基督的史实

怀疑者们叫喊:雅各是约瑟的儿子,耶稣的弟兄!

古代的历史记录,没有否认耶稣基督和他的兄弟雅各,也没有否认新约很多其他的人,"大屠杀"的否认者看起来是十分愚蠢的。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

怀疑者们叫喊:雅各是约瑟的儿子,耶稣的弟兄!

(文章编号: 1209)

生活中幻想破灭,大失所望是经常发生的。我们的目光都很短,短到只放在眼前,我们需要比生命更有意义的东西----最有意义的东西。

如果你女朋友或者男朋友是你生活的中心,当关系结束的时候,心就碎了,你需要一些更有意义的东西。

如果配偶是你生命的中心,美国的妇女要记住了,她们中90%的人会结束寡妇的生活,你需要一些更有意义的东西。

如果你的事业或者学业是你生命的中心,这些东西可能会改变或者突然结束,你需要一些更有意义的东西。

如果我的生命是我的所有,它就像一锅沸水上面的蒸汽一样会消失,我需要更有意义的东西----最有意义的东西。《诗篇》63::1-6节,

1 神啊!你是我的神,我要切切地寻求你,在干旱疲乏无水之地,我渴想你,我的心切慕你。
2 我在圣所中曾如此瞻仰你,为要见你的能力和你的荣耀。
3 因你的慈爱比生命更好,我的嘴唇要颂赞你,
4 我还活的时候,要这样称颂你,我要奉你的名举手。
5-6 我在床上纪念你,在夜更的时候思想你,我的心就像饱足了骨髓肥油,我也要以欢乐的嘴唇赞美你。

你已经找到更有意义的东西了吗---------最有意义的?你已经重生了吗?你已经相信并将自己的生命降服在耶稣基督上帝的手中了吗?让今天成为你被救赎的一天吧,点击"Further with Jesus"查看初信介绍,立即进入上帝的国度。现在开始今天的课题。

神说,《马太福音》1:1825节,

18 耶稣基督降生的事,记在下面:他母亲马利亚已经许配了约瑟,还没有迎娶,马利亚就从圣灵怀了孕。
19 他丈夫约瑟是个义人,不愿意明明的羞辱她,想要暗暗地把她休了。
20 正思念这事的时候,有主的使者向他梦中显现,说:"大卫的子孙约瑟,不要怕,只管娶你的妻子马利亚来,因她所怀的孕是从圣灵来的。
21 她将要生一个儿子,你要给他起名叫耶稣,因他要将自己的百姓从罪恶里救出来。"
22 这一切的事要成就,是要应验主藉先知所说的话,
23 说:"必有童女怀孕生子,人要称他的名为以马内利。"(以马内利翻出来就是"神与我们同在")
24 约瑟醒了,起来,就遵主使者的吩咐,把妻子娶过来,
25 只是没有和她同房,等她生了儿子,就给他起名叫耶稣。

人说,一位耶稣基督曾经活在这个世界上,没有一点儿证据。

现在是录音。大屠杀的否认者比耶稣基督的否认者更有可信度。 "神说人说"上很多文章都在宣告上帝独生子的可信记录,据说关于耶稣基督的记录远远多于美国第一任总统乔治.华盛顿的记录,但这并不能满足那些否认者。

这是"神说人说"的第505号课题,这些课题都证明了上帝 话语完全的准确性,它们都以文字或音频的形式存档,每个星期四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意都会增加。欢迎来到"神说人说",感谢你能在这里花时间。

2003年3月13号,我们刊登了一篇"耶稣和他的弟兄雅各",这是一个发现,震惊三个领域人们的思想:

