神说人说

最新信息----退化器官和割礼

在人类的身体上没有什么退化的器官,每个器官都有各自的位置,每个器官也有各自的功能。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

最新信息----退化器官和割礼

(文章编号: 1136)

福音歌曲这样唱到:信靠主耶稣如此甜蜜,与他同行只要相信他的话语,就在我们所生活的这个末后的时代,没有比相信主耶稣更重要的事情了。这是神说人说中第#444个课题,每个星期四的晚上,按着上帝的旨意,都会增加一个,在无数个课题之后,我们坚信圣经的真理以及它的完全真实性。上帝的话语是真理和公义的统一------是一个能够建造生命的地方,也是唯一永恒存在的地方。欢迎来到神说人说,我们很高兴你已经来了。
你已经准备好把你的信任放在耶稣基督里面了吗?你对获得生命及更丰盛的生命感兴趣吗?你准备好了让你所有的罪从你的记录中擦去就好像你从来没有犯过一样吗?你准备好了拥有一个新的父亲、一个新的名字、一个真正的目标以及在你日常生活中操练超自然的力量吗?我们有一个好消息给你,今天是救恩临到的一天,点击进入Further With Jesus查看初信介绍,立即进入神的国,现在是今天的课题。
圣经是多么荣耀、完全正确、超自然的编写啊!这是创造者自己的话语,听起来有点儿过分?想象一下这些经文已经从古至今被无数次的挑衅,然而至今却依然屹立不倒,远远高过撒旦的拥护者们,且完全未受损伤。每一代人都有他们最尖锐的批判,但是这些批判一次又一次的以失败告终,要明白,这一代也不例外。今天的课题,是关于达尔文退化器官以及关于男性受割礼的最新消息,这将再一次让那些违背上帝诫命的、审判已经在自己所造成的危险中形成了的人们----更加清楚。
对于那些想证明、假装证明圣经中上帝是真神的人们来说,要注意了,在数千年前人类科学和最高知识已经得出这样的结论,所有一切上帝已经记录在他的话语中了。在神说人说这个主题的两个课题中,你可以看到科学再一次否认圣经的位置,而现在,却勉强的同意了。在这些例子中你将很明显的看到,人类昨天的真理被今天的揭穿真面目,而今天的真理又将被明天的揭穿真面目。
神说,《创世记》2:7节,
耶和华 神用地上的尘土造人,将生气吹在他鼻孔里,他就成了有灵的活人,名叫亚当。
人说,没有上帝,人类事实上从无进化到有,这种进化的证据之一就是退化的器官。
现在是录音。上帝在6000多年以前创造了人类,亚当已经完全的成熟,他的身体器官已经完全的健全和发挥着各自的功能,不幸的是,对于这些进化论学者们,没有足够的时间(甚至他们这数十亿年的时间都不够用)来制造出复杂生命本身,美国前任军医处长C. Everett Koop说,当我用我的手术刀做一个切口时,我看到器官是如此的复杂,以至于大自然根本没有足够的时间来进化成他们目前的这个样子。
下面这几段摘自神说人说的课题《退化》,出版在2002年1月7号刊上面:
退化器官是进化论的假设,意思是说人类身体的某种器官曾经被需要,但是由于进化的原因已经变得不再被需要了,20世纪60年代末期,教科书列出了包括阑尾、甲状腺、脑下腺、扁桃体等在内的200多个退化组织。今天的科学却将这200多个退化器官减少为一个大大的零。尽管许多进化论学者们在这些知识方面提升自己失败了,但却继续的坚守和解释关于的退化器官的事情。没有这些所谓的退化器官一个人可以照样活着,这是事实,就像某些人只有一只眼睛或者一只脚一样,等等,但是身体所有器官都有健全的功能生活质量会好很多。例如,一般认为拿掉一些器官没有关系,例如扁桃体或者阑尾,但是现在却证实有这些器官是非常有价值的。现在已经明确阑尾是一个腺体,能够去除身体内的毒素,扁桃体也可以去除毒素并且在系统分泌碘的过程中起到作用。关于退化器官的概念,以及它们在进化周期中缺乏使用,Scott Huse《进化的衰败》一书的作者这样说到:
