神说人说

人类超能试金药

人非有信就不能得神的喜悦,不是工作,权利,力量,美貌,或者是学术成就可以讨神的喜悦,而是信心。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

人类超能试金药

(文章编号: 1223)

两个年轻的弟兄坐在我的办公室,我们在谈论上帝对每个人的奇妙救赎。然而大部分人拒绝他带来的和解,他在这个星球上独自旅行,被试探,努力通过上帝的救赎建立和平。这个救赎就是全然公义的耶稣基督。 我们的一生都是被磨练的----我常常把一生的时间比作是一罐汽油。以美国为例的话,通常,白人---美国男性的寿命是74岁。每活一天,你的油罐就减少一些油,直到剩下最后一滴,然后你就油枯灯灭了。再过不久我就63岁了,算算时间,我的油罐只剩下八分之一了,如果你才20岁,那么你生命还有73%的时间;如果你30岁,就是59%;如果40岁,就是46%,如果50岁,就是32.5%,如果70岁,那么只有5.5%。如果你是美国白人,而且74岁多了,那么你的旅行将在弹指之间结束,《诗篇》90:9节,

.我们度尽的年岁好像一声叹息。

很久很久以前,你生活在这里,《诗篇》90:1012节,

10 我们一生的年日是七十岁,若是强壮可到八十岁;但其中所矜夸的不过是劳苦愁烦,转眼成空,我们便如飞而去。
11 谁晓得你怒气的权势?谁按着你该受的敬畏晓得你的愤怒呢?
12 求你指教我们怎样数算自己的日子,好叫我们得着智慧的心。

上帝教导我们要数算自己的日子。

你重生了吗?你的油罐里还剩下多少日子?服侍耶稣基督是最值得努力的事情。当我们服侍基督的时候,就在现实的另一边积累了财富和冠冕,到了在基督面前交账的那一天,我们就可以安歇在他的脚前。不管你的油罐里剩下多少日子,今天是你被救赎的一天,今天开始就要背起十字架来服侍,点击"Further with Jesus"查看初信介绍,立即承受上帝的国度----并且获得丰盛的权柄,现在开始今天的课题。

神说《希伯来书》11:6节,

人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦,因为到神面前来的人,必须信有神,且信他赏赐那寻求他的人。

人说,派一些有激情的布道家来讲道吧。

现在是录音。为了毁掉上帝和他绝对真确的话语,他们多么努力啊!这个竞争就是从伊甸园撒旦挑战上帝的真理开始的,始祖夏娃被欺骗了,始祖亚当也跟着她走上了这条罪恶的道路,因此,他们死了,而今天我们也必有一死。

6000多年来,撒旦一直用世界上最先进的思想来挑战和诽谤圣经,他们抓住任何一个有可能的角度来进行挑战和反驳,但是却无数次落荒而逃,很明显,他们不知道《箴言》21:30节,

没有人能以智慧、聪明、谋略抵挡耶和华。

欢迎来到"神说人说",感谢你的到来,这是"神说人说"第#517号课题,确认了绝对正确的圣经、神迹和一切。这些课题以文字和音频的形式存档,为了给那些在人类灵魂战场奋战的人们建立信心,提供武器。每个星期四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意,都会增加一篇。上帝话语的全然美丽可以通过宝血救赎来解释,尽管这些话语不断的被撒旦用最先进、最强大的观点攻击,但还是毫发无损。上帝的孩子们,你孩子般的信心是不会让你失望的,因为上帝已经在仇敌面前为你摆设了宴席(《诗篇》23:5节),就像耶稣对他的门徒说"你们来吃早饭"一样(《约翰福音》21:12节)。

信心多么奇妙----多么美好!《希伯来书》11章是圣经中关于信心的一篇章节,在第一节中论到信心:

信就是所望之事的实底,是未见之事的确据。

《希伯来书》11:6节告诉我们,人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦。

通过经营商业,世界上每个国家关于价值都有他们自己的衡量标准---不论是使用美元、欧元还是日元。被救赎的人们居住在一个不可见的国度里,这个国度被耶稣基督称作上帝的国度,在这个国度里衡量价值的标准就是信心,没有信心,在这个国度里你什么都买不到。从开始进入这个国度,到后来不断的发展,上帝所要求的就只有信心,《罗马书》10:910节,

