神说人说

水循环向上帝说是

当今的水循环,即使是前洪水时期的情况,在科学开始研究为什么前的几千年前,上帝的话语已经都有记载了。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

水循环向上帝说是

(文章编号: 949)

我们能够相信圣经吗?上帝的话语都是由他自己亲自启示、默示给人的吗?这些话语已经被保存了这么多世纪了吗?这些问题的答案都是"是""是""是"!!!这些经文话语曾经被科学扫地出门吗?它的格言被社会实践证明是错误的吗?任何陆地生物或者天上的神仙否定上帝救赎的工作吗?这些问题的答案是"否""否""否"!!!
把你生命和家庭建立在荣耀的君王-----耶稣基督这个坚固的磐石之上,如果你还没有对上帝唯一的儿子耶稣做出选择,那么今天就做吧,因为今天是救恩临到的一天,点击进入"Further With Jesus"立即查看承受神国的介绍。现在开始今天的课题。
神说,《约伯记》26:8
将水包在密云中,云却不破裂。
神说,《阿摩司书》9:6
那在天上建造楼阁,在地上安定穹苍,命海水浇在地上的,耶和华是他的名。
神说,《约伯记》36:2728
27 他吸取水点,这水点从云雾中就变成雨,
28 云彩将雨落下,沛然降与世人。
神说,《传道书》11:3
云若满了雨,就必倾倒在地上。树若向南倒,或向北倒,树倒在何处,就存在何处。
神说,《传道书》1:67
6 风往南刮,又向北转,不住地旋转,而且返回转行原道。
7 江河都往海里流,海却不满;江河从何处流,仍旧还何处。
神说,《约伯记》38:2527
25 谁为雨水分道?谁为雷电开路?
26 使雨降在无人之地,无人居住的旷野?
27 使荒废凄凉之地得以丰足,青草得以发生
人说,哈弗大学的遗传学家Richard Lewontin说,"问题是为了让人们拒绝这个世界的非理性和超自然性,魔鬼只存在于他们的想象当中,接受一个社会的智力标准,科学是唯一真理之父。"(引用结束)
现在是这课的录音。Lewontin先生在追求社会智力标准为唯一真理之父的过程中,可能没有想到上帝,但事实上,这是一种非常的社会治理标准,同样,也是一种从来没有被反驳倒过的真科学。欢迎来到"神说人说"网站。
在这个课题中,"神说人说"吸收了500篇文章,按着上帝的旨意每个星期四的晚上文章数目都会增长。辉煌的时间过后,上帝在几千年前用他的话所概述的原则被现代科学家们的最新发现证明是完全正确的。地球水循环将会对所有人负责。今天水循环的最基本功能是蒸发、大气湍流、水蒸气的蒸腾、凝结、降落。

在前面的句子中,这个词"当今的水循环"被简单的使用,因为在起初它跟现在是不一样的。我们来简单的回顾一下挪亚洪水以前水循环的状况:

1.在《创世记》第一章,圣经告诉我们在空中有一个大水蓬,这个水蓬能够提供很大的帮助,当然也包括对那些永远不会死的生命。两个很明显的例子就是水蓬可以过滤从太阳而来的紫外线,同时也产生了一个温室效应给全球提供了一个最完美最适合的气候,通过从冻土出土的生物和被挖掘出来叶子,科学家们很确信的认识到,整个地球曾经一度全部是热带气候。

2.《创世记》第二章,告诉我们在起初并没有雨,上帝用从地面升起来的薄雾浇灌"整个地面",每天早上都有美丽的天空,第一次降雨在挪亚时代。

3.《创世记》第七章,告诉我们因为人类的罪,上帝打破了水蓬,打开天上的窗户,他把水倾倒到在地上40昼夜。

(关于这个概念的更多细节,点击这篇文章结束部分所列课题)

