神说人说

放射性测年和6000年---(三)

因为六日之内,耶和华造天、地、海和其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

放射性测年和6000年---(三)

(文章编号: 1153)

注解:这是一个关于放射性测定年代的系列,它由三个部分组成。
《马太福音》16:1316节:
13 耶稣到了凯撒利亚腓力比境内,就问门徒说:人说我人子是谁?
14 他们说:有人说是施洗的约翰,有人说是以利亚,又有人说是耶利米或是先知里的一位。
15 耶稣说:你们说我是谁?
16 西门彼得回答说:你是基督。是永生神的儿子。
这个世界依然在问题上纠缠不清,《希伯来书》1:2节:

就在这末世藉着他儿子晓谕我们,又早已立他为承受万有的;也曾藉着他创造诸世界。

有些人说他是先知,另外一些人说他根本没有存在过,你说他是谁呢?上帝的话语在《歌罗西书》1:12-19节给这位荣耀的君王下了一个定义:

12 又感谢父,叫我们能与众圣徒在光明里同得基业。
13 他救了我们脱离黑暗的权势,把我们迁到他爱子的国里,
14 我们在爱子里得蒙救赎,罪过得以赦免。
15 爱子是那不能看见之神的像,是首生的,在一切被造的以先。
16 因为万有都是靠他造的,无论天上的、地上的、能看见的、不能看见的,或是有位的、主治的、执政的、掌权的,一概都是藉他造的,又是为他造的。
17 他在万有之先,万有也靠他而立。
18 他也是教会全体之首,他是元始,是从死里首先复生的,使他可以在凡事上居首位。
19 因为父喜欢叫一切的丰盛在他里面居住。

耶稣在《约翰福音》14:6节说:

.我就是道路、真理、生命,若不藉着我,没有人能到父那里去。

你已经准备好要拥抱基督-------这个道路、真理和生命了吗?你已经准备好要转离你的罪、寻找丰盛的生命了吗?今天你可以重生,要相信耶稣基督是无望中的希望,你会吗?点击进入Further With Jesus查看初信的介绍立即承受神的国,现在开始今天的课题。
神说,《创世记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节,
因为六日之内,耶和华造天、地、海和其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,你所看到的一切--------这个非凡的地球和它的大气、太阳、月亮、星星、长颈鹿、大象、大鲸鱼、蜂鸟、人类以及他们的大脑,等等等等-------是大爆炸的产物,没有上帝,创造只是偶然发生的。

