神说人说

话语和神经肽

万物都直接或间接地由话语建造而成。学习圣经的人就能明白一些这个原理。在此需要几段回忆的文字来做一个准备
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

话语和神经肽

(文章编号: 1128)

你对永不改变的真理感兴趣吗?你想拥有丰盛的生命吗?你想要通过话语的力量过上幸福人生吗?你想要所有你过去的罪和羞辱都被抹去,好像它们从来不曾发生过吗?耶稣基督有能力拯救你,甚至大大超过人所能想象的。如果你还没有重生,还没有新生命,就让今天成为你拯救的日子吧。点击"Further With Jesus"跟随简单的指引,你立刻就能进入神的国。对那些已经得救的人,继续查阅我们的网站,今天和我一起更新你的信仰,这将给你的灵魂带来新的喜乐和复新。现在就做吧,我们在这里等你。现在来看今天的专题。

神说,诗篇33:6:
诸天籍耶和华的命而造,万象籍他口中的气而成。

神说,雅各书3:1-10:
1我的弟兄们,不要多人作师傅,因为晓得我们要受更重的判断。
2原来我们在许多事上都有过失;若有人在话语上没有过失,他就是完全人,也能勒住自己的全身。
3我们若把嚼环放在马嘴里,叫它顺服,就能调动它的全身。
4看哪,船只虽然甚大,又被大风催逼,只用小小的舵,就随着掌舵的意思转动。
5这样,舌头在百体里也是最小的,却能说大话。看哪,最小的火能点着最大的树林。
6舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。
7各类的走兽、飞禽、昆虫、水族,本来都可以制服,也已经被人制服了;
8惟独舌头没有人能制服,是不止息的恶物,满了害死人的毒气。
9我们用舌头颂赞那为主、为父的,又用舌头咒诅那照着神形象被造的人。
10颂赞和咒诅从一个口里出来,我的弟兄们,这是不应当的。

神说,希伯来书11:3:
我们因着信,就知道诸世界是籍神话造成的,这样,所看见的,并不是从显然之物造出来的。

神说,诗篇50:1:
大能者神耶和华,已经发言招呼天下,从日出之地到日落之处。

人说:圣经不应该逐字地去阅读并把它当成准确无误的。它不过是随人的理解翻译成的。

现在来看记录。在神说人说有超过35个专题讨论话语中很深的奥秘,我们对这上帝的奇迹的认识也与日俱增。确实"生死在舌头的权下"(箴言18:21)。驾驭舌头的力量是每个信徒成为敬虔、像神的人的追求。在这个挑战上失利,就等于是全盘失败。

看到上帝无误真理的文字是很奇妙的。上帝的话在字面上和属灵上都具有含义,我们很容易轻率地越过它的表面。在本网站目前有438个以文本和流动音频保存的专题文章,证实上帝话语的精确性。每周四晚上,蒙神祝福,它就增加一个。这次专题是关于话语的力量。在本文章的结尾我们将列出具体相关的专题文章。如果你想驾驭自己的舌头,它们肯定会对你有帮助。这已经是最后的末世了,弟兄们,我们所有的技巧和能力都必须派上用场。欢迎访问神说人说。我们很高兴您的到访。

万物都直接或间接地由话语建造而成。学习圣经的人就能明白一些这个原理。在此需要几段回忆的文字来做一个准备:
几年前,我与人谈论耶稣基督。他说我给他的只是一些话语,似乎话语并没有什么作用。我问他:"如果我向你证明万物都是由话语创造出来的,又怎样呢?"
他用一种挑战的口吻回答:"那你就试试吧!"于是我开始了下面的解释:
我问他如何到达我们参加的活动中。他说他是开车来的。我告诉他我将证明他的汽车只是一些话语的编辑。
我解释到:"在第一辆汽车被制造出来的很久以前,一个人乘着一辆马车,花一整天才能到达现代汽车转眼就能到达的地方。他想:"乖乖,我真想要一辆不用马拉的车。"那些是他脑子里无声的念头。他回到家,抓过一块板和一支铅笔,写下他制造一辆不用马拉的车的计划用文字的方式。
我问那个我正与他谈话的人,现在我们谈到了什么?他回答得很正确:"话语"。下一步,那个激动的发明者到地里挖出许多铁矿石(那都是上帝用话语从无有创造出来的),把它加工成钢铁,制造成第一辆汽车他的不用马拉的汽车,开走了。
我问我的朋友:"汽车是怎么制造出来的?"
他回答:"话语"。万物都是由话语神的话被创造出来的。
学习说真实信心的话语是一件非常奇妙的事。我们重生以后,就进入了上帝不可见的国度。在路加福音17:20-21,说到:

