神说人说

奇异的话语---我们必须遵守的话语

按照字面意思,我们是由话语而造成的,在巨大的灾难来临时,我们所说的话会支配所有涉及到我们的东西。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

奇异的话语---我们必须遵守的话语

(文章编号: 1229)

局势逐渐趋于动荡,全球性灾难,国家内部动乱,金融危机,个人社会问题--------比比皆是,而且还会越来越多。如果我们在灾难发生的地方,有史以来从来没有这么大的灾难--------灾难的最高峰,那就是世界的末日。我们正在接近那个日子,可能已经到门口了-------上帝再来的日子,全球性大灾难的战场-------哈米吉多顿战场。七个大灾年中,很多灾难会临到地上,这是经过上帝的手安排的,耶稣提到这七个灾年的时候说,以前没有过这样的灾难,以后也不会再有。

上帝的愤怒临到时,灾难不像自然灾害,看看下面的清单:

● 粮食短缺,一磅小麦要卖到96美元
● 三分之一的树,所有的草都毁灭了
● 星星从天空坠落,撞击在地球上
● 地球被毁
● 风停止吹动,引起了连环 破坏
● 启示录里面4个骑马的人,用愤怒和死亡来毁灭地球和其上的走兽
● 水会变成血
● 两百万人的军队会毁灭三分之一的人口
● 难以想象如蝗虫般的动物折磨亚当的儿子们,还会更多

当人类悖逆上帝的时候,《申命记》32:35节的审判就会临到:

他们失脚的时候,伸冤报应在我,因他们遭灾的日子近了,那要临在他们身上的,必速速来到。

那些把心交给耶稣基督的人-------就是那些重生的人--------将远离已经来到的灾难和即将来到的灾难,你已经重生了吗?你已经准备好要做一个新的被造物了吗?你是否已经准备好进入自己的神迹中?点击"Further with Jesus"查看初信介绍,立即承受上帝的国度,你也要承认《诗篇》57:1节所说的,

神啊!求你怜悯我,怜悯我,因为我的心投靠你。我要投靠在你翅膀的荫下,等到灾害过去。

现在开始今天的课题。

神说,《诗篇》33:69节,

6 诸天藉耶和华的命而造,万象藉他口中的气而成。
7 他聚集海水如垒,收藏深洋在库房。
8 愿全地都敬畏耶和华,愿世上的居民,都惧怕他。
9 因为他说有,就有,命立,就立。

神说,《箴言》18:2021节,

20 人口中所结的果子,必充满肚腹;他嘴所出的,必使他饱足。
21 生死在舌头的权下,喜爱它的,必吃它所结的果子。

神说,《雅各书》3:16节,

1 我的弟兄们,不要多人作师傅,因为晓得我们要受更重的判断。
2 原来我们在许多事上都有过失;若有人在话语上没有过失,他就是完全人,也能勒住自己的全身。
3 我们若把嚼环放在马嘴里,叫它顺服,就能调动它的全身。
4 看哪,船只虽然甚大,又被大风催逼,只用小小的舵,就随着掌舵的意思转动。
5 这样,舌头在百体里也是最小的,却能说大话。看哪,最小的火能点着最大的树林。
6 舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。

神说,《何西阿书》14:2节,

当归向耶和华,用言语祷告他说:"求你除净罪孽,悦纳善行;这样,我们就把嘴唇的祭代替牛犊献上。"

人说,随着时间的推移,人类已经进化了,最终摆脱了上帝的帮助,已经从上帝的枷锁中解放出来了,我们现在就是自己的神。

现在是录音。按照字面意思,我们是由话语而造成的,在巨大的灾难来临时,我们所说的话会支配所有涉及到我们的东西。口中出来的话语能预言我们的将来,管理好舌头是我们最重要的一件事。没有舌头,起初的救恩也不能临到我们的身上,《罗马书》10:910节,

9 你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。
10 因为人心里相信,就可以称义,口里承认,就可以得救。

