神说人说

橄榄油

神,宇宙的创造者,以他完美的智慧说,橄榄油。在现代科学开始发现橄榄油的奇迹的几千年前,神命令我们要忠实地使用它。

推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

橄榄油

(文章编号: 692)

如果神的话是真的,那人将发现人种的是轻慢,收的也是轻慢你将发现这是千真万确的。拒绝真理的人的生命中将充满一层又一层的罪的结果。但大部分人仍无动于衷。不悔改的人是在一种黑暗的混乱中,正如神在箴言4:19里所说:恶人的道好像幽暗,自己不知因什么跌倒。

在世界各大学的哲学课上他们不断问一些他们认为很难的问题。他们问:"我是谁?我从哪里来?为什么我在这里,我要去哪里?"他们问:"什么是对的,什么是真理?道德和一个人的心态以及他所属的个别社群有关吗?"等等,等等。以上问题的答案以及所有人生问题的解答,都写在神的用户手册上。他已经把它给了所有的人,而那些顺服的人将有一个丰盛的充满活力的人生。不幸的是,不顺从的人因着自己虚假的智慧而选择了愚蠢的毁灭就象妈妈,就象女儿;就象父亲,就象儿子。正如在伊甸园,我们的老老祖先夏娃选择了魔鬼的话而不是神的话,所以现在所有那些人都拒绝神的话。

如果现在你还没有决定选择真理和耶稣基督,点击本站点的"Further With Jesus"你将发现有史以来最激动人心令你大开眼界的事。你不会后悔的。我一点也不夸张。