9 你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。
10 因为人心里相信,就可以称义;口里承认,就可以得救。

信心是必须的,信心可以成长,也必须成长,你应该想到,圣经会解释信心怎样成长。《罗马书》10:17节,

可见信道是从听道来的,听道是从基督的话来的。

《犹大书》1:2021节:

20 亲爱的弟兄啊,你们却要在至圣的真道上造就自己,在圣灵里祷告,
21 保守自己常在神的爱中,仰望我们主耶稣基督的怜悯,直到永生。

学习和接受神的话语,在灵里祷告,创造精神财富-------信心,这就是在这个国度里的经商之道。

● 信心比宇宙还大,因此,它统治着生命中所有的境况------一切所有的境况。
● 信心是所有义人的共同点,不管这些人在社会中的地位和阶层如何。
● 信心是上帝国度中流通的货币,信心越好,就越能买到更多的喜悦,平安,满足,健康。
● 宇宙中最大的能量----是的,甚至比用话语创造的宇宙有更大的力量-----就是信心的话语。
● 人非有信就不能得神的喜悦,不是工作,权利,力量,美貌,或者是学术成就可以讨神的喜悦,而是信心。

信心不仅在耶稣基督里能进入永恒的生命,而且在地上也能赚到丰盛的人生,"神说人说"的很多文章,介绍信心带给人出乎意料的生理和心理益处,新的信息一直以来跟上帝的话语都是一致的。"健康文摘"中的"读者文摘"2010年12月/2011年1月份的一篇文章叫做"乐观为什么是聪明的",在我们回顾这篇文章之前,很重要的一件事就是要明白,乐观跟信心是两码事儿。信心能产生乐观。没有失败也就没有乐观,可是,在上帝里面的信心却是永恒的。

重生的人们总是乐观的,我们生活在一种对美好事物的期望当中,即使是最艰难的环境,对我们来说也是有益的,这是上帝的应许。《罗马书》8:2节,

我们晓得万事都相互效力,叫爱神的人得益处,就是按着他旨意被召的人。

《箴言》4:18节,

但义人的路,好像黎明的光,越照越明,直到正午。

这两节经文告诉上帝的孩子们,万事对我来说都是有益的,每一天都比过去更美好,今天是我生命中最好的一天,明天会比今天还要好。这才是信心的表现。

下面这段话摘自前面提到过的"读者文摘":

期待美好的事情会使你更健康,甚至还可以延长你的寿命,调研者Suzanne Segerstrom博士这样说到,她是打破墨菲定律的人。也是最近一项研究"积极态度之益处"的合作者-------同时,她也亲身经历积极态度带来的益处。我们向她咨询了积极态度的原则和行动。
1)积极的态度能够在不好的境况下帮助你。"医学调研者面对两个身体状况相似的人时,他们能够预言哪一个活的时间更久一点儿:就是那个感觉自己更健康的人。感觉很好是非常重要的,既是-----特别是------你在病痛中的时候。积极的态度也能缓冲你的压力,我研究法科一年级的学生已经16年了,那是个压力很大的群体,不过在我最近的研究中发现,学生的乐观度在5个点范围之内每增加1个点,他对病毒的免疫能力就会提高20%。"
2)积极乐观是你要做的一件事。"众所周知,焦虑和其他的消极情绪对身体不好,特别是对你的心血管和免疫系统不好,积极的态度似乎对它们有保护作用。此外,研究显示,那些对未来有乐观积极态度的人,他们的行为是不一样的,他们积极锻炼,很少抽烟,饮食健康,如果病了,他们会积极参与治疗。"(引用结束)

从这篇文章中得到的一些统计数字:

取决于你读的哪个研究,乐观积极

.低于9%的发展成心脏病。

.只有77%的人在做过大手术之后又住院。

..血压平均低5个点。

平均延长9.5年的寿命。(引用结束)