这是"神说人说"的第523号课题,这些课题以文档和音频的形式保存,每个星期四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意,都会增加。在这些文章里,所有的怀疑都消失了,当然我们孩童般的信仰是不会消失的。欢迎来到"神说人说",我们很荣幸有您的同行,"神说人说"讲述上帝的福音,这福音超过了你和你所有的一切。

管理语言--------是圣徒们的一件大事。在过去的40年当中,"神说人说"一直在研究话语的超自然现象,这个网站上将近40个话题是关于这个神迹的,在这里重复一下相关内容:

几年以前我跟一个人谈到耶稣,他说,我只是动动嘴,话语不能产生什么结果,我问他:"如果我可以证明给你,一切都是由话语产生的,你会怎样?"

他以挑战的口气说,"那你就试试吧",下面的事情就跟着发生了:

我问他是怎么来到这儿的,他说是开车来的,我说:那我就以你的车为例来说吧。

我接着说:"很多年以前汽车还没有发明,有个人赶着他的平板马车在路上行驶,我们今天用几分钟时间就可以到的路程,在那个时候他要走整整一天,他就想:恩,我要有一辆不用马拉的车。不过这些都是在他心里默默想的,回到家里以后,他就拿来笔和板,把他的计划写了下来--------书面表达出来的文字。"

我问他,目前为止,我举的这个例子里有什么,他很直接的回答"话语"。接下来,这位激动的发明家到田里挖回来一堆矿石(这些铁矿石的存在,是因为上帝看不见的话语而形成的),他把这些矿石融化成铁,于是就开上了车-------他的第一辆汽车。

我问那个朋友:"是什么造出来这辆汽车的?"

他回答说:"话语",万物都是由话语造成的--------由上帝的话语而造成的。(引用结束)

在关于话语的文章里,我们引用了科学家们最近的发现来证明话语(不可见的)是宇宙的中心。回顾一下这几句话:

● 人类75%的思想(沉默的语言)都是消极的
● 当一个人思想好的事情,纯洁的事情,愉快的事情,喜乐的事情时,骨髓就会产生大量的红细胞和白细胞,白细胞杀菌,红细胞在细胞清除杂物垃圾的时候,提供氧气和能量。
● 心理学家发现,人类心智可以通过语言疗法,重塑大脑。
● 心理学家还发现,在很多病例中语言疗法跟药物疗法起到一样好的效果,甚至比药物还要好,而且没有任何副作用。
● 语言改变大脑的生物群
● 安慰剂:积极语言的力量
● 非安慰剂:消极语言的作用
● 神经肽和语言如何转化成身体疾病
● 我们的大脑想什么,身体细胞经历什么,概括成一句话就是:神经肽
● 外太空光子充满的信息-----语言信息
● 细胞通过光子进行的交流,科学已经给它配上名字:"光语言"
● 生物光子由电磁波组成,Schwartz博士在他的书"G..O.D实验"中提到L.W. Fagg博士的著作:

他解释到"电磁辐射-------光--------象征几千年人类精神生活中神圣的存在,但是随着人类不再对自然着迷,我们失去了这种躯体跟灵之间的联系。"(引用结束)

● DNA通过四个大写字母给出了生命的指令,这四个字母同样也构成了句子,段落,章节,书本,建立了世界上最复杂精密的校对和编辑系统----------一个超越了自然的系统。
● 据说你的DNA可以填满10万零500页的书
● 在"万物都是由话语而造成的"中你会发现:

神学生对挪亚方舟的故事是非常熟悉的,上帝用方舟拯救了挪亚和他的一家,以及上帝创造在地球上所有生物的代表。这个方舟,当然也是由话语建造出来的,最初的木料是因为上帝的话语而存在的,建造的指令也是由上帝那里发出的,挪亚只是把所有的话语集合在了一起。下面这段话是"耶路撒冷邮报"1999年10月15日刊登的Shlomo Riskin的文章:

以Baal Shem Tov(哈西德主义的创始人)的名义,通过测量,我们发现了挪亚方舟一个很惊人的内在联系:长300尺,宽50尺,高30尺,当我们把这些数值放在一起的时候就得到shin (300), nun (50), lamed (30),拼写出来的这个单词,意思是"语言"(引用结束)

万物都是由话语造成的,也受到话语的影响。《约翰福音》1:1节,

太初有道,道与神同在,道就是神。

20世纪90年代开始一直持续到今天的调研,已经发现话语,光(辐射信息),频率和DNA之间的关系, 这项调研是由Pjotr Garajajev博士带领进行的,看看下面的信息:

这项调研是在Pjotr Garjajev博士的带领下进行的,他是俄国科学院的成员,也是纽约科学院的成员,调研采取的角度很广,视野很开放,调研团队里有生物物理学家,分子生物化学家,胚胎学家,甚至是语言专家。他们的研究显示,所谓的垃圾DNA已经完全被西方主流科学忽视和遗忘,根本没有任何多余的东西留下来。语言学研究显示,非编码DNA密码子的排序规律遵循基本语法法则,这些三胞胎在排序上有一定的结构和逻辑,像某些生物的语言。更进一步的调研显示,密码子形成了单词和句子, 就像人类基本的语言跟着语法规则一样。

关于人类语言起源和最初的语法规则,科学家们已经进行了大量的研究,这对人类语言来说是必不可少的,但是,他们始终没有找到源头。但在历史上,第一次语言的源头归于DNA,基因语言远远比地球上人类语言古老的多,甚至很有可能DNA语法本身,担任人类语言发展的角色。

他们发现DNA中的碱按一定顺序排列,排列规则就像人类语言那样,所以人类语言出现并不是巧合,而是我们本身DNA的反射。Garjajev集团已经进行大量令人惊异的实验,用已调整过的激光对DNA密码子重新排序。他们发现有语法顺序的DNA ,可以调节连贯的激光甚至无线电波,给电波的载体增加语义。通过正确的DNA共振方式,他们可以对体内器官的DNA进行重新编序。目前最具有震撼力的发现是,正确的编程效果可以把口语转变成无线电波载体,这就是变幻莫测、令人震惊的科学发现!假如语言能够被转变成正确的频率载体,我们自己的DNA可以很简单的被人类语言重新编序。

然而西方科学利用复杂的生物化工程序,在DNA分子中剪切和粘贴DNA三胞胎,俄国科学家用被调整过的激光达到了相同的效果,俄国人已经证明可以非常成功的补充有机体内DNA材料的损失!

Garjajev集团发现的激光疗法,已经在欧洲学术医院成功的应用于各种皮肤癌,癌症在没有留下任何疤痕的情况下被治愈了。(引用结束)

上帝说万物的存在是因为满载知识的语言,如果这是真的,那么证据应该在任何一个地方存在--------事实上确实是这样的,日子近了,灾难到处可见,信心的孩子们会有最好的表现,把精力集中在基督和拯救人类灵魂上面,因为不久,灾难就会过去了。

数千年以前,科学开始寻求的时候,上帝的话语已经给出了答案,在世界上最遥远的地方发现谦卑信徒,他们精通上帝的语言,站在最伟大思想的最前沿,这难道不令你震惊吗?上帝在《诗篇》25:20节已经回应了祈求者的祷告:

求你保护我的性命,搭救我,使我不至羞愧,因为我投靠你。

注:在这篇文章的最后,你会看到一张单子,上面列出了一些能够祝福你的语言信息。

神说,《诗篇》33:69节,

6 诸天藉耶和华的命而造,万象藉他口中的气而成。
7 他聚集海水如垒,收藏深洋在库房。
8 愿全地都敬畏耶和华,愿世上的居民,都惧怕他。
9 因为他说有,就有,命立,就立。

