神说人说

我永不改变

他的话语是灵魂的锚,是信实的,是困境中的避难所----------一个真实的、对所有生命问题、每个单个问题都能提供解决方案的地方。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

我永不改变

(文章编号: 1162)

生命中没有基督,就像生命的船没有锚-----会迅速远离良善。上帝永远不会改变,他的话语昔在、今在、永在。他的话语是灵魂的锚,是信实的,是困境中的避难所----------一个真实的、对所有生命问题、每个单个问题都能提供解决方案的地方。罪不是一个过期的词,就像一些人说的那样,公义并不是一个看法的问题,上帝的话语给了它们很清楚的定义。
今天的道德相对论对人类并没有好处:
●婚姻存在高度风险
●贞洁的概念----------诸如贞洁要保留到婚姻,已经濒临灭绝了
●大量的人口带着性传染疾病
●酗酒、毒品、色情充斥着生活的每个角落
●同性恋趋向主流
●盗窃猖獗,例如公司电脑占为己用,工作时间接私人电话,或者是最新的消遣手段----------发信息,等等等等
真是一团糟!但这并不一定非得是你的道路,上帝已经开了一条逃离这些污秽的道路,那条道路就是耶稣基督,那条道路就是要归回到圣经里,上帝的话语有你想要的答案,也是你灵魂的锚,今天你就可以重生,就在这个网站上重生。点击进入"Further With Jesus",查看初信介绍,立即承受上帝的国度,现在开始今天的课题。
神说,《玛拉基书》3:6节说,
因我耶和华是不改变的,
神说,《希伯来书》13:8节:
耶稣基督,昨日、今日、一直到永远是一样的。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节说,
因为六日之内,耶和华造田、地、海河其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,荒谬!圣经真是可笑!很简单,根本没有上帝。
现在是录音。进化论者们很迷惑,为什么大多数的美国人相信上帝、相信年轻的地球、相信神迹。在过去100多年进化论连续不断的宣传之下,他们仍然不能转变民众的思想。让他们担心的是Berkeley古生物学家Kevin Padian在2009年10月24日《科学新闻》上面发表的文章,他这样说道:
调研显示,大约1/3的美国受访者在宗教和进化论之间存在问题,这些是信奉正统派基督教的人,没有必要改变他们的信仰或跟他们争论什么。但是,除了那些听到错误创造论信息的人以外,另有40-50%的美国人接受进化论。很明显,如果我们花更多的时间讨论教科书中四肢动物如何爬上陆地、鸟类如何由恐龙进化而来、鲸鱼如何又回到海洋中去,一般的美国人不会轻易受到创造论这样的伤害。(引用结束)
没有Padian先生,再多的进化理论也不再是你解决问题的方法,美国已经在考虑建立在空虚和不稳定基础之上的那种立场了。
自从撒旦在伊甸园中首次登台以来,6000多年的时间就一直在人子面前炫耀,并且以最尖锐的攻击来毁谤上帝和上帝的圣经。这种挑战以各种形式存在,但却总是惊人的与最初"神岂是真说?"相一致(《创世记》3:1节),但是放心好了,基督徒们,他们一次又一次想要击垮圣经的努力始终没有成功,上帝的话语都在钦定版圣经中,是"全然公义"的话语(《诗篇》19:9),这是一个可以建造你生命的地方。
上帝的话语永远不会改变,他的话语是坚定不变的,当然也没有转动的影儿,他的话语是真理,无论外界怎样变化他的话语都是永不改变的真理。"神说人说"一直在重复人类昔日的"真理"被今日的"真理"代替,而今日的"真理"又将会被明日的代替。这就是人类"真理"的方式。本课是"神说人说"第#463号课题,这个课题证明了上帝的绝对正确性。文章以文本和音频的形式存在于网站上,每个周四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意一个一个的增加,欢迎来到"神说人说",我们很高兴你已经来了。
所谓的"揭露真面目者们"被揭穿的信息不断涌进来,我们定期更新了这些变化,许多科学新发现就是最简单的证据,证实了我们所发表的都是事实。
伪科学把他们叫做退化器官,或是遗留下来的一些东西,退化器官是进化论的假设,假设人体上的一些器官曾经是有用的,但在进化的过程中,这些器官变得不再有用。20世纪60年代,教科书上列出了包括阑尾、甲状腺、脑下垂体、扁桃体等在内的200多个退化器官。今天,科学已经把这200多个退化器官减少到一个大大的零。尽管许多进化论学者们在这些知识方面提升自己失败了,但却继续坚守和解释关于退化器官的事情。没有这些所谓的退化器官一个人可以照样活着,这是事实,就像某些人只有一只眼睛或者一只脚一样,但是身体所有器官都有健全的功能生活质量会好很多。一般认为拿掉一些器官没有关系,例如扁桃体或者阑尾,但是现在却证实这些器官是非常有价值的。现在已经明确阑尾是一个腺体,能够去除身体内的毒素,扁桃体也可以去除毒素并且在系统分泌碘的过程中起到作用。
