神说人说

死亡诫命

经书的读者们不需要羞愧,而是应该为上帝所传下来的、统治堕落人们的律法感到自豪。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

死亡诫命

(文章编号: 1208)

有一个充满机会的门,人通过那里能够找到救赎,之后门关上了。如果说人们一直继续拒绝上帝伸出的手,而不用遭受丝毫可怕的惩罚,那不可能是真的。《箴言》29章1节:

29:1 人屡次受责罚,仍然硬着颈项,他必顷刻败坏,无法可治。

现在你正在阅读这个信息并且你仍没有得救,这时你站在断定谷的前面。两扇门都关闭在你面前,其中有一扇门是不信任和不顺从之门,当一个人从这里开始他的旅程时,他会满足于肉体的追求,其次是追求肉欲造成的后果,最终,是在火湖边得永恒死亡的审判耶稣也把火湖称为外面的黑暗;第二扇门是信任和顺服之门,那些通过这扇门的人拒绝世界上最有害的私欲,把他们的生活和情感降服在耶稣基督上, 在这里终会发现知足、喜乐、平安和纯洁,之后还有在耶稣里的永生。耶稣在《马太福音》13章43节说:

13:43 那时义人在他们父的国里,要发出光来,像太阳一样。有耳可听的,就应当听。

今天是救赎之日,今天,你将在两扇门之间作出选择,那会决定你的一切。你已经重生了吗?你愿意得救吗?现在你正在你断定谷前,你会选择哪扇门?请选择信任和顺服之门,点击"进一步与耶稣同在",简易的指导帮助你立即进入神国的同在。现在是今天的主题:

神说:《申命记》5章29节,

5:29 惟愿他们存这样的心敬畏我,常遵守我的一切诫命,使他们和他们的子孙永远得福。

神说:《出埃及记》22章19节,

22:19 凡与兽淫合的,总要把他治死。

神说:《利未记》20章15-16节,

20:15 人若与兽淫合,总要治死他,也要杀那兽。

20:16 女人若与兽亲近,与它淫合,你要杀那女人和那兽,总要把他们治死,罪要归到他们身上。

神说:《提摩太前书》1章8-11节,

1:8 我们知道律法原是好的,只要人用得合宜。

1:9 因为律法不是为义人设立的,乃是为不法和不服的,不虔诚和犯罪的,不圣洁和恋世俗的,弑父母和杀人的,

1:10 行淫和亲男色的,抢人口和说谎话的,并起假誓的,或是为别样敌正道的事设立的。

1:11 这是照着可称颂之神交托我荣耀福音说的。

人说:《圣经》的律法和道德已经过时,它们跟人类现代、文明的社会没有任何关系。

现在是记录:经书里记载的上帝的律法是组成以色列国的一部分。神的律法奠定了经书上的万物和信仰之物的调节系统和统治结构。在神的道里有个死亡诫命的清单,它们就像今天法律上的死罪一样,是需要被惩罚致死的重大罪行。我们所说的"重要的"这个单词是从从拉丁语派生而来,它的意思是头部,就是人身体上最高贵的地方。1828年版的诺亚韦伯斯特字典将死罪解释为"可以处决砍头或失去生命的罪行"。死亡诫命或者说经书里的死罪,就是那些极大违背社会良知的罪行。自古至今,律法都是完美无缺的,这些指令是由神所书写的。那些有良知、寻求神的人,通过律法,可以在这个撒旦的堕落世界里得到少许的平安和正义。

最近一个颇受欢迎的美国脱口秀节目名人当众奚落经书上的一个死亡诫命,当时一位新闻评论家正在采访他。总的来说,看到忏悔的基督徒飞也似的逃离《圣经》,的确令有信心的基督徒非常尴尬,逃离的人试图制造一个有笑脸的上帝的贴纸和指令。神的话是信实和全然公义的,它是不应该被那些看着高尚、圆滑且故作聪明的人进行修改。