1.) 考古学领域
2.) 基督否认者领域
3.) 喜乐公义人的阵营

这个发现是关于一个20英寸长的骨灰罐,里面装着一个死人的骨头,这个人死于耶稣基督的那个时代。公元前20年到公元70年期间,丧礼的习俗就是:当一个人的尸体完全腐烂后,把他的骨灰装在骨灰罐中。这个骨灰罐之所以让人震惊,是因为它旁边的铭文,铭文这样写到:"Ya' akov bar Yosef akkui de Yeshua,"意思是,"雅各,约瑟的儿子,耶稣的兄弟"。基督否认者的第一反应就是怀疑这个发现的真实性。2003年"神说人说"文章后面有一个特别的附注,指出了他们的论点,稍后你就会读到这个故事。

使徒雅各,是约瑟的儿子,耶稣的兄弟,在新约之外对他有一个历史记录,下面这段话选自"神说人说"中"耶稣和他的兄弟雅各":

约瑟是一位有名的古代历史学家,在他的历史记录第20卷第9章中写到了耶稣基督之后一段时间的历史,下面这段话是关于耶稣的兄弟雅各的记录,

报道继续,年老的亚拿尼亚是一个幸运的证明人,因为他有5个儿子,都是上帝殿中的大祭司,他自己本人过去很长时间也享有这种尊贵,这在其他大祭司的身上是从未发生过的。但是我们跟你提到过年轻的亚拿尼亚,他当职期间,是一个脾气暴躁又很傲慢的人,属于撒度该人的一个宗派,对罪犯的审判非常严格,在我们观察过的犹太人当中他是最严格的一个。因此,当亚拿尼亚在职的时候,他觉得自己有责任"实施自己的权力"。非斯都死了,Albinus还在上任的路上,所以他集合了所有的审判官,把这些审判官带到耶稣----------被称为基督的那个耶稣-----他的兄弟雅各和一些其他人(或者说是雅各的同伴们)的面前, 当他控告他们破坏了律法的时候,就宣布要用石头将他们打死。

在公元330年的一本古老记录中,我们发现了下面这段话:

现在雅各是非常出名的一个人,其他义人都为他庆祝,精明的犹太人以为在他殉难不久之后,围攻耶路撒冷就来到了,他们还觉得这件事临到他们,原因是他们不敬虔的行为得罪了他。因此约瑟, 用下面的话来作证,"这些苦难临到犹太人,是因为报复公义的雅各,就是那个被称为基督耶稣的兄弟,他们杀死了世界上最公义的一个人。"

关于耶稣基督以及他的门徒和使徒的记录,意义是重大的,只有那些愚蠢的人才会否认。(引用结束)

古代的历史记录,没有否认耶稣基督和他的兄弟雅各,也没有否认新约很多其他的人,"大屠杀"的否认者看起来是十分愚蠢的。

这个20英寸的骨灰罐以及上面的铭文,带来了激烈的争论,"雅各,约瑟的儿子,耶稣的兄弟",下面的信息来自2010年10月发表的《国际耶路撒冷报》,标题是"放下这个案件",副标题是"法官认为五年来审判结果伪造",记者Matthew Kalman这样写到:

2002年发现骨灰罐,上面写着希伯来文"雅各,约瑟的儿子,耶稣的兄弟",这个骨灰罐引起了考古学界的震惊。如果情况属实,那么这个骨灰罐将是唯一的一个考古文物,可以直接联系到拿撒勒人耶稣。

在国际上沸沸扬扬的议论声中,这个骨灰罐放进了多伦多皇家安大略博物馆展览,很快,关于这个骨灰罐就出现了无数篇文章,学术研究,数个纪录片,还有至少四本书。

以色列文物管理局的专家们宣称,这是当代的一个伪造,以色列警察局已经拿到了这个骨灰罐,并且逮捕了骨灰罐的主人--------特拉维夫市(以色列港市)的收藏家Oded Golan。2004年他被控告伪造这个骨灰罐以及其他的一些物品,包括带有铭文的约阿施王的墓碑,如果情况属实,那么这是唯一的一个来自所罗门殿中的证物。

