神说人说

放射性测年法和6000年(二)

今天的地质学家们没有在零时代,也看不到地球的起始,但是我们有见证人圣父、圣子和圣灵留下的记录。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

放射性测年法和6000年(二)

(文章编号: 1152)

注解:这是一个关于放射性测定年代的系列,它由三个部分组成。

Rick弟兄发送来了下面这段信息:
非常感谢你们有这样好的一个地方提供给我们这些有时还会在信仰中挣扎的人。-----Rick

谢谢你Rick,谢谢你有邮件,我在聚会的时候读了这个邮件,愿上帝的脸带着光和真理来照亮你。

信仰就是战场,在伊甸园中,死亡的大门摇摆着给那些不信的人打开,我们的祖先夏娃选择相信撒旦的声音------伊甸园中的第二个声音,这是与第一个声音--------上帝的声音、生命的声音相对抗的,她选择不相信的那天就是失去天堂和永生的那天,相反的,当第二个声音被拒绝,第一个声音被接受的时候,天堂的应许和永生就又会回来了。

上帝没有选择外表和美丽,没有选择智慧和权柄,也没有选择财富和知识来作为讨他喜悦的方式,事实上,他选择了孩子般的信心,这个要求最终使公分母变成孩子般纯真的信心,《希伯来书》11:6节:

人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦,因为到神面前来的人,必须信有神,且信他赏赐那寻求他的人。

人类灵魂的战争就是信心的战争,《约翰福音》3:16节:

神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,叫一切信他的,不至灭亡反得永生。

拯救和永生还悬而未决。

你重生了吗?你已经将你的生命降服在耶稣基督上帝里面了吗?今天可以成为你蒙拯救的一天,可以成为你生命中最好的一天,而且要确信明天会更好,你还在等什么?点击进入Further With Jesus查看初信介绍,立即承受神的国,现在开始今天的课题。
神说,《创世记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节,
因为六日之内,耶和华造天、地、海和其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,你所看到的一切----这个非凡的地球和它的大气、太阳、月亮、星星、长颈鹿、大象、大鲸鱼、蜂鸟、人类以及他们的大脑,等等等等-----是大爆炸的产物,没有上帝,创造只是偶然发生的。

现在是录音,人类错误的信心放在了在第二个声音上就产生了毁坏(在这个课题中,第二个课题以进化论的形式存在),起初神.已经被挪去,却被称为童话的宇宙大爆炸所代替。上帝和圣经、上帝和他的道、上帝和他的律法、上帝和他的绝对,已经被世俗破坏和废弃,结果这个世界就失去了方向盘,迷失、随风漂流,问诸如此类的问题我从哪里来?我是谁?我的目的是什么?我要往哪里去?然后将答案留成空白。这个世界正在被罪破坏,只有破坏才是罪的应许。有一些人类不相信且令人惊愕的结果,来解释它如何直接影响到我们的生命和我们的财产,点击神说人说里面的相关文章:

罪的结果----做好心理准备---12/27/2007
The Wages of Sin Prepare To Be Shocked 12/27/2007

罪的结果---第二部分---1/3/2008
The Wages of Sin Part Two 1/3/2008

罪的结果----第三部分-----1/10/2008
The Wages of Sin Part Three 1/10/2008

罪的结果---第四部分---结局---1/17/2008
The Wages of Sin Part Four Conclusion-- 1/17/2008

上帝是谁、他的话语是真理和公义的统一体,这些证据是令人兴奋和激动的,在神说人说里,目前有454个课题以文本和音频的形式存在,目的就是为了证明这本圣书的完全正确性,每个周四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意,内容都会增加一个。

一个由神说人说在圣经前11章所做的神迹抽样调查,充分被第三方诸如考古学、古生物学、地质学、古历史学、人类社会学、分子生物学等等证明,如下所示:

●出自同一来源的线粒体基因组,没有数百万年,但是有20万、10万、6万年,以及现在的6000年历史吗?
●人类由尘土造成
●亚当的肋骨
●伊甸园的古老历史
●整个世界曾经是素食者的天下
●蛇有脚
●人类和恐龙同时存在在这个世界上
●传说中6500万年前的恐龙骨软组织进化回到绘图时代
●地质学对挪亚说是
●成千上百的古代文明记载了挪亚时代的洪水
●巴别塔和多语言的产生

