神说人说

脱氧核糖核酸(简称DNA),上帝神圣的书卷

你的DNA分子有3.3亿卷,相当于900本圣经。只有神无限的智慧才能创造这样的令人惊叹的设计,次序井井有条且极其微小。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

脱氧核糖核酸(简称DNA),上帝神圣的书卷

(文章编号: 637)

你的DNA分子有3.3亿卷,相当于900本圣经。只有神无限的智慧才能创造这样的令人惊叹的设计,次序井井有条且极其微小。

神的话语,被灵里瞎眼的人无数次地嘲笑奚落,而通过现代的发现却被不断地被证实是神圣的真理。没有其他所谓的圣书,或是人类的著作,或者哲学上的洞鉴是从来没有也绝对不会再有的(它是空前绝后的)。

这个新世纪热切地渴望用科学研究来解读人类基因组。了解人类DNA的门是大大的敞开的。但是发现某个事物和创造相同的事物是有巨大的区别的。《圣经》中的主、神、耶和华从看不见的东西中创造了所有看得到的东西(神从无到有创造了一切)。

试想,在科学发现某些事物的数千年之前,神创造它的上帝就在祂的话语中描述了这个情节。在诗篇139:14-17中对DNA有一个概括性的说明记载着,神通过诗人的口说出来:
14我要称谢你,因我受造,奇妙可畏;你的作为奇妙,这是我心深知道的。
15我在暗中受造,在地的深处被联络;那时,我的形体并不向你隐藏。
16我未成形的体质,你的眼早已看见了;你所定的日子,我尚未度一日(或作:我被造的肢体尚未有其一),你都写在你的册上了。
17神啊,你的意念向我何等宝贵!其数何等众多!

人说:没有神,就没有《圣经》;因此也就没有答案和洞察力了。

现在的记录,人的DNA大约有6英尺长,极其纤细,估计全世界所有人的DNA能装进一粒阿司药品药片里。1克的DNA分子能容纳1兆(1万亿)的信息,那可是1兆(1万亿),CDs。只有神无限的智慧才能创造这样的令人惊叹的设计,井井有条且小型化。

你的DNA分子有3.3亿卷,相当于900本圣经。神的话语声明:你所定的日子,我尚未度一日(或作:我被造的肢体尚未有其一),你都写在你的册上了。构建你身体的每一个显著的指令,始于一个看不见的受精卵,被记录进了DNA链而且是在你身体其他的部件尚未形成之前就存在的。他们全部都被记录在神的书卷里。

在一份公开发行的叫做科学刊物的多页特别报道中,标题写到:最终,生命的书卷以及操作指南。

以色列甜美的诗人在诗篇139:14中写下了神的话语:
14我要称谢你,因我受造,奇妙可畏;你的作为奇妙,这是我心深知道的。

但是伪科学说它是偶然的进化。一本由创作研究学院发行的刊物《回到起源》,报道了一条通过林奇镇负责人乔治凯勒所组织的对分子生物学家的采访。这个分子生物学家涉足于遗传疾病控制鉴定。这个生物学家之所以采用匿名发言,在你听到或读到这个简短的摘录后就会发现为什么他要匿名发言的原因是那么的显而易见了。字母G代表采访者字母J代表生物学家。
G:你相信信息进化吗?
J:George,我认识的同行里就没有人相信它进化过。它是由天才中的天才建造的,而且这些信息从未通过其他任何方式写下来。这本书不是以笔和墨水所写成的!据我们所了解的,其他想法是荒谬可笑的。
G:你曾经在一次公开演讲或一些出版著作中说到它吗?
J:没有,我就说它进化了。作为一个分子生物学家任何时候都被要求持有两点愚蠢荒谬的观点。第一点,当你自己可以看见真理后还去相信进化是精神错乱(荒谬愚蠢)的;第二点,如果你说你不相信进化也将会是精神错乱(荒谬愚蠢)的。所有的政府工作、科研补助金、报纸、大学的演讲等等一切都将停止。我将会失业或移交给我无法谋生的远离内部的边缘。
G:我讨厌这么说,但是那听起来是知性上的不诚实。
J:我所的遗传研究工作是光荣的。我们将发现治愈人类最厉害的疾病的治疗方法。但是同时,我们不得不与一头在客厅里的大象一起生活(客厅的大象:一头大象不可思议地进入了我们地客厅,但是因为它长久的存在以至于我们忽视了它)。
G:什么大象?
J:创造设计。它就像一头在客厅的大象。它走来走去,占用了极大的空间,大声地吼叫,偶然遇见我们,把东西撞翻,吃一吨的干草,而且闻起来像是一头象。但是,我们必须发誓说它不在那儿!

神在诗篇139:14-17里面说到:
14我要称谢你,因我受造,奇妙可畏;你的作为奇妙,这是我心深知道的。
15我在暗中受造,在地的深处被联络;那时,我的形体并不向你隐藏。
16我未成形的体质,你的眼早已看见了;你所定的日子,我尚未度一日(或作:我被造的肢体尚未有其一),你都写在你的册上了。
17神啊,你的意念向我何等宝贵!其数何等众多!