信心多么美好----是人类所有境况的超能炼金药,《贴撒罗尼迦前书》5:18节,

凡事谢恩,因为这是神在基督耶稣里向你们所定的旨意。

千年以前的人类智慧就开始探测这个秘密,可是却发现上帝的孩子们早就知道了。

神说《希伯来书》11:6节,

人非有信,就不能得神的喜悦,因为到神面前来的人,必须信有神,且信他赏赐那寻求他的人。

人说,派一些有激情的布道家来讲道吧。

现在你有了录音。

参考资料:
References:

英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version

Landau, M. D.,"乐观为什么是聪明的"读者文摘,2010年12月/2011年1月,第2324页。
Landau, M. D., "Why It's Smart to Be Optimistic," Reader's Digest, Dec. 2010/January 2011, pp23-24

访问: 3161

God Said Man Said

The Supernatural Human Elixir

Anxiety and other negative emotions are known to be detrimental to the body, especially to your cardiovascular and immune systems, and having an optimistic nature seems to protect against those effects. In addition, research shows that people who are optimistic about their future behave differently.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

The Supernatural Human Elixir

Article#: 1223

Two young brothers sat in my office as we discussed the staggering beauty of God’s salvation, which is offered to every man. The vast majority will reject His reconciliation. During an individual’s journey on this planet, he is being tested and tried on whether he will make his peace with God, through God’s salvation. This salvation is Jesus Christ, the Righteous. The trial period is our lifetime, which I often equate to a tank of gas. On average, using the U.S. as an example, the white, American male will live 74 years. Each day you live, your tank of life diminishes until your last drop, and then you die. I am presently 63 years of age which, when I do the math, shows that just over an eighth of a tank of life remains. If you are 20 years of age, your life gauge is 73% full. If 30 years of age, 59%. If 40, 46%. If 50, 32.5%. And if 70, 5.5%. If you are a white, American male and are over 74, you are traveling on fumes. Psalms 90:9:

...we spend our years as a tale that is told.

Once upon a time, there lived you. Psalms 90:10-12:

10 The days of our years are threescore years and ten; and if by reason of strength they be fourscore years, yet is their strength labour and sorrow; for it is soon cut off, and we fly away.

11 Who knoweth the power of thine anger? even according to thy fear, so is thy wrath.

12 So teach us to number our days, that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom.

God teaches us to number our days.

Are you born-again? How much life is left in your tank? Serving Jesus Christ is the most rewarding of all endeavors. When we serve Christ, we are literally storing up riches and crowns on the other side of this existence that we will lay down at the feet of Jesus when we stand before Him to give account. Regardless of the time left in your tank of life, today is your day of salvation. Today is the day to get busy in the service of the Cross. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God—and gain the power to function abundantly. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Hebrews 11:6:

But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

MAN SAID: Send in the motivational speakers.

Now THE RECORD. How they struggle to destroy God and His inerrant Holy Word! The contest began in Eden where Satan challenged the inerrant truth. Mother Eve was deceived and Father Adam followed her pernicious ways. Consequently, they died and now we die.

For just over 6,000 years, Satan has paraded before the world of carnaldom’s brightest minds to challenge and malign the Scriptures. They have challenged and contradicted from every conceivable angle, but they failed time after miserable time. They have obviously forgotten to read Proverbs 21:30:

There is no wisdom nor understanding nor counsel against the LORD.

Welcome to GodSaidManSaid. Thank you for coming. This is GodSaidManSaid feature #517 that establishes the full inerrancy of Holy Writ—miracles and all. These features are archived in text and streaming audio for the building of faith and ammunition in the battle for the souls of men. Every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one. The blood-bought can relax and revel in the beautiful Word of God, knowing that it has been incessantly attacked by Satan’s brightest and strongest, yet it stands unscathed. Child of God, your childlike faith will not be disappointed, for God has prepared a table for you in the presence of your enemies (Psalms 23:5). As Jesus said to His disciples, "Come and dine," (John 21:12).

How lovely is faith—how beautiful! Hebrews 11, a powerful faith chapter in the Bible, describes faith in verse 1:

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

And without faith, Hebrews 11:6 informs us that it is impossible to please God.