对Golan控告书涉及到44项伪造、欺骗和欺诈的罪名,还有13项罪名控告古物经销商Robert Deutsch。2005年9月耶路撒冷法院开庭审判Golan和 Deutsch还有其他三个人。

上个月审判结束,只有两个人继续留下来候审,结束了5年来的法庭诉讼,这个诉讼包括了116次的开庭,133个证人,200件展品,还有将近12000页的证词,起诉书共计653页。

然而,在非常有力的科学证据面前,法庭上那么多的(包括那个记者)的诉讼,还是显得微不足道,诉讼不能证明这是伪造的,换句话说,诉讼不能证明Golan和 Deutsch欺骗了他们。

Aharon Farkash法官,是这场马拉松式审判的全权监督者,几次说出他心里的疑惑,对于专家们自己都解决不了的科学本质问题,他希望有一个合法的程序。

2008年10月,这个诉讼案件的第三年,Farkash曾尖锐的提出,在Golan提供了他们的证据以后,这个案件是否还有必要继续。

"你们真的有合理的理由来证明这个诉讼中的古物是赝品吗?专家们自己内部都存在分歧。" Farkash告诉检察官。

总结上个月的案件,主检察官Dan Bahat说出这样一段令人震惊的话,"如果这个骨灰罐是这个案件唯一的理由,我们可能没有必要进行这个诉讼了"他说。

Bahat甚至没有在法庭上听审判,就退出去思考他的判断了。

科学家和律师们已经花了几个月的时间来争论铜绿-----在文物表面由微生物形成的薄外层,诉讼控告Golan在新铭文的文物上做了假铜绿,国防专家说,铭文细槽中的铜绿,没有两个世纪的时间是根本形不成的。

Golan说他根本没有伪造过任何东西。

"我觉得我已经成功的证明了最重要的东西,至少有200年的时间了.

它们是不能被伪造的,因为它们本来就是古老的,真实的,自然的铜绿,这些铜绿至少在雅各的骨灰罐和约阿施王的墓碑上有200年的时间了。" Golan说。

他们输了,根本没有问题,在主要的问题上他们完全错了,这些都不是伪造的,这不仅仅是因为他们不能证明这些伪造的,关于雅各的骨灰罐和约阿施的墓碑,我相信专家根据那些铜绿、考古学、石头以及上面的刻花就可以证明它们的真实性了,他说。

有时,法庭更像一个博士论文研讨会,而不是一个法律程序,世界上考古学、圣经学、闪族语系、古代石刻铭文、地质学、同位素(包括稳定的和碳14)、生物学、化学、显微镜学领域的主要专家已经参与了一个令人向往、有时却很尴尬的学问和刑法大辩论。

Farkash法官说,星期天他会试着将所有的资料都阅读完毕,并且尽可能的给出一个结论,这可能需要几个月的时间。(引用结束)

雅各是约瑟的一个儿子,是耶稣的兄弟,这是法官们最后的判决,圣经也是这样告诉我的。上帝的话语是真理和公义的结合,是建造你生命的地方。

神说,《马太福音》1:1825节,

18 耶稣基督降生的事,记在下面:他母亲马利亚已经许配了约瑟,还没有迎娶,马利亚就从圣灵怀了孕。
19 他丈夫约瑟是个义人,不愿意明明的羞辱她,想要暗暗地把她休了。
20 正思念这事的时候,有主的使者向他梦中显现,说:"大卫的子孙约瑟,不要怕,只管娶你的妻子马利亚来,因她所怀的孕是从圣灵来的。
21 她将要生一个儿子,你要给他起名叫耶稣,因他要将自己的百姓从罪恶里救出来。"
22 这一切的事要成就,是要应验主藉先知所说的话,
23 说:"必有童女怀孕生子,人要称他的名为以马内利。"(以马内利翻出来就是"神与我们同在")
24 约瑟醒了,起来,就遵主使者的吩咐,把妻子娶过来,
25 只是没有和她同房,等她生了儿子,就给他起名叫耶稣。

现在你有了录音。

参考资料:
References:

英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version

Kalman, M.,"放下这个案件"《国际耶路撒冷报》,2010年10月15--21
Kalman, M., "Putting the case to rest," The International Jerusalem Post, Oct. 15-21, 2010

访问: 5233

Historicity of Christ

James, Son of Joseph, Brother of Jesus — The Skeptics Howl!