今天的水文循环跟起初的不一样,洪水以前的气候,相当的宜人且完全安全,现在却变得出人意料的致命。关于地球气候,Whitcomb和Morris在《创世洪水》中这样说道:"移开覆盖地表的水蓬,是气温发生了相当大纬度的变化,结果大量的空气移动就形成了气候带"(引用结束)

圣经经文告诉我们地球曾经的地质、考古、古生物等等的历史记录是怎样的,承认它吧,经文也描述了地球新的地质循环的细节,当然是很多歌世纪以后,科学也说:"阿门"。

直到15世纪末期,Christopher Columbus的美洲发现证明了他的信仰经文(以赛亚书40:22)地球是圆的,在那之前普遍认为地球是方的。这有助于解释为什么河水不断地流进大海而没有引起海面的上升,A.O.Schnabel的报导如下:

直到地球是圆的这个学说被广泛接受,之前河水流进大海而没有引起海面升高,是因为在地球边缘等量的水流出地球的学说不攻自破,在Magellan的发现中,没有科学家设想就是海洋的水本身进行循环才给河流的水注入新鲜水源。

Raymond Comfort在他的书"圣经中的科学事实"以《传道书》1:7开始:

"江河都往海里流,海却不满,江河从何处流,仍归还何处",这个简单的陈述看起来好像没有什么意义,但是,跟圣经其他章节连起来就变得非常值得注意了。例如,密西西比河每24小时倾注大约518亿加仑的水到墨西哥湾,这些水都去哪儿了?而且那还只是数不清的河流中的一条,答案就在水文循环里,也是从圣经里带出来的。直到17世纪完全的水文循环才被清楚的理解。然而,Pierre Perrault、Edme Mariotte、Edmund Halley和其他人,经过了两千多年的探索才发现的东西,圣经早就清楚的记载了。

《诗篇》135:7:

他使云雾从地极上腾,造电随雨而闪,从库府中带出风来。

下面关于水循环的这段话摘自《大英百科全书》:

蒸发,是这个循环过程中主要的一个步骤,它是水从地球表面转移到空气中的一个过程。通过蒸发,水从液态转变成气态或者是蒸汽态。当水体中的分子取得足够的运动能量能够把它们自己从水体表面射出去的时候,这种转变情况就会发生。水蒸气的根源是海洋,但是蒸发也同样发生在土、雪和冰上。尽管空气中储存量相对来说很小,在形成和降落露水、雾、霜、云等方面却是非常重要的。坠地的水主要分四种形式:一部分由于蒸发重返空中,一部分在中途被植被拦阻之后在叶子表面蒸发,一部分通过渗透而到地下,剩下的一部分直接通过河流流进大海。渗入地下的一部分可能会变成地下径流。

再次来看看A.O.Schnable的作品:

直到18实际人们才开始观察到,云可以将水分运到离它形成地区很远的地方,通过观察有几个要点,Benjamin Franklin第一个意识到在空中云可以从一个地方移动到另一个地方。河流-海洋-河流的水循环是由Benjamin Franklin 从他的观察中发表的,因此这给人类研究天气起到了很大的作用。(引用结束)

当今的水循环,即使是前洪水时期的情况,在科学开始研究为什么前的几千年前,上帝的话语已经都有记载了。还有一个证据就是上帝他自己,"且信他赏赐那寻求他的人"(希伯来书11:6)