上帝的道在很多被人嘲笑的地方被证明。

他的道是一个可以建造生命的地方,欢迎来到神说人说,我们很高兴你已经来了。

这是关于放射性法测年的第二部分,共由三部分组成,这种测定产生了数亿年的历史,与圣经上说只有6000年是相对的,下面对第一部分做个简短必要的回顾:
这个课题写于2009年,是达尔文诞生200年周年纪念,庆祝活动再一次为他的进化学说推广,为了进化思想有完全的合理性,数亿年的时间和无数的机会是必须被需要的。我们必须指出的是,这可能是一个错误的假设,但即便是这样,进化论者也必须坚持进化所包含的一切时间、机会还有被称为他们圣杯的:均变。
Morris博士在他的书《许多证据》中定义了进化均变说:所有的东西从相同的形式慢慢进化到目前他们所有的形式、目前所有的功能,这个概念,需要上亿年的时间(引用结束)。两个重要的事件发生,打破了这一规则。
首先,在6000多年前上帝创造了天地和万物,如果你可以在上帝创造完后10秒钟在那里的话,你就会看到亚当和万物的一切,他们看起来似乎是有历史的,但实际上他们只有10秒钟那么大,亚当没有从原始汤进化了数亿年才成了那个样子,他完全的长成、具有完全的功能,就像其他的被造物一样,地球和它的岩石还有水看起来有历史,但实际上只有10秒钟那么长的时间。
第二件事就是全球的洪水毁灭了所有的陆地生物,除了在方舟里的以外,全世界范围内的破坏无法测量,天上的水蓬降到地上,地上的源泉裂开,水位急剧上升,甚至比急剧还要急剧,今天海洋生物化石在最高的山峰被发现,洪水覆盖了地球的绝大部分,那些拒绝承认这些现实的人们发现了他们的愚昧。均变,在亚当和诺亚的光照之下,只是一个空洞的假设。
放射性测定年代基于均变,是进化的一个旗帜,它的计算建立在沉没的沙子上,全球范围著名的地质学家Andrew Snelling博士,他是美国和澳大利亚地质学研究机构中一个多才多艺的作家和地质学家,写了很多关于放射性测定年代的东西,下面这段话摘自《答案》杂志中的一篇文章(2009年10月12月刊),文章叫做放射性测定年代----假设的问题:
很多人以为放射性测定年代已经证明地球有数亿年的历史了,这种观点是基于对如何进行放射性测定工作的误解。
沙漏是一种很有效的方式来解释如何计算地质岩石的年龄,当我们在看沙漏漏沙的时候,就可以估计多长时间沙子全部漏到底瓶中去。
放射性岩石提供了一个很相似的时钟。放射原子例如铀(父同位素)衰变成主要原子,例如铅(子同位素)有一个可测量的速率。迄今为止,地质学家首先测量的放射性岩石沙粒是在顶瓶(父同位素,例如铀238和钾40)。
他们也同样测量了在底瓶的沙粒(分别测量子同位素,例如铅206和氩40)。基于这些观察和已知的放射性衰变速率,他们推断子同位素积累在岩石中所需要的时间。
然而,不像沙漏可以倒过来测量,精确度不变一样,跟可信的沙漏时钟做比较的话,放射性时钟受3个不确定因素的影响。
错误假设一就是地质学家们知道岩石的测定年龄为零,Snelling博士继续说到:
假设2:没有污染物
就像遗传一样,污染问题已经在放射性测年的教科书中完好无存的记录了,不像两个碗儿都密封的沙漏,岩石中放射性的时钟通过获得或失去父同位素或子同位素向污染物敞开大门,因为降雨、火山下面熔融岩在地面流动,相似的,就像岩浆从地球的内部通过火山喷发出来一样,渠道的岩壁和同位素混合在一起并且沉积下来。
这样的混合污染物使得新西兰恩高鲁荷山爆发还不到50年,通过岩浆放射性测定铷、锶就产生了13300万年的历史,通过测定钐、钕就产生了19700万年的历史,通过测定铀和铅就产生了39.08亿年的历史!(引用结束)
假设一和假设二都已经被证明是错误的,最后,Snelling说到:
所以如果这些岩石基于错误的假设而产生不可信的结果,那么科学家们将不再相信放射性测年所产生的数百万年的结果,特别是它们与上帝话语所记录的宇宙真实历史相矛盾。(引用结束)
今天的地质学家们没有在零时代,也看不到地球的起始,但是我们有见证人圣父、圣子和圣灵留下的记录。这些精确的记录都是在上帝的话语当中,两种不同的途径(相信和不相信)产生两种不同的世界观,下个星期,按照上帝的旨意,我们将分享第三部分。

神说,《创世记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节,
因为六日之内,耶和华造天、地、海河其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,你所看到的一切----这个非凡的地球和它的大气、太阳、月亮、星星、长颈鹿、大象、大鲸鱼、蜂鸟、人类以及他们的大脑,等等等等-----是大爆炸的产物,没有上帝,创造只是偶然发生。

