神说人说

黑暗的句子

说光明的语言能够带来生命,尽管敌基督掌握了黑暗的句子,可是我们必须精通光明的句子,这就是180度效应。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

黑暗的句子

(文章编号: 1194)

当你有困难时,有一个地方可以去,那真是很奇妙的一件事情。我知道你有困难,因为你活在世上。《罗马书》8章22-23节:

8:22 我们知道一切受造之物,一同叹息劳苦,直到如今

8:23 不但如此,就是我们这有圣灵初结果子的,也是自己心里叹息,等候得着儿子的名分,乃是我们的身体得赎。

但是有一个荣耀的地方你可以得到真正的帮助和安慰。耶稣在《马太福音》11章28-30节说:

11:28 凡劳苦担重担的人,可以到我这里来,我就使你们得安息

11:29 我心里柔和谦卑,你们当负我的轭,学我的样式,这样,你们心里就必得享安息。

11:30 因为我的轭是容易的,我的担子是轻省的。

《罗马书》8章28节:

8:28 我们晓得万事都互相效力,叫爱神的人得益处,就是按他旨意被召的人。

真的有一个地方充满希望和奇妙的帮助,万事都互相效力只为让你得到益处。这个地方是真实的,但是只有真挚的信仰者可以进入,这个地方的大门是为纯真的信仰之人所开启。

你找到这个地方?你重生了吗第二次出生了吗?你忏悔你的罪并把你的人生交给荣耀之主耶稣基督了吗?他就是充满奇妙希望和帮助的地方。点击进一步与同耶稣同在 ,天真烂漫的指令可以帮你立即进入神国的同在。 现在是今天的主题:

神说:《但以理书》8章23-25节:

8:23 这四国末时,犯法的人罪恶满盈,必有一王兴起,面貌凶恶,能用双关的诈语。

8:24 他的权柄必大,却不是因自己的能力。他必行非常的毁灭,事情顺利,任意而行。又必毁灭有能力的和圣民。

8:25 他用权术成就手中的诡计,心里自高自大,在人坦然无备的时候,毁灭多人。又要站起来攻击万君之君,至终却非因人手而灭亡。

神说:《箴言》18章21节:

18:21 生死在舌头的权下。喜爱他的,必吃他所结的果子。

神说:《希伯来书》1章1-3节:

1:1 奉神旨意,作基督耶稣使徒的保罗,和兄弟提摩太,

1:2 写信给歌罗西的圣徒,在基督里有忠心的弟兄。愿恩惠平安,从神我们的父,归与你们。

1:3 我们感谢神我们主耶稣基督的父,常常为你们祷告。

人说:我们拒绝老迷信,《圣经》的信徒正尝试套牢我们。我们比他们学历更高、更有智慧。

现在是记录:《圣经新约》(基督教《圣经》的标准版本)就是最常用的詹姆士国王钦定英译本,里面的话语美得令人吃惊。我们是多么的幸运能够阅读创造我们这位上帝的道并且跟从他,这是《神说人说》里的 第492篇专题,用以证实《圣经》的权威和准确无误。这些专题是存档在文本和流畅音频文件中,每个星期四前夕,凭着上帝的意愿,它们汇聚到一体。欢迎来到《神说人说》。 愿荣耀上帝的脸光照你,恩赐给你光明和真理。我们很高兴你来了。

万物潜在的信念原理是180度。一个圆有360度,180度只不过是圆圈的反一半。例如,上帝就是生命,撒旦是死亡;神就是爱,撒旦是仇恨;上帝是希望。撒旦是绝望,等等。180度最早在伊甸园里被揭示。伊甸园里第一个声音是神的声音,当亚当和夏娃顺服上帝的声音,他们将长生不死并永远活在天堂里;第二个声音是撒旦的,他挑战了神的第一个声音。夏娃和亚当听从了第二个声音,最后的结果就是死亡和对天堂的失去。这是180度得一个典型的演示。

《神说人说》花了相当多的时间来建立其科学的实相,就是所有看得见的万物都是照着《圣经》里是的看不见的道逐字造就的,正如《圣经》宣称的那样。理解和与酌的重要性原理成功地在于对圣徒的挑剔,但越这样,越能接近上帝的真实,所以要好得多!上帝说:生死在舌头的权下在这个专题里,你就可以看到上帝的道和180度原理,并且我们将练习说光明的语言。需要注意的是,这个领域真挚的信仰才具有管辖权。