现在是录音,这么多缤纷的证据存在,来证明上帝圣经的真实性,也轻视那些否认他的人。这使人想起《诗篇》14:1节说,

愚顽人心里说:没有神,他们都是邪恶,行了可憎恶的事,没有一个人行善。

这是放射性测年和进化论下沉沙粒三部分中的最后一部分。在这个系列中,神说人说回顾了著名的地质学家Andrew Sneling博士在《答案》杂志2009年1012月刊上发表的一片文章,这篇文章的标题是放射性测年---假设的问题,Snelling在现今放射性测年上步了Achilles的后尘,前面课题的几段话我们在这里需要再看一下:
这个课题写于2009年,是达尔文诞生200年周年纪念,庆祝活动再一次为他的进化学说推广,为了进化思想有完全的合理性,数亿年的时间和无数的机会是必须被需要的。我们必须指出的是,这可能是一个错误的假设,但即便是这样,进化论者也必须坚持进化所包含的一切时间、机会还有被称为他们圣杯的:均变。
Morris博士在他的书《许多证据》中定义了进化均变说:所有的东西从相同的形式慢慢进化到目前他们所有的形式、目前所有的功能,这个概念,需要上亿年的时间(引用结束)。两个重要的事件发生,打破了这一规则。
首先,在6000多年前上帝创造了天地和万物,如果你可以在上帝创造完后10秒钟在那里的话,你就会看到亚当和万物的一切,他们看起来似乎是有历史的,但实际上他们只有10秒钟那么大,亚当没有从原始汤进化了数亿年才成了那个样子,他完全的长成、具有完全的功能,就像其他的被造物一样,地球和它的岩石还有水看起来有历史,但实际上只有10秒钟那么长的时间。
第二件事就是全球的洪水毁灭了所有的陆地生物,除了在方舟里的以外,全世界范围内的破坏无法测量,天上的水蓬降到地上,地上的源泉裂开,水位急剧上升,甚至比急剧还要急剧,今天海洋生物化石在最高的山峰被发现,洪水覆盖了地球的绝大部分,那些拒绝承认这些现实的人们发现了他们的愚昧。均变,在亚当和诺亚的光照之下,只是一个空洞的假设。
放射性测定年代基于均变,是进化的一个旗帜,它的计算建立在沉没的沙子上,全球范围著名的地质学家Andrew Snelling博士,他是美国和澳大利亚地质学研究机构中一个多才多艺的作家和地质学家,写了很多关于放射性测定年代的东西,下面这段话摘自《答案》杂志中的一篇文章(2009年10月12月刊),文章叫做放射性测定年代----假设的问题:
很多人以为放射性测定年代已经证明地球有数亿年的历史了,这种观点是基于对如何进行放射性测定工作的误解。
沙漏是一种很有效的方式来解释如何计算地质岩石的年龄,当我们在看沙漏漏沙的时候,就可以估计多长时间沙子全部漏到底瓶中去。
放射性岩石提供了一个很相似的时钟。放射原子例如铀(父同位素)衰变成主要原子,例如铅(子同位素)有一个可测量的速率。迄今为止,地质学家首先测量的放射性岩石沙粒是在顶瓶(父同位素,例如铀238和钾40)。
他们也同样测量了在底瓶的沙粒(分别测量子同位素,例如铅206和氩40)。基于这些观察和已知的放射性衰变速率,他们推断子同位素积累在岩石中所需要的时间。
然而,不像沙漏可以倒过来测量,精确度不变一样,跟可信的沙漏时钟做比较的话,放射性时钟受3个不确定因素的影响。
当大部分岩石形成的时候,没有一个地质学家在场,所以他们不确定是否最初的岩石已经包含了父同位素以及它旁边的子同位素。例如,火山熔岩的爆发、流动、冷却形成的火山灰岩石过去没有观察过,进化论地质学家简单的就推测没有子氩40存在在熔岩岩石中。(引用结束)
Sneling博士在第一个课题中假设1:零时代条件中指出,假设产生的问题,以及错误的假设产生的日期、取样等:
例1:1986年经过观察美国圣海伦斯火山口23年熔岩的形成和冷却过程,公布出来有35万年的历史,跟实际相差15200倍。
例2:新西兰的恩高鲁荷山,熔岩不到50年,却产生了一个350万年的历史,比实际多出7万倍的时间来。
假设2:无污染物同样产生了一个可笑的年龄;
例如:由于明显的污染物问题,新西兰恩高鲁荷山的岩浆由铷和锶产生了一个13300万年的历史,钐和钕却是19700万年的历史,铀和铅是39.08亿年的历史,用最后一个数字的话,放射性测年高出了78160000倍!
Sneling博士继续他关于进化论假设3:衰变速率常数的评论:
在过去的100年中,物理学家们一直在实验室里小心的测量着放射同位素的衰变常数,并发现他们实质上是不变的(在测量误差范围之内)。此外,他们不能通过加热、压力、电或者磁场来改变这个衰变常数,所以地质学家们就假设这些衰变常数在数亿年的时间内都不是改变的。
然而,这是7个数量级中最大的推论,可以追溯到一个不可测量的、巨大的时间跨度中去,而且这个推论的可信度没有任何实质的证据。不过,地质学家们还是坚持放射性衰变常数不变,因为这可以使放射时钟继续运转!
但是,最新的证据已经解释了衰变常数在过去不是一直都不变的,例如:在新墨西哥花岗岩的微小晶体中放射性产生铀、铅的年龄是15亿年,然而相同的铀衰变还产生大量的氦,而在泄露出的微小氦晶体中发现,历史只有6000年左右。
这就意味着,铀泄露氦的6000年中,它必须衰变的非常迅速。那么铀的衰变率要比今天测量到的衰变率快250000倍才可以完成!想知道更多的信息,请看Don DeYoung的数千不是数亿。(引用结束)
假设1:零时代假设2:无污染物假设3:不变的衰变常数已经,也将会像沙一样下沉了。
《马太福音》7:2427节:
24 所以,凡听见我这话就去行的,好比一个聪明人,把房子盖在磐石上。
25 雨淋、水冲、风吹,撞着那房子,房子总不倒塌,因为根基立在磐石上。
26 凡听见这话不去行的,好比一个无知的人,把房子盖在沙土上。
27 雨淋、水冲、风吹,撞着那房子,房子就倒塌了,并且倒塌的很大。
上帝的话语是真理和公义的统一-------是一个可以建造生命的地方。
神说,《创世记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
神说,《出埃及记》20:11节,
因为六日之内,耶和华造天、地、海河其中的万物,第七日便安息,所以耶和华赐福与安息日,定为圣日。
人说,你所看到的一切-------这个非凡的地球和它的大气、太阳、月亮、星星、长颈鹿、大象、大鲸鱼、蜂鸟、人类以及他们的大脑,等等等等-------是大爆炸的产物,没有上帝,创造只是偶然发生的。

现在你已经有了录音。

 

参考资料:
References:
英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Version
Snelling, Dr. A.,放射测年---假设的问题《答案》2009年1012月刊,第7073页。
Snelling, Dr. A., Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions,Answers, Oct.-Dec. 2009, pp70-73

访问: 3231

God Said Man Said

Radiometric Dating and 6,000 Years — Part Three

This final installment in the three-part series on radiometric dating and its long ages displays the sinking sand of evolutionary theology.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Radiometric Dating and 6,000 Years — Part Three

Article#: 1153

Note: This is a three-part series on radiometric dating.