现在来看今天的专题。
神说橄榄油。神,宇宙的创造者,以他完美的智慧说橄榄油。在现代科学开始发现橄榄油的奇迹的几千年前,神命令我们要忠实地使用它。这仅仅是众多证据中的另外一个,证明神写作了圣经来作我们的指引。在圣经的将近200个例子中神说道油,经他确认为橄榄油。
人说,圣经和神是人创造出来的。忘了圣经强调用橄榄油吧。它太贵!反之让我们用猪油,人造黄油,植物油代替它吧。
现在来看记录。神对橄榄树是很看重的。当诺亚在方舟里时鸽子带回来给他的是橄榄叶。这向他表明了生命的迹象,水已经退了,他和他的家人以及方舟里的动物们可以下船上岸了。
橄榄油是会幕中不断燃烧的圣灯的燃料。它是最圣洁的。
神指示所罗门用橄榄木造两个很大的基路伯,他们的翅膀向前伸展并彼此相碰。天使们盘居在约柜之上,在那有施恩座。这是最最圣洁的。对于以色列人来说从来没有也不会有比约柜更圣洁的事物。
圣膏油是由橄榄油和其它植物和香料混合成的。当然橄榄油也用于食物的原料和制剂中。神对橄榄油非常非常注重,现在医学发现了其原因。
每个人都听说过著名的"地中海型饮食",据说它能带给你一个强壮健康的心脏,但E.Berry医生却是首先发现其原因的人当中的一个。Berry博士,希伯来大学哈达萨医院的工作人员,组织了一个针对140个年轻男性的4年的研究。他证明"地中海型饮食"减少冠心病的秘密原料就是橄榄油。
导致身体组织破坏和动脉阻塞,包括冠状动脉阻塞的胆固醇氧化,被橄榄油降低了。几千年以前神说"橄榄油",而以上的研究是在1990年。根据《Natural Hormonal Enhencement自然激素增强》的面世,橄榄油中的单一不饱和油脂,以及其它尚未完全了解的元素已经被证明可以改善血清的胆固醇结构并减少心脏疾病的危险。1986年,一个研究在新英格兰医学期刊上发表,发现单一不饱和油脂优越于标准的低脂、高碳水化合物饮食对胆固醇水平的改善。
《读者文摘》再版了马萨诸塞医学健康报的以下文章:
思考橄榄油。地中海型饮食,包括许多水果、蔬菜和鱼,减少了心脏病的发作和中风。橄榄油在这种饮食中的积极作用是它降低了坏的低密度脂蛋白胆固醇而又没影响好的高密度脂蛋白。一个最新的研究显示初榨的橄榄油同时也能降低血压方面药物的需求。
23名参与者采用完全相同的均衡饮食只是所用的油脂不同。在前六个月,一半的人食用初榨橄榄油,另一半人则食用葵花籽油。在最后六个月双方又互换油脂。使用橄榄油的参与者效果非常明显,许多人药物剂量减半,有八个人完全脱离药物。那些使用橄榄油的人心脏收缩和舒张的记录降低七个点;葵花籽油对血压没有影响。
神说,橄榄油。
1997年雅典新闻通讯社发表文章说:
最新研究证明动脉高血压,肥胖,糖尿病等疾病的患病率将因着橄榄油消费的增加而降低。
雅典新闻通讯社发表的另一篇文章摘自伦敦日报1997年的一篇文章,其中说:
克里特人是欧洲人中最健康的,根据昨天的周日时报上所引证的欧洲专家的文章,这归功于他们对橄榄油的大量消费。
英国报纸说克里特岛上的居民心脏疾病、癌症、肥胖的患病率在欧洲是最低的。研究人员宣称这是由于在克里特人的烹调中大量使用初榨橄榄油和山中的香草植物。
根据泰晤士报,克里特人对橄榄油的消费是北欧人的三倍。文章还说对橄榄油的消费使胆固醇的水平降低百分之二十。
下面的节录引自1998年的科学通讯:
五年前,波士顿哈弗公共健康学院的研究人员宣称,饮食性肥胖和乳腺癌的患病似乎没有直接的关联。(SN 10/24/92,276页)。当时是这么说的。
这周,同样的研究人员和他们的瑞典同行一起,得出一个不同的结论。当他们区别不同的油脂,发现橄榄油和菜籽油中特有的单一不饱和油脂,能预防乳腺癌,而蔬菜油中的多元不饱和脂肪却增加了患病的危险性。
在收集了61,000位40-76岁的瑞典女性的详细饮食数据资料后,研究人员跟踪研究了四年。在那期间,674名女性患上乳腺癌,为了确认是否有来自食物的影响,科学家们比较了那些乳腺癌患者和那些未患乳腺癌的人的饮食。
甚至在考虑了一般乳腺癌的成因,如家族遗传之外,不饱和脂肪的影响凸显出来研究者们在一月的12期内科学文献中作了报道。女性每天消费10克单一不饱和油脂,患乳腺癌的可能性就降低百分之五十五。但是每天5克多元不饱和物将使患病可能性增加几乎百分之七十。
教堂山的北卡罗来纳州立大学的Lenore Kohlmeier和他的同事们已经找到了另一种危险的脂肪在人造黄油和植物起酥油中的反式脂肪酸。在1997年九月的癌症流行病学,生物标记和疾病预防中,研究者们报道说它会增加患乳腺癌的危险。
人说,应该消费猪油,人造黄油,植物油,违反神使用橄榄油的指引,人自高自大不顺服不断带来负面的后果。
哈佛公共健康学院的Dimitrios Trichopoulos 医生说他们的研究发现,每天都食用橄榄油的女性比食用没有那么频繁的女性患乳腺癌的比率低25%。医生说这个发现对那个看似矛盾的问题提出了解释,那就是"为什么地中海一带的女性食用大量油脂,但和其它地区女性比较起来患乳腺癌的比例只有50-60%"。
西班牙研究者们在他们的国立大学的研究中发现食用最多橄榄油的女性比食用最少橄榄油的女性患乳腺癌的比率低40%。
格来那达大学的Mataix博士在西班牙的科尔多巴举行的"橄榄油研讨会"上指出许多神的选择的非凡力量橄榄油。
*橄榄油散发出增加人食欲的醇厚气味。
*它促进营养的消化和吸收,增加了肠液的酶的功能和营养的吸收率。
*橄榄油抑制胃酸分泌,对胃及十二指肠溃疡病人有益。它还能够减少身体的损害,促进康复。
*橄榄油对减少胆结石有作用。
*早产婴儿当他们的配方奶粉中富含橄榄油时,他们骨骼的矿物质吸收增强了。
*Mataix博士指出橄榄油比玉米油和葵花籽油有一个明显的优势,那就是它能帮助减少胆固醇和甘油三酸脂的含量,增加高密度脂蛋白胆固醇,即HDL,"好的"胆固醇。
*此外,医生还说橄榄油减少糖尿病人胰岛素的需要量,改善他们脂肪的属性。
西班牙研究者研究军校学生发现用橄榄油代替葵花籽油使胆固醇和甘油三酸脂减少12%,低密度脂蛋白下降13%。
橄榄油富含一种抗氧化物叫做"多酚",它能预防心脏疾病和癌症。它还含有角鲨烯,在动物研究中被证明能阻碍结肠、肺和皮肤的癌症。根据美国健康基金会的研究者C.Rao说:"就食物而言,橄榄油似乎是唯一重要的原料"。
意大利研究者发现单一不饱和油脂如橄榄油的高摄取量将防止记忆退化,他们的报道发表在1999年5月的神经内科杂志上。神说,橄榄油!用相关时代的知识保护自己,减少吃橄榄油吧。
剑桥大学的研究者们发表一个报道说在你的饮食中食用橄榄油将减少一种叫做ICAM-1的分子的产生,据说这种分子会引发风湿性关节炎。研究者们说少一点ICAM-1,就少一些风湿患者的疼痛。
是不是很奇妙?橄榄油是一种有效的武器可以对付心脏疾病、高血压、有害胆固醇、乳腺癌、糖尿病、肿瘤、结肠癌、溃疡、胆结石、肥胖,这个单子还在继续增加,而人因着愚蠢自大和不顺服继续伤害着自己的身体。
神说橄榄油几百次,在医学开始明白为什么的几千年之前。
人说,圣经和神是人创造出来的。忘了圣经强调用橄榄油吧。它太贵!反之让我们用猪油,人造黄油,植物油代替它吧。
现在你看到了记录。

