神说人说

我生命中最大的五个神迹

耶稣基督是所有问题的答案,也是解决所有问题的途径,他是救赎者,救赎所有信靠他名、悔改认罪、将生命降服在他里面的人,你已经找到这个伟大的基督了吗?
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

我生命中最大的五个神迹

(文章编号: 1219)

耶稣基督是荣耀的君王,是上帝独生的儿子,他通过上帝的话语创造了宇宙,《歌罗西书》1:1617节关于他这样说道:

16 因为万有都是靠他造的,无论是天上的、地上的、能看见的、不能看见的,或是有位的、主治的、执政的、掌权的,一切都是藉着他造的,又是为他造的。
17 在万有之先,万有也靠他而立。

耶稣基督是所有问题的答案,也是解决所有问题的途径,他是救赎者,救赎所有信靠他名、悔改认罪、将生命降服在他里面的人,你已经找到这个伟大的基督了吗?你重生了吗?就是第二次的生命?今天是基督耶稣救恩临到的一天。选择答案和解决途径,选择新的目标和永恒的生命吧,点击进入"Further with Jesus",查看初信介绍,立即承受上帝的国度,现在开始今天的课题。

神说,《罗马书》8:1416节,

14 因为凡被神的灵引导的,都是神的儿子。
15 你们所受的,不是奴仆的心,仍旧害怕,所受的,人是儿子的心,因此我们呼叫:"阿爸!父!"
16 圣灵与我们的心同印证我们是神的儿女。

人说,如果有神,他跟人的生命之间没有互动。

现在开始录音。人类高声疾呼:"上帝!上帝!你跟上帝谈过话吗?"我跟一个很有能力的商人洽谈时说到"上帝保佑,按上帝的意思办吧",这就触发了他的愤怒。那个时刻开始我就告别了我所从事的广告销售业圈子,之所以这样回答他,是因为在这之前,我在旅行的路上跟上帝之间有过一个对话。人们对于跟上帝谈话并听到他的回应这个观点感到惊奇,想象一下,教会是一个极少数的地方之一--------你能去跟大家说,"神跟我讲话了",大家不会皱眉,反而会问:"他跟你说什么了?",上帝确实是跟他的孩子们进行交流的,这已经被千百万的事实证明了,他通过圣灵、他的话语、天使、环境跟他的孩子们交流,当然,也通过安静中微小的声音跟他的孩子们交流,不过所有的方式都有一个基础,那就是圣经。

这是"神说人说"的#514号课题,用来证明上帝话语、神迹,也用来证明神确实垂听和回应人的呼求。这些课题都以文字和音频的形式存档,作为你在抢救灵魂战场上的教导和武器。欢迎来到"神说人说",我们很高兴你已经在这儿了。

上帝真的跟人类互动吗?有比科学调研更大的证据来证明吗?答案是肯定的!《铁撒罗尼迦前书》5:21节,

但要凡事察验,善美的要持守。

在"神说人说",我们一直努力追求这条命令,众所周知,有一个证据远远超过了科学调研的结果,那个证据就是,圣灵会做见证来证明相信的孩子成为上帝家庭中的一员。这个证据远超过一切其他的。

每一个信徒每一天跟圣灵之间都有互动,而且会有很珍贵的记忆,很羞愧的说,上帝无数次的回应都被注意力不集中的信徒忽略或者忘记了,而我就是这样的信徒之一。多年来,我曾经亲自集中精力来回想自己与神之间美好的沟通,他使我信心增加,停下来思想并归荣耀给他。但是,忘记的终究还是比记起的要多的多。

上帝自己的证明当然超过了任何其他人,下面是我生命中最大的五个神迹----用个人的经历来证明上帝将自己作为赏赐给那些寻求他的人:

(1)1969年,我和我的女朋友(后来成为我的妻子)在旅行的途中。那个时候我陷在很深的罪中,并且非常容易受到外界属血气的各种束缚和影响,当我们走上一很崎岖的小路时,我意识到上帝在跟我讲话。他说:"你要死了",在这次意外的遇到神之前,我已经发现自己几次处在危及生命的境况中,但这一次却不一样,恐惧笼罩了我,我却无法摆脱它。记住,敬畏耶和华是智慧的开端(诗篇111:10)