神说,《箴言》18:2021节,

20 人口中所结的果子,必充满肚腹;他嘴所出的,必使他饱足。
21 生死在舌头的权下,喜爱它的,必吃它所结的果子。

神说,《雅各书》3:16节,

1 我的弟兄们,不要多人作师傅,因为晓得我们要受更重的判断。
2 原来我们在许多事上都有过失,若有人在话语上没有过失,他就是完全人,也能勒住自己的全身。
3 我们若把嚼环放在马嘴里,叫它顺服,就能调动它的全身。
4 看哪,船只虽然甚大,又被大风催逼,只用小小的舵,就随着掌舵的意思转动。
5 这样,舌头在百体里也是最小的,却能说大话。看哪,最小的火能点着最大的树林。
6 舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。

神说,《何西阿书》14:2节,

当归向耶和华,用言语祷告他说:"求你除净罪孽,悦纳善行;这样,我们就把嘴唇的祭代替牛犊献上。"

人说,人类随着时间的推移已经进化了,最终摆脱了上帝的帮助,已经从上帝的枷锁中解放出来了,我们现在就是自己的神。

现在你有了录音。

相关文章:
超级大脑---1/25/2001
The Superhuman Brain -- 1/25/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=567

从压力中释放---4/19/2001
Rest From Stress -- 4/19/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=591

生气不可到日落----6/14/2001
Let Not The Sun Go Down Upon Your Wrath -- 6/14/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=836

喜乐的心忧伤的灵----7/19/2001
A Merry Heart or a Broken Spirit -- 7/19/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=687

去教会的力量---10/4/2001
The Power of Going To Church -- 10/4/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=654

眼睛是身体的窗户----12/27/2001
The Eye Is The Light of The Body -- 12/27/2001
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=672

自杀的秘密----131/2002
The Secret of Self-Destruction -- 1/31/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=678

怨恨和宽恕,死亡和生命---2/21/2002
Grudges vs. Forgiveness -- Death vs. Life -- 2/21/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=736

生命之光,死亡之光---5/16/2002
Life Light, Death Light -- 5/16/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=702

祷告的力量---5/30/2002
The Power of Prayer -- 5/30/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=705

痛苦,抱怨,牢骚和咒诅---6/27/2002
Murmuring, Complaining, Griping and the Curse -- 6/27/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=709

非安慰剂,安慰剂和你---8/15/2002
Nocebo, Placebo and You -- 8/15/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=717

入口的不能污秽,出口的才能污秽人---9/19/2002
Its Not What Goes In But What Comes Out That Defiles -- 9/19/2002
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=725

更多加强生命的信息注入!---4/24/2003
More Life-Enhancing Information Pours In! -- 4/24/2003
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=760

给你就接受---5/1/2003
Give And You Shall Receive -- 5/1/2003
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=761

害怕和恐惧---7/17/2003
Fear and Dread -- 7/17/2003
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=772

自杀---1/8/2004
Suicide -- 1/8/2004
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=799

超级大脑二---7/22/2004
The Superhuman Brain II -- 7/22/2004
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=831

有史以来最大的法则(一),大脑和语言---9/29/2005
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part One, Brains and Words -- 9/29/2005
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=671

有史以来最大的法则(二),安装桌子---10/6/2005
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Two, Setting the Table -- 10/6/2005
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=902

有史以来最大的法则(三),利用语言的超级力量---10/13/2005
Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Three, Harnessing the Supernatural Power of Words -- 10/13/2005
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=903

心灵---12/1/2005
The Heart -- 12/1/2005
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=916

思想的创造力---2/9/2006
Imaginations of the Thoughts -- 2/9/2006
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=927

轭,重担,压力----3/16/2006
The Yoke, the Burden, and the Stress -- 3/16/2006
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=933

信心看起来像什么?---5/25/2006
What Does Faith Look Like? -- 5/25/2006
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=948