这是真实的,那些走在信心和顺服之道上的人是免收《圣经旧约》的律法约束的,因为耶稣基督的宝血完全了律法。但是在辽阔世界里的绝大多数人,现在尚受律法的约束。例如, 《旧约》里规定的饮食清规,对于食用勒死的牲畜和血有一个免责的条款 (《使徒行传》15章20节),因为藉着祷告,那血将要应在基督身上,那些食物会被分别为圣,但是在辽阔世界里的绝大多数人,现在尚且没有那个能力。遵守诫命的人是明智的,如果一个国家能够完全采用摩西律法,将会受益匪浅。正如我们之前引用过的,《提摩太前书》1章8-11节:

1:8 我们知道律法原是好的,只要人用得合宜。

1:9 因为律法不是为义人设立的,乃是为不法和不服的,不虔诚和犯罪的,不圣洁和恋世俗的,弑父母和杀人的,

1:10 行淫和亲男色的,抢人口和说谎话的,并起假誓的,或是为别样敌正道的事设立的。

1:11 这是照着可称颂之神交托我荣耀福音说的。

一些争议问题仍旧存在于旧约的律法和新约的完全上面,关于律法的一个经验之谈是:

1. 律法要么被完全在基督身上(如血祭),要么带到新约里(如"不可杀人。")。

2. 但是在辽阔世界里的绝大多数人尚且不能享受律法的好处,因为他们没有重生。

3. 任何一个能够遵守摩西律法的国家,比如执政道德行为和饮食的法律,都将会受到极大的恩惠。

经书的读者们不需要羞愧,而是应该为上帝所传下来的、统治堕落人们的律法感到自豪。

一个死亡诫命或者说死罪的简短清单如下:

●谋杀
●强奸
●偷窃
●通奸
●同性恋
●人兽交

这名单中所列的罪名是极大危害社会、影响极其恶劣的,因此神将它们都放在死亡诫命里。当你回顾《神说人说》关于危害最大、最致命的人兽交这个话题,这些诫命为什么被罗列进上帝的死亡诫命清单之中,原因将显而易见。必须指出的是,全世界大多数的政府不再强制执行神的诫命。以下摘录的是来自《神说人说》的特刊"人兽交":

如果詹姆士国王钦定的圣经版本是绝对信实和有助于指导生活的话,那么不顺从这些赐生命的诫命的后果将是毁灭性的甚至是致命的。《神说人说》是一个构建信仰的文本。我们将在这个章节中,用神命定的经文证明不顺服神诫命的后果就是我们常说的"罪的工价"。

我知道这种行为很难被大多数人理解,当然也包括我在内。但据金赛的调查报告表明,8%的美国男性至少有一次与动物有过性交经历;对于美国女性,这个数字低于4%。在农场的男性,这个数字将增加到17%。这种行为被称为"人兽交",在美国的28个州中是非法的。

上面的信息已经令人恐怖了,但当你回顾下面的人兽交的信息时,会感到更加令人费解。

请允许我提醒您, 神所有的诫命,都有内在的、固有的祝福或者诅咒在里面。遵守上帝的诫命将会获得诫命本身的美好祝福,而违反诫命的后果就是诅咒。

世界的悖逆先后产生了许多人类已知的传染性疾病像感冒和性病。今年世界又将会出现淋病、梅毒、衣原体、生殖器疱疹、尖锐湿疣、艾滋病等成千上万的新发病例。据报道,性病的感染最初是通过人兽交而由动物传染给人的。克里斯托弗哥伦布等人被控将梅毒出口到欧洲, 他们从新大陆贩卖羊群到欧洲,这些羊携带梅毒病菌,那些病菌对羊群自己没有危害,但是,当其他人与羊进行性接触(也可能通过其它途径)感染上梅毒后,结果就是致命的。