Holocaust deniers have more credibility than those who deny the historicity of Jesus Christ. Many features on GodSaidManSaid declare the fully verifiable record of this only begotten Son of God. It has been said that there is more history certifying the record of Jesus Christ than that of George Washington, the first President of the United States, but that doesnít satisfy the deniers.

Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

James, Son of Joseph, Brother of Jesus — The Skeptics Howl!

Article#: 1209

It’s not hard to become disillusioned in this life. Our sights are set too low — set in the temporal. We need something bigger than this life — much bigger.

If your girlfriend or boyfriend is the center of your life, relationships end and hearts are broken. You need something bigger. 

If your spouse is the center of your life, American ladies should keep in mind that 90% of them will end their lives as widows. You need something bigger. 

If your career or education is the center of your life, these things can change and even end abruptly. You need something bigger. 

If my life is everything to me, it will certainly disappear like a vapor rising from a pot of boiling water. I need something bigger — much bigger. This beautiful passage testifies of something bigger. Psalm 63:1-6:

1 ...O God, thou art my God; early will I seek thee: my soul thirsteth for thee, my flesh longeth for thee in a dry and thirsty land, where no water is;

2 To see thy power and thy glory, so as I have seen thee in the sanctuary.

3 Because thy lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise thee.

4 Thus will I bless thee while I live: I will lift up my hands in thy name.

5 My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness; and my mouth shall praise thee with joyful lips:

6 When I remember thee upon my bed, and meditate on thee in the night watches.

Have you found this something bigger — much bigger? Have you been born again? Have you believed upon and surrendered your life to the Lord Jesus Christ? Make today your day of salvation. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, Matthew 1:18-25:

18 Now the birth of Jesus Christ was on this wise: When as his mother Mary was espoused to Joseph, before they came together, she was found with child of the Holy Ghost.

19 Then Joseph her husband, being a just man, and not willing to make her a public example, was minded to put her away privily.

20 But while he thought on these things, behold, the angel of the Lord appeared unto him in a dream, saying, Joseph, thou son of David, fear not to take unto thee Mary thy wife: for that which is conceived in her is of the Holy Ghost.

21 And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS: for he shall save his people from their sins.

22 Now all this was done, that it might be fulfilled which was spoken of the Lord by the prophet, saying,

23 Behold, a virgin shall be with child, and shall bring forth a son, and they shall call his name Emmanuel, which being interpreted is, God with us.

24 Then Joseph being raised from sleep did as the angel of the Lord had bidden him, and took unto him his wife:

25 And knew her not till she had brought forth her firstborn son: and he called his name JESUS.

MAN SAID: There is not one stitch of evidence that a Jesus Christ ever lived. 

Now THE RECORD. Holocaust deniers have more credibility than those who deny the historicity of Jesus Christ. Many features on GodSaidManSaid declare the fully verifiable record of this only begotten Son of God. It has been said that there is more history certifying the record of Jesus Christ than that of George Washington, the first President of the United States, but that doesn’t satisfy the deniers. 

This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #505. These features prove the full, inerrant veracity of the Word of God. The features are archived on this site in text and streaming audio. Every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one. Welcome to GodSaidManSaid. We thank you for taking the time. 

