考古学

神揭露考古学高级质疑者之虚伪

在十九和二十世纪,一个更加邪恶的反对者组织冠以学术的头衔跃出水面,挑战圣经经文的正确性。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

神揭露考古学高级质疑者之虚伪

(文章编号: 1213)

我知道你今生有苦难,主要是因为你还活着,并且困惑总是和复杂的形势搅在一起。《诗篇》这样说道:

31:9 耶和华啊,求你怜恤我,因为我在急难之中

患难的原因是各式各样的。可能是金融的、身体的,或者心理上的、精神上的,可能源于深夜的一个电话,或者至爱之人的去世。苦难总是如影随形,所有的人都会经历苦难,但有一个团体那些重生的人、上帝的孩子从天父那里获得超自然的力量的人,不仅能够转移他们的患难,而且一点一点的把不利的境遇转变成对他们有利的境遇。《罗马书》8章28节说:

8:28 我们晓得万事都互相效力,叫爱神的人得益处,就是按他旨意被召的人。

《诗篇》34章6节:

34:6 我们这苦难人呼求,耶和华便垂听,救我脱离一切患难。

当你在患难之中时,你是否发现了这种帮助?你知道耶稣基督是你的主和救赎者吗?今天你能够得到这样的帮助。《诗篇》46章1节:

46:1 神是我们的避难所,是我们的力量,是我们在患难中随时的帮助。

他真的是我们随时的帮助,点击"进一步与耶稣同在", 简易的指导帮助你立即进入神国的同在。现在是今天的话题:

神说:《罗马书》10章21节,

10:21 至于以色列人,他说:"我整天伸手招呼那悖逆、顶嘴的百姓。"

神说:《路加福音》21章15节,

21:15 因为我必赐你们口才智慧,是你们一切敌人所敌不住、驳不倒的。

人说:《圣经》之神是由人类捏造而成的,圣经绝对不是永生之神毫无瑕疵的话。

现在是记录:考古学是《神说人说》经常使用的四个验证试验之一,用以验证神的话、神迹以及所有一切的超自然因素的起源都是毫无瑕疵、绝对正确的。这个专题是《神说人说》证明的509号专题。每个星期四前夕,凭神的意愿,它们汇成一体,欢迎来到《神说人说》,对于您的到来,我们感到如此的荣幸和激动!

怀疑论者的观点被列入"人说"部分,在这一点上,用"反对者"一言以蔽之。美国词典专家诺亚韦伯斯特尔编纂的《美国英语词典》对于"反对者"的解释如下:"在文字上矛盾或者相反;否认或宣布其他人所说的是不正确的。"如果神说:"是的,"一个刺耳的不和谐的世俗声音便会响起:"不是"。最初在伊甸园里,正是上演了这样一幕。上帝说:"不要。"但是撒旦说:"要"。我们的始祖夏娃,本着不信任和不顺从的本性,在伊甸园里听从了第二个声音,而且亚当也跟从了她先前的做法。不顺从的结果就是"罪和死亡"。自从伊甸园那个行为开始,对于那些未被赎回的人,也开始"有其母必有其女,有其父必有其子"的延续。

属肉体的人们总会一而再再而三的违背神的道,那是他们的本性。在历史的长河当中,尽管反对者一再变换名称,无论是悖逆之父撒旦、或是崇拜偶像的祭祀、偏袒的希伯来牧师、邪恶的君王或者哲学家,等等,但他们的本质都是一样的。神说:"是的",他们的态度是:"不是"。

在十九和二十世纪,一个更加邪恶的反对者组织冠以学术的头衔跃出水面,挑战圣经经文的正确性。一句一句、一个版本一个版本的对抗神的道,到处散播"不是"的谣言。他们挑战经典的《圣经》原稿、翻译稿和神所默示的作者、抄写员的身份,以及《圣经》的无差错性、每一个神迹、年表和历史,等等。《提多书》1章12节把这些人称为:"常说谎话,乃是恶兽,又馋又懒。"这些反对者言论已经破坏、且正在破坏许多人的信仰根基。这一类的反对者被称为"高级质疑者",但是他们没有任何高级之处,他们的言论曾经、而且现在正以惊人的速度坍塌掉!

