考古学

遍布美国,活化石竟然正活者

已经发现的蚱蜢和海星类、以及同一岩层里的始祖鸟(一种已经灭绝的鸟类)与现在它们同种物体相比,实际上是完全一致的。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

遍布美国,活化石竟然正活者

(文章编号: 1227)

对于尚未得救之人,如果说神的思想在人的生命中间是每日、甚至每分钟更新的,他们会觉得这很荒唐可笑。但是对于那些耶稣用宝血救赎过来的人,那是他们的期望。这种期望是基于神的一个伟大应许,而且神不会让他们失望。基督的教派是最美丽的场所之所在,但只有那些手洁心清的人才可以进入。《诗篇》24章3-4节:

24:3 谁能登上耶和华的山?谁能站在他的圣所?

24:4 就是手洁心清,不向虚妄,起誓不怀诡诈的人。

基督的教派带给人平安,可只用那些重生的人才可以到达那里。

神的道,即便是逐字逐句的理解,也是信实和公义的,它伴随着辉煌的指导和产生真实果效的应许。下面回顾一下三节经文:

《箴言》4章18节:

4:18 但义人的路好像黎明的光,越照越明,直到日午。

《罗马书》8章28节:

8:28 我们都晓得万事都互相效力,叫爱神的人得益处,就是按他旨意被召的人。

《帖撒罗尼迦前书》5章18节:

5:18 凡是谢恩,因为这是神在基督耶稣里向你们所定的旨意。

这不单单是宗教的陈词滥调,那里有主的美好应许。想象一下,这些经文帮你很容易的说出以下的话:"今天是我生命中最好的一天,明天将会更好!"可是只有重生的人那些凭着应许称为上帝儿女的人,才能做到。你愿意约束你的口舌,使它更富有能力、说信实和造就人的话吗?你乐意使今天成为你生命中最美好的一天吗?你准备好把你所有的罪和羞愧从你人生的记录中删掉吗?那么今天就是你的救赎之日。点击"进一步与耶稣同在", 简易的指导帮助你立即进入与神国的同作!现在是今天的话题:

神说:《罗马书》1章20-28节,

1:20 自从造天地以来,神的永能和神性是明明可知的,虽是眼不能见,但借着所造之物,就可以晓得,叫人无可推诿。

1:21 因为他们虽然知道神,却不当做神荣耀他,也不感谢他。他们的思念变为虚妄,无知的心就昏暗了。

1:22 自称为聪明,反成了愚拙;

1:23 将不能朽坏之神的荣耀变为偶像,仿佛必朽坏的人和飞禽、走兽、昆虫的样式。

1:24 所以神任凭他们逞着心里的情欲行污秽的事,以致彼此玷污自己的身体。

1:25 他们将神的真实变为虚谎,去敬拜事奉受造之物,不敬奉那造物的主。主乃是可称颂的,直到永远。阿门。

1:26 因此神任凭他们放纵可羞耻的情欲。他们的女人把顺性的用处变为逆性的用处;

1:27 男人也是如此,弃了女人顺性的用处,欲火攻心,彼此贪恋,男和男行可耻的事,就在自己身上受着妄为当得的报应。

1:28 他们既然故意不认识神,神就任凭他们存邪僻的心,行那些不合理的事情。

神说:《提摩太后书》3章7节,

3:7 常常学习,终久不能明白真道。

人说:请给我们足够的时间和机会,只要不是通用版《圣经》的上帝,你可以给我们任何事情。

现在是记录:《希伯来书》11章1节,

11:1 神就是所望之事的实底,是未见之事的确据。

对于所有的人,神只把真挚的信仰当做一种凭据,把它看做是借神宝血得救以及获得所有神应许的凭据,而不是因为人一生中的身份地位。《罗马书》10章8-9节,

10:8 他到底怎么说呢?他说:"这道离你不远,正在你口里,在你心里。"就是我们所传信主的道。
10:9 你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。

撒旦的第一次诱惑人类,是通过我们的始祖夏娃,那是对信仰的一个挑战。她相信神的话吗?是相信伊甸园的第一个声音,还是第二个撒旦的话?夏娃选择不相信神且亚当跟随了夏娃之前的选择。就是在那天,在他们的不信任和随即的不顺从之后,两条永恒的生命在天堂里永远丢失了,"罪"和"死"开始统治人类。由于"有其父必有其子,有其母必有其女"的血缘传统,只有借着耶稣基督重生的人才有可能打破那条致命的锁链。

这是《神说人说》的第521号专题的一次呐喊:"神是!"这些专题证实了之前对全然信实的、圣洁的神之道的任何怀疑都是没有丝毫根据的。那些专题被记录在文本和流畅的音频作品里。每个星期四前夕,凭神的意愿,他们汇成一体。欢迎大家,你们每一位的到来都让我们非常的高兴!