On March 13, 2003 we published a feature titled "Jesus and His Brother James" concerning a discovery that shocked three global states of mind:

1.) The field of archaeology

2.) The realm of the Christ deniers

3.) The camp of the joyful righteous

The discovery was a 20-inch long box called an ossuary which held the bones of a dead man dating back to the days of Christ. Between the years of 20 BC and 70 AD, it was a burial custom to place one’s bones in the ossuary for final burial after the flesh was fully decayed. This find was especially electrifying because of the inscription on its side. It reads, "Ya’ akov bar Yosef akkui de Yeshua," which means "James, son of Joseph, brother of Jesus." Immediately, the Christ deniers leapt to challenge the authenticity of this find. A special note was attached to the 2003 GodSaidManSaid feature pointing out their contention. Later on, you’ll read the rest of the story. 

The apostle James, the son of Joseph and brother of Jesus, has a historical record outside the New Testament. The following paragraphs are from the GodSaidManSaid feature, "Jesus and His Brother James:"

In Book XX, chapter IX, of the histories of Josephus, an ancient historian of renown, who wrote shortly after the life of Christ, the following excerpt is found concerning James the brother of Jesus:

Now the report goes, that this elder Ananus proved a most fortunate man; for he had five sons, who had all performed the office of a high priest to God, and he had himself enjoyed that dignity a long time formerly, which had never happened to any other of our high priests; but this younger Ananus, who, as we have told you already, took the high priesthood, was a bold man in his temper, and very insolent; he was also of the sect of the Sadducees, who were very rigid in judging offenders, above all the rest of the Jews, as we have already observed; when, therefore, Ananus was of this disposition, he thought he had now a proper opportunity [to exercise his authority.] Festus was now dead, and Albinus was but upon the road; so he assembled the sanhedrim of the judges, and brought before them the brother of Jesus, who was called Christ, whose name was James, and some others, [or some of his companions;] and when he had formed an accusation against them as breakers of the law, he delivered them to be stoned:

In an ancient writing from about 330 AD the following excerpt was found:

Now James was so wonderful a person, and was so celebrated by all others for righteousness, that the judicious Jews thought this to have been the occasion of that siege of Jerusalem, which came on presently after his martyrdom; and that it befell them for no other reason than that impious fact they were guilty of against him. Josephus, therefore, did not refuse to attest thereto in writing, by the words following: "These miseries befell the Jews by way of revenge for James the Just, who was the brother of Jesus that was called Christ, on account that they had slain him who was a most righteous person."

The historical record of the Lord Jesus Christ and of his disciples and apostles is monumental. Only the foolish would deny it. [End of quote]

The ancient record does not deny the existence of Jesus Christ nor His brother James, neither does it deny a host of other New Testament personalities. The "holocaust" deniers look very foolish. 

This brings us to the 20-inch ossuary with the hotly contested inscription, "James, son of Joseph, Brother of Jesus." The following information is from the October 2010 issue of The International Jerusalem Post, under the title, "Putting the case to rest," with the subhead, "The judge considers his verdict in the five-year Jesus forgery trial." The reporter, Matthew Kalman, writes:

The discovery in 2002 of a limestone burial box with the Hebrew inscription "James son of Joseph brother of Jesus" electrified the world of archeology. If genuine, the burial box, or ossuary, would be the only archeological artifact found with a possible direct link to Jesus of Nazareth.

Amid international fanfare, the ossuary went on display at Toronto’s Royal Ontario Museum and swiftly spawned numerous articles, scholarly studies, several documentary movies and at least four books.

But experts at the Israel Antiquities Authority declared it a modern-day forgery. Israeli police seized the burial box and arrested its owner, Tel Aviv collector Oded Golan. In December 2004, he was charged with faking the ossuary and dozens of other items, including an inscribed tablet linked to King Joash, which, if authentic, would be the only physical evidence from the Temple of Solomon.

The indictment leveled 44 charges of forgery, fraud and deception against Golan and 13 lesser counts against a codefendant, antiquities dealer Robert Deutsch. The trial of Golan, Deutsch and three others opened in Jerusalem District Court in September 2005.