这里是《科学新闻》2009年8月29日发表的关于退化器官更多的证据,题目叫做"被忽视的器官重新得到尊重",副标题是"调研显示脾脏属于免疫系统",我们来看看下面的节选:
一个新的研究发现,现在正是时候说关于卑贱脾脏的一些好话了,许多受到诽谤的器官是免疫系统单核白细胞的储存罐,这些细胞首先对一些渗透力有问题的部分做出反应,而脾脏是它们最主要的调度员,调研者们在《科学》7月31日刊上这样报道。
然而,一个人没有脾脏也照样活着,这确实是事实,这个器官远远不是没有价值的,它回收了旧血红细胞中的铁,给新的血细胞提供住所,合成抗体,病原体在这个地方被杀死。脾脏摘除确实会引起疫苗反应减少、传染病敏感度增加的情况,这是纽约Memorial Sloan Kettering研究所的Ting Jia和Eric Pamer在《科学》上关于相同问题所发表的看法。根据新的发现,他们提出"这个器官重新获得了尊重"。(引用结束)
根据Ussher主教的计算,在创造周的第六天,公元前4004年10月24日开始了黑夜的时间,上帝创造了人类,并且创造了人类所必须的一切器官----每个器官都有特定的目的,又有特殊的位置。
2005年,全世界的媒介都很兴奋,因为报道发现,人类和黑猩猩在DNA排序上98%相似,这就是进化论学者们在过去100年的时间里,大肆鼓吹黑猩猩跟人类有直接血统关系的证据,直到2009年Ardi的出现,黑猩猩才彻底退出舞台。关于Ardi,你可以点击本网站上的"Ardi and the Chimp"获取更详细的信息,也可以看看"神说人说"上面的"Men and Chimps, 98%! Oops!"文章。
下面是J.Tomkins博士发表在《行为&事实》2009年12月刊上一篇文章的,题目叫做"拉动遗传密码"。报道了关于98%相似的这件事情:
然而,像我们在前几篇文章中讨论到的一样,所谓的人类和黑猩猩之间遗传相似是基于偏见和流动分析基础上产生的,事实上他们改变了很多数据,以便相似遗传成为可能。有趣的是,目前摘自人类和黑猩猩基因组测序网站的大部分统计数字显示,黑猩猩基因组(相邻DNA排序)与人类基因组比较起来,在大小上相差20%左右。显然,在比较这些基因组测序相似性的时候,需要考虑更多的数据----特别是要考虑人类基因组中所假定的"废弃"DNA,众所周知,这个事实比90%的遗传作用更大。(引用结束)
《罗马书》1:2123节:
21 因为,他们虽然知道神,却不当做神荣耀他,也不感谢他,他们的思念变为虚妄,无知的心就昏暗了。
22 自称为聪明,反成了愚拙;
23 将不能朽坏之神的荣耀变为偶像,仿佛必朽坏的人和飞禽、走兽、昆虫的样式。
圣经教导我们说,人类的被造是按照神的形象和样式,但是人类却试图将这变成羞辱的事,在2009年7月刊《行为&事实》上,发表了一篇由科学作家和讲师Frank Sherwin所写的文章,题目是"惊人发现:海绵与人类无关!"下面的节选摘自这篇文章:
进化论学者们坚持认为人类不是按着神的形象和样式造的,而是跟海绵有关系。九年前一项关于人类起源的声明由两个达尔文主义者作出:"只有一棵生命树,一个普遍的种系(进化)连接了人类、洋葱、蘑菇、粘菌类和细菌。"
2003年,进化论学家Werner Muller发现了这种奇怪的海绵、人类关系,他在一篇论文中阐述了多细胞动物(动物亚界包括人在内)的复杂性。Mueller的论文中第一组数字显示"关于多孔类动物海绵下一个最近分类单元演变步骤的假设",因此,假设导致了这个未知和虚构祖先的出现。这个领域的经验主义科学期待着将海绵从生物世界化石记录中寻找和分类出来,坚持海绵是祖先必须基于哲学信仰,因为目前没有科学依据。
Muller说,"事实的编译同样暗示着多细胞生物的祖先是海绵类有机体",六年以后,一个国际调研组指出,"大部分综合研究"和"很高可信度"的研究证明"海绵并不是其他所有动物的始祖"。即使在这种错误的范例下,当进化论学者占一点点理的时候,他们就会遵循这个线索一直走下去。由Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitt Mnchen带领下的调研发现,"人类并不是起源于海绵类有机体"(引用结束)
反驳上帝的人类科学不断的在缩短,上帝的话语是真理,永远都不会改变的真理,是一个可以建造生命的地方。
神说,《玛拉基书》3:6节说,
因我耶和华是不改变的,
神说,《希伯来书》13:8节:
耶稣基督,昨日、今日、一直到永远是一样的。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节说,
因为六日之内,耶和华造田、地、海河其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,荒谬!圣经真是可笑!很简单,根本没有上帝。
现在你有了录音。