(2)1970年的秋天,在三个不同的场合,父亲叫我和妻子去一个全福音教会服侍,他是一个虔诚的侍奉者。我有一些害怕,但感觉是一种义务的还是勉强去了,在第三次聚会时,我心里暗自发誓再也不会来参加这样的聚会了。服侍结束的时候,呼召那些还没有得救的人,邀请他们站到前面去,在公众的见证下将他们的心归给神。作为一个满有罪恶和虚荣心的人来说,没得选择,我只能拉着妻子的手向门口走去。哥林多前书12章讲到圣灵的九种恩赐。其中之一--------知识的言语-------那天晚上就运行在那个教堂。当我把手放在门把上要离开的时候,知识的言语从讲台上传了下来,上帝说:"你以为你努力了,你以为你已经非常努力了,但是海龟的壳还是被打破了。"在那一秒钟,上帝对我的心说话,就像几个月之前他在旅行的路上跟我讲话一样,他说:"离开这个教会你就会变成一个死人。"我的脑袋好像开始翻腾,敬畏上帝的感觉紧紧抓住了我的心,撒旦罪恶的锁链和骄傲开始瓦解。我拉着妻子的手转身走向讲台,我的泪犹如泉涌,看不见自己走到了哪里,我和妻子双双跪在讲台上,将我们的生命交给耶稣基督,这件事情发生在1970年11月8日,上帝亲自跟人的生命互动。

(3)5天以后,11月13日,另外一个神迹在我们的生命中发生,在俄亥俄州的杨斯顿一个商人的会议上我们被圣灵充满,耶稣在《马可福音》16:17节这样说:

信的人必有神迹随着他们,就是奉我的名赶鬼,说新方言;

这件事发生在我们身上,就像五旬节那天一样,我们按着圣灵所给的方式讲另外一种语言,这是一个巨大的里程碑,它使我们每一天跟上帝都有很奇妙的沟通,如果你还没有接受这个恩赐,点击下面的"圣灵"系列:

圣灵(一)---------10/12/2006
圣灵(二)---------10/19/2006
圣灵(三)---------10.26/2006
圣灵(四)---------11/2/2006
圣灵(五)---------11/9/2006
科学家研究说方言----11/9/2006
受圣灵的洗(更新)-----12/28/2006

(4) 在基督里我是一个新生的婴孩,我学习聆听神的声音,我常常这样问:"当上帝跟你说话的时候,他的声音可以听见吗?"我的回答是:你所听到的要比你想象的多的多,那是灵和灵之间的对话,上帝在《列王记上》19:1013节伟大的先知以利亚这样说:

10 他说:"我为耶和华万军之神大发热心,因为以色列人背弃了你的约,毁坏了你的坛,用刀杀了你的先知,只剩下我一个人,他们还要寻索我的命!"
11 耶和华说:"你来站在山上,在我面前。"那时耶和华从那里经过,在他面前有烈风大作,崩山碎石,耶和华却不在风中;风后地震,耶和华却不在其中;
12 地震后有火,耶和华也不在火中;火中有微小的声音。
13 以利亚听见,就用外衣蒙上脸,出来站在洞口。有声音向他说:"以利亚啊,你在这里作什么?"

星期六的晚上我继续经历聆听微小的声音,这个声音说:"去Springer咖啡店(是本地的一家咖啡店)喝一杯咖啡"。太奇怪了,我想摆脱这个声音,我以为这是撒旦的计谋,但是这个微小的声音不断的进来。聚会结束后我把这个情况告诉我父亲,他用圣经上"试验那灵是出于神的不是"来回答我,《约翰一书》4:1节,

亲爱的弟兄啊,一切的灵,你们不可都信,总要试验那些灵是出于神的不是,

父亲建议我按着被引导的去Springer,如果是上帝的旨意,那么很快就会有事情发生。我去了,在吧台前面大概有20个座位,都坐满了人,两两坐在一起。我坐下来,向右边看了看,当我又向左看的时候,母校的一位密友坐在我的左边,我们已经有好几年没有见面了。交谈的时候,我告诉他我已经被救赎了,他最近刚刚跟一位侍奉者的女儿结婚,但是他妻子却已经离开神。在这一方面,我确实有一些不同寻常-----一个曾经属于撒旦的人现在却站在上帝的一边。后来的很多个星期,我去Springer,很多灵魂被拯救回来。这是这个沉睡的国家开始巨大复兴的一部分,我仍然在学习聆听微小的声音。

