a role in TSS. "It is important to note that TSS is associated with the menstrual period, and Candida infections flare up right before menstruation. And TSS primarily affects the upper and middle classes—people who are more likely to go to doctors frequently and take more yeast stimulating antibiotics," she explains.

In the same article the report concerning Candida albicans continued:

...at Cornell Medical College, immunologist Steven Witkin is recording changes in the lymphocytes (white blood cells that are an important part of the immune system) of women who suffer from chronic yeast vaginitis. His findings? "In a group of sixty-five such women, approximately three fourths had lymphocytes that became paralyzed when confronted with Candida even when we just took a patient's serum—the part of the blood with no cells—and mixed that with normal lymphocyted, there was some factor capable of blocking the response of normal lymphocytes."

Candida albicans can also be passed from mother to newborn at delivery. The infant develops an oral infection known as thrush.

It is obvious that Candida albicans, which is leaven or yeast, a fungus that subsists externally and internally, can cause serious devastation when out of balance.

Candida albicans builds up over a period of time and the remedy requires dietary abstinence. G. F. Kroker, a published expert on the yeast imbalance problem said that dietary alteration is the major component of therapy. The diet prescribed is typically low in carbohydrates, such as breads, cakes, doughnuts, pastries and cookies, which are foods containing leavening agents. Also eliminated are aged foods and foods which may contain molds, such as dried fruits, mushrooms, vinegars and soy sauce, etc. Kroker says that carbohydrate cravings are characteristic of candidiasis hypersensitivity patients. Carbohydrates are considered the major food source for the oval-shaped Candida parasite.

Dr. William Crook, a noted expert on this subject and author of the book, The Yeast Connection, prescribes a seven day elimination of all offending foods. His list of foods includes all leavened carbohydrates such as bread, doughnuts, cakes, pastries, cookies and basically all other foods and drinks that have experienced the fermentation process as well as fruit juices, dried fruits, mushrooms and sugars of all form. University of Toronto said in their article titled "Yeast Infections," that an individual experiencing recurring yeast infections should eliminate offending foods for seven days.

Thousands of years before medical science was even so named, God in His perfect wisdom gave His people instructions that solve the rampant epidemic of unchecked Candida albicans. God's formula, at least partially if not in whole, to eliminate the problem of a debilitating buildup of Candida albicans, is a seven day elimination of all leaven or yeast annually. Leaven was not permitted to be found anywhere in their homes. It is now known that yeast spores can float in the air making it necessary to get the product out of the house.

God's word is perfect and all of His commandments deliver spiritual as well as physical benefits.

GOD SAID in Exodus, Chapter 12, Verses 14-20:

14 And this day shall be unto you for a memorial; and ye shall keep it a feast to the LORD throughout your generations; ye shall keep it a feast by an ordinance for ever.

15 Seven days shall ye eat unleavened bread; even the first day ye shall put away leaven out of your houses: for whosoever eateth leavened bread from the first day until the seventh day, that soul shall be cut off from Israel.

16 And in the first day there shall be an holy convocation, and in the seventh day there shall be an holy convocation to you; no manner of work shall be done in them, save that which every man must eat, that only may be done of you.

17 And ye shall observe the feast of unleavened bread; for in this selfsame day have I brought your armies out of the land of Egypt: therefore shall ye observe this day in your generations by an ordinance for ever.

18 In the first month, on the fourteenth day of the month at even, ye shall eat unleavened bread, until the one and twentieth day of the month at even.

19 Seven days shall there be no leaven found in your houses: for whosoever eateth that which is leavened, even that soul shall be cut off from the congregation of Israel, whether he be a stranger, or born in the land.

20 Ye shall eat nothing leavened; in all your habitations shall ye eat unleavened bread.

MAN SAID what absurdity; these Biblical commandments are valueless words of mere men.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

References:

King James Bible

Baker, S., "An Epidemic in Disguise," Omni, March, 1985.

Crook, W. G., The Yeast Connection: A Medical Breakthrough, Jackson, Tennessee, Professional Books, 1984.

Kroker, G. F., "Chronic Candidiasis and Allergy," In: Brostoff, J., S. J. Challacombe, eds., Food Allergy and Intolerance, London: Bailierre-Tindall; 1987, pp 850-872.

Visits: 29684