先知但以理提到即将到来的敌基督,在《但以理书》8章23节说:

8:23 这四国末时,犯法的人罪恶满盈,必有一王兴起,面貌凶恶,能用双关的诈语。

明白了那灭亡之子、敌基督,就会理解黑暗的句子。缀词成句、再成段却能通过移动单词使所连接的句子表现出积极或消极的意义。我听到的道和主所授予的都已写在下面。《罗马书》10章9-10节:

10:9 你若口里认耶稣为主,心里信神叫他从死里复活,就必得救。

10:10 因为人心里相信,就可以称义。口里承认,就可以得救。

请注意《启示录》19章13节里当提到我们的主时所说的话:

19:13 他穿着溅了血的衣服。他的名称为神之道。

注意全部的单词。

敌基督也会理解黑暗的句子吗?什么是黑暗的句子吗?黑暗的句子将阻止灯光从上面照射下来。世界末日最后一天的迹象是信仰的巨大悖离不是教会而是信仰。请想一下下面这些黑暗的句子:

1.神秘巫师的誓言及诅咒、巫术。

2. 最近在英国,进化论的冠军理查德。道金斯,使收集年轻人们团结在一起,让他们说渎上帝和基督的话,并以这样的方式庆祝黑暗句子的形成。

3. 亵渎圣灵这是不可饶恕的罪有人通过黑暗句子亵渎圣灵。

4. 黑暗的句子以花言巧语和公正的发言来进行欺骗并掩盖真正的动机。这种技术已经渗透到政治,在很多情况下,也渗透到宗教里。《罗马书》16章17-18节:

16:17 弟兄们,那些离开你们,叫你们跌倒,背乎所学之道的人,我劝你们要留意躲避他们

16:18 因为这样的人不服事我们的主基督,只服事自己的肚腹。用花言巧语,诱惑那些老实人的心。

5. 一个清晰的理解错综复杂的统计数据和操纵特定的群体需要用锐利的标志(这也全都是单词)。

黑暗的句子产生毁灭和死亡,敌基督当然会深深明白这个道理。

黑暗的句子开启黑暗事物之门。撒但当然明白这些句子的影响,但不幸的是人们不知道,实际上他们由于想说或者已经说黑暗句子参与到死亡当中。大多数人都知道与安慰剂相对的非安慰剂是能够对病情产生效果。当人们非常害怕某种特定的疾病或罹患其他形式疾病时,通过服用非安慰剂,就会对其有帮助。《约伯记》3章25节:

3:25 因我所恐惧的临到我身,我所惧怕的迎我而来。

由于他们的恐惧、压力、神经紧张等等,会给他们造成伤害。接下来的章节选自《神说人说》里的语言和神经肽的专题:

之前引用过《箴言》18章21节:生死在舌头的权下。喜爱他的,必吃他所结的果子。所以我们一定要非常小心我们所说的。《雅各书》3章6节: 舌头就是火,在我们百体中,舌头是个罪恶的世界,能污秽全身,也能把生命的轮子点起来,并且是从地狱里点着的。那是真的吗?一个人的生死真的仅在舌头上吗?舌头能完全决定一个人的生命吗?答案将会在神经系统科学的最新研究里得到揭晓:

思想(话语)如何进入我的身体并导致生或死的?接下来的段落都从一本题为:致命的情绪里摘选出来,在标题下面,道恩科尔伯特,M.D写的一句话:情感怎样转变为疾病?

我们可以把我们想什么和我们身体里的细胞在经历什么以及它们之间的基本沟通归纳为一个词:神经肽。现在,在你们目光呆滞以前,在你认为我要用许多医学的莫名其妙的术语攻击你之前,请允许我向你保证,我是打算以这个方式用非常简单的术语描述情感转变成疾病的物理,你们中的内科医生或医学研究人员可能发现这个解释可能过于简单化,但我希望你们有耐心。

坎迪斯彼特博士是一位著名的压力研究专家,他证明说我们某种类别的免疫细胞单核细胞,会对其外层称为神经受体的地方产生微小的细胞力作用,而这正是神经肽所需要的。所有的单核细胞都有样的受点部位。