下面的章节选自研究者兼作者拉尔夫孟卡斯特的《检验证据》一书中:

"高级质疑者"认为,亚伯拉罕同时期的赫梯文化不可能像《圣经》中描述的那样存在,(这些描述在《创世记》10章15节;15章20节;23章3节,7到20节,25章10节以及49章32节)。现在,考古学已经挖掘了数不清的赫梯早期文物,许多的文物还存放在以色列的博物馆当中。

据说,驯化的骆驼在亚伯拉罕时期是不存在的(《创世记》中12章16节有关于骆驼的描述)。然而,考古专家在哈特谢普斯神庙(神庙位于埃及底比斯城附近)上发现了驯化骆驼的图片,这足以证明驯化骆驼这件事可以追溯到那个时期。[引用结束]

特别关注:由摩西颁布的许多律法在很久之前我们已经知道了,像安歇日、血祭等,例如"不可杀人"、" 不可奸淫",和其他的圣洁及不圣洁的所造物一样,在起初之前就已经存在。摩西被授予完整的书面律法,被神默示之后写的更加清楚明白。这些律法起源于《十诫》,逾越节的律法和许多具体的仪式。献祭之律和圣所证人的功能,规范社会行为和使之繁荣的法律,以及法律制度甚至医学论点都是由此而产生的。

孟卡斯特继续说:

"高级质疑者"坚持说《旧约全书》(就是由摩西写的五部律法)不可能在公元前1450被书写出来,当时的文化没有那么先进。然而,在1902年,考古学家在巴比伦发现了一部手工的相似律法《汉谟拉比法典》,它起源的时间还要早于摩西时代。

非利士人的存在曾经也遭到质疑。《圣经》把他们描述为士师时代以色列人的一个活跃的敌人部落。现在,许多的非利士人城市正在被挖掘,到目前为止,超过28个遗址和5个主要的聚集中心在巴勒斯坦被发现。就像《士师记》20章8至40节描述的那样,被硫磺毁灭的城市基比亚也被证实了。

"高级质疑者"说大为不可能是一个音乐家,因为《圣经》中所提到的大为演奏的乐器,甚至在那个时代之后还没有发明出来。然而,考古学家在乌尔城(亚伯拉罕的家乡)发现了各式各样的乐器包括七弦琴、长笛、竖琴,甚至双簧管,这些都起源于公元前2500年。一些附加的乐器是在埃及(追溯到公元前1900年)和巴勒斯坦(起源于大约公元前2000年)被制造的,这两种都远远早于大卫的时代(大约公元前1000年左右)。[引用结束]

接下来的许多年里,许多知名的质疑者开始归向耶稣的十字架,其中一位便是威廉姆拉姆塞先生。孟卡斯特写到:

毫无疑问,威廉姆拉姆塞先生(1852-1916)是他那个时代最伟大的考古学家。他拒绝相信大多数写在《圣经新约》上的故事,并决定用其他的与《圣经》矛盾的文献证明那些故事是假的。拉塞姆认为《路加福音》和《使徒行传》其实是写在公元150年左右,所以它们不配拥有"第一世纪文献"的资格。[引用结束]

凭借记忆,路加写下了《路加福音》和《使徒行传》。孟卡斯特再一次在他的书中提到了拉姆斯:

拉姆斯花费了15年时间集中研究这段历史,行程遍及32个国家、44个城市和9个岛屿,最后他得出这样一个结论:"路加配得第一历史学家的头衔这位作者应被放于最伟大的历史学家的行列!"

质疑者的想法拉姆斯的发现
质疑者说:那时没有罗马人口普查(《路加福音》2章1节说有)。
从奥古斯丁大帝开始,每14年罗马进行一次人口普查。

质疑者说:在耶稣出生的时候,居里扭不是叙利亚的巡抚(《路加福音》2章2节说是)
在公元前7年,居里扭是叙利亚的巡抚。

质疑者说:人们报名册时不用回到他们祖先的家乡(《圣经路加福音》2章3节所说是'众人各归各城')。
人们确实需要各归各城已经被一件埃及的纸莎草所证实,里面有实行人口普查的指导。

质疑者说:主管科林斯之城财产是以拉都(《罗马书16章24节》),这样的说法是不正确的。
科林斯之城的人行道铭文有这样的记载:"公共房屋的主管人以拉都,用自己的费用铺建了这条人行道。"

质疑者说:路加说过迦流被任命为亚该亚城的方伯这件事是错误的。(《使徒行传》18章12节)
拉尔斐的铭文这样读到:"作为卢修斯迦流,是我的朋友和亚该亚城的方伯"。

当拉姆斯设法证明路加的书写是错误的时候,出现的证据却一次次的证实路加的准确性。结果,威廉姆拉姆塞先生回转成为基督徒并一直宣称:"路加是最伟大的历史学家之一。"[引用结束]

神的话即使在一丝一毫的小事情上,是完全信实和公义的。当然,他的话也是值得你建造生命的场地之所在!