(5)几个月以后,在大学的财务课上,我又一次听到了这个微小的声音,上帝说,去Springer喝咖啡,(这时距第一段插曲结束已经有几个星期了)。就像第一次一样,我想知道这是不是出于上帝的灵。撒旦,上帝的敌人说:这只是你精神上简单的渴望而已。我就问上帝,实际上他确实说话了,我向神要了两个印记,教授开始了一个冗长烦躁无味的课程,我向神要的这两个印记对将要发生的事情有很重要的作用。首先,我求神叫这个教授把他的课程缩短,第二,他会在3点钟结束这堂课(这样就缩短了大概20分钟)。

我生命中这是个特别的时间,我没有带手表,差不多就在我要了这个印记后,教授就结束了课程(这完全是在意料之外的),我的心开始激动,这座建筑物只有一面墙上有钟,当我过去的时候,刚好正正三点,秒针几乎就是在我过去的时候离开12的,毫无疑问,是上帝在说话!

当我到Springer的时候,吧台前空空的,只有一个人,我已经把他带回到基督的面前了,他也在几个月前成了一名神学院的学生。我暗自想到,"神啊,这个不是我来这里的原因",我坐下来,还没有点咖啡,不到几秒钟,就通过玻璃窗看到从一辆灰白色的大众汽车上下来一位乘客。从车上下来的这个年轻人,是我在罪中行走时一个很要好的朋友,上帝告诉我这就是这次我被叫来的原因。我的朋友没有进来,反而直径走进了旁边的Isaly,我起来跟着他走了进去。这个朋友正在等待候审,他因为参与毒品贩卖而被捕了,这场毒品交易是我们所在地区有史以来最大的一场交易,他是提供者之一。这种情况对他来说是毫无希望的。

我开始向他做见证,几天以后他把心交给了基督,因为他犯罪,所以在那里相当的出名,然而他的得救却震惊了整个毒品组织。几天以后,我和他,还有一群信徒走上大街,将悔改的信息传递出去,上帝动了大功,复兴的火燃烧起来,引起了整个地区的复兴。即便是时间和空间特殊,上帝却一直在跟人类互动。

上帝确实跟人类在互动,而他自己的证明比其他一切都要大。停下来,看一看,听一听。

神说,《罗马书》8:1416节,

14 因为凡被神的灵引导的,都是神的儿子。
15 你们所受的,不是奴仆的心,仍旧害怕,所受的,人是儿子的心,因此我们呼叫:"阿爸!父!"
16 圣灵与我们的心同印证我们是神的儿女。

人说,如果有神,他没有跟人的生命互动。

现在你有了录音。

 

参考资料:
References:

英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version

访问: 3226

God Said Man Said

Five of the First Great Miracles in My Life

Does God interact in the affairs of men, and is there a proof larger than academic search? The answers are yes, and definitely yes! Be it known to all that there is a proof that far exceeds the results of academic search. That proof is when the Spirit of God bears witness with the child of faith that he or she is, in fact, a member of the family of God. This personal proof exceeds all others.

Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Five of the First Great Miracles in My Life

Article#: 1219

Jesus Christ is the Lord of Glory. He is the only begotten Son of God. Jesus Christ, by the Word of God, created the universe. Colossians 1:16-17speaks of him and records,

16 For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:

17 And he is before all things, and by him all things consist.

Jesus Christ is the answer to every question and the solution to every problem. Jesus Christ is the redeemer, the savior of all who believes upon him name, repents of their sins, and surrenders their lives unto him. Have you found this great Christ? Have you been born again — born a second time? Today is the day of salvation — Christ Jesus. Choose answers and solutions. Choose purpose and eternal life. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, Romans 8:14-16:

14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.

15 For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father.

16 The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of God:

MAN SAID: If there is a God, He does not interact in the lives of men. 