人说:没有神,就没有《圣经》;因此也就没有答案和洞察力了。
你现在拥有这份记录了。

参考书目:
《英王钦定本圣经》
Taylor,《起源答案画册》附录
Saunders, F.《基因普通法电脑》,《探索杂志》2000年4月版
Ridley, M.《基因组的年岁》,《探索杂志》2001年1月版
Pennisi, E.《最终,生命的书册以及为它导航的指令》,《科学》2000年6月30日版
Morris, J.D.《为什么遗传学者们在基因遗传密码中看不出创造的明显证据?》,《回到起源》2000年10月版

访问: 9658

God Said Man Said

DNA, Godís Holy Book

Your DNA molecule is a 3.3 billion-letter book, equivalent to 900 Bibles. Only the infinite wisdom of God could create such a marvel of design, order, and miniaturization.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

DNA, Godís Holy Book

Article#: 637

Time after countless time, the Word of God, which has been ridiculed by the spiritually blind, is continually certified as holy truth by modern discoveries. No other so-called holy book, man's writings, or philosophical insight has ascended to such heights—none—nor shall it ever be achieved.

This new century has been agog with science's foray into the reading of the human genome. The door to understanding human DNA has swung wide open. But there is a huge difference between "discovering" something versus "creating" that same something. The Lord God Jehovah of the Holy Bible created all visible things out of that which is invisible.

Imagine, thousands of years before science discovers something, the God who created it described it in His word. DNA has its general description recorded in Psalms Chapter 139, Verses 14-17, GOD SAID, by the mouth of the psalmist:

14 I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

15 My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.

16 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.

17 How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them!

MAN SAID: No God, no Holy Bible; therefore no answers or insights.

Now THE RECORD. Human DNA is approximately 6 feet long and so infinitely thin that it is estimated that all the human DNA in the world would fit into one single aspirin tablet. One gram of DNA molecules could hold as much information as can be contained on a trillion CDs. Only the infinite wisdom of God could create such a marvel of design, order, and miniaturization.

Your DNA molecule is a 3.3 billion-letter book, equivalent to 900 Bibles. God's Word states, "...and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them." Every phenomenal instruction for the construction of your body, starting from a single invisible fertilized egg, is recorded in the DNA strand - and that's before any of your body's members existed. They were all recorded in God's book.

In a multi-page feature in the publication called Science, the headline read, "Finally, the Book of Life and Instructions for Navigating It."

The sweet psalmist of Israel pens the word of God in Psalms Chapter 139, Verse 14:

I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

But pseudo-science said it was chance evolution. A publication of the Institute for Creation Research titled Back to Genesis featured an interview of a molecular biologist that was conducted by George Caylor of the Lynchburg Leader. This molecular biologist is involved in identifying genetic controls for diseases. The biologist spoke on grounds of anonymity, and as you hear or read this short excerpt, the reason why will be obvious. The letter "G" represents the interviewer and the letter "J" the biologist.

G: "Do you believe that the information evolved?"

J: "George, nobody I know in my profession believes it evolved. It was engineered by 'genius beyond genius,' and such information could not have been written any other way. The paper and ink did not write the book! Knowing what we know, it is ridiculous to think otherwise."

G: "Have you ever stated that in a public lecture, or in any public writings?"

J: "No. I just say it evolved. To be a molecular biologist requires one to hold on to two insantities at all times. One, it would be insane to believe in evolution when you can see the truth for yourself. Two, it would be insane to say you don't believe in evolution. All government work, research grants, papers, big college lectures—everything would stop. I'd be out of a job, or relegated to the outer fringes where I couldn't earn a decent living."

G: "I hate to say it, but that sounds intellectually dishonest."

J: "The work I do in genetic research is honorable. We will find the cures to many of mankind's worst diseases. But in the meantime, we have to live with the 'elephant in the living room'."

G: "What elephant?"

J: "Creation design. It's like an elephant in the living room. It moves around, takes up an enormous amount of space, loudly trumpets, bumps into us, knocks things over, eats a ton of hay, and smells like an elephant. And yet we have to swear it isn't there!"

GOD SAID, Psalms 139:14-17:

14 I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.

15 My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.

16 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.

17 How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! how great is the sum of them!

 

MAN SAID: No God, no Holy Bible, therefore no answers or insights.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

References:

King James Bible

Taylor, P.S., Illustrated Origins Answer Book.

Saunders, F., "Gene-ius Computer," Discover, April 2000.

Ridley, M., "The year of the Genome," Discover, January 2001

Pennisi, E., "Finally, the Book of Life and Instructions for Navigating It," Science, June 30, 2000.

Morris, J.D., "Why Can't Geneticists See the Obvious Evidence For Creation In the Genetic Code?," Back to Genesis, Oct. 2000.

Visits: 17595