神说,《约伯记》26:8
将水包在密云中,云却不破裂。
神说,《阿摩司书》9:6
那在天上建造楼阁,在地上安定穹苍,命海水浇在地上的,耶和华是他的名。
神说,《约伯记》36:2728
27 他吸取水点,这水点从云雾中就变成雨,
28 云彩将雨落下,沛然降与世人。
神说,《传道书》11:3
云若满了雨,就必倾倒在地上。树若向南倒,或向北倒,树倒在何处,就存在何处。
神说,《传道书》1:67
6 风往南刮,又向北转,不住地旋转,而且返回转行原道。
7 江河都往海里流,海却不满;江河从何处流,仍旧还何处。
神说,《约伯记》38:2527
25 谁为雨水分道?谁为雷电开路?
26 使雨降在无人之地,无人居住的旷野?
27 使荒废凄凉之地得以丰足,青草得以发生
人说,哈弗大学的遗传学家Richard Lewontin说,"问题是为了让人们拒绝这个世界的非理性和超自然性,魔鬼只存在于他们的想象当中,接受一个社会的智力标准,科学是唯一真理之父。"(引用结束)
现在你有了这课的录音。
相关课题:
挪亚二

Related Subjects:
挪亚方舟----事实还是小说?
Noah's Ark Fact or Fiction?
挪亚二
Noah II
他在我们之上拉伸帐幕
He Stretched His Tent Over Us
称风的重量
Weight For The Winds
海中道路
Paths In The Sea
恐龙
Dinosaurs

参考资料:
References:

詹姆士版圣经
Authorized King James Version

Comfort,R,"圣经中的科学"
Comfort, R., "Scientific Facts In The Bible."

水循循环,大英百科全书,第15版,193页
Hydrologic Cycle,Encyclopedia Britannica, 15th Edition, p193

Schnabel, A.O.,"上帝说了吗?"39----44页
Schnabel, A.O., "Has God Spoken?" pp39-44

Strobrl, L.,"创造者的事"Zondervan,2004
Strobel, L., "The Case For A Creator," Zondervan, 2004

Whitcomb,J.C.,H.M.Morris,"起初洪水"长老教会和改革出版公司,1961
Whitcomb, J.C., H.M. Morris, "The Genesis Flood," Presbyterian & Reformed Publishing Co., 1961

访问: 4578

God Said Man Said

Hydrologic Cycle Says Yes To God

Until the late 15th century and Columbus, the prevailing science of the day taught that the earth was flat. This played to their notion of why the rivers continually pouring into the sea did not cause the oceans to rise.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Hydrologic Cycle Says Yes To God

Article#: 949

Can we trust the Bible? Are the Scriptures in the majority-text Word of God actually authored by God and penned by Holy Ghost-inspired men of God? Have these Words been preserved all these many centuries? The answers to these questions are yes, yes, yes! Have the Scriptures ever been discredited by true science? Have its dictums been proven wrong by social experiment? Has any form of terrestrial or celestial scholarship ever disproved the tenets of God’s redemptive work? The answers to these questions are no, no, no!

Build your life and establish your family on the Solid Rock—Jesus Christ, the Lord of Glory. If you have yet to make a decision for Jesus, the only begotten Son of God, do it today for today is the day of salvation. Click on to “Further With Jesus” for instant entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Job 26:8:

He bindeth up the waters in his thick clouds; and the cloud is not rent under them.

GOD SAID, Amos 9:6:

It is he that buildeth his stories in the heaven, and hath founded his troop in the earth; he that calleth for the waters of the sea, and poureth them out upon the face of the earth: The LORD is his name.

GOD SAID, Job 36:27-28:

27 For he maketh small the drops of water: they pour down rain according to the vapour thereof:

28 Which the clouds do drop and distil upon man abundantly.

GOD SAID, Ecclesiastes 11:3:

If the clouds be full of rain, they empty themselves upon the earth: and if the tree fall toward the south, or toward the north, in the place where the tree falleth, there it shall be.

GOD SAID, Ecclesiastes 1:6-7:

6 The wind goeth toward the south, and turneth about unto the north; it whirleth about continually, and the wind returneth again according to his circuits.

7 All the rivers run into the sea; yet the sea is not full; unto the place from whence the rivers come, thither they return again.