大脑产生神经肽它们是氨基酸的链锁并由它们引导神经细胞贯穿全身。他们就像钥匙一样与身体里细胞的分子之锁相吻合的身体。彼特博士把它们叫做漂流于身体的小块大脑。大脑利用神经肽这个信息导体对全身的免疫细胞说话,反过来,免疫细胞也和大脑沟通,同样是使用神经肽这个信息导体。如果你的大脑受到身体知觉诸如愤怒、恐惧或沮丧,你身体的每一个免疫细胞也会很快知道。[引用结束]

因此我们控制我们的思想和对情况的反应是一项很重要的工作。我个人就正在市场做生意言语的生意。在过去的几年里,我的公司为各式各样的医疗服务人员进行管理并做营销活动。为了在某一特殊领域进行促销,我们将列出一个症状的表格,假设你是位患者,里面有你所关的项目。几乎每个活者的人都会认同两种或两种以上的症状。现在让我们来看看语言是如何转变成身体的疾病的,假设你正在路上驾车一辆言语造的车,你的收音机正在讨论一个可怕的疾病。你可能列出好几个迹象,表明有你可能患上这个疾病。你很焦虑,你就真的患上焦虑症了。例如,让我们假定这一可怕的疾病是癌症。你的大脑产生立即的信息称为神经肽,之后以每小时200英里的速度传递到你身体的免疫细胞。免疫细胞给闭合的神经受体,它在神经肽表面,一个微小的细胞作用力。只有神经肽有一把带着语言信息的钥匙,能够打开并进入免疫系统。同时数十亿的免疫细胞也大门敞开,神经肽就大喊:不好,不好的消息啊!你得癌症了!你去死吧!我有祸了!我的家人将怎么办?等等。他的身体马上会以细胞水平对它所听到的话作出反应,现在非安慰剂的效果进入治疗程序并螺旋继续。

致命的、黑暗句子可以包括诸如愤怒、憎恨、八卦、贪婪、欲望,等等。由黑色单词串联成的黑色句子和段落也是致命的。

记住180度,正如敌基督将会掌握黑暗的句子一样。我们作为光明之子,必须了解和掌握光明的句子。我们在上文提到非安慰剂的效应黑暗句子的效果;现在我们考虑一下180度安慰剂的效应。安慰剂的效应涉及了由于思维善念放生在人身体上的好事情。安慰剂效应已经用于在药学药物的试验。当一种新药物正在两组人中间进行测试,我们告诉一组这是新的神奇的药片,这组人也确实正在服用这种新的神奇的药片;而另一组人员相信他们也正在服用新的神奇的药片,但是事实上他们正在糖药片。第二组的治疗率是30%左右,有时比真的吃那种药片的那组还要好。当假药物由医生口头上说是一种新的特效药物时,安慰剂效率也大大增加。你由上帝创造的物质身体已经对言语有所反应黑暗的或光明的言语,这是你自己的选择。

由黑色单词串联成的黑色句子和段落是致命的,由上帝的道配合信心所缀成的光明的句子和段落将是生命、永恒的生命!

敌基督是黑暗句子的主人,而我们是被重价赎回的,必须是光明句子的主人。神就是光( 《约翰一书》1章5节),并且我们被称为光明之子。我希望你能跟我一起大声复述一遍下列光明的句子,注意这些句子不是逐字逐句摘引出来的。你准备好了吗?

我信仰耶稣基督是荣耀之主。

我已经重生。

我是神的孩子。

我在神的里面满有能力。

我被圣灵所充满。

我的脚步已被神数算。

我是耶稣基督的国民和他父神的祭司。

今天是耶和华为我所造的,我要在这一日欢喜快乐。

万事都互相为我效力,因为我爱耶和华并且遵从他旨的意被召。

因耶稣基督的鞭伤,我得了医治。

义人多有苦难,但神已经把它们一一除去。

因耶稣基督丰盛的荣耀,神将供给我全部的需要。

靠着爱我们的主,我已经得胜有余了。

我对这座山说,你挪开此地,抛在海中,如果我心中毫不怀疑,他必给我成就了。

在那些信他的人,凡事都可能。

今天是我生命中最好的一天,明天会更好。

说光明的语言能够带来生命,尽管敌基督掌握了黑暗的句子,可是我们必须精通光明的句子,这就是180度效应。

神说:《但以理书》8章23-25节:

8:23 这四国末时,犯法的人罪恶满盈,必有一王兴起,面貌凶恶,能用双关的诈语。

8:24 他的权柄必大,却不是因自己的能力。他必行非常的毁灭,事情顺利,任意而行。又必毁灭有能力的和圣民。

8:25 他用权术成就手中的诡计,心里自高自大,在人坦然无备的时候,毁灭多人。又要站起来攻击万君之君,至终却非因人手而灭亡。

神说:《箴言》18章21节:

18:21 生死在舌头的权下。喜爱他的,必吃他所结的果子。

神说:《希伯来书》1章1-3节:

1:1 奉神旨意,作基督耶稣使徒的保罗,和兄弟提摩太,

1:2 写信给歌罗西的圣徒,在基督里有忠心的弟兄。愿恩惠平安,从神我们的父,归与你们。

1:3 我们感谢神我们主耶稣基督的父,常常为你们祷告。

人说:我们拒绝老迷信,《圣经》的信徒正尝试套牢我们。我们比他们学历更高、更有智慧。

相信你有了自己的判断!

参考书:

詹姆士国王钦定圣经版本

《神说人说》网站,语言和神经肽,2009年7月16日

访问: 5896

God Said Man Said

Dark Sentences

The anti-Christ will understand dark sentences. What are dark sentences? Dark sentences will be used to choke light out of the unsuspecting. One of the last-day signs of the end of the world is that there will be a great falling away from the faith ó not church ó the faith.Dark sentences open the door for dark things. Satan understands the effects of these sentences, but unfortunately man does not and actually participates in his own demise by thinking and speaking dark sentences. Most are aware of the nocebo effect which is the opposite of the placebo. When people are fearful of a particular disease or sickness of one form or another they, via the nocebo effect, contribute to it.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Dark Sentences

Article#: 1194

It's so marvelous to have a place to go in time of trouble. I know you have troubles. I know that because you are living here upon this earth. Romans 8:22-23:

22 For we know that the whole creation groaneth and travaileth in pain together until now.

23 And not only they, but ourselves also, which have the firstfruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, waiting for the adoption, to wit, the redemption of our body.

But there is a glorious place of true help and relief. Jesus said in Matthew 11:28-30:

28 Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

29 Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

30 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Romans 8:28:

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

There is surely a place of hope and measureable help where everything works for your good, even in troublesome spots. This place is real but only accessed by the childlike. The door of this place can only be opened with childlike faith. 

Have you found this place? Have you been born again — born a second time? Have you repented of your sins and surrendered your life to Jesus Christ the Lord of Glory? This is the place of measurable hope and help. Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, Daniel 8:23-25:

23 And in the latter time of their kingdom, when the transgressors are come to the full, a king of fierce countenance, and understanding dark sentences, shall stand up.

24 And his power shall be mighty, but not by his own power: and he shall destroy wonderfully, and shall prosper, and practice, and shall destroy the mighty and the holy people.

25 And through his policy also he shall cause craft to prosper in his hand; and he shall magnify himself in his heart, and by peace shall destroy many: he shall also stand up against the Prince of princes; but he shall be broken without hand.

GOD SAID, Proverbs 18:21:

Death and life are in the power of the tongue:...

GOD SAID, Hebrews 1:1-3:

1 God, who at sundry times and in divers manners spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets,

2 Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds;

3 Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person, and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high;

MAN SAID: We reject the old superstitions these Bible believers are trying to harness us with. We are educated and wiser than they. 

Now THE RECORD. How breathtakingly beautiful are the words of God found in the Textus Receptus (received text) — the majority-text Authorized King James Version of the Bible. How fortunate we are to have the glorious words of our very creator to read and to follow. This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #492 that certifies the inerrancy and authority of holy writ. These features are archived in text and streaming audio. Every Thursday eve, God willing, they grow by one. Welcome to GodSaidManSaid. May the face of our God shine upon you with Light and Truth. We're glad you've come.

Underlying all things of the faith is the principle of the 180. A circle has 360 degrees and 180 is simply exact opposite sides of the circle. For example, God is life. Satan is death. God is love. Satan is hatred. God is hope. Satan is hopelessness, etc. The 180 is first revealed in the Garden of Eden. The first voice that spoke in the garden was God's. When Adam and Eve obeyed God's voice they were immortal and would live forever in Paradise. The second voice that spoke was Satan's which challenged the inerrancy of the first voice. The results of Eve and Adam's following of the second voice was death and the loss of Paradise. This was a pure demonstration of the 180 principle. 