20法利赛人问:"神的国几时来到?"耶稣回答说:"神的国来到,不是眼所能见的。"
21人也不得说,'看哪,在这里','看哪,在那里';因为神的国就在你们心里。"

在这不可见的国度里的新生命有一种全新的语言。说这种新语言是很重要的。
因为万物都是由话语而出,我们所说的话真能创造事物。在马太福音5:44,耶稣命令跟随他的基督徒:
只是我告诉你们:要爱你们的仇敌,为那逼迫你们的祷告。
爱每一个人是敬虔的必须。在你的生命历程中有你不爱的人吗?你想改变这件事吗?按照我们之前所表明的话语的力量,我们可以改变这件事。花一点时间,诚实地在你的脑子里列出你不爱的人的名单。对每个人想几秒钟。现在我们提供你属神的话语。当你在心里想这些人的时候,大声地和我一起反复说出来。准备好了吗?
" 我爱每一个人!
我爱每一个人!
我爱每一个人!"
现在不管发生什么情况都持守这个宣告,那样不管你的肉体如何狡辩,你都会从苦毒怨恨中得释放。苦毒是邪恶的果子,它带来毁灭。【摘录完毕】

正如我们之前所引述的箴言18:21,"生死在舌头的权下",我们必须非常小心我们所说的话。雅各书3:6:"舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。"它字面的意思是真的吗?一个人的舌头能带出生和死的力量吗?舌头能污秽全身吗?答案在今日神经系统科学领域的最新发现中被启示出来。

一个思想(话语)如何进入我的身体带来生和死呢?下面几段摘自《致命的情感》,标题为:"情感如何导致疾病",作者是医学博士Don Colbert:

我们可以用一个词来概述我们的大脑所想的,与我们身体细胞所经历的,它们之间的连接,那就是:神经肽。现在,在你的眼睛开始发呆,你以为我要用一串弄不懂的医学词汇来袭击你之前,我向你保证会用非常简单的方式来为你描述情感如何导致疾病的生理过程。如果你是一位物理学家或医学研究者,你可能觉得这个解释太过简单,那就要请你耐心些。
著名的压力研究者Candace Pert博士证明了我们的某种免疫细胞单核细胞在它的表面具有许多细小的分子称为神经受体,它们是和神经肽完美配合的。所有的单核细胞都有这些受体部位。
大脑产生神经肽氨基酸链条使它们作用于遍及全身的神经细胞。它们就像开启每一个身体细胞分子的钥匙。Pert博士称它们为"漂浮于全身的大脑微片"。大脑和遍布全身的免疫细胞"谈话",而那些免疫系统细胞又反过来用这些称为神经肽的信使和大脑沟通。如果你的大脑把对一事物的认知解释为愤怒,惧怕,或沮丧,那你身体的每一个免疫细胞都会很迅速地知道那一信息!【摘录完毕】

控制我们的思想,这样我们对环境的反应就是一个话语的问题。我个人是作市场营销的话语的营销。我的公司在许多年里都为各种医疗保健公司策划市场营销活动。在为一个特别的保健品促销时,我们都会列出一系列症状,说明你也许正是需要提起注意,并开始使用它的消费者。几乎每个活着的人都会具有两个或更多症状。我们来看一看话语如何转变为物质。你正开着话语制造的汽车,收音机里正在谈论一种可怕的疾病。你会联想到一些说明你可能有问题的症状。你警觉起来。你要去购买他们说的那种药。例如,我们假设这种可怕的疾病是癌症。立刻,你的大脑制造出称为神经肽的信使,它们将以大约每小时200英里的速度被派遣到免疫细胞。免疫细胞的表面有微小的分子称为神经受体,它们像锁一样是关闭的。只有神经肽有钥匙打开它,把自己所携带的话语信息传送到免疫系统。同时,无数的免疫细胞打开它们的门,神经肽大喊:"坏消息,坏消息!你有癌症!你快死了!我完了!我的家将会怎样?等等,等等......"身体立刻开始对这些话产生反应,它们听到了细胞文字的含义。现在,反安慰剂效应进入方程式,它的盘旋反应将继续下去。

一般的凡人如何能在几千年前记录下这些奇妙的真理,而今天先进的科学家们才刚刚开始明白?答案是显而易见的。这是圣洁敬虔的人在创造者自己的指示下写出来的。这个专题只是另一个证据证明上帝真实存在,他写作了圣经,所有的人都必须在即将到来的审判日交账。话语-仅仅是话语。