对神的不相信呈现出各种各样的形式,但都有一个共同的特征:拒绝、回避《圣经》里的上帝。一些人徘徊在教堂门口,一些人成了异教徒,更有一些信仰伪科学,等等。他们有很大的不同,可在回避精确无误的上帝之道时,却表现的惊人相似。上帝完美的话将会溶解所有的疑问即便是最小的一个。

那些不相信的人自称为"活化石",可这些"活化石"又反过来证实了他们的不相信是不正确的。达尔文主义者说需要的只是时间和进化,没有所谓的造物主。他们宣称整个宇宙及宇宙中的万事万物都是于时间和变化所造就的。然而,在古老的岩石中发现了一些活化石祖先的化石,好像是活化石的精确复制品一样,尽管谣传这些化石已经有几百万年之久,然而却没有丝毫进化。科学作者舍温和托马斯在2011年2月出版了这样一本书《行动和事实》:

活化石是指"古代的、已经灭绝很长时间的生物,由于突然地或意想不到的原因又出现在现代世界里。"在广阔的年代范围内,"活化石"并没有像进化论者希望的那样发生变化,这大胆的挑战了进化论者关于过去久远年代的大胆设想。

例如,进化论者曾经说是在恐龙之后的几百万年中进化而来的,直到在恐龙的粪便中发现了几种草类,这个说法才不攻自破。1994年8月,在澳大利亚发现了一颗被称为"瓦勒迈松"的恐龙同时代的树仍然完好的活着,它被称为"植物学上的世纪新发现。"

实际上,经过几百万年的进化,大量的动物活化石仍然与他们的先祖保持顽强的相似性。已故的史提芬古尔德提到进化时说它缺少变化的依据。在近来的一次研究中,发现了一种名叫"大麻深菌"的细菌,它"在化石记录中留下独特的痕迹"。他的研究者这样写道:

岩类学把这种细菌主茎与350万年前岩石中深海热泉旁的古代植株化石联系起来,发现它与现代的有机体几乎没有什么差别。

已经发现的蚱蜢和海星类、以及同一岩层里的始祖鸟(一种已经灭绝的鸟类)与现在它们同种物体相比,实际上是完全一致的。从侏罗纪的小虾到铲蟹,从动物到植物,许多我我们认为已经灭绝的物种,现在又发现了他们活着的踪迹,而且这些活着的物种与相应的岩石中的同类物种相比,实际上又是完全一致的。进化意味着"改变",但是这些"活化石"又成为静止、停滞的证据没有变化。[引用结束]

考虑到已经有超过500种的活化石被复制备案,理查德道金斯,进化论的大力支持者、耶稣基督的一个劲敌。我们从他的作品《达尔文是正确的吗》摘引了以下几段:

杰出的英国进化论者理查德道金斯提到寒武纪的动物群时作了如下评论:"我们发现,它们第一次出现时,其中的大多数已经到达演变的高级状态。好像它们就被放在那,没有任何的进化历史。更不用说,尽管是被突兀的放在那里,它们的外表已经非常令人满意了。"[引用结束]

让我们向这位科学家致敬,A麦金托什博士,他是英国利兹大学的热力学教授,同时又是教会的坚定支持者。他在《创世记文件》中被采访时,采访者问他关于化石记录的意见,他的回答整理如下:

你会发现,现在飞着的生物与岩石中保存的它们的化石完全一致,而化石基本上就是它们当时的样子。没有任何迹象显示有逐渐进化的痕迹。蝴蝶与岩石中的化石也是完全一样,可是它们已经有几百万年的历史了(我可一点都不承认)。当提到鸟类,毋庸多说,它们也是在结构上保持基本一致。而且蝙蝠也是与化石中的样子完全一致。[引用结束]

接下来的部分采访者询问麦金托什博士有关地球年龄的问题:

一句话,你应该相信地球是在6000年前由于罪被造的,之后被诺亚时代的洪水毁灭过。

毫无疑问,没有什么真科学(如果你把所有情况都考虑进去的话)与上面的观点冲突。

伪科学一次又一次被打败。圣徒们,你们应该欢呼,因为你们的信仰是建立在坚固的磐石上。6000年里,当世俗的人们尝试挑战神荣耀无误的话语时,圣徒们展示了他们神圣的思想,尽管曾经有痛苦,但世俗挑战还是失败了。请把你的生命建立在稳固的磐石上~!