参考资料:
References:

英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version

Padian, K.,"科学观察"《学科新闻》2009年10月24日,第4页
Padian, K., "Scientific Observations,"Science News, October 24, 2009, p4

Seppa, N.,"被忽视的器官重新得到尊重"《科学新闻》,2009年8月29日,第10页
Seppa, N., "Overlooked Organ Gets New Respect,"Science News, August 29, 2009, p10

Sherwin, F., M.A.,"惊人发现:海绵和人类没有关系!"《行为&事实》2009年7月,第16页
Sherwin, F., M.A., "Surprising Discovery: Sponges and Man Are Not Related!"Acts & Facts, July 2009, p16

Tomkins, J., Ph.D.,"拉动遗传密码"《行为&事实》,2009年12月,第1213页
Tomkins, J., Ph.D., "Tweaking the Genetic Code,"Acts & Facts, December 2009, pp12-13

访问: 3099

God Said Man Said

I Change Not

Evolutionists are perplexed that the vast majority of Americans still believe in God, a young earth, and even miracles. After a continual barrage of evolutionary propaganda for the past 100 years, they are still unable to swerve the masses. America has considered evolutionary theory and found it vacuous and untenable.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

I Change Not

Article#: 1162

A life without Christ is a life without an anchor—a life that quickly eludes the presence of goodness.  God never changes.  His Word is the same yesterday, today, and forever.  God’s Word is the anchor of the soul.  His Word is a faithful and secure place in the time of trouble—a place of real, functional solutions to all of life’s problems; every single one.  Sin is not an outdated term, as some would suggest, and righteousness is not a matter of opinion.  God’s Word clearly defines them well.

Today’s moral relativity is not serving the population well:

● Marriage is a highly risky endeavor.

● The concept of virginity, as in virgins until marriage, is nearly extinct.

● The population at large is rife with sexually transmitted diseases.

● Alcohol, drug, and pornography addiction are pervasive.

● Homosexuality is mainstreamed.

● Job theft is rampant, such as using the company computer for personal use, receiving personal phone calls at work, or the latest pastime, text messaging, and other activities.