退化器官中最大的破绽被现代遗传学揭露了,退化器官的基本概念代表了向拉马克学说的回归,该学说是,一个结构的发展和损失在需要的基础上成立。现在已经众所周知,只有在染色体或DNA遗传变化的时候器官才会发生变化,使用或者不使用器官对后代没有什么影响。
在人类的身体上没有什么退化的器官,每个器官都有各自的位置,每个器官也有各自的功能。(引用结束)
那些段落至今已经有七年半的时间了,但是信息却没有再被更新,现在来看看人类的科学,下面这段摘自Yahoo信息,发表于2009年8月24日,作者是LiveScience.com的Charles Q. Choi:
身体上的阑尾被认为是被进化掉的退化器官,对于身体的炎症来说毫无用处。
现在研究人员发现阑尾远远不是一个毫无用处的器官而已,它不仅有一个重要的功能,而且科学家们现在发现它本质上的表现远远超过以前所想到的。有可能某些器官的最古老的功能被一些内科医生用来有效的抵抗一些身体的疾病。
从某种程度上讲,阑尾作为一个器官的时代已经过去了,它本身也就成了一个概念,它发生功能的时代已经结束了。
或许现在是时候要纠正教科书了,调研者William Parker说,他是达拉谟杜克大学医学中心的一位免疫学者,许多生物教科书现在仍然说阑尾是一个退化的器官。
正如Charles Darwin第一次从吃树叶的祖先提出阑尾是一个退化器官一样,理论上讲它是进化留下的一个大组织,被称为盲肠,在当时被用来吸收食物。然而,Parker和的同事们最近提出建议,阑尾仍然是一个重要的避难处,一些有用的细菌可以停留在那里,严重的腹泻后,身体非常需要这些有用的细菌的时候,它们可以再次注入到内脏中去。过去的研究也发现阑尾可以帮助制造、指挥、训练白细胞。
他补充道:如果达尔文已经有物种的意识知道阑尾附带着盲肠,如果他知道阑尾的本质作用,他可能不会认为阑尾是一个退化器官(引用结束)
神说,《创世记》2:7节,
耶和华 神用地上的尘土造人,将生气吹在他鼻孔里,他就成了有灵的活人,名叫亚当。
人说,没有上帝,人类事实上从无进化到有,这种进化的证据之一就是残留的器官。
现在你已经有了录音。
第二个更新是关于古老圣经的割礼概念。很久以前人类就开始明白,后来不明白,再后来又明白,很久以前(大概4000年以前)上帝让男人受割礼的命令。
我们已经刊登了7个主题来讨论上帝旧约中男婴第八天要受割礼的诫命,必须注意的是,旧约的诫命在基督里已经被履行了。但是,需要明确知道的是,上帝的诫命有灵里的益处,也有肉体上的益处。这在男人受割礼上非常明显,对于那些在神说人说里被警告关于这个自然事件的人们来说,应该注意的是,绝大多数的人类不能、或者我们说不会轻视耶稣基督那个祝福的实现。
神说,《创世记》17:1014节:
10 你们所有的男子都要受割礼,这就是我与你,与你的后裔所立的约,是你们所当遵守的。
11 你们都要收割礼,这是我与你们立约的证据。
12 你们世世代代的男子,无论是家里生的,是在你后裔之外用银子买来的,生下来第八日,都要受割礼。
13 你家里生的和你用银子买的,都必须受割礼。这样,我的约就立在你们肉体上,作永远的约。
14 但不受割礼的男子,必从民众剪除,因他背了我的约。
人说,割礼是一个陈旧的、古来的、残忍的宗教迷信,在一个文明的、科学的人类社会它是不会有容身之地的。
现在是录音。上帝话语的批判者们继续对抗这是令人非常震惊的事情,人类悖逆的结果就是数不清的人生病、受苦、濒临死亡、最终死去。