现在许多人相信艾滋病这种毁灭性的致命疾病起源于人类与非洲绿色猴子的一次性交。现在这个消息已经在科学界引起相当大的震动。1999年的2月份,第六次反转录病毒和机会性感染HIV年度会议在芝加哥举行举行,一组研究人员宣称,现在他们已经能够证明, 今天的世界上每一个艾滋病病毒粒子都源于西非的一小群黑猩猩。

人兽交的罪行将会继续破坏数以百万计的人们。由于第三和第四阶段的梅毒病发作,相当大一部分梅毒病人由于精神失常都住在精神病医院。神经性梅毒是一种潜在危害中枢神经系统的灾难性疾病,由于梅毒感染,神经性梅毒可能在任何时间发病。许多被此病折磨的人都会被误诊为得了其他病,但事实上,这些人正在患有神经性梅毒。据说病人被诊断为慢性精神疾病的,包括精神分裂症、双相性精神障碍、痴呆、抑郁症等,被证实都与神经性梅毒有关系。

致命性病的触须甚至连在母亲子宫里未出生的婴儿也不放过。一位女性如果患有未治疗的梅毒,将会把这种病传给她未出生的孩子,并可能会导致婴儿残疾或者死亡。

由于人兽交引起的死亡和破坏是不可估量的,并且涉及的人数还在继续增长。真的是"罪的工价是死。"[引用结束]

上帝的死亡诫命是用来保护堕落的人们免受骇人听闻的荒废和毁灭,那些听并遵行这些诫命的人有福了!

神说:《申命记》5章29节,

5:29 惟愿他们存这样的心敬畏我,常遵守我的一切诫命,使他们和他们的子孙永远得福。

神说:《出埃及记》22章19节,

22:19 凡与兽淫合的,总要把他治死。

神说:《利未记》20章15-16节,

20:15 人若与兽淫合,总要治死他,也要杀那兽。

20:16 女人若与兽亲近,与它淫合,你要杀那女人和那兽,总要把他们治死,罪要归到他们身上。

神说:《提摩太前书》1章8-11节,

1:8 我们知道律法原是好的,只要人用得合宜。

1:9 因为律法不是为义人设立的,乃是为不法和不服的,不虔诚和犯罪的,不圣洁和恋世俗的,弑父母和杀人的,

1:10 行淫和亲男色的,抢人口和说谎话的,并起假誓的,或是为别样敌正道的事设立的。

1:11 这是照着可称颂之神交托我荣耀福音说的。

人说:《圣经》的律法和道德已经过时,它们跟人类现代、文明的社会没有任何关系。

现在你有了自己的判断!

参考书:

詹姆士国王钦定圣经版本

访问: 2814

God Said Man Said

Death Commandments

Death commandments, or the capital crimes of the scriptures, are crimes against society at large. These laws were and are perfect. These directives were written by God so that mortal men seeking God might have a modicum of peace and justice in a fallen world infected by Satan.

Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Death Commandments

Article#: 1208

There is a door of opportunity through which a man can find redemption, and then the door closes. It is not true that one can continue to reject God's extended hand without suffering dire consequences. Proverbs 29:1:

He, that being often reproved hardeneth his neck, shall suddenly be destroyed, and that without remedy.

You that are visiting this message and are not redeemed are in the valley of decision. Two closed doors are in front of you. One of the doors is the door of unbelief and disobedience. The journey when one passes through this door begins with the satisfaction of lustful pursuits, followed by the resultant hurtful situations, and finally eternal cognizant death in the lake of fire — a place Jesus also called outer darkness. The second door is the door of faith and obedience. Those who pass through this door reject the world's hurtful lusts, surrendering their lives and emotions unto Jesus Christ, only to find satisfaction, joy, peace, purpose, and purity here, and then finally eternal life in Christ. Jesus said in Matthew 13:43:

Then shall the righteous shine forth as the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Who hath ears to hear, let him hear.