Matthew 16:13-16:

13 When Jesus came into the coasts of Caesarea Philippi, he asked his disciples, saying, Whom do men say that I the Son of man am?

14 And they said, Some say that thou art John the Baptist: some, Elias; and others, Jeremias, or one of the prophets.

15 He saith unto them, But whom say ye that I am?

16 And Simon Peter answered and said, Thou art the Christ, the Son of the living God.

The world still grapples with the question. Some say He is the Christ—the Messiah—even the Creator. Hebrews 1:2:

Hath in these last days spoken unto us by his Son, whom he hath appointed heir of all things, by whom also he made the worlds;

Some say He was a great prophet, and others deny He ever existed. Who do you say He is? God’s Word defines the King of Glory in Colossians 1:12-19:

12 Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light:

13 Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son:

14 In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:

15 Who is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn of every creature:

16 For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:

17 And he is before all things, and by him all things consist.

18 And he is the head of the body, the church: who is the beginning, the firstborn from the dead; that in all things he might have the preeminence.

19 For it pleased the Father that in him should all fulness dwell;

Jesus said in John 14:6:

...I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Are you ready to embrace this Christ—the way, the truth, and the life? Are you ready to repent and turn from your sins and find abundant life? You can be born-again today. Surely this Jesus Christ is hope for the hopeless. Is that you? Click onto "Further With Jesus" for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God. NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: All that you see—the marvelous earth and its atmosphere, the sun, moon, and stars, the giraffe, the elephant, the great whale, the hummingbird, man and his marvelous brain, and on and on—is a product of an explosion of nothing. There is no God. Creation is an accident.

Now THE RECORD: So much dazzling proof exists that the God of the Bible is, that it defies credulity that anyone could deny it. It brings to mind Psalms 14:1:

...The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

This final installment in the three-part series on radiometric dating and its long ages displays the sinking sand of evolutionary theology. In this series, GodSaidManSaid reviews a feature written by renowned geologist Dr. Andrew Snelling and published by Answers magazine in the Oct.-Dec. 2009 issue. In this feature, titled "Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions," Snelling lays out the Achilles’ heel of today’s radiometric dating. A few paragraphs from the previous features are needed here, and they follow:

This feature, being penned in the year 2009, is the 200th anniversary celebration of the birth of Charles Darwin, and carnaldom’s celebration of his popularization of the doctrine of evolution. In order for evolution to have any plausibility at all, billions of years of time and chance are needed. We must mention that that is a provably false premise, but it is what it is and evolutionists must cling to it. Everything that evolution embraces hinges upon time, chance, and their holy grail: uniformitarianism.

Dr. Morris, in his book Many Infallible Proofs, defines evolutionary uniformitarianism as, "the concept that all things have developed into their present form by the same slow, natural processes that function at present, acting over billions of years of time." [End of quote] But, two enormously major events took place that shatter this rule.

First, God created the heaven and the earth and all living creatures just over 6,000 years ago. If you would have arrived ten seconds after God’s handiwork and seen Adam and creation, they would have appeared to have history, but were, in fact, only days and ten seconds old. Adam did not evolve from a primordial soup over billions of years. He was fully grown and fully functioning just as the rest of creation was. The earth and its rocks and water may have seemed to have history, but were only seconds old.

The second issue is the global flood that destroyed all terrestrial creatures, save for those that were aboard the ark. The devastation worldwide was immeasurable. The water canopy above the sky was cast down to the earth. The great fountains of the deep were broken up. The water levels rose dramatically, and so much more. Today, marine fossils are found on nearly every mountain peak, and flood strata covers the vast majority of the earth. Those who have rejected these most provable realities find themselves in pursuit of foolishness. Uniformitarianism, in light of Adam and Noah, is a vacuous hypothesis.

Radiometric dating, buttressed by uniformitarianism, is evolution’s flagship, but its computations are built on sinking sand. Globally acclaimed geologist Dr. Andrew Snelling, an accomplished author and a geology research consultant to organizations in the U.S. and Australia, writes extensively concerning radiometric dating. The following excerpts are from a feature article in Answers magazine (Oct.-Dec. 2009). The title of the feature is "Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions:"

Most people think that radioactive dating has proven the earth is billions of years old. Yet this view is based on a misunderstanding of how radiometric dating works.