神说,诗篇33:6:
诸天籍耶和华的命而造,万象籍他口中的气而成。

神说,雅各书3:6:
舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。

神说,希伯来书11:3:
我们因着信,就知道诸世界是籍神话造成的,这样,所看见的,并不是从显然之物造出来的。

神说,诗篇50:1:
大能者神耶和华,已经发言招呼天下,从日出之地到日落之处。

人说:圣经不应该逐字地去阅读并把它当成准确无误的。它不过是随人的理解翻译出来的。
现在你看到了记录。

相关文章
The Superhuman Brain(超级大脑)-- 1/25/2001
Rest From Stress(疏解压力)-- 4/19/2001
Let Not The Sun Go Down Upon Your Wrath(不要含怒到日落)-- 6/14/2001
A Merry Heart or a Broken Spirit(喜乐的心和忧伤的灵)-- 7/19/2001
The Power of Going To Church(上教会的力量)-- 10/4/2001
The Eye Is The Light of The Body(眼睛是心灵之窗)-- 12/27/2001
The Secret of Self-Destruction(自我毁灭的秘密)-- 1/31/2002
Grudges vs. Forgiveness -- Death vs. Life(怨恨与饶恕死与生的抉择)-- 2/21/2002
Life Light, Death Light(生命之光,死亡阴霾)-- 5/16/2002
The Power of Prayer(祷告的力量)-- 5/30/2002
Murmuring, Complaining, Griping and the Curse(抱怨,牢骚和咒诅)-- 6/27/2002
Nocebo, Placebo and You(非安慰剂,安慰剂和你)-- 8/15/2002
Its Not What Goes In But What Comes Out That Defiles(不是进去的乃是里面出来的才会污秽人)-- 9/19/2002
More Life-Enhancing Information Pours In!(倾注更多使生命添色的信息)-- 4/24/2003
Give And You Shall Receive(给予,你就能得到)-- 5/1/2003
Fear and Dread(害怕和恐惧)-- 7/17/2003
Suicide(自杀)-- 1/8/2004
The Superhuman Brain II(超级大脑-二)-- 7/22/2004
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part One, Brains and Words(超越时间的伟大原则,第一部分,大脑和话语)-- 9/29/2005
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Two, Setting the Table(超越时间的伟大原则,第二部分,布置餐桌)-- 10/6/2005
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Three, Harnessing the Supernatural Power of Words(超越时间的伟大原则,第三部分,驾驭话语的超自然力量)-- 10/13/2005
The Heart(心灵)-- 12/1/2005
Imaginations of the Thoughts(心思意念的想象力)-- 2/9/2006
The Yoke, the Burden, and the Stress(轭,负担和压力)-- 3/16/2006
What Does Faith Look Like?(何为信仰?)-- 5/25/2006
Life Series -- Part One -- Who Is God?(生命系列-第一部分-上帝是谁?)-- 7/5/2007
Life Series -- Part Two -- Who Am I?(生命系列-第二部分-我是谁?)-- 7/12/2007
Life Series -- Part Three -- A Blessable Place(生命系列-第三部分-给人带来祝福的生命)-- 7/19/2007
Life Series -- Part Four -- Learning To Talk (Session One)(生命系列-第四部分--学习说话一) 7/26/2007
Life Series -- Part Four -- Learning To Talk (Session Two)(生命系列-第四部分--学习说话二)-- 8/2/2007
Life Series -- Part Five -- Dominant Victory(生命系列-第五部分--决定性胜利) 8/9/2007
Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part One)(和惊慌说再见-一)-- 2/14/2008
Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part Two)(和惊慌说再见-二)-- 2/21/2008
Solutions For Deadly Times(非常时期的出路)-- 10/16/2008
Empowering Words(使话语有力量)-- 5/21/2009

参考书目
圣经
医学博士Colbert, D.的《Deadly Emotions(致命的情感)》, Thomas Nelson 出版社, 2003, 第12-13页

访问: 2682

God Said Man Said

Words and Neuropeptides

Can it be literally true? Can death and life be in the power of a manís tongue? Can the tongue actually, literally, defile the whole body? The answers are being revealed in the latest discoveries of todayís field of neuroscience.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Words and Neuropeptides

Article#: 1128

Are you interested in truth that never changes?  Are you interested in abundant life?  Are you interested in the power to literally speak your good day into existence?  Are you interested in having all your past sins and shame erased as if they never happened?  Jesus Christ delivers all of that and so much more, so that it boggles the imagination of man.  If you are not born-again—born a second time—make today your day of salvation.  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  To those of you who are saved, click on and renew your confession with me today.  It will bring joy and renewal to your soul.  Do it now.  We’ll wait for you here.  NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Psalms 33:6:

By the word of the LORD were the heavens made; and all the host of them by the breath of his mouth.