2009年8月24日《纽约时报》的导读:官员权衡割礼对人体免疫缺乏症病毒危害的力量,下面这段信息摘自该文章:
公共健康部正在考虑在所有美国男婴的身上推进割礼的进程,以避免人体免疫缺乏症病毒的蔓延,这种病毒会引起艾滋病。
这个话题是分敏感的,即使是一个被提议的草稿,也已经引起了不小的争论, 到今年年底为止,美国疾病控制和预防中心仍然没有公布。
专家们也正在考虑是否这项调研应该提供给青年异性恋者的男性们,性行为会把他们放在一个非常危险的感染状况下。
最近,研究显示,非洲国家受到艾滋病的重创,受过割礼的男人感染的几率减小了一半,但是非洲临床试验注意力集中在,异性恋男性从女性那里感染人体免疫缺乏症病毒的危害几率上。
到目前为止,这个国家的公共健康部看来要做出一些推荐给新生儿们了,一些预防的政策从现在开始要持续很多年了,评论家们说,没有他们的同意男婴们不用做一些不必要的手术。
在这个国家人体免疫缺乏症病毒是流行很广的疫情,我们真的需要仔细发现任何一种可以抑制这种疫情的潜在干预Kilmarx博士说(疾病预防和控制中心的人体免疫缺乏症病毒和艾滋病部门主任).从我们的专科医生那里听到的是,婴儿的割礼会对婴儿们产生益处,而且这种益处大于所承受的风险。
但是根据疾病控制和预防中心的数据显示,新生儿受割礼的比率在最近十年间急剧下降,从80%到第二次世界大战以后1999年的大约65%,艾滋病已经对黑人和拉美裔人产生了不成比例的影响,根据这个机构的数据显示,这些人的新生儿们远远比不上白人受割礼的多。
因为美国儿科科学会在婴儿护理方面没有同意割礼,所以割礼比率已经部分的下降,政策说:对于婴儿目前的健康,割礼并不是必不可少的,结果,许多州医疗补助机构的项目就没有包含这个手术的内容。
美国儿科科学会的一位顾问Michael Brady博士说,研究院正在修订它的准则,然而很有可能去掉中性观点而赞同鼓励割礼除了在人体免疫缺乏症病毒方面的益处外,还有其他的益处,例如减少男婴泌尿系统的感染。
人们相信割礼可以保护男性受到人体免疫缺乏症病毒的侵害,因为包皮的粘膜部分更容易作为细菌的入口,观察研究已经发现,未受割礼的男性跟容易感染性传播疾病例如疱疹、梅毒,最近在巴尔的摩德一项研究发现,受割礼的异性恋男性很少被性伙伴传染人体免疫缺乏症病毒。(引用结束)
点击进入神说人说下面的文章,可以查看更多关于男性割礼的信息:
割礼二----------6/3/2004
Circumcision II-- 6/3/2004
割礼三,为什么他们仍然反抗?----10/20/2005
Circumcision III, Why Do They Still Resist?-- 10/20/2005
割礼---8/10/2006
Circumcision-- 8/10/2006
割礼四CJ的挑战-----1/4/2007
Circumcision IV and CJs Challenge-- 1/4/2007
信息简报三---4/19/2007
Info Briefs Part III-- 4/19/2007
最新消息---蜂蜜、母乳喂养、割礼、猪肉----3/13/2008
Breaking News -- Honey, Breast-Feeding, Circumcision, Pork-- 3/13/2008
上帝奇妙的话语----更新---割礼、猪、教会、母乳喂养-----4/16/2009
The Amazing Word of God -- Updates -- Circumcision, Pigs, Church, Breast-Feeding-- 4/16/2009