Now THE RECORD. The man shouted, "God! God! Did you talk to God?" I was out in the business community selling advertising space when I spoke to a burly businessman and mentioned something as ubiquitous as "God willing," which triggered his rage. I answered that, coincidentally, I was having a conversation with God while traveling down the road just before I stopped at his business. People are shocked at the idea of speaking to God and actually hearing His response. Imagine, the Bible-believing church is one of the few places you can go and say, God spoke to me." Instead of raised eyebrows, the believers would say, "What did He say?" God literally communicates with His children, which is attested to by millions. He communicates through the Holy Ghost and His Word, through angels, through circumstances, and yes, through the still, small voice, but always in compliance with His sure foundation, the Holy Bible. 

This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #514 that proves the full veracity of the Word of God, miracles, and God literally listening to and responding to men. These features are all archived in text and streaming audio for your edification and as ammunition in the battle for the souls of men. Welcome to GodSaidManSaid. We are glad you are here. 

Does God interact in the affairs of men, and is there a proof larger than academic search? The answers are yes, and definitely yes! I Thessalonians 5:21:

Prove all things; hold fast that which is good.

At GodSaidManSaid, we diligently pursue this commandment, but be it known to all that there is a proof that far exceeds the results of academic search. That proof is when the Spirit of God bears witness with the child of faith that he or she is in fact a member of the family of God. This personal proof exceeds all others.

Each believer has daily interaction with the Spirit of God, but there will be high points of remembrance. I'm embarrassed to say that a myriad of Godly interactions go undetected or forgotten by distracted believers, and of this number I am not an exception. Over the years I personally have made a concentrated effort to document the high points for the purpose of reminiscence and the strengthening of my faith, and to stop and consider and give glory to God. However, many more have gone forgotten than remembered.

God's personal proofs surely outshine all others. Five of the first great miracles in my life follow — personal proofs that God is and is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him:

(1.) In the year 1969, I was traveling down the road with my girlfriend who would become my wife. At that time, I was in a state of deep sin and susceptible to various bondages of the carnal life. As we passed a bend in the road I sensed that God was speaking to me. All He said was, "You are going to die." Prior to this encounter with God, I had found myself (without fear) in several dangerous and life-threatening situations, but this was different. Fear gripped my heart, but I managed to shake it off. Keep in mind that the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom (Psalms 111:10).

(2.) In the fall of 1970, on three different occasions my father, a Godly man and minister of the gospel, asked me and my wife to attend church services in a full-gospel church. I dreaded the thought but went due to a sense of obligation. During the third meeting I inwardly vowed to never return again. At the end of the service an altar call was being given where the unsaved are invited to come forth and publically give their hearts to Christ. As a man full of sin and vanity, this was not an option. I took my wife's hand and headed for the exit.I Corinthians 12 speaks of the nine gifts of the Holy Ghost. One of them — the word of knowledge — was functioning in that little church that night. As I placed my hand on the swinging doors to leave the church, a word of knowledge came from the pulpit and God said, "You think you're hard. You think you're very hard. But the shell of a turtle can be cracked." At that moment God spoke to my heart as He did on the highway several months earlier and He said, "Leave this church and you are a dead man." It seemed as though my head began to spin. The fear of God gripped my heart. Satan's chains of sin and pride were beginning to break. With my wife's hand in mine, we turned back into the church and headed for the altar. My tears began to fall so hard I could no longer see where I was going. My wife and I fell upon our knees short of the altar and surrendered our lives to Jesus Christ. That phenomenal event took place November 8th, 1970. God interacted in the lives of men.

(3.) Five days later, on November 13th, 1970, another mighty miracle occurred in our lives. We were filled with the Holy Ghost at a full-gospel businessman's meeting in Youngstown, Ohio. Jesus said in Mark 16:17 the following:

And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;

It happened to us just like it did on the day of Pentecost. We spoke in other tongues as the Spirit gave utterance. This was a colossal milestone which has resulted in miraculous intervention of God in our personal lives on a daily basis. If you have yet to receive this miraculous gift, click onto the Holy Ghost series listed below:

Holy Ghost (Part One)
Holy Ghost (Part Two)
Holy Ghost (Part Three)
Holy Ghost (Part Four)
Holy Ghost (Part Five)
Scientists Study Speaking In Tongues
Baptism With Holy Ghost Update

(4.) I was a newborn babe in Christ and I was learning to hear the voice of God. I'm often asked, "When God speaks to you is His voice audible?" I respond that it's much greater than that. It's Spirit to spirit. God spoke to the great prophet Elijah in I Kings 19:10-13:

10 And he said, I have been very jealous for the LORD God of hosts: for the children of Israel have forsaken thy covenant, thrown down thine altars, and slain thy prophets with the sword; and I, even I only, am left; and they seek my life, to take it away.