神说:《罗马书》10章21节,

10:21 至于以色列人,他说:"我整天伸手招呼那悖逆、顶嘴的百姓。"

神说:《路加福音》21章15节,

21:15 因为我必赐你们口才智慧,是你们一切敌人所敌不住、驳不倒的。

人说:《圣经》之神是由人类捏造而成的,圣经绝对不是永生之神毫无瑕疵的话。

现在你有了自己的判断!

 

参考书:

1. 詹姆士国王钦定圣经版本
2. 孟卡斯特,R.Q, 《检验证据》,哈佛出版社,2004年,页码240-242, 274.

访问: 3193

"> // God Debunks - GODSAIDMANSAID.COM
Archaeology

God Debunks

Carnal man will consistently gainsay the Word of God. That is his nature. Through the ages, gainsayers have changed their names, but they are one and the same, whether it was Satan, the father of gainsayers, or idolatrous priests, or partializing Hebrew ministers, or wicked kings, or philosophers, etc., they are one and the same. God says "Yes," and their position is "No."

Recommend To A Friend

God Debunks

Article#: 1213

I know you have troubles in this life simply because you are alive and it comes with the terrain. The psalmist writes:

Have mercy upon me, O LORD, for I am in trouble:...

Trouble comes in a myriad of ways. It may be financial in nature, physical, psychological, or spiritual. It may come as a phone call late in the night, or it may be crushing grief as a result of the death of a loved one. Trouble will surely come. All men have trouble, but one group of men — the born-again, the children of God — have the supernatural support of their Father not only to deliver them from their trouble, but to literally convert their contrary circumstance to their good. Romans 8:28 promises:

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

Psalms 34:6:

This poor man cried, and the LORD heard him, and saved him out of all his troubles.

Have you found this help in your time of trouble? Do you know Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior? You can get the help you need today. Psalms 46:1:

...God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

He is a very present help. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY'S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, Romans 10:21:

But to Israel he saith, All day long I have stretched forth my hands unto a disobedient and gainsaying people.

GOD SAID, Luke 21:15:

For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.

MAN SAID: The God of the Bible is manufactured by men. The Bible is certainly not the inerrant Word of the living God. 

Now THE RECORD. Archaeology is one of the four proof tests used by GodSaidManSaid to certify the inerrant, supernatural origin of the Word of God — miracles and all. This feature is GodSaidManSaid proof article #509. These articles are archived in text and streaming audio for the edification of the redeemed and for the salvation of souls. Every Thursday evening, God willing, they grow by one. Welcome to GodSaidManSaid. We are honored and thrilled to have your company. 

The scriptures that are listed in the GOD SAID part of this subject use the word gainsay. Noah Webster’s 1828 : "American Dictionary of the English Language" defines gainsay: "To contradict; to oppose in words; to deny or declare not to be true what another says;" If God says "Yes," a cacophony of carnal voices will rise up and say "No." That is the way it was in the beginning in the garden of Eden when God said "Don’t," and Satan said "Do." Grandmother Eve, in an act of unbelief and disobedience, followed the second voice in the garden, and Adam followed her pernicious ways. The result of this disobedience was the law of sin and death. Since that Edenic deed, for the unredeemed, it has been like mother, like daughter, like father, like son. 

Carnal man will consistently gainsay the Word of God. That is his nature. Through the ages, gainsayers have changed their names, but they are one and the same, whether it was Satan, the father of gainsayers, or idolatrous priests, or partializing Hebrew ministers, or wicked kings, or philosophers, etc., they are one and the same. God says "Yes," and their position is "No." 

During the 1800s and 1900s, a more virulent group of gainsayers rose out of the ranks of academia and challenged the "Yes" of the scriptures, literally confronting the Word of God statement by statement, verse by verse, speaking "No" at every turn. They have challenged the original manuscripts, the translators, the supernatural authorship, the scribes, the inerrancy, the miracles (every one), the chronology, the history, and so on. These, whom Titus 1:12 calls, "liars, evil beasts, slow bellies," have destroyed, and are still in the process of destroying, the faith of many. The members of this group of gainsayers have been dubbed "higher critics," but there is nothing high about them. One of their favorite haunts has been the field of archaeology, but it has and is collapsing at an alarming rate. 

The following paragraphs are taken from the author and researcher Ralph Muncaster’s book, Examine the Evidence:

"Higher critics" believed the Hittite culture of the time of Abraham could not possibly have existed as reported in the Bible (Genesis 10:15, 15:20; 23:3,7-20; 25:10; 49:32). Now archaeology has uncovered numerous artifacts of the early Hittites. So numerous are these artifacts that they fill an entire museum in Israel.