Today is the day of salvation. Today you will choose between the two doors that dictate your everything. Have you been born again? Would you like to be saved? You are in the valley of decision. Which door will it be? Choose the door of faith and obedience. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Deuteronomy 5:29:

O that there were such an heart in them, that they would fear me, and keep all my commandments always, that it might be well with them, and with their children for ever!

GOD SAID, Exodus 22:19:

Whosoever lieth with a beast shall surely be put to death.

GOD SAID, Leviticus 20:15-16:

15 And if a man lie with a beast, he shall surely be put to death: and ye shall slay the beast.

16 And if a woman approach unto any beast, and lie down thereto, thou shalt kill the woman, and the beast: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

GOD SAID, I Timothy 1:8-11:

8 But we know that the law is good, if a man use it lawfully;

9 Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,

10 For whoremongers, for them that defile themselves with mankind, for menstealers, for liars, for perjured persons, and if there be any other thing that is contrary to sound doctrine;

11 According to the glorious gospel of the blessed God, which was committed to my trust.

MAN SAID: The laws and morality of the Bible are outdated. They have no relevance in man's modern, enlightened society. 

Now THE RECORD. The law of God laid down in the scriptures was the ruling structure of Israel. God's Word established the entire governing system with all things revolving around the scriptures and the house of faith. In God's laws is a list of death commandments, which would be known in today's legal parlance as capital crimes, crimes punishable by death. Capital, as we are speaking of it, is derived from Latin, and it means the head, as in the highest part of man. Noah Webster's 1828 dictionary defines capital as "punishable by the loss of head or of life; punishable with death." Death commandments, or the capital crimes of the scriptures, are crimes against society at large. These laws were and are perfect. These directives were written by God so that mortal men seeking God might have a modicum of peace and justice in a fallen world infected by Satan. 

Just recently, a popular U.S. talk show personality was publically railing on a particular death commandment in the scriptures. He was being interviewed by a news commentator. As a whole, it is embarrassing to the faith to see confessing Christians running from the Bible in these issues, attempting to create a God of the smiley-face bumper sticker order. The Words of God are true and righteous altogether and should not be revised by those attempting to look genteel, sophisticated, and intelligent. 

It is true that those who walk in faith and obedience are free from the law of the Old Testament because the law was fulfilled in Christ, but for the vast, vast majority of the world, this is not the situation. For example, the dietary laws of the Old Testament, with the exceptions of things strangled and the consumption of blood (Acts 15:20), are fulfilled in Christ because by prayer the foods can be sanctified, but for the vast, vast majority of the world, they have no such ability. They would be wise to observe such commandments. If a country were to fully adopt Mosaic law it would be very well served. As quoted earlier, I Timothy 1:8-11 reads:

8 But we know that the law is good, if a man use it lawfully;

9 Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,

10 For whoremongers, for them that defile themselves with mankind, for menstealers, for liars, for perjured persons, and if there be any other thing that is contrary to sound doctrine;

11 According to the glorious gospel of the blessed God, which was committed to my trust.

Some debate exists around the issue of Old Testament law and New Testament fulfillment. A good rule of thumb concerning the law would be:

1. The law is either fulfilled in Christ (such as the blood sacrifice) or carried over into the New Testament (such as "Thou shalt not kill.").

2. The vast, vast majority of the world cannot enjoy the benefits of fulfillment because they are not born-again.

3. Any country that would observe Mosaic law, such as the commandments governing moral conduct and dietary laws, would be greatly benefitted.

Students of the scriptures need not be ashamed, but rather should be proud of the law laid down by God to rule fallen man. 