神说:《罗马书》1章20-28节,

1:20 自从造天地以来,神的永能和神性是明明可知的,虽是眼不能见,但借着所造之物,就可以晓得,叫人无可推诿。
1:21 因为他们虽然知道神,却不当做神荣耀他,也不感谢他。他们的思念变为虚妄,无知的心就昏暗了。

1:22 自称为聪明,反成了愚拙;

1:23 将不能朽坏之神的荣耀变为偶像,仿佛必朽坏的人和飞禽、走兽、昆虫的样式。

1:24 所以神任凭他们逞着心里的情欲行污秽的事,以致彼此玷污自己的身体。

1:25 他们将神的真实变为虚谎,去敬拜事奉受造之物,不敬奉那造物的主。主乃是可称颂的,直到永远。阿门。

1:26 因此神任凭他们放纵可羞耻的情欲。他们的女人把顺性的用处变为逆性的用处;

1:27 男人也是如此,弃了女人顺性的用处,欲火攻心,彼此贪恋,男和男行可耻的事,就在自己身上受着妄为当得的报应。

1:28 他们既然故意不认识神,神就任凭他们存邪僻的心,行那些不合理的事情。

神说:《提摩太后书》3章7节,

3:7 常常学习,终久不能明白真道。

人说:请给我们足够的时间和机会,只要不是通用版《圣经》的上帝,你可以给我们任何事情。

相信你现在有了自己的判断。

参考书:

1. 詹姆士国王钦定圣经版本
2. 舍温。F 和B。托马斯"创世记的宝血现在比以往更能洞察一切"《行为和事实》2011年2月,页码16
3. 达尔文是正确的吗?wasdarwinright.com/livingfossils-f.htm
4. 维兰德。C"创世纪文件",学院丛书,2004,页码73,75

访问: 3798

Archaeology

Living Fossils Found Alive Among Us

The unbelievers call them living fossils, but these living fossils testify against their unbelief. It is the Darwinian premise that all it takes is time and chance, devoid of a creator. They claim the entire universe and all its divergent life are products of time and chance. However, exact replicas of living fossils are found in the fossil record and purported to be millions of years old, yet no change.

Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Living Fossils Found Alive Among Us

Article#: 1227

To the unredeemed, the idea of God intervening in the lives of men on a daily, even minute-by-minute, basis is ludicrous. But to the blood-bought, it is expected. This expectation is a result of the divine promise of God’s Word, and the expectation is not disappointed. This communion is the most beautiful place. But this place is only entered into with clean hands and a pure heart. Psalm 24:3- 4:

3 Who shall ascend into the hill of the LORD? or who shall stand in his holy place?

4 He that hath clean hands, and a pure heart; who hath not lifted up his soul unto vanity, nor sworn deceitfully.

This place where peace passes understanding is only accessed by the born-again. 

The Word of God is true and righteous altogether. It is laden with glorious instructions and promises that generate real, tangible value, even literally. Consider the following three verses: 

Proverbs 4:18:

But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day.

Romans 8:28:

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

I Thessalonians 5:18:

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

These are not simply religious platitudes. These are but a sampling of the beauty of God’s counsel. Imagine, these verses make it possible for the childlike to say, "Today is the best day of my life and tomorrow will be better!" But it only works for the born-again — the children of the promise. Are you ready to harness the power of the spoken word of faith? Would you like today to be the best day of your life? Would you like to have all your sin and shame expunged from your record? Then today is your day of salvation. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, Romans 1:20-28:

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompense of their error which was meet.

28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

GOD SAID, II Timothy 3:7:

Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth.

MAN SAID: Just give us enough time and chance. Give us anything but the God of the majority-text. 

Now THE RECORD. Hebrews 11:1:

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

God has chosen childlike faith as the standard by which all men, regardless of their status in life, may access the redeeming blood of Jesus Christ and all the promises of the Word of God. Romans 10:8- 9:

8 But what saith it? The word is nigh thee, even in thy mouth, and in thy heart: that is, the word of faith, which we preach; 

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

Satan’s first challenge to mankind, via our grandmother Eve, was a matter of faith. Would she believe God’s Word, the first voice in the garden, or the second voice: Satan’s. Eve chose unbelief and Adam followed her pernicious ways. In that day of their unbelief and subsequent disobedience, both eternal life and paradise were lost and the law of sin and death began to reign. Now it is "like mother, like daughter;" "like father, like son." Only the born-again experience through Christ Jesus can break the deadly chain. 