The nations of the world have a standard of money by which they conduct commerce, whether it’s the paper dollar, Euro, or Yen, and so on. The redeemed dwell in an invisible kingdom Jesus Christ calls the Kingdom of God, and the standard of money by which we conduct commerce is faith. Without faith, nothing can be purchased in this kingdom. Initial entrance into and all subsequent progress in the Kingdom of God requires faith. Romans 10:9-10:

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Faith is simply mandatory, and faith can and must be grown. As you should suspect, the Scriptures explain how to grow faith. Romans 10:17:

So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

Jude 1:20-21:

20 But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost,

21 Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.

Studying and receiving the Word of God and praying in the Holy Ghost create spiritual wealth—faith, which is the commerce of the kingdom.

• Faith is bigger than the universe. Consequently, it reigns supreme over all of life’s circumstances—all of them.

• Faith is the common denominator of all the righteous, regardless of their position in life’s strata.

• Faith is the currency of the Kingdom of God. The more faith, the more joy, peace, contentment, health, purpose, and fulfillment can be purchased.

• The most powerful force in the universe—yes, even bigger than the word-made universe—is the spoken word of faith.

• Faith alone can please God, not works, power, strength, beauty, or academic achievement—just faith.

Faith not only accesses eternal life in Christ Jesus, but it also purchases abundant life while we live upon the earth. Many features are on GodSaidManSaid that deal with the marvelous physical and psychological benefits of faith, and new information surfaces all the time shouting "YES!" to God’s Word. A December 2010/January 2011 article in the "Health Digest" section of Reader’s Digest is titled, "Why It’s Smart to Be Optimistic." Before we review some excerpts from the article, it’s important to note that optimism is not the same thing as faith. Faith creates optimism. Without fail, the world’s optimism will fail, but faith in God is truly eternal.

The born-again are always optimistic. We live in a state of expectation of good things. Even the toughest circumstances are for our good, by promise. Romans 8:28 reads:

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

Proverbs 4:18:

But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day.

These two verses tell the childlike that all things are working for my good, and that every day is growing brighter, making today the best day of my life, and tomorrow assuredly better. That’s what faith sounds like.

The following excerpts are from the Reader’s Digest feature mentioned earlier:

Expecting good things can make you healthier and might even lengthen your life, says researcher Suzanne Segerstrom, PhD, author of Breaking Murphy’s Law. Segerstrom is coauthor of a recent review of studies on the benefits of a positive attitude—and has experienced them herself. We asked her about optimism’s principles and payoffs.

1. Feeling well helps when you’re not well.

"When researchers look at people who have similar medical conditions, they can predict who’s likely to live longer: the one who feels his health is better. There’s something about that feeling of wellness that’s important, even—maybe especially—if you’re ill. Optimism also seems to help buffer you against stress. I’ve been studying first-year law students for 16 years. That’s a very stressed group, but in my most recent study, each time a student’s optimism increased one point on a five-point scale, his immune response to an injected virus or yeast improved by 20 percent."

2. Optimism is something you do.

"Anxiety and other negative emotions are known to be detrimental to the body, especially to your cardiovascular and immune systems, and having an optimistic nature seems to protect against those effects. In addition, research shows that people who are optimistic about their future behave differently. They exercise more, are less likely to smoke, and follow a better diet. And if they get sick, they’re more apt to actively participate in their treatment. [End of quote]

A few statistics from the article follow:

Depending on which study you read, optimists:

  • Are 9 percent less likely to develop heart disease;
  • Are only 77 percent as likely to be re-hospitalized after some types of major surgery;
  • Have blood pressure that’s five points lower, on average; and
  • Live an average of 9.5 years longer. [End of quote]

How beautiful is faith—the supernatural elixir of all that ails the human condition, making possible I Thessalonians 5:18:

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

Thousands of years before man’s wisdom began to plumb the secret, they discover that the children are already there.

GOD SAID, Hebrews 11:6:

But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

MAN SAID: Send in the motivational speakers.

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

Authorized King James Version

Landau, M. D., "Why It’s Smart to Be Optimistic," Reader’s Digest, Dec. 2010/January 2011, pp23-24

Visits: 4004