GOD SAID, Job 38:25-27:

25 Who hath divided a watercourse for the overflowing of waters, or a way for the lightning of thunder;

26 To cause it to rain on the earth, where no man is; on the wilderness, wherein there is no man;

27 To satisfy the desolate and waste ground; and to cause the bud of the tender herb to spring forth?

MAN SAID: According to Harvard geneticist Richard Lewontin, “The problem is to get [people] to reject irrational and supernatural explanations of the world, the demons that exist only in their imaginations, and to accept a social and intellectual apparatus, science, as the only begetter of truth.” [End of quote]

Now THE RECORD: Mr. Lewontin, in his quest for a social and intellectual apparatus to be the only begetter of truth, may not have considered that God, in fact, is a very social and intellectual explanation—and one, by the way, which true science has never controverted. Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.

At the time of this feature, GodSaidManSaid touts 291 subjects and grows by one, God willing, every Thursday eve. Time after glorious time, principles outlined by God in His Word thousands of years ago are vindicated by modern science’s latest discoveries. The earth’s hydrologic cycle will just be one more wonderful proof that God authored Scripture and will hold all men accountable to it at a soon-coming judgment day.

The functioning parts of today’s hydrologic cycle are basically evaporation, atmospheric turbulence and vapor transpiration, condensation, and then precipitation.

In the previous sentence, the term “today’s hydrologic cycle” was used simply because in the beginning, it wasn’t as it presently is. A very brief review of the earth’s hydrological system prior to the flood in the days of Noah follows:

1. In Genesis, chapter one, we are told the earth had a water canopy above the sky which would have offered phenomenal benefits even contributing to eternal life. Two examples of benefits would include the water canopy filtering out killer UV rays from the sun, as well as a greenhouse effect producing a perfect atmosphere around the globe. Science knows with certainty by the creatures and foliage unearthed from the permafrost of the frozen north, for example, that the entire earth was once tropical.

2. Genesis, chapter two, tells us that in the beginning, there was no rain but that God watered the “whole face of the ground” with a mist that went up from the earth. Every morning was a beautiful postcard sky. The first account of rain was in the days of Noah.

3. Genesis, chapter seven, tells us that as a result of man’s sin, God broke up the water canopy, opening the windows of heaven. He poured the waters down upon the earth for forty days and forty nights.

The hydrologic cycle of today bears little resemblance to the way it was originally designed. The climate before the flood—pleasantly mild and supremely safe—became unpredictable and often very deadly. Concerning the earth’s climate, Whitcomb and Morris, in the book The Genesis Flood, offer the following: “Removal of the protective canopy around the earth permitted development of extreme latitudinal variations of temperature, with resulting great air movements and established climatic zones.” [End of quote]

The Scriptures tell how it once was and the earth’s historical record in geology, archaeology, paleontology, and more, confirms it. The Scriptures also describe the earth’s new geologic cycle in detail, and of course, many centuries later, science says “Amen.”

Until the late 15th century and Columbus, the prevailing science of the day taught that the earth was flat. This played to their notion of why the rivers continually pouring into the sea did not cause the oceans to rise. Author A.O. Schnabel reports the following:

Until it was known that the earth was spherical, the common belief was that the rivers flowing into the oceans did not cause the ocean to rise because an equal amount of water was spilling off the ends of the earth. Before Magellan’s discovery, no scientist conceived the idea that it was the water of the ocean that was being cycled to provide the fresh water of the rivers.

Raymond Comfort, in his book Scientific Facts In The Bible, offers the following, beginning with Ecclesiastes 1:7:

“All the rivers run into the sea; yet the sea is not full; unto the place from whence the rivers come, thither they return again.” This statement alone may not seem profound. But, when considered with other Biblical passages, it becomes all the more remarkable. For example, the Mississippi River dumps approximately 518 billion gallons of water every 24 hours into the Gulf of Mexico. Where does all that water go? And that’s just one of thousands of rivers. The answer lies in the hydrologic cycle, so well brought out in the Bible. The idea of a complete water cycle was not fully understood by science until the seventeenth century. However, more than two thousand years prior to the discoveries of Pierre Perrault, Edme Mariotte, Edmund Halley, and others, the Scriptures clearly spoke of a water cycle.