It was believed that domesticated camels did not exist at the time of Abraham (as indicated in Genesis 12:16). Then archaeologists discovered paintings of domesticated camels on the walls of the temple of Hatshepsut (near the city of Thebes, Egypt), which date back to that period. [End of quote]

A special note: Much of the law recorded by Moses was already known long before, and much from the very beginning. The Sabbath, the blood sacrifice, "Thou shalt not kill," and "Thou shalt not commit adultery," for instance, were all recorded from the start, as well as clean and unclean creatures, rules of commerce, etc. Moses was given the complete law in written form and he was instructed to write it very clearly. It began with the ten commandments, the laws of the Passover, as well as other specific observances, the laws of the sacrifices and functions of the tabernacle of witness, laws of social conduct and prosperity, law of the legal system, and even medical issues. 

Muncaster continues:

It was insisted that the laws of the Old Testament (the Torah, the first five books written by Moses) could not possibly have been written as far back as 1450 B.C. No culture was thought to be that advanced. Then in 1902, archaeologists found an artifact from Babylon with similar laws—the Code of Hammurabi, which dated before the time of Moses.

The existence of the Philistines was once doubted. The Bible reports them as active enemies of Israel during the time of the judges. Now, many Philistine cities are just beginning to be uncovered. To date, more than 28 sites and 5 major centers have been uncovered in Palestine. Even the burning city of Gibeah, as indicated in Judges 20:8-40, has been confirmed.

It was thought that David could not have been a musician, since the instruments the Bible says he played were not developed until later. Then, archaeologists discovered the types of instruments used by David in the city of Ur (Abraham’s hometown)—including lyres, flutes, harps, and even a double oboe, dating back to 2500 B.C. Additional discoveries of musical instruments were made in Egypt (dating back to 1900 B.C.) and in Palestine (dated about 2000 B.C.), both long before the time of David (which was about 1000 B.C.). [End of quote]

Down through the years, many, many honest critics have been converted to the cross of Christ. One such critic was Sir William Ramsay. Muncaster writes:

Sir William Ramsay (1852-1916). Sir William Ramsay was, arguably, the greatest archaeologist of his day. He had rejected much of the written New Testament account and was determined to prove it false based on other writings of the day that contradicted the Bible. Ramsay believed that the books of Luke and Acts were actually written in about A.D. 150 and therefore did not bear the authenticity that a first-century document would.  [End of quote]

Keep in mind that Luke wrote the books of Luke and Acts. Again, concerning Ramsay from Muncaster’s book:

His archaeological journeys took him to 32 countries, 44 cities, and 9 islands. Throughout some 15 years of intensive study, he concluded that "Luke is a historian of the first rank—this author should be placed along with the very greatest of historians."

  • What Critics Thought—What Ramsay Discovered:
    • The critics said: There was no Roman census (as indicated in Luke 2:1).
    • There was a Roman census every 14 years, beginning with Emperor Augustus.
    • The critics said: Quirinius was not governor of Syria at the time of Jesus’ birth (as indicated in Luke 2:2).
      Quirinius was governor of Syria in about 7 B.C,
    • The critics said: People did not have to return to their ancestral home (as indicated in Luke 2:3).
    • People did have to return to their home city—verified by an ancient Egyptian papyrus giving directions for conducting a census.
    • The critics said: The existence of the treasurer of the city of Corinth, Erastus (Romans 16:23), was incorrect.
    • A city pavement in Corinth bearing the inscription "Erastus, curator of public buildings, laid this pavement at his own expense.
    • The critics said: Luke’s reference to Gallio as proconsul of Achaia was wrong (Acts 18:12).
    • The Delphi inscription that reads, "As Lucius Junius Gallio, my friend and proconsul of Achaia."

Time and time again Ramsay’s search to find evidence that Luke’s writing was in error turned up evidence that it was, in fact, accurate. As a result, Sir William Ramsay eventually converted to Christianity and proclaimed Luke as "one of the greatest historians" of all time. [End of quote]

God’s Word is true and righteous altogether — every jot and every tittle. Surely this is the place to build a life. 

GOD SAID, Romans 10:21:

But to Israel he saith, All day long I have stretched forth my hands unto a disobedient and gainsaying people.

GOD SAID, Luke 21:15:

For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.

MAN SAID: The God of the Bible is manufactured by men. The Bible is certainly not the inerrant Word of the living God. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References:

Authorized King James Version

Muncaster, R.O., Examine the Evidence, Harvest House Publishers, 2004, pp240- 242,274

 

Visits: 4136