What a mess!  But it doesn’t have to be that way for you.  God has made a way of escape, and that way is Jesus Christ; that way is back to the Bible.  God’s Word has your answer.  It is an anchor for the soul.  You can become born-again today, right here on the web.  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Malachi 3:6:

For I am the LORD, I change not;…

GOD SAID, Hebrews 13:8:

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: Preposterous!  The Bible is preposterous!  There simply is no God.

Now THE RECORD.  Evolutionists are perplexed that the vast majority of Americans still believe in God, a young earth, and even miracles.  After a continual barrage of evolutionary propaganda for the past 100 years, they are still unable to swerve the masses.  Displaying their angst is Berkeley paleontologist Kevin Padian in the October 24, 2009 issue of Science News.  He states:

Surveys show that only about a third of U.S. respondents have a problem with evolution and religion.  These are fundamentalists, and there is no need to convert or argue with them.  But another 40-50 percent of mainstream Americans would be open to evolution, except that they get all this creationist misinformation.  It seems obvious that if we spent more time in our textbooks talking about how tetrapods came up on land, how birds evolved from dinosaurs, how whales went back into the oceans, the average American would not be so vulnerable to the claims of creationists.  [End of quote]

No Mr. Padian, more evolution indoctrination is not your solution.  America has considered your position and found it vacuous and untenable. 

For over 6,000 years, Satan has paraded before the sons of men, beginning with his own debut in the garden of Eden, carnaldom’s brightest to attack and malign God and His Bible.  The challenge is made in a variety of ways, but the challenge is always surprisingly faithful to the original paradigm of “Yea, hath God said,…?”  (Genesis 3:1).  But be of good cheer saints, their efforts to debunk your Creator have failed time after time after miserable time.  God’s Word found in your majority-text King James Version is “true and righteous altogether,” (Psalms 19:9).  This is a place to build your house.

God’s Word never changes.  His Word is steadfast and sure with no shadow of turning.  God’s Word is truth, and truth by definition never changes regardless of outside pressures.  A common refrain of GodSaidManSaid states that man’s “truth” of yesterday is debunked by his “truth” of today, and his “truth” of today will be debunked by his “truth” of tomorrow.  That’s just the way it is.  This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #463.  These articles prove the inerrant veracity of the Word of God.  The articles are archived in text and streaming audio, and every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one.  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so glad you’ve come. 

New info continually pours in, debunking the debunkers.  On this website, we have documented these changes regularly.  Many of science’s new discoveries are simply confirmations of what we have already published, but confirmations they are.

Pseudo-science calls them vestigial organs, as in a vestige, or the remains of something.  A vestigial organ is an evolutionary assumption that certain organs in the human body were once needed, but the process of evolution has made these particular organs useless.  As late as 1960, textbooks listed over 200 vestigial structures in the human body including the appendix, thyroid, pituitary glands, tonsils and more.  Today’s science has reduced the list of 200 “useless” vestigial organs to a big fat zero.  In spite of this knowledge, many evolutionists have failed to upgrade their unbelief and continue to cling and expound on vestigial organs.  It is true that one can continue to live without some of the so-called vestigial organs, just like one can continue to live with only one eye or one foot, but the quality of life is much better with all body parts functioning well.  For example, commonly removed organs such as tonsils and the appendix which were deemed as useless are now known to have very real value.  It’s now known that the appendix is a gland that removes poisons from the body, and that the tonsils also remove poisons and secrete needed iodine into the system.

Here’s Science News, August 29, 2009 with more confirmation that vestigial organs are not a reality.  Under the heading, “Overlooked Organ Gets New Respect,” and the subhead, “Research reveals that the spleen harbors immune agents,” we find the following:

It’s high time somebody said something nice about the lowly spleen.  The much-maligned organ serves as a holding tank for ready-to-go immune agents called monocytes, a new study finds.  These simple cells are first responders to trouble sites in the body, and the spleen is their main dispatcher, researchers report in the July 31 Science.

While it’s true that people can survive without a spleen, the organ is far from worthless.  It recycles iron from old red blood cells, houses fresh blood cells, synthesizes antibodies and acts as a chamber in which pathogens are killed.