GOD SAID, James 3:1-10:

My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.

For in many things we offend all. If any man offend not in word, the same is a perfect man, and able also to bridle the whole body.

Behold, we put bits in the horses' mouths, that they may obey us; and we turn about their whole body.

Behold also the ships, which though they be so great, and are driven of fierce winds, yet are they turned about with a very small helm, whithersoever the governor listeth.

Even so the tongue is a little member, and boasteth great things. Behold, how great a matter a little fire kindleth!

And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.

For every kind of beasts, and of birds, and of serpents, and of things in the sea, is tamed, and hath been tamed of mankind:

But the tongue can no man tame; it is an unruly evil, full of deadly poison.

Therewith bless we God, even the Father; and therewith curse we men, which are made after the similitude of God.

10  Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be.

GOD SAID, Hebrews 11:3:

Through faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that things which are seen were not made of things which do appear.

GOD SAID, Psalms 50:1:

The mighty God, even the LORD, hath spoken, and called the earth from the rising of the sun unto the going down thereof.

MAN SAID: The scriptures are not to be taken literally or viewed as inerrant.  They are open to anyone’s interpretation.

Now THE RECORD.  There are over 35 subjects on GodSaidManSaid that deal with the deep foundational secrets of words, and our knowledge in this marvel of God literally grows daily. It is surely true that “Death and life are in the power of the tongue:” (Proverbs 18:21).  Harnessing the power of the tongue is the believer’s quest for godliness—God-likeness.  To be absent from this challenge is to be absent from it all.

It is truly amazing to behold the literalness of God’s inerrant truth.  God’s Word is literal spiritually or literal physically, and the switch to flip is readily apparent.  On this website, there are presently 438 feature articles archived in text and streaming audio that confirm the veracity of the Word of God.  Every Thursday evening, God willing, it grows by one.  This feature deals with the power of words.  At the end of this article, we will list specific related subjects.  They will surely help you in the quest of fully harnessing the tongue.  These are the very last days, brethren, and all of our skills and powers will need to be employed.  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so glad you’ve come.

Everything is literally constructed directly or indirectly out of words.  Students of the Bible have some understanding of this principle.  A couple of short paragraphs of review are needed here to set the stage:

Years ago I was talking to a man about Jesus Christ. He told me that what I had to offer was just words, as though words were of no consequence.  I asked him, “What if I can prove to you that all things are created from words?”

He answered me in a challenging tone, “Try it!”  The following explanation ensued:

I asked him how he arrived at the event we were attending.  He said he had driven up in his car.  I told him I would prove that his auto was a simple compilation of words.

I explained, “Long before the first car was ever created, a man rode down the road in a horse-drawn buckboard, taking all day to do what takes just minutes in our modern vehicles.  He thought, ‘Boy, I’d love to have a horseless carriage.’  Those were silent words within his head.  He went home and grabbed a tablet and pencil and wrote down his plan to create a horseless carriage – written words.

I asked the man with whom I was speaking what we had so far, and he rightly responded, “Words.”  Next, the excited inventor went out into the field and dug up some iron ore (that God had spoken into existence out of that which is invisible), processed it into steel and drove away in the first car – his horseless carriage.

I asked my friend, “What is a car made of?”

He responded, “Words.”  Everything is made of words—God’s words.

Learning to speak the language of unfeigned faith is such a marvelous thing.  When we become born-again, we enter the invisible Kingdom of God.  Jesus said in Luke 17:20-21:

20  And when he was demanded of the Pharisees, when the kingdom of God should come, he answered them and said, The kingdom of God cometh not with observation:

21  Neither shall they say, Lo here! or, lo there! for, behold, the kingdom of God is within you.

This new life in the invisible kingdom has a totally new language.  Speaking this new language is imperative.

Because everything is made out of words, the words we speak actually create things.  Jesus commands the Christian the following in Matthew 5:44:

But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

Loving everybody is a requirement of godliness.  Is there somebody in your life’s history that you do not love?  Do you want to correct this issue?  In this early demonstration of the power of words, we can transform this circumstance.  Take an honest moment and make a mental list of those you do not love.  Think of each one for a few seconds.  Now we will apply godly words.  While thinking of the people in your mental list, repeat with me out loud.  Are you ready?

I LOVE EVERYBODY!

I LOVE EVERYBODY!

I LOVE EVERYBODY!”