现在你有了录音。
参考资料:
References:
英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version
Snelling, Dr. A.,放射性法测定年代:假设的问题《答案》杂志,2009年1012月刊,第7073页。
Snelling, Dr. A., Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions,Answers, Oct.-Dec. 2009, pp70-73

访问: 3052

God Said Man Said

Radiometric Dating and 6,000 Years — Part Two

Todayís geologists were not at ground zero to see the earth at its beginning, but we do have eyewitnesses who have left an accurate account: the Father, Son, and Holy Ghost. This accurate account is found in Godís Holy Word. Two different approaches (faith and unbelief) result in two very different worldviews.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Radiometric Dating and 6,000 Years — Part Two

Article#: 1152

Note: This is a three-part series on radiometric dating.

Brother Rick sent the following message:

Thank you so much for a wonderful site for all of us that struggle with our faith at times.  —Rick

Thank you, Rick, for your e-mail.  I read it in the congregation of the saints.  May the face of the Lord shine upon you with Light and Truth.

Faith is the battleground.  In the Garden of Eden, the gates of death swung wide open on the hinges of unbelief.  Our great-grandmother Eve chose to believe Satan’s voice—the second voice—in the garden versus the voice of God—the first voice, the voice of life.  The day she embraced unbelief was the day paradise and immortality were lost.  Conversely, the day when the second voice is rejected and the first voice embraced is the day our promise of paradise and immortality is restored.

God did not choose muscles or beauty.  He did not choose wisdom or power.  God did not choose wealth or scholarship as vehicles of access to His favor.  But, in fact, He chose childlike faith.  The required common denominator, the ultimate leveler, is childlike faith.  Hebrews 11:6:

But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

The battle over the souls of men is a matter of faith.  John 3:16:

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Salvation and eternal life hang in the balances.

Have you been born again?  Have you surrendered your life to the Lord Jesus Christ?  Today can be your day of salvation.  Today can be the best day of your life with the sure prospects of tomorrow being better.  What are you waiting for?  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: All that you see—the marvelous earth and its atmosphere, the sun, moon, and stars, the giraffe, the elephant, the great whale, the hummingbird, man and his marvelous brain, and on and on—is a product of an explosion of nothing.  There is no God.  Creation is an accident.

Now THE RECORD.  Man’s misplaced faith in the second voice (and, in this feature, in the form of evolution) is yielding devastation.  “In the beginning God…” has been removed the equation and replaced by a fairytale dubbed “The Big Bang.”  God and His Holy Bible, God and His majority-text, God and His moral laws, God and His absolutes have been carnally discredited and discarded.  The result is a world without a rudder, lost, driven by the wind, and asking questions such as, “Where did I come from?  Who am I?  What is my purpose?  Where am I going?” and coming up with a blank.  The world is being devastated by the wages of sin with only destruction as its promise.  For some of the staggering results of man’s unbelief, and how it directly affects our lives and our wallets, click onto the Wages of Sin Series.

The proof that God is and that His Words are true and righteous altogether is breathtaking.  On GodSaidManSaid there are presently 454 feature articles in text and streaming audio that prove the inerrancy of the holy book.  Every Thursday eve, God willing, the collection grows by one. 

A sampling of the marvels uncovered by GodSaidManSaid in just the first 11 chapters of the Bible that are fully certified by multiple third-party sources such as archaeology, paleontology, geology, ancient history, global societies, molecular biology, and more, follows:

mtDNA and one common mother and one common father, not a million, but 200,000 or 100,000 or 60,000, and now even 6,000 years ago?

● Man made out of dirt

● Adam’s rib

● Ancient history of Eden

● Whole world was once vegetarian

● The snake had legs

● Man and dinosaur lived contemporaneously

Soft tissue in purported 65 million-year-old dinosaur bones have evolutionists back at the drawing board

● Geology says “Yes” to Noah

● Hundreds of ancient civilizations record the flood of Noah

● The Tower of Babel and the creation of multiple languages

God’s Word is proven true in its most ridiculed positions.  God’s Word is a place to build a life.  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so glad you’ve come. 

This the second part in a three-part series concerning radiometric dating, the dating that yields ages into the billions versus the just-over-6,000-years declared in the Bible.  A short review of part one is necessary:

This feature, being penned in the year 2009, is the 200th anniversary celebration of the birth of Charles Darwin, and carnaldom’s celebration of his popularization of the doctrine of evolution. In order for evolution to have any plausibility at all, billions of years of time and chance are needed. We must mention that that is a provably false premise, but it is what it is and evolutionists must cling to it. Everything that evolution embraces hinges upon time, chance, and their holy grail: uniformitarianism.