Spleen removal can indeed cause diminished response to some vaccines and increased susceptibility to infections, note Ting Jia and Eric Pamer of Memorial Sloan Kettering Institute in New York City, writing in the same issue of Science.  With the new finding, they argue, “the organ gains some new respect.”  [End of quote]

On the sixth day of Creation week, which according to Bishop Ussher’s calculation began in the nighttime hours before October 23, 4004 B.C., God created man with all his necessary organs—every organ with a purpose, and every organ with a place. 

In 2005, the world’s media was agog with the reported discovery that man and the chimpanzee were 98% identical in their DNA sequencing.  There it was: Proof that the chimpanzee was in the direct lineage of man as had been trumpeted by evolutionists for the past 100 years – that was until Ardi came along in 2009 and wiped the chimp out.  Click onto “Ardi and the Chimp” on this website for more information on Ardi.  Also see “Men and Chimps, 98%!  Oops!” on GodSaidManSaid.

The following article written by Dr. J. Tomkins in the December 2009 issue of Acts & Facts, under the title, “Tweaking the Genetic Code,” had this to report concerning the 98% claims:

However, as discussed in previous articles, the supposed genetic similarity between humans and chimps was based on biased and flawed analyses and is in fact changing as more data becomes available.  Interestingly, the most current statistics taken from the genome sequencing websites for human and chimp are now placing the chimp genome at an almost 20 percent difference in total genome size (contiguous DNA sequence) compared to human.  Obviously, there is a lot more data that need to be taken into account when comparing these genomes for similarity in sequence—especially considering the fact that the supposed “junk” DNA in the human genome is known to be greater than 90 percent genetically active.  [End of quote]

Romans 1:21-23:

21  Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22  Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23  And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

The Bible teaches that man was made in God’s own image, but man has attempted to turn it into shame.  Acts & Facts, in July 2009, published an article written by science writer and lecturer Frank Sherwin, under the heading, “Surprising Discovery: Sponges and Man Are Not Related!”  The following excerpts are from that article:

Evolutionists have insisted that man was not created in God’s image, but instead is related to the sponge.  An equally unflattering pronouncement of human origins was made nine years ago by two Darwinists: “There is but one tree of life, one universal phylogeny [evolution] that connects humans, onions, mushrooms, slime molds and bacteria.”

In 2003, evolutionist Werner Müller discussed this strange sponge/human relationship in a paper addressing the complexity of metazoans (members of an animal subkingdom that includes people).  Figure 1 of Mueller’s paper shows “hypothetical steps towards the evolution to the Urmetazoa with the Porifera [sponges] as the next closest taxon.”  Thus, imaginary steps led to the unobserved appearance of an unknown or imaginary ancestor (Urmetazoa).  Empirical science in this area is supposed to be conducted by finding and classifying sponges from the fossil record or living world.  Holding up a sponge as “our ancestor” must be based on philosophical convictions, because there is no true science involved.

Müller stated, “The facts compiled also imply that the ancestor of all metazoans was a sponge-like organism.”  Six years later, an international research group found in a “most comprehensive study” and “with a high degree of confidence” that the sponge “was not the ancestor of all other animals.”  Even under the wrong paradigm, some evolutionists are getting certain pieces right when they follow the evidence where it leads.  Led by researchers at the Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, the study found “that humans did not descend from a sponge-like organism.”  [End of quote]

Man’s science that contradicts God’s science continually comes up short.  God’s Word is the truth and it never changes.  It is a place to build a life.

GOD SAID, Malachi 3:6:

For I am the LORD, I change not;…

GOD SAID, Hebrews 13:8:

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: Preposterous!  The Bible is preposterous!  There simply is no God.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

 

 

References:

Authorized King James Version

Padian, K., “Scientific Observations,” Science News, October 24, 2009, p4

Seppa, N., “Overlooked Organ Gets New Respect,” Science News, August 29, 2009, p10

Sherwin, F., M.A., “Surprising Discovery: Sponges and Man Are Not Related!” Acts & Facts, July 2009, p16

Tomkins, J., Ph.D., “Tweaking the Genetic Code,” Acts & Facts, December 2009, pp12-13

 

Visits: 5835