神说,《创世记》17:1014节:
10 你们所有的男子都要受割礼,这就是我与你,与你的后裔所立的约,是你们所当遵守的。
11 你们都要收割礼,这是我与你们立约的证据。
12 你们世世代代的男子,无论是家里生的,是在你后裔之外用银子买来的,生下来第八日,都要受割礼。
13 你家里生的和你用银子买的,都必须受割礼。这样,我的约就立在你们肉体上,作永远的约。
14 但不受割礼的男子,必从民众剪除,因他背了我的约。
人说,割礼是一个陈旧的、古来的、残忍的宗教迷信,在一个文明的、科学的人类社会它是不会有容身之地的。

现在你有了录音。

上帝的话语是永远不改变的真理,将你的生命建造在上帝话语的上面吧!

参考资料:
References:
詹姆斯版圣经
Authorized King James Version
Choi, C.Q.,阑尾:事实上有用途 LiveScience.com, 8/24/2009
Choi, C.Q., The Appendix: Useful and in Fact Promising, LiveScience.com, 8/24/2009
Rabin, C.R.,官方称割礼有助于预防染人体免疫缺乏症病毒《纽约时报》8/23/2009
Rabin, C.R., Officials Weigh Circumcision to Fight H.I.V. Risk, New York Times, 8/23/2009
上帝奇妙的话语---更新---割礼、猪、教会、母乳喂养 GodSaidManSaid.com, 4/16/2009
The Amazing Word of God Updates Circumcision, Pigs, Church, Breast-Feeding, GodSaidManSaid.com, 4/16/2009
退化 GodSaidManSaid.com, 1/17/2002
Vestigials, GodSaidManSaid.com, 1/17/2002

访问: 3205

God Said Man Said

Update — Vestigial Organs and Circumcision

In the two subjects in this GodSaidManSaid feature, you will see science, once speaking against the Bibleís position, and now reluctantly beginning to conform. In these examples it will be apparent that manís "truth" of yesterday is debunked by his "truth" of today, and that his "truth" of today will be debunked by his "truth" of tomorrow.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Update — Vestigial Organs and Circumcision

Article#: 1136

The gospel song sings, “Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus, just to take Him at His word,” and in these very last days that we are living in, trusting in Jesus could not be more important.  This is GodSaidManSaid feature article #444.  Every Thursday eve, God willing, it grows by one.  In subject after subject, we confirm the true and perfect veracity of the Holy Bible.  The Word of God is true and righteous altogether—a place to build a life, even one that lasts forever.  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so glad you’ve come. 

Are you ready to put your trust in Jesus?  Are you interested in life and life more abundantly?  Are you ready to have all your sins expunged from your record as though you never committed them?  Are you ready for a new Father, a new name, a real purpose, and the supernatural power to participate on a daily basis?  We have good news for you.  Today is the day of salvation.  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instruction and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

How gloriously inerrant the supernaturally authored Holy Bible is!  It is the Word of the Creator Himself.  Sound a little strong?  Consider that the scriptures have been challenged millions of times through the ages, yet they are still standing tall, high over the champions of Satan, fully intact and unscathed.

Every generation has spawned its batch of higher critics, yet the criticism continues to fail time after time after miserable time.  Be assured that this generation will be no exception.  Today’s feature, updating breaking news on the Darwinian theory of vestigial organs, and on the subject of male circumcision, will make it clear once again that God is, and to walk contrary to His commandments and judgments is to be done at one’s own peril.

For those who want proof that the God of the Bible is, and also to those who pretend to, take note that thousands of years before man’s science and “higher” learning comes to the obvious conclusion, God is already on record in His Word.  In the two subjects in this GodSaidManSaid feature, you will see science, once speaking against the Bible’s position, and now reluctantly beginning to confirm.  In these examples it will be apparent that man’s “truth” of yesterday is debunked by his “truth” of today, and that his “truth” of today will be debunked by his “truth” of tomorrow.