GodSaidManSaid has spent a considerable amount of time establishing the scientific reality that all things visible are literally made out of words from that which is invisible, even as the scriptures declare. The importance of understanding and functioning successfully in the principle of words has always been critical to the saints, but even more so as the end approaches. Oh, so much more so! God said, "Death and life are in the power of the tongue:..." In this feature you will see the interfacing of words and the 180 principle, and we will practice speaking the language of light. Keep in mind that this realm is the jurisdiction of the childlike. 

The prophet Daniel spoke of the coming anti-Christ and said this in chapter 8, verse 23:

And in the latter time of their kingdom, when the transgressors are come to the full, a king of fierce countenance, and understanding dark sentences, shall stand up.

The son of perdition, the anti-Christ, will understand "dark sentences." Coupling words into sentences and paragraphs is what moves the world, whether negative or positive. The words that I give ear to and the words that I speak dictate all. Romans 10:9-10:

9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Note the centrality of words. Revelation 19:13 speaks of King Jesus:

And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God.

Note the allness of words. 

The anti-Christ will understand dark sentences. What are dark sentences? Dark sentences will be used to choke light out of the unsuspecting. One of the last-day signs of the end of the world is that there will be a great falling away from the faith — not church — the faith. Consider these dark sentence examples:

1. Occultist vows and curses. Sorcery.

2. Recently in England, evolution's champion Richard Dawkins, celebrated dark sentences by gathering young people together and having them blaspheme God and His Christ.

3. Blaspheming the Holy Ghost — the unpardonable sin — is entered into via dark sentences.

4. Dark sentences take on the form of "good words and fair speeches" designed to deceive and cloak true motivations. This technique pervades politics and, in many cases, religion.

Romans 16:17- 18:

17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.

18 For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

5. A clear understanding of the intricacies of demographics and the manipulation of specific groups with pointed marketing (which is words).

Dark sentences produce destruction and death, and the anti-Christ will understand this principle well. 

Dark sentences open the door for dark things. Satan understands the effects of these sentences, but unfortunately man does not and actually participates in his own demise by thinking and speaking dark sentences. Most are aware of the nocebo effect which is the opposite of the placebo. When people are fearful of a particular disease or sickness of one form or another they, via the nocebo effect, contribute to it. Job 3:25:

For the thing which I greatly feared is come upon me, and that which I was afraid of is come unto me.

Because of their fear, stress levels, nervous tensions, etc., take their toll. The following excerpts are from the GodSaidManSaid feature "Words and Neuropeptides:"

Proverbs 18:21, quoted earlier, reads: "Death and life are in the power of the tongue:" We must be extremely careful of what we say. James 3:6: "And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell." Can it be literally true? Can death and life be in the power of a man's tongue? Can the tongue actually, literally, defile the whole body? The answers are being revealed in the latest discoveries of today's field of neuroscience.

How does a thought (words) enter my body and cause death or life? The following paragraphs are from a book titled, Deadly Emotions, under the heading, "How Emotions Turn Into Disease," written by Don Colbert, M.D.:

We can sum up in one word the basic communication link between what we think in the brain and what we experience in the cells of the body: neuropeptides.

Now, before your eyes glaze over and you assume that I'm going to assault you with a lot of medical mumbo jumbo, let me assure you that I'm going to describe the physical process of how emotions turn into disease in very simple terms. Those of you who are physicians or medical researchers may find this explanation overly simplified, but I ask for your patience.

Dr. Candace Pert, a noted stress researcher, demonstrated that a certain class of our immune cells—the monocytes—have tiny molecules on their surface called neuroreceptors that are a perfect fit for neuropeptides. All of the monocytes have these receptor sites.