生命系列(一)----谁是上帝?---7/5/2007
Life Series -- Part One -- Who Is God? -- 7/5/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat2=244&ItemId=1014

生命系列(二)---我是谁?----7/12/2007
Life Series -- Part Two -- Who Am I? -- 7/12/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat2=244&ItemID=1015

生命系列(三)---一个祝福的地方----7/19/2007
Life Series -- Part Three -- A Blessable Place -- 7/19/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat2=244&ItemID=1017

生命系列(四)----学会谈话(第一课)---7/26/2007
Life Series -- Part Four -- Learning To Talk (Session One) -- 7/26/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat2=244&ItemId=1018

生命系列(四)---学会谈话(第二课)---8/2/2007
Life Series -- Part Four -- Learning To Talk (Session Two) -- 8/2/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat2=244&ItemId=1019

生命系列(五)----支配性胜利---8/9/2007
Life Series -- Part Five -- Dominant Victory -- 8/9/2007
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3view.asp?Cat2=244&ItemId=1020

Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part One) -- 2/14/2008
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=1050

Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part Two) -- 2/21/2008
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=1051

致命时代的解决方案---10/16/2008
Solutions For Deadly Times -- 10/16/2008
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=1087

有能力的话语----5/21/2009
Empowering Words -- 5/21/2009
http://www.godsaidmansaid.com/topic3.asp?Cat1=81&Cat2=244&ItemId=1120

参考资料:
References:

英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version

rexresearch.com, Dr. Pjotr GARAJAJEV [ Peter Gariaev ] & Vladimir POPONIN

Schwartz, G.E., Ph.D.,"G.O.D.实验"心灵书籍,2006年,第229页
Schwartz, G.E., Ph.D., "The G.O.D. Experiments," Atria Books, 2006, p229

访问: 3329

God Said Man Said

Words of Amazement — Words We Must Master

Surely we are literally made of words, and during these times of colossal calamity the words that we speak will dictate all that concerns us. The words that come from our mouths prophesy our future. Harnessing the tongue is our greatest concern. Even initial salvation will not function without it.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Words of Amazement — Words We Must Master

Article#: 1229

Things are getting progressively tumultuous.  Global calamities, national calamities, financial calamities, personal-social calamities—calamity abounds, and expect more.  If we are situated where it appears, calamities like the world has never seen before are on the short horizon—culmination calamities.  These are the very last days.  We are nearing, and could possibly be on the threshold of, the great and globally staggering tribulation period which precedes the great and terrible day of the Lord—the battle of Armageddon.  During this great seven-year tribulation period, a host of calamities will strike the earth, orchestrated by the hand of God.  Jesus spoke of this great tribulation period and said there was never anything like it before and neither will there ever be anything like it again. 

The tribulations of the terrible time of God’s wrath will not be tribulations of the natural sort.  A short list of issues will include:

● Food shortages where a pound of wheat will sell for $96.00;

● One-third of the trees and all grass will be destroyed;

● Stars will fall out of the sky and strike the earth;

● The earth will be knocked out of course;

● The wind will stop blowing and cause reciprocal devastations;

● The four horsemen of Revelation will destroy with hunger and death and with the beasts of the earth;

● Water will turn to blood;

● A two-million-man army will destroy a one-third part of men;

● Unimaginable locust-like creatures will torment the sons of Adam and so much more.

When man turns his back on God, the judgment of Deuteronomy 32:35 is invoked:

To me belongeth vengeance, and recompense; their foot shall slide in due time: for the day of their calamity is at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste.

Those who have turned their hearts to Jesus Christ—those who have been born again—will escape the calamities that are already here and approaching.  Have you been born again?  Are you ready to become a new creature?  Are you ready to participate in your miracle?  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God, and you will be able to confess Psalms 57:1:       

...Be merciful unto me, O God, be merciful unto me: for my soul trusteth in thee: yea, in the shadow of thy wings will I make my refuge, until these calamities be overpast. 

NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Psalms 33:6-9:

By the word of the LORD were the heavens made; and all the host of them by the breath of his mouth.

He gathereth the waters of the sea together as an heap: he layeth up the depth in storehouses.

Let all the earth fear the LORD: let all the inhabitants of the world stand in awe of him.

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

GOD SAID, Proverbs 18:20-21:

20  A man's belly shall be satisfied with the fruit of his mouth; and with the increase of his lips shall he be filled.

21  Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.

GOD SAID, James 3:1-6:

My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.

For in many things we offend all. If any man offend not in word, the same is a perfect man, and able also to bridle the whole body.

Behold, we put bits in the horses' mouths, that they may obey us; and we turn about their whole body.

Behold also the ships, which though they be so great, and are driven of fierce winds, yet are they turned about with a very small helm, whithersoever the governor listeth.

Even so the tongue is a little member, and boasteth great things. Behold, how great a matter a little fire kindleth!

And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.

GOD SAID, Hosea 14:2:

Take with you words, and turn to the LORD: say unto him, Take away all iniquity, and receive us graciously: so will we render the calves of our lips.

MAN SAID: The mind of man has continuously evolved over time, being finally freed from the God crutch.  We have been liberated from the God constraints.  We are our own God. 

Now THE RECORD.  Surely we are literally made of words, and during these times of colossal calamity, the words that we speak will dictate all that concerns us.  The words that come from our mouths prophesy our future.  Harnessing the tongue is our greatest concern.  Even initial salvation will not function without it.  Romans 10:9-10:

That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10  For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #523.  These articles are archived in text and streaming audio.  Every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one.  In these, all doubt is removed.  Surely your childlike faith will not be disappointed.  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so honored to have your company.  GodSaidManSaid speaks the good Word of God over you and yours.

Mastering words: that’s the business of the Saints.  GodSaidManSaid has had the privilege of researching the supernatural phenomenon of words for the past 40 years.  Nearly 40 features on this website deal with this marvel.  A foundational example to this dialog is repeated here:

Years ago I was talking to a man about Jesus Christ.  He told me that what I had to offer was just words, as though words were of no consequence.  I asked him, “What if I can prove to you that all things are created from words?”

He answered me in a challenging tone, “Try it!”  The following explanation ensued:

I asked him how he arrived at the event we were attending.  He said he had driven up in his car.  I told him I would prove that his auto was a simple compilation of words.

I explained, “Long before the first car was ever created, a man rode down the road in a horse-drawn buckboard, taking all day to do what takes just minutes in our modern vehicles.  He thought, ‘Boy, I’d love to have a horseless carriage.’  Those were silent words within his head.  He went home and grabbed a tablet and pencil and wrote down his plan to create a horseless carriage – written words.

I asked the man with whom I was speaking what we had so far, and he rightly responded, “Words.”  Next, the excited inventor went out into the field and dug up some iron ore (that God had spoken into existence out of that which is invisible), processed it into steel and drove away in the first car – his horseless carriage.

I asked my friend, “What is a car made of?”

He responded, “Words.”  Everything is made of words – God’s words.  [End of quote]

In the features dealing with words, we have highlighted science’s latest discoveries that testify (mostly unwittingly) of a word-centric universe.  A very short bullet point review follows:

● Seventy-five percent of the thoughts (silent words) considered by the average human are negative.

● When one thinks on good things, pure things, lovely things, joyful things, etc., the bone marrow pumps out red and white blood cells prolifically.  White blood cells kill disease and red ones are laden with food and oxygen for the cells while removing wastes.

● Psychologists have discovered that the mind, with the use of word therapy, can remodel the brain.

● Psychologists have discovered that word therapy in many cases performs as good or superior to medication, without the harmful side effects.

● Words literally alter the biology of the brain.

● Placebo effect: the power of positive words.

● Nocebo effect: the power of negative words.

● Neuropeptides and how words become physical disease.