参考书目
《圣经》
"减少胆固醇,吃橄榄油",从耶路撒冷拍来的专电,1994年9-10月;
雅典通讯社:每日英语新闻公告,1997年4月7日;
Raloff.J:"不饱和脂肪在恶性肿瘤中的作用",科学新闻,1998年1月17日,153项。
Jaret.P"爱上橄榄油的新理由"
"减低胆固醇的食物",让我们活着,1999年1月,46页。
Ullman S.A"高密度脂蛋白的帮助者"预防1994年7月,34页。

访问: 9637

God Said Man Said

Olive Oil

God, the creator of the universe said in His perfect wisdom, olive oil. Thousands of years before modern science began to uncover the marvels of olive oil, God commanded us to use it faithfully. This is just another example of multitudes of proofs that God is and that He wrote the scriptures for our instruction. In nearly 200 instances in the scriptures, God speaks of oil and when He identifies it, it is olive oil.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Olive Oil

Article#: 692

If God's word is true then one should find that those who disregard it reap the sowing of that disregard and that's exactly what you will discover. The lives of those who reject the truth are laden with layer upon layer of evil results and most are impervious to it. The unregenerated are in a dark confusion as God's word says in Proverbs, Chapter 4, Verse 19:

The way of the wicked is as darkness: they know not at what they stumble.

In the philosophy classes of the world's universities they continue to ask what they deem as the hard questions. They ask "Who am I? Where did I come from? Why am I here and where am I going?" They ask "What is right and what is truth? Is morality relative to one's mindset and to that of individual societies?" Etc., etc. The answers to the above questions and the solution to literally all of life's problems are found written in God's owner's manual which He has given to all of mankind so that the obedient might live a full and vibrant life. Unfortunately, disobedient man in his pseudo-wisdom has chosen the foolishness of destruction...like mother, like daughter, like father, like son. As it was in the garden of Eden when our great great grandmother Eve chose the Devil's words over God's words so it is now for all those who reject God's word.

If you have not made the decision for truth and Jesus Christ, click on to "Further with Jesus," on this site for the absolute most breathtaking eye opener of all time. You won't regret it. I am not exaggerating.

Now for today's subject.

GOD SAID olive oil. God the creator of the universe said in His perfect wisdom...olive oil. Thousands of years before modern science began to uncover the marvels of olive oil, God commanded us to use it faithfully. This is just another example of multitudes of proofs that God is and that He wrote the scriptures for our instruction. In nearly 200 instances in the scriptures, God speaks of oil and when He identifies it, it is olive oil.

MAN SAID the Bible and God are creations of men. He disregarded God's huge emphasis on olive oil and instead substituted olive oil with lard, margarine and vegetable oil, etc.