A short list of death commandments, or capital crimes, punishable by death would include:

● Murder

● Rape

● Man stealing

● Adultery

● Homosexuality

● Bestiality

This short list of crimes includes crimes against society at large that yield far-ranging, deadly consequences, therefore severe death commandments were put in place by God. The reason for these death commandments will be obvious when you review GodSaidManSaid research concerning the last deadly sin on our list: bestiality. It must be noted that most of God's death commandments are no longer enforced by the world's governments. The following excerpts are from the GodSaidManSaid feature article, "Bestiality:"

If the scriptures found in the majority-text Authorized King James Version are the absolute truth and the correct way to conduct life, then the consequences for disobeying these life-giving commandments will be devastating — even deadly. GodSaidManSaid is a faith-building proof text. In this episode, the proof that God authored the scriptures will be found in the results of disobedience to His commandments: results known as "the wages of sin."

I know such an act is hard to fathom by most people, including me, but the Kinsey report indicates that 8% of American males have had at least one sexual interaction to the point of orgasm with an animal. The figure for American females is less than 4%; while for males raised on a farm, the number is 17%. This deed, known as bestiality, is outlawed in 28 states.

This knowledge is terrible enough, but as you review the rest of this information the results of the sin of bestiality are mind-boggling.

Allow me to remind you that all of God's commandments have, inherent within them, a blessing or a curse. Obey God's commandment and the doing of that commandment has within itself a blessing. Disobey the commandment and the fruit of that disobedience will be a curse.

The world's disobedience has produced the most communicable disease known to man short of the common cold: venereal disease. In the world this year, there will be millions of new cases of gonorrhea, syphilis, chlamydia, genital warts, herpes, and AIDS. It is reported that venereal disease was initially contracted by human interaction with animals through bestiality. Christopher Columbus's men were accused of exporting syphilis to Europe, contracted from New World sheep. Sheep carry the syphilis germ with no damage to themselves. But, when man comes into contact with it sexually (and possibly through other ways), the results are deadly.

Many have believed that the devastating killer disease, AIDS, came as a result of human interaction with the African green monkey. Now more information has caused quite a stir in the scientific community. In February of 1999 at the Sixth Annual Conference on Retroviruses and Opportunistic Infections held in Chicago, a team of HIV researchers claimed to be able to prove that every single HIV particle in the world today stemmed from a small population of chimpanzees in West Africa.

The sin of bestiality continues to destroy millions. A hefty percentage of people in insane asylums today are there as a result of the third and fourth stages of syphilis. Neurosyphilis, which is a potentially devastating disease of the central nervous system, can occur at any time during the syphilis infection. Many diseases afflicting man today are misdiagnosed as being a disease of another nature, when in fact the person is suffering from neurosyphilis. It is recommended that people diagnosed with chronic mental illness, including schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, dementia, and psychotic depression, be tested for neurosyphilis.

The deadly tentacles of venereal disease even reach the unborn child in the mother's womb. A female with untreated syphilis will transmit the disease to her unborn child, which may result in death or deformity of the child.

The tally of death and destruction caused by bestiality is immeasurable, and the bill continues to grow. Truly, "the wages of sin is death." [End of quote]

God's death commandments were put in place to protect fallen man from horrendous devastation. Blessed be the nation that conforms.

GOD SAID, Deuteronomy 5:29:

O that there were such an heart in them, that they would fear me, and keep all my commandments always, that it might be well with them, and with their children for ever!

GOD SAID, Exodus 22:19:

Whosoever lieth with a beast shall surely be put to death.

GOD SAID, Leviticus 20:15-16:

15 And if a man lie with a beast, he shall surely be put to death: and ye shall slay the beast.

16 And if a woman approach unto any beast, and lie down thereto, thou shalt kill the woman, and the beast: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

GOD SAID, I Timothy 1:8-11:

8 But we know that the law is good, if a man use it lawfully;

9 Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,

10 For whoremongers, for them that defile themselves with mankind, for menstealers, for liars, for perjured persons, and if there be any other thing that is contrary to sound doctrine;

11 According to the glorious gospel of the blessed God, which was committed to my trust.

MAN SAID: The laws and morality of the Bible are outdated. They have no relevance in man's modern, enlightened society. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References:

Authorized King James Version

 

Visits: 5101