● What we think in the brain and experience in our cells can be summed up in one word: neuropeptides.

● Photons (light) from outer space are laden with information – words.

● Cells communicate by emitting photons that science has dubbed, “the language of light.”

● Biophotons (words) are made up of electromagnetic waves.  Dr. Schwartz, in his book, The G.O.D. Experiments, had this to say about the writings of Dr. L.W. Fagg:

He explains that “electromagnetic radiation—light—has symbolized divine presence in the spiritual life of humankind for millennia, and yet following the increasing disenchanting of nature, we have lost that contact between the physical and the spiritual.”  [End of quote]

● DNA has life’s construction instructions in a four-letter alphabet, and it is structured in sentences, paragraphs, chapters, and books, and it has onboard the most sophisticated proofreading and editing system in the world – one beyond natural duplication.

● Your DNA is estimated to fill 1000 500-page books.

● You’ll find the following excerpt from “Everything Made of Words:”

Students of the word of God know well the story of Noah’s Ark.  God used the ark to save Noah, his family, and representatives of all God’s earth bound creatures.  This ark, of course, was constructed out of words.  The original timber was spoken into existence by God’s words.  The building instructions were given by God as words, and Noah put the words together.  The following paragraph is taken from the October 15, 1999 issue of The Jerusalem Post in a feature written by Shlomo Riskin:

In the name of the Baal Shem Tov (founder of Hassidism), we find an amazing insight into the nature of Noah’s teva by examining its measurements: the length was 300 cubits, the breadth 50 cubits, and the height 30 cubits.  When you take the letters formed by the numerical value of each of these we get shin (300), nun (50), lamed (30), spelling the word lshn, (or lashon) which means “language.”  [End of quote]

Everything is made out of words and then affected by words.  John 1:1:

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

New research that began in the 1990s and continues on today has uncovered the astounding relationship between words, light (radiant information), frequencies, and DNA.  This research was led by Dr. Pjotr Garajajev.  Consider the following information:

This research was led by Dr. Pjotr Garjajev, member of the Russian Academy of Sciences as well as the Academy of Sciences in New York.  The Russian research was taking a wide angle and held an open view in their studies.  The research team included biophysicists, molecular biologists, embryologists and even linguistic experts.  Their research revealed that the supposed junk DNA that has been completely neglected and forgotten by western mainstream science, was no redundant leftover of evolution at all.  Linguistic studies revealed that the sequencing of the codons of the non-coding DNA follow the rules of some basic syntax.  There is a definite structure and logic in the sequence of these triplets, like some biological language.  Research further revealed that the codons actually form words and sentences just like our ordinary human language follows grammar rules.

Scientists have conducted much research on the origins of human languages and the origins of the grammatical rules that are so essential to all human languages; however, they have always failed to find the source.  But now for the first time in history, the origins of language may be surprisingly attributed to DNA.  The language of the genes is much, much older than any human language that was ever uttered on this globe.  It is even conceivable that the DNA grammar itself served as the blueprint for the development of human speech.

They found that the alkalines of our DNA follow a regular grammar and do have set rules just like our languages.  So human languages did not appear coincidentally, but are a reflection of our inherent DNA.

The most astonishing experiment that was performed by Garjajev’s group is the reprogramming of the DNA codon sequences using modulated laser light.  From their discovered grammatical syntax of the DNA language they were able to modulate coherent laser light and even radio waves and add semantics (meaning) to the carrier wave.  In this way they were able to reprogram in vivo DNA in living organisms by using the correct resonant frequencies of DNA.  The most impressive discovery made so far is that spoken language can be modulated to the carrier wave with the same reprogramming effect.  Now this is a baffling and stunning scientific discovery!  Our own DNA can simply be reprogrammed by human speech, supposing that the words are modulated on the correct carrier frequencies!

Whereas western science uses complicated bio chemical processes to cut and paste DNA triplets in the DNA molecule, Russian scientists use modulated laser light to do exactly the same thing.  The Russians have proven to be very successful in repairing damaged DNA material in vivo! 