Now THE RECORD.

God's emphasis on the olive tree is very large. It is the olive leaf that the dove brought to Noah while he was in the ark that told him that life had sprung forth and that the water was abated from off the earth and that he and his family and the ark's animals could safely disembark the ship.

Olive oil fuels the holy lamp that was to burn continually in the tabernacle of the congregation. It was most holy.

God instructed Solomon to construct two huge cherubims of olive wood whose wings spread forth and touched each other. The angels hovered over the ark of the testament upon which sat the mercy seat. This was all in the Holy of Holies. To the children of Israel there was and is nothing more sacred than the ark of the covenant.

The holy anointing oil was a combination of olive oil and other herbs and spices and the list goes on. God's focus on olive oil is very very big and medical science is now discovering the reasons why.

Everyone has heard of the famed "Mediterranean diet" which promises a strong and healthy heart but it was Doctor E. Berry who was one of the first to discover why. Dr. Berry of the Hebrew University Hadassah Hospital coordinated a four year study of 140 healthy young men. He proved that the secret ingredient of the "Mediterranean diet," which is known to reduce coronary heart disease, is olive oil.

Cholesterol oxidation, which causes the destruction of body tissues and clogging of the coronary arteries, is reduced by olive oil. GOD SAID olive oil thousands of years ago...the research above was conducted in the 1990's.

According to the publication Natural Hormonal Enhancement, the monounsaturated fat in olive oil as well as other ingredients not yet fully understood has been proven to improve serum cholesterol profile and reduce the risk of heart disease. A 1986 study published in the New England Journal of Medicine found that monounsaturated fat was superior to the standard low-fat, high carbohydrate diet in improving cholesterol levels.

The publication Reader's Digest reprinted the following from Health News of the Massachusetts Medical Society. It reads:

Consider Olive Oil. The Mediterranean diet, which includes lots of fruits, vegetables and fish, reduces the risk of heart attack and stroke. Olive oil contributes to the diet's benefits by lowering "bad" LDL cholesterol without affecting "good" HDL. A recent study suggests that extra-virgin olive oil also lowers the need for blood-pressure medication.

The 23 participants ate a balanced diet identical except for the type of oil used. During the first six months, half had extra-virgin olive oil; the others used sunflower oil. During the last six months, the two switched oils. For participants using olive oil, the result was so effective that many reduced their drug dosage by half, and eight went off drugs entirely. Systolic and diastolic readings fell by seven points for those using olive oil; sunflower oil had no effect on blood pressure.

GOD SAID olive oil.

A 1997 release from the Athens News Agency reads:

Recent studies have proved that increased rates of illness such as arterial hypertension, obesity and diabetes would be reduced by an increase in the consumption of olive oil.

Another story released by the Athens News Agency was quoting from a 1997 story printed in a London newspaper. The story reads:

Cretans are the healthiest people in Europe, due to their great consumption of olive oil, according to European specialists quoted in an article in yesterday's "Sunday Times".

The British paper said residents of Crete have the lowest percentage rates of heart problems, cancer and obesity in Europe. The researchers claim this is due to the use of large amounts of virgin olive oil and mountain herbs in Cretan cooking.

According to the Times, Cretans consume three times more olive oil than northern Europeans. The article added that the consumption of olive oil reduces cholesterol levels by 20 percent.

The following excerpts are from a 1998 issue of Science News:

Five years ago, researchers at the Harvard School of Public Health in Boston proclaimed that dietary fat appears to play no direct role in breast cancer risk (SN: 10/24/92, p. 276). That was then.

This week, the same researchers, along with a group of Swedish colleagues, came to a different conclusion. When they distinguished between fats, they found that monounsaturated fats, characteristic of olive and canola oils, appear to protect against breast cancer, while polyunsaturated fats in vegetable oils seem to enhance risk.

After collecting detailed dietary data from more than 61,000 Swedish women between the ages of 40 and 76, the researchers followed the women for four years. During that time, 674 developed invasive breast cancer. To determine any influence of foods, the scientists compared the diets of the cancer patients to those of the cancerfree women.