An hourglass is a helpful analogy to explain how geologists calculate the ages of rocks. When we look at sand in an hourglass, we can estimate how much time has passed based on the amount of sand that has fallen to the bottom.

Radioactive rocks offer a similar "clock." Radioactive atoms, such as uranium (the parent isotopes), decay into staple atoms, such as lead (the daughter isotopes), at a measurable rate. To date a radioactive rock, geologists first measure the "sand grains" in the top glass bowl (the parent radioisotope, such as uranium-238 or potassium-40).

They also measure the sand grains in the bottom bowl (the daughter isotope, such as lead-206 or argon-40, respectively). Based on these observations and known rate of radioactive decay, they estimate the time it has taken for the daughter isotope to accumulate in the rock.

However, unlike the hourglass whose accuracy can be tested by turning it upside down and comparing it to trustworthy clocks, the reliability of the radioactive "clock" is subject to three unprovable assumptions.

No geologists were present when most rocks formed, so they cannot test whether the original rocks already contained daughter isotopes alongside their parent radioisotopes. For example, in regard to the volcanic lavas that erupted, flowed, and cooled to form rocks in the unobserved past, evolutionary geologists simply assume that none of the daughter argon-40 atoms was in the lava rocks. [End of quote]

In feature one, Dr. Snelling, under the paragraph heading "Assumption 1: Conditions At Time Zero," points out the problem of that assumption and cites a sampling of erroneous dates that assumption produces:

Example #1: Twenty-three-year-old lava from America’s Mt. St. Helens crater, which was observed to form and cool in 1986, posted a calculated age of 350,000 years, or a difference of 15,200 times.

Example #2: Mt. Ngauruhoe in New Zealand, with lava floes less than 50 years-old, yields "ages" up to 3.5 million years, or 70,000 times older than their observed dates.

"Assumption 2: No Contamination" also produces ridiculous long-age dating:

Example: Due to obvious contamination issues, New Zealand’s Mt. Ngauruhoe 50-year-old lava floes display "a rubidium-strontium ’age’ of 133 million years, a samarium- neodymium ’age’ of 197 million years, and a uranium-lead ’age’ of 3.908 billion years!" Using the last number, radiometric dating is 78,160,000 times too high.

Dr. Snelling continues with his assessment of evolution’s false assumptions with "Assumption 3: Constant Decay Rate:"

Physicists have carefully measured the radioactive decay rates of parent radioisotopes in laboratories over the last 100 or so years and have found them to be essentially constant (within the measurement error margins). Furthermore, they have not been able to significantly change these decay rates by heat, pressure, or electrical and magnetic fields. So geologists have assumed these radioactive decay rates have been constant for billions of years.

However, this is an enormous extrapolation of seven orders of magnitude back through immense spans of unobserved time without any concrete proof that such an extrapolation is credible. Nevertheless, geologists insist the radioactive decay rates have always been constant, because it makes these radioactive clocks "work"!

New evidence, however, has recently been discovered that can only be explained by the radioactive decay rates not having been constant in the past. For example, the radioactive decay of uranium in tiny crystals in a New Mexico granite yields a uranium-lead "age" of 1.5 billion years. Yet the same uranium decay also produced abundant helium, but only 6,000 years worth of that helium was found to have leaked out of the tiny crystals.

This means that the uranium must have decayed very rapidly over the same 6,000 years that the helium was leaking. The rate of uranium decay must have been at least 250,000 times faster than today’s measured rate! For more details see Don DeYoung’s Thousands...Not Billions. [End of quote]

"Assumption 1: Conditions At Time Zero," "Assumption 2: No Contamination," and "Assumption 3: Constant Decay Rate" have been and will be sinking sand.

Matthew 7:24-27:

24 Therefore whosoever heareth these sayings of mine, and doeth them, I will liken him unto a wise man, which built his house upon a rock:

25 And the rain descended, and the floods came, and the winds blew, and beat upon that house; and it fell not: for it was founded upon a rock.

26 And every one that heareth these sayings of mine, and doeth them not, shall be likened unto a foolish man, which built his house upon the sand:

27 And the rain descended, and the floods came, and the winds blew, and beat upon that house; and it fell: and great was the fall of it.

The Word of God is true and righteous altogether—a place to build a house.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

GOD SAID, Exodus 20:11:

For in six days the LORD made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore the LORD blessed the sabbath day, and hallowed it.

MAN SAID: All that you see—the marvelous earth and its atmosphere, the sun, moon, and stars, the giraffe, the elephant, the great whale, the hummingbird, man and his marvelous brain, and on and on — is a product of an explosion of nothing. There is no God. Creation is an accident.

Now you have THE RECORD.




References:

Authorized King James Version

Snelling, Dr. A., "Radiometric Dating: Problems with the Assumptions," Answers, Oct.-Dec. 2009, pp70-73

Visits: 4353