This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #521 that shouts, "GOD IS!" These features prove beyond any reasonable doubt the inerrancy and full veracity of God’s holy scriptures. They are archived in text and streaming audio. Every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one. Welcome. We’re honored by your visit. 

Unbelief takes on multiple forms, but they all have one thing in common: the rejection of the God of the Holy Bible. Some walk around in church clothes, some in pagan religions, some in pseudo-science, etc. They appear vastly different but stand unanimous in their rejection of the supernatural origin and inerrancy of God’s Word. The beautiful Word of God dissolves all reasonable doubt — every single one. 

The unbelievers call them living fossils, but these living fossils testify against their unbelief. It is the Darwinian premise that all it takes is time and chance, devoid of a creator. They claim the entire universe and all its divergent life are products of time and chance. However, exact replicas of living fossils are found in the fossil record and purported to be millions of years old, yet no change. Science writers Sherwin and Thomas write the following in the February 2011 issue of Acts & Facts:

Living fossils are "supposedly ancient and long extinct creatures which have suddenly and unexpectedly turned up in the modern world." They openly challenge the vast ages posited by evolutionary theory by showing none of evolution’s expected changes in body plans over supposedly vast time spans.

For example, evolutionists were confident that grasses evolved millions of years after the dinosaurs—until dinosaur coprolites (fossilized excrement) were discovered containing several species of grass. In August 1994, a "dinosaur-age" tree called the Wollemi pine was discovered alive and well in Australia. It was declared the "botanical find of the century."

A grand host of "living fossils" in the animal world stubbornly remain virtually the same as their ancient predecessors after the unimaginable millions of years demanded by evolution. Evolutionists such as the late Stephen Gould refer to this lack of change as stasis. One recent study found bacteria named Mariprofundus that left "distinctive traces in the fossil record." The study’s authors wrote:

Petrographic images of Mariprofundus -like stalks from a 350-million-year-old rock associated with an ancient hydrothermal vent site are indistinguishable from modern-day organisms.

Fossilized grasshoppers and seastars found entombed in the same layer as Archaeopteryx (an extinct bird) are virtually identical to modern varieties. From "Jurassic" shrimp to the shovelnose ray, animals and plants—some supposedly long extinct—are discovered alive today looking virtually identical to their fossilized counterparts. Evolution means "change," but these living fossils are a testimony to stasis—no change! [End of quote]

Consider that there are over 500 living fossils that have been documented. Famed evolutionist and enemy of the cross of Christ, Richard Dawkins is quoted from his own writings on wasdarwinright.com. A paragraph follows:

The prominent British evolutionist Richard Dawkins speaking of the Cambrian fauna, has made the following comment: "And we find many of them already in an advanced state of evolution, the very first time they appear. It is as though they were just planted there, without any evolutionary history. Needless to say, this appearance of sudden planting has delighted creationists."  [End of quote]

Acclaimed scientist Dr. A. McIntosh, a full professor of thermodynamics and holder the chair at Leeds University in the U.K., was interviewed in the book, The Genesis Files. The interviewer asked Dr. McIntosh about the fossil record and he responded with the following:

You find that those creatures which are flying now and are also fossilized in the rocks were essentially the same then as they are now. There is no sign at all of any gradual evolutionary change. Butterflies are exactly the same in the fossil record. And yet it’s claimed (I don’t accept it at all) that they are hundreds of millions of years old. When it comes to birds, they’re essentially, structure-wise, the same. And bats are exactly the same in the fossil record as they are today. [End of quote]

The following part of the interview with Dr. McIntosh relates to the age of the earth:

So you believe in a world created about 6,000 years ago, cursed on account of sin, then devastated by Noah’s flood.

Absolutely. There’s nothing in real science (if you take all the assumptions into account) to contradict that view. [End of quote]

Again and again, pseudo-science strikes out. Be of good cheer, saints. Your faith is built upon the Solid Rock. For over 6,000 years Satan has paraded his brightest carnal minds before men to challenge the inerrancy of the glorious Word of God and they have failed time after miserable time. Build your life upon the Rock of ages. 

GOD SAID, Romans 1:20-28:

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompense of their error which was meet.

28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

GOD SAID, II Timothy 3:7:

Ever learning, and never able to come to the knowledge of the truth.

MAN SAID: Just give us enough time and chance. Give us anything but the God of the majority-text. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References

Authorized King James Version

Sherwin, F., and B. Thomas, "Genesis Flood Insights More Relevant Today than Ever," Acts & Facts, February 2011, p16

wasdarwinright.com/livingfossils- f.htm

Wieland, C., The Genesis Files, Master Books, 2004, pp73,75

 

Visits: 5807