Last month, the defense ended its summing-up with just two men left in the dock, bringing to an end five years of court proceedings that spanned 116 sessions, 133 witnesses, 200 exhibits and nearly 12,000 pages of witness testimony. The prosecution summation alone ran to 653 pages.

Yet despite the flood of strong scientific testimony, the feeling in the tiny courtroom, where fewer than a dozen people (including only one reporter) have followed the proceedings, was that the prosecution had failed to prove the items were forgeries, or that Golan and Deutsch had faked them.

Judge Aharon Farkash, the wheelchair-bound polymath who has overseen the marathon trial, wondered aloud on several occasions how he could be expected to deliver a legal ruling on what was essentially a scientific question that the experts themselves could not resolve.

In October 2008, just three years into the proceedings, Farkash pointedly asked whether the trial should continue after the prosecution and Golan had presented their evidence.

"Have you really proved beyond a reasonable doubt that these artifacts are fakes as charged in the indictment? The experts disagreed among themselves," Farkash told the prosecutor.

Summing up last March, lead prosecutor Dan Bahat made a startling admission. "If the ossuary had been the only thing on trial, we probably would not have carried on with the process," he said.

Bahat was not even in court to hear the judge wrap up the trial and retire to consider his verdict.

Scientists and lawyers have spent months arguing over the patina — a thin crust of material formed by microorganisms that covers all ancient objects. The prosecution accuses Golan of creating a fake patina, which he applied to new inscriptions on ancient objects. Defense experts say there is patina inside the grooves of the inscriptions that could not have been formed in the past two centuries.

Golan said he had never faked anything.

"I feel that I succeeded to prove that the most important items should be at least 200 years old.

They could not be forged because there is ancient, authentic, natural patina which has been developed gradually over at least 200 years in both the James ossuary and the Joash tablet," Golan said.

"They lost the case, there’s no question. On the main issues they were completely wrong. They are not forgeries. It’s not only that they could not prove there was a forgery. With the James ossuary and the Joash tablet, I believe that we proved their authenticity with experts in patina, in geology, in stone, in engraving," he said.

At times, the courtroom has seemed more like a doctoral seminar than a legal proceeding. The world’s leading experts on archeology, biblical history, Semitic languages, ancient stones and inscriptions, geology, isotopes (both stable and carbon-14), biology, chemistry, microscopy and glue have participated in an often fascinating and sometimes embarrassing collision of scholarship and criminal law.

Judge Farkash said Sunday he would try to plow through all that material and deliver a verdict as soon as possible. It could take several months. [End of quote]

James is the son of Joseph and the brother of Jesus regardless of the judge’s final verdict, because the Bible tells me so. God’s Word is true and righteous altogether. It is the place to build your life. 

GOD SAID, Matthew 1:18-25:

18 Now the birth of Jesus Christ was on this wise: When as his mother Mary was espoused to Joseph, before they came together, she was found with child of the Holy Ghost.

19 Then Joseph her husband, being a just man, and not willing to make her a public example, was minded to put her away privily.

20 But while he thought on these things, behold, the angel of the Lord appeared unto him in a dream, saying, Joseph, thou son of David, fear not to take unto thee Mary thy wife: for that which is conceived in her is of the Holy Ghost.

21 And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS: for he shall save his people from their sins.

22 Now all this was done, that it might be fulfilled which was spoken of the Lord by the prophet, saying,

23 Behold, a virgin shall be with child, and shall bring forth a son, and they shall call his name Emmanuel, which being interpreted is, God with us.

24 Then Joseph being raised from sleep did as the angel of the Lord had bidden him, and took unto him his wife:

25 And knew her not till she had brought forth her firstborn son: and he called his name JESUS.

MAN SAID: There is not one stitch of evidence that a Jesus Christ ever lived. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References

Authorized King James Version

Kalman, M., "Putting the case to rest," The International Jerusalem Post, Oct. 15-21, 2010

 

Visits: 6488