Even after accounting for standard breast cancer risks, such as having a family history of the disease, the effects of unsaturated fats stood out, the researchers report in the Jan. 12 Archives of Internal Medicine. For each 10 grams of monounsaturates that a woman consumed daily, the risk of breast cancer fell by 55 percent. However, that risk increased by almost 70 percent for each 5 grams of polyunsaturates downed per day.

Lenore Kohlmeier of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and her colleagues have turned up evidence of another risky fat—the trans fatty acids in margarines and vegetable shortening. In the September 1997 Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention, the researchers report that these fats also appear to increase breast cancer risk.

MAN SAID lard, margarine, vegetable oil, etc., contrary to God's olive oil directive and the negative results of man's arrogant disobedience continue to pour in.

Dr. Dimitrios Trichopoulos of the Harvard School of Public Health said their research discovered that women who consumed olive oil more than once a day had a 25 percent lower risk of cancer when compared with women who ate olive oil less frequently. The doctor said the findings provide "an explanation for the paradox that Mediterranean women consume plenty of fats, and yet they have only 50 or 60 percent of the risk of breast cancer, compared with other women."

Spanish researchers in their own research at the Escuela Nacional de Sanidad found women consuming the most olive oil were 40 percent less likely to develop breast cancer in comparison to those who consumed the least.

Dr. Mataix of the University of Granada spoke at a "Seminar on Olive Oil" in Cordoba, Spain, and pointed out many of the marvelous powers of God's choice...olive oil.

  • Olive oil creates a sensation of fullness which decreases appetite.
  • It improves digestion and the absorption of nutrients, thereby enhancing the enzymatic efficiency of intestinal juices and prolonging the absorption rate of nutrients.
  • Olive oil inhibits gastric acid secretion and it has proved useful for gastric and duodenal ulcer patients. It also seems to diminish the size of the lesions and promotes healing.
  • Olive oil is useful in decreasing gallstones.
  • Bone mineral absorption in premature babies was increased when they were fed a milk formula enriched with olive oil.
  • Dr. Mataix pointed out that olive oil has a distinctive advantage over corn or sunflower oils since olive oil helps reduce cholesterol and triglyceride levels while increasing high-density lipoprotein cholesterol, HDL, the "good" cholesterol.
  • In addition, the doctor said olive oil reduces insulin requirements in diabetics and improves their lipidic profile.

Spanish researchers studying military cadets found that replacing sunflower oil with olive oil reduced cholesterol and triglyceride levels by 12% and LDL levels declined by 13%.

Olive oil is rich in antioxidants called "polyphenols" which appear to be able to fend off heart disease and cancer. It's also loaded with squalenes which in animal studies slowed the growth of colon, lung and skin cancers. According to C. Rao, a researcher at the American Health Foundation, "As far as food goes, olive oil appears to be the only significant source."

Italian researchers have discovered that high intakes of monounsaturated fats...olive oil...protect against memory deterioration. Their report was published in the May 1999 issue of the journal, Neurology. GOD SAID olive oil! Get protection from age-related cognitive decline...eat olive oil.

Researchers at the University of Oxford have published information that consuming olive oil in your diet reduces the incidence of a molecule called ICAM-1. This molecule is believed to trigger the inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis. The researchers say that less ICAM-1 means less arthritic pain.

Isn't it amazing? Olive oil is a dramatic weapon against the evils of heart disease, high blood pressure, bad cholesterol, breast cancer, diabetes, tumors, colon cancer, ulcers, gallstones, obesity and the list continues to grow yet man in his foolish arrogance continues to curse his own flesh with his disobedience.

GOD SAID olive oil thousands of years before medical science began to understand why.

MAN SAID the Bible and God are creations of men. He disregarded God's huge emphasis on olive oil and instead substituted olive oil with lard, margarine and vegetable oil, etc.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

References:

King James Bible

"Reduce Cholesterol: Eat Olive Oil," Dispatch From Jerusalem, Sept.-Oct. 1994.

Athens News Agency: Daily News Bulletin in English, April 7, 1997.

Raloff, J., "Unsaturated Fats Play Yin-Yang Cancer Role," Science News, Vol. 153, Jan. 17, 1998.

Jaret, P., "New Reasons to Love Olive Oil."

"Cholesterol Lowering Foods," Let's Live, Jan. 1999, p. 41.

Ullman, S.A., "HDL Helper," Prevention, July 1994, p. 34.

Visits: 15347