11 And he said, Go forth, and stand upon the mount before the LORD. And, behold, the LORD passed by, and a great and strong wind rent the mountains, and brake in pieces the rocks before the LORD; but the LORD was not in the wind: and after the wind an earthquake; but the LORD was not in the earthquake:

12 And after the earthquake a fire; but the LORD was not in the fire: and after the fire a still small voice.

13 And it was so, when Elijah heard it that he wrapped his face in his mantle, and went out, and stood in the entering in of the cave. And, behold, there came a voice unto him, and said, What doest thou here, Elijah?

That Saturday evening, my experience of hearing the still small voice continued, and the voice said, "Go to Springer's (a local coffee shop/pharmacy) and drink a cup of coffee." How bizarre! I shook off the voice, thinking it must be Satan trying to distract, but the still small voice persisted. After the meeting I spoke to my father about the situation and he answered from the scriptures that I should "try the spirits." I John 4:1:

Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God:...

My father's advice was to go to Springer's as instructed and if God is in it something confirming will happen very quickly. I went to Springer's to drink a cup of coffee. The approximate 20 seats at the coffee counter were full with the exception of two, side by side. I sat down and looked to the right. And as I looked to the left, an old school chum of mine who I had not seen for several years sat down beside me. In our conversation I told him of my salvation. He had recently married a young lady whose father was a minister, but she had fallen away from the Lord. In the area, I was somewhat of an anomally — a man once of evil reputation now standing up for Jesus Christ. For many weeks I returned to Springer's and many souls were won to Christ. It was part of the beginning of a colossal revival that swept the nation. I was learning to hear the still small voice. 

(5.) Several months later, while sitting in a college accounting class, I heard the still small voice once again. God said to go to Springer's and drink a cup of coffee. (The first episode had ended several weeks earlier.) As in the first Springer's incident, I wondered if this was the voice of God. Satan, the adversary, suggested it was simply my desire for spiritual gratification. I asked God to confirm that He in fact was speaking. I asked for two signs. The class was being taught by a somewhat long-winded instructor. The two signs I asked God for later proved to be central to the miracle that would follow. First, I asked that the instructor cut the class short, and second, that it would be three o'clock exactly (which would be about 20 minutes short).

At this particular time in my life, I did not own a wristwatch. Almost as soon as I asked for the two signs, the instructor (absolutely unexpectedly) ended the class. My anticipation was running high. There was one lone wall clock in the building, and as I passed, not only was it three o'clock, but the large second hand split the 12 as my shoulder passed before the clock. There was no doubt God was speaking. 

As I got to Springer's, the coffee counter was empty with the exception of one fellow whom I had won to Christ, and who in just a few short months had become a Biblical scholar/philosopher. I thought to myself, "Lord, this can't be the reason." I sat down, and before I ordered, just seconds after my arrival, I looked out the plate glass store window as a gray Volkswagen pulled up and a passenger jumped out. The young man who got out of the car was a very good friend of mine when we traveled together in sin. God assured me that he was the reason I was sent. Instead of coming into Springer's, my friend walked into an Isaly's directly next door. I got up and followed him in. This friend of mine was awaiting trial. He had been arrested in one of the largest drug busts our area had ever seen. He was one of the suppliers. The situation for him was very bleak. 

I began to witness to him, and after several days he gave his heart to Christ. He was well known for his evil ways and his salvation was a mighty shock to the drugged community. A few days later, he and I and a group of believers went onto the streets of our town carrying the message of redemption. God moved mightily and the revival kicked into high gear, yielding truly global results. God interacted in the lives of men, even in time and place specific. 

God does interact in the affairs of men and His personal proof surpasses all. Stop, look, and listen. 

GOD SAID, Romans 8:14-16:

14 For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.

15 For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father.

16 The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of God:

MAN SAID: If there is a God, He does not interact in the lives of men. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References:

Authorized King James Version

 

Visits: 3807