The brain produces the neuropeptides-which are chains of amino acids-and conducts them along the nervous cells throughout the body. They are like the keys that fit into the molecular locks of every cell of the body. Dr. Pert has called them "bits of brain floating through the body." The brain "talks" to the immune cells all over the body, and in turn, the immune system cells communicate back to the brain, using these messengers called neuropeptides. If your brain interprets physical perceptions as anger, fear, or depression, every immune cell of your body knows that interpretation very quickly! [End of quote]

Controlling our thoughts and thus our reactions to situations is a matter of words. I am personally in the marketing business — the word business. Over the years my company has conducted marketing campaigns for various health care providers. In promoting one particular field we would list a chart of symptoms that suggested you might, as a consumer, need attention. Nearly everyone alive would identify with two or more of the symptoms. Let's see how words convert to the physical. You're driving down the road in your word-made vehicle and your radio is discussing a dreaded disease. You can relate to a couple of the listed signs that suggest you may have a problem. You are alarmed. You buy into it. For example, let's suppose the dreaded disease is cancer. Immediately your brain produces messengers called neuropeptides which are dispatched to the immune cells at around 200 miles per hour. The immune cells have tiny molecules on their surface called neuroreceptors which are locked shut. Only the neuropeptide has the key that opens the door which gives the word message it carries access to the immune system. Simultaneously billions of immune cells have their doors thrown open, and the neuropeptide shouts, "Bad, bad news! You have cancer! You're going to die! Woe is me! What will happen to my family? Etc., etc." The body immediately begins to react to the words it hears literally at the cell level. Now the nocebo effect enters the equation and the spiraling down continues. [End of quotes]

Deadly, dark sentences would include such things as anger, hatred, gossip, covetousness, lust, etc., etc. The stringing of words into dark sentences and paragraphs is deadly. 

Remember the 180 principle. Just as the anti-Christ will have the mastery of dark sentences, we as the children of light, must understand and master light sentences. Above we mentioned the nocebo effect — the effect of dark sentences. Now consider the 180 principle placebo effect. The placebo effect involves the good things that happen in one's body as a result of thinking good thoughts. The placebo effect is measured in pharmaceutical drug testing. When a new medication is being tested, two groups are measured. One group is given the new "miracle" pill. The other group believes they also are taking the new "miracle" pill, but in fact are taking a sugar pill. The cure rate among the second group typically comes in around 30%, sometimes turning in better results than those with the actual medication. But when the fake medication is verbally promoted by the doctor as a new miracle cure, the placebo rate skyrockets. Your physical body has been created by God to respond to words — dark words or light words, and it's your choice. 

Just as the stringing of words into dark sentences and paragraphs is deadly, the stringing of words into light sentences and paragraphs, which is the Word of God mixed with faith, is life and life eternal. 

The anti-christ is the master of dark sentences and we, as the redeemed, must be the masters of light sentences. "God is light" (I John 1:5) and we are called children of the light. I want you to repeat out loud the following light sentences with me. Note these are not verbatim quotes. Are you ready?

I believe that Jesus Christ is the Lord of Glory.

I am born-again.

I am a child of God.

I have power with God.

I am filled with the Holy Ghost.

My steps are ordered by the Lord.

I am a priest and a king in Christ Jesus.

Today is the day the Lord hath made. I will rejoice and be glad in it.

All things work together for my good because I love the Lord and I am called according to His purpose.

By the stripes of Jesus I am healed.

Many are the afflictions of the righteous but God delivereth them out of them all.

God will supply all my needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

I am more than a conqueror through Christ who loves me.

If I say to this mountain, "Be thou removed and be thou cast into the sea," and doubt not in my heart, it will obey me.

All things are possible to those who believe.

Today is the best day of my life and tomorrow will be better.

Speaking light sentences gives live. We must master light sentences even as the anti-christ masters the dark. It's the 180 principle. 

GOD SAID, Daniel 8:23-25:

23 And in the latter time of their kingdom, when the transgressors are come to the full, a king of fierce countenance, and understanding dark sentences, shall stand up.

24 And his power shall be mighty, but not by his own power: and he shall destroy wonderfully, and shall prosper, and practice, and shall destroy the mighty and the holy people.

25 And through his policy also he shall cause craft to prosper in his hand; and he shall magnify himself in his heart, and by peace shall destroy many: he shall also stand up against the Prince of princes; but he shall be broken without hand.

GOD SAID, Proverbs 18:21:

Death and life are in the power of the tongue:...

GOD SAID, Hebrews 1:1-3:

1 God, who at sundry times and in divers manners spake in time past unto the fathers by the prophets,

2 Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds;

3 Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person, and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high;

MAN SAID: We reject the old superstitions these Bible believers are trying to harness us with. We are educated and wiser than they. 

Now you have THE RECORD. 




References

Authorized King James Version

GodSaidManSaid, "Words and Neuropeptides

 

Visits: 7277