Psalms 135:7:

He causeth the vapours to ascend from the ends of the earth; he maketh lightnings for the rain; he bringeth the wind out of his treasuries.

The following paragraph on the hydrologic cycle was found in the Encyclopedia Brittanica:

Evaporation, one of the major processes in the cycle, is the transfer of water from the surface of the Earth to the atmosphere. By evaporation, water in the liquid state is transferred to the gaseous, or vapour, state. This transfer occurs when some molecules in a water mass have attained sufficient kinetic energy to eject themselves from the water surface. The principle source of water vapour is the oceans, but evaporation also occurs in soils, snow, and ice. Although storage in the atmosphere is comparatively small, water vapour is extremely important in forming the moisture supply for dew, frost, fog, clouds, and precipitation. Precipitation that falls to the Earth is distributed in four main ways: some is returned to the atmosphere by evaporation, some may be intercepted by vegetation and then evaporated from the surface of leaves, some percolates into the soil by infiltration, and the remainder flows directly as surface runoff into the sea. Some of the infiltrated precipitation may later percolate into streams as groundwater runoff.

Again from the writings of A.O. Schnabel:

It was not observed until the 18th century that clouds can transport moisture away from the area in which they were formed. From observations at only a few points, Benjamin Franklin was the first to recognize that individual storms move from place to place over the earth’s surface. The river-to-sea-to-river water cycle was published by Benjamin Franklin from his observations, thus greatly aiding the study of weather by men. [End of quote]

Today’s hydrologic cycle, even in its pre-flood condition, is declared in the Word of God thousands of years before science begins to comprehend the reasons why. This is just one more proof that God is and that “He is a rewarder of them who diligently seek Him (Hebrews 11:6).”

GOD SAID, Job 26:8:

He bindeth up the waters in his thick clouds; and the cloud is not rent under them.

GOD SAID, Amos 9:6:

It is he that buildeth his stories in the heaven, and hath founded his troop in the earth; he that calleth for the waters of the sea, and poureth them out upon the face of the earth: The LORD is his name.

GOD SAID, Job 36:27-28:

27 For he maketh small the drops of water: they pour down rain according to the vapour thereof:

28 Which the clouds do drop and distil upon man abundantly.

GOD SAID, Ecclesiastes 11:3:

If the clouds be full of rain, they empty themselves upon the earth: and if the tree fall toward the south, or toward the north, in the place where the tree falleth, there it shall be.

GOD SAID, Ecclesiastes 1:6-7:

6 The wind goeth toward the south, and turneth about unto the north; it whirleth about continually, and the wind returneth again according to his circuits.

7 All the rivers run into the sea; yet the sea is not full; unto the place from whence the rivers come, thither they return again.

GOD SAID, Job 38:25-27:

25 Who hath divided a watercourse for the overflowing of waters, or a way for the lightning of thunder;

26 To cause it to rain on the earth, where no man is; on the wilderness, wherein there is no man;

27 To satisfy the desolate and waste ground; and to cause the bud of the tender herb to spring forth?

MAN SAID: According to Harvard geneticist Richard Lewontin, “The problem is to get [people] to reject irrational and supernatural explanations of the world, the demons that exist only in their imaginations, and to accept a social and intellectual apparatus, Science, as the only begetter of truth.” [End of quote]

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

Authorized King James Version

Comfort, R., Scientific Facts In The Bible

Hydrologic Cycle, Encyclopedia Britannica, 15th Edition, p193

Schnabel, A.O., Has God Spoken? pp39-44

Strobel, L., The Case For A Creator, Zondervan, 2004

Whitcomb, J.C., H.M. Morris, The Genesis Flood, Presbyterian & Reformed Publishing Co., 1961

Visits: 7673