Now maintain this confession regardless of the situations that arise and you’ll be free from bitterness no matter how carnally justifiable it is.  Bitterness is a fruit of evil and it kills.  [End of quote]

Proverbs 18:21, quoted earlier, reads: “Death and life are in the power of the tongue:”  We must be extremely careful of what we say.  James 3:6: “And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.”  Can it be literally true?  Can death and life be in the power of a man’s tongue?  Can the tongue actually, literally, defile the whole body?  The answers are being revealed in the latest discoveries of today’s field of neuroscience.

How does a thought (words) enter my body and cause death or life?  The following paragraphs are from a book titled Deadly Emotions, under the heading, “How Emotions Turn Into Disease,” written by Don Colbert, M.D.:

We can sum up in one word the basic communication link between what we think in the brain and what we experience in the cells of the body: neuropeptides.  Now, before your eyes glaze over and you assume that I’m going to assault you with a lost of medical mumbo jumbo, let me assure you that I’m going to describe the physical process of how emotions turn into disease in very simple terms.  Those of you who are physicians or medical researchers may find this explanation overly simplified, but I ask for your patience. 

Dr. Candace Pert, a noted stress researcher, demonstrated that a certain class of our immune cells—the monocytes—have tiny molecules on their surface called neuroreceptors that are a perfect fit for neuropeptides.  All of the monocytes have these receptor sites. 

 The brain produces the neuropeptides—which are chains of amino acids—and conducts them along the nervous cells throughout the body.  They are like the keys that fit into the molecular locks of every cell of the body.  Dr. Pert has called them “bits of brain floating through the body.”  The brain “talks” to the immune cells all over the body, and in turn, the immune system cells communicate back to the brain, using these messengers called neuropeptides.  If your brain interprets physical perceptions as anger, fear, or depression, every immune cell of your body knows that interpretation very quickly!  [End of quote]

Controlling our thoughts and thus our reactions to situations is a matter of words.  I am personally in the marketing business—the word business.  Over the years, my company has conducted marketing campaigns for various health care providers.  In promoting one particular field, we would list a chart of symptoms that suggested you might as a consumer need attention.  Nearly everyone alive would identify with two or more of the symptoms.  Let’s see how words convert to the physical.  You’re driving down the road in your word-made vehicle and your radio is discussing a dreaded disease.  You can relate to a couple of the listed signs that suggest you may have a problem.  You are alarmed.  You buy into it.  For example, let’s suppose the dreaded disease is cancer.  Immediately, your brain produces messengers called neuropeptides which are dispatched to the immune cells at around 200 miles per hour.  The immune cells have tiny molecules on their surface called neuroreceptors which are locked shut.  Only the neuropeptide has the key that opens the door which gives the word message it carries access to the immune system.  Simultaneously, billions of immune cells have their doors thrown open, and the neuropeptide shouts, “Bad, bad news!  You have cancer!  You’re going to die!  Woe is me!  What will happen to my family?”  The body immediately begins to react to the words it hears literally at the cell level.  Now the nocebo effect enters the equation and the spiraling down continues. 

How could mere men, writing thousands of years ago, have recorded these marvelous truths that today’s sophisticated scientists have just begun to understand?  The answer should be obvious.  Holy men of God wrote as instructed by the Creator Himself.  This feature is just another proof that God is, and that He authored the Holy Scriptures, and will hold all men accountable at a soon-coming judgment day.  Words—just words.

GOD SAID, Psalms 33:6:

By the word of the LORD were the heavens made; and all the host of them by the breath of his mouth.

GOD SAID, James 3:6:

And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.

GOD SAID, Hebrews 11:3:

Through faith we understand that the worlds were framed by the word of God, so that things which are seen were not made of things which do appear.

GOD SAID, Psalms 50:1:

The mighty God, even the LORD, hath spoken, and called the earth from the rising of the sun unto the going down thereof.

MAN SAID: The scriptures are not to be taken literally or viewed as inerrant.  They are open to anyone’s interpretation.

Now you have THE RECORD.

Related Articles:

Empowering Words

Harnessing Words, Light, and Health

Man Changes God’s Words and Becomes A Liar

Science Illuminated by Light and Words

Shocking Truth! Internalized Words are Converted to Light

Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Three, Harnessing the Supernatural Power of Words

The Mystery of Every Idle Word

Twenty-One Signs of Doomsday (Update XXVIII -- Word Changing and 666 Are Ready for Prime Time)

Word Secrets

Words Are Like Seeds: When Planted, They Will Bear Fruit (Part 1)

 

References:

Authorized King James Version

Colbert, D., M.D., Deadly Emotions, Thomas Nelson Publishers, 2003, pp12-13

 

Visits: 5608