Laser light therapies based on Garjajev’s findings are already applied in some European academic hospitals with success on various sorts of skin cancer. The cancer is cured without any remaining scars.  [End of quote]

God spoke all things into existence with knowledge-laden words.  If this is true, then there should be evidence everywhere—and there is.  These are the very last days, and calamity will abound.  Children of faith will perform superlatively.  Stay focused on Christ and the redemption of the souls of men, for soon these calamities will pass away. 

Thousands of years before modern science had begun to understand, God’s Word had declared the answer.  Isn’t it astounding to you that humble believers, found in some of the world’s most remote places, and are accomplished in the Word of God, stand superior to the world’s greatest minds?  Surely God has answered the prayer of the Psalmist in chapter 25:20:

O keep my soul, and deliver me: let me not be ashamed; for I put my trust in thee.

Note: at the end of this feature you will find a list of word features that will surely bless your life.

GOD SAID, Psalms 33:6-9:

By the word of the LORD were the heavens made; and all the host of them by the breath of his mouth.

He gathereth the waters of the sea together as an heap: he layeth up the depth in storehouses

Let all the earth fear the LORD: let all the inhabitants of the world stand in awe of him.

For he spake, and it was done; he commanded, and it stood fast.

GOD SAID, Proverbs 18:20-21:

20  A man's belly shall be satisfied with the fruit of his mouth; and with the increase of his lips shall he be filled.

21  Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.

GOD SAID, James 3:1-6:

My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.

For in many things we offend all. If any man offend not in word, the same is a perfect man, and able also to bridle the whole body.

Behold, we put bits in the horses' mouths, that they may obey us; and we turn about their whole body.

Behold also the ships, which though they be so great, and are driven of fierce winds, yet are they turned about with a very small helm, whithersoever the governor listeth.

Even so the tongue is a little member, and boasteth great things. Behold, how great a matter a little fire kindleth!

And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell.

GOD SAID, Hosea 14:2:

Take with you words, and turn to the LORD: say unto him, Take away all iniquity, and receive us graciously: so will we render the calves of our lips.

MAN SAID: The mind of man has continuously evolved over time, being finally freed from the God crutch.  We have been liberated from the God constraints.  We are our own God. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 

 

 

 

Related Articles:

A Merry Heart or a Broken Spirit

Empowering Words

Fear and Dread

Give And You Shall Receive

Grudges vs. Forgiveness — Death vs. Life

Imaginations of the Thoughts

Its Not What Goes In But What Comes Out That Defiles 

Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part One)

Kiss Those Panic Attacks Good-Bye (Part Two)

Let Not The Sun Go Down Upon Your Wrath

Life Light, Death Light

Life Series — Part Five — Dominant Victory

Life Series — Part Four — Learning To Talk (Session One)

Life Series — Part Four — Learning To Talk (Session Two)

Life Series — Part One — Who Is God?

Life Series — Part Three — A Blessable Place

Life Series — Part Two — Who Am I?

More Life- Enhancing Information Pours In!

Murmuring, Complaining, Griping and the Curse

Nocebo, Placebo and You

Rest From Stress

Solutions For Deadly Times

Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part One, Brains and Words

Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Three, Harnessing the Supernatural Power of Words

Some of the Greatest Principles of All Time, Part Two, Setting the Table

Suicide

The Eye Is The Light of The Body

The Heart

The Power of Going To Church

The Power of Prayer

The Secret of Self-Destruction

The Superhuman Brain

The Superhuman Brain II

The Yoke, the Burden, and the Stress

What Does Faith Look Like?

 

References

 

Authorized King James Version

rexresearch.com, Dr. Pjotr GARAJAJEV [ Peter Gariaev ] & Vladimir POPONIN

Schwartz, G.E., Ph.D., “The G.O.D. Experiments,” Atria Books, 2006, p229

Visits: 5452