Dr. Morris, in his book Many Infallible Proofs, defines evolutionary uniformitarianism as, “the concept that all things have developed into their present form by the same slow, natural processes that function at present, acting over billions of years of time.” [End of quote] Two enormously major events took place that shatter this rule.

First, God created the heaven and the earth and all living creatures just over 6,000 years ago. If you would have arrived ten seconds after God’s handiwork and seen Adam and creation, etc., they would have appeared to have history, but were, in fact, only ten seconds old. Adam did not evolve from a primordial soup over billions of years. He was fully grown and fully functioning just as the rest of creation was. The earth and its rocks and water may have seemed to have history, but were only seconds old.

The second issue is the global flood that destroyed all terrestrial creatures, save for those that were aboard the ark. The devastation worldwide was immeasurable. The water canopy above the sky was cast down to the earth. The great fountains of the deep were broken up. The water levels rose dramatically, and so much more. Today, marine fossils are found on nearly every mountain peak, and flood strata covers the vast majority of the earth. Those who have rejected these most provable realities find themselves in pursuit of foolishness. Uniformitarianism, in light of Adam and Noah, is a vacuous hypothesis.

Radiometric dating, buttressed by uniformitarianism, is evolution’s flagship, but its computations are built on sinking sand. Globally acclaimed geologist Dr. Andrew Snelling, an accomplished author and a geology research consultant to organizations in the U.S. and Australia, writes extensively concerning radiometric dating. The following excerpts are from a feature article in Answers magazine (Oct.-Dec. 2009). The title of the feature is “Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions:”

Most people think that radioactive dating has proven the earth is billions of years old. Yet this view is based on a misunderstanding of how radiometric dating works.

An hourglass is a helpful analogy to explain how geologists calculate the ages of rocks. When we look at sand in an hourglass, we can estimate how much time has passed based on the amount of sand that has fallen to the bottom.

Radioactive rocks offer a similar “clock.” Radioactive atoms, such as uranium (the parent isotopes), decay into staple atoms, such as lead (the daughter isotopes), at a measurable rate. To date a radioactive rock, geologists first measure the “sand grains” in the top glass bowl (the parent radioisotope, such as uranium-238 or potassium-40).

They also measure the sand grains in the bottom bowl (the daughter isotope, such as lead-206 or argon-40, respectively). Based on these observations and known rate of radioactive decay, they estimate the time it has taken for the daughter isotope to accumulate in the rock.

However, unlike the hourglass whose accuracy can be tested by turning it upside down and comparing it to trustworthy clocks, the reliability of the radioactive “clock” is subject to three unprovable assumptions.  [End of quote]

Faulty assumption number one is that geologists know the conditions of rock being dated at year zero.  Dr. Snelling, in his feature, “Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions,” published by Answers magazine, Oct.-Dec. ’09, continues:

Assumption 2: No Contamination

The problems with contamination, as with inheritance, are already well-documented in the textbooks on radioactive dating of rocks. Unlike the hourglass, where its two bowls are sealed, the radioactive “clock” in rocks is open to contamination by gain or loss of parent or daughter isotopes because of waters flowing in the ground from rainfall and from the molten rocks beneath volcanoes. Similarly, as molten lava rises through a conduit from deep inside the earth to be erupted through a volcano, pieces of the conduit wallrocks and their isotopes can mix into the lava and contaminate it.

Because of such contamination, the less than 50-year-old lava flows at Mt. Ngauruhoe, New Zealand, yield a rubidium-strontium “age” of 133 million years, a samarium-neodymium “age” of 197 million years, and a uranium-lead “age” of 3.908 billion years!  [End of quote]

Assumptions number one and two have proven to be erroneous.  Finally, Dr. Snelling states:

So if these clocks are based on faulty assumptions and yield unreliable results, then scientists should not trust or promote the claimed radioactive “ages” of countless millions of years, especially since they contradict the true history of the universe as recorded in God’s Word.  [End of quote]

Today’s geologists were not at ground zero to see the earth at its beginning, but we do have eyewitnesses who have left an accurate account: the Father, Son, and Holy Ghost. This accurate account is found in God’s Holy Word. Two different approaches (faith and unbelief) result in two very different worldviews. Next week, God willing, will be Part Three.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: All that you see—the marvelous earth and its atmosphere, the sun, moon, and stars, the giraffe, the elephant, the great whale, the hummingbird, man and his marvelous brain, and on and on—is a product of an explosion of nothing.  There is no God.  Creation is an accident.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

 

 

References:

Authorized King James Version

Snelling, Dr. A., “Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions,” Answers, Oct.-Dec. 2009, pp70-73

Visits: 4259