GOD SAID, Genesis 2:7:

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

MAN SAID: There is no God.  Mankind evolved out of virtually nothing, and one of the proofs of evolution is vestigial organs.

Now THE RECORD.  God created man just over 6,000 years ago.  Adam was fully mature and fully developed with all his organs serving very real and important purposes.  Unfortunately for the evolutionists, there just hasn’t been enough time (even their billions of years would not be sufficient) for sophisticated life to have manufactured itself.  Former Surgeon General of the United States C. Everett Koop said, “When I make an incision with my scalpel, I see organs of such intricacy that there simply hasn’t been enough time for natural evolutionary processes to have developed them.”

The following paragraphs are from the GodSaidManSaid feature “Vestigials,” which was published January 17, 2002:

 A vestigial organ is an evolutionary assumption that certain organs in the human body were once needed, but the process of evolution has made these particular organs useless.  As late as 1960, textbooks listed over 200 vestigial structures in the human body including the appendix, thyroid, pituitary glands, tonsils and more.  Today’s science has reduced the list of 200 useless vestigial organs to a big fat zero.  In spite of this knowledge many evolutionists have failed to upgrade their unbelief and continue to cling and expound on vestigial organs.  It is true that one can continue to live without some of the so-called vestigial organs just like one can continue to live with only one eye or one foot, etc., but the quality of life is much better with all body parts functioning well.  For example, commonly removed organs such as tonsils and the appendix which were deemed as useless are now known to have very real value.  It’s now known that the appendix is a gland that removes poisons from the body and that the tonsils also remove poisons and secrete needed iodine into the system.

Regarding the concept of vestigial organs and their being a product of lack of use due to the evolutionary cycle, Scott Huse, author of the book, The Collapse of Evolution, had this to say:

The fatal flaw in the argument from vestigial organs is exposed by modern genetics.  Basically, the concept of vestigial organs represents a return to Lamarckism where the development or loss of a structure is based upon need.  It is now known, however, that organs can only be altered by a genetic alteration in the chromosomes, or DNA.  The use or disuse of an organ has no effect whatsoever on subsequent generations.

There are no vestigial organs in the human body: every organ with a place; every organ with a purpose.  [End of quote]

Those paragraphs are seven and a half years old, and that information was not brand-new then.  Now here comes man’s science.  The following excerpts are from Yahoo News, published August 24, 2009.  The writer is Charles Q. Choi with LiveScience.com:

The body’s appendix has long been thought of as nothing more than a worthless evolutionary artifact, good for nothing save a potentially lethal case of inflammation.

Now researchers suggest the appendix is a lot more than a useless remnant.  Not only was it recently proposed to actually possess a critical function, but scientists now find it appears in nature a lot more often than before thought.  And it’s possible some of this organ’s ancient uses could be recruited by physicians to help the human body fight disease more effectively.

In a way, the idea that the appendix is an organ whose time has passed has itself become a concept whose time is over.

“Maybe it’s time to correct the textbooks,” said researcher William Parker, an immunologist at Duke University Medical Center in Durham, N.C.  “Many biology texts today still refer to the appendix as a ‘vestigial organ.’”

The vermiform appendix is a slimy dead-end sac that hangs between the small and large intestines.  No less than Charles Darwin first suggested that the appendix was a vestigial organ from an ancestor that ate leaves, theorizing that it was the evolutionary remains of a larger structure, called a cecum, which once was used by now-extinct predecessors for digesting food.

“Everybody likely knows at least one person who had to get their appendix taken out—slightly more than 1 in 20 people do—and they see there are no ill effects, and this suggests that you don’t need it,” Parker said.

However, Parker and his colleagues recently suggested that the appendix still served as a vital safehouse where good bacteria could lie in wait until they were needed to repopulate the gut after a nasty case of diarrhea.  Past studies had also found the appendix can help make, direct and train white blood cells.

He added, “If Darwin had been aware of the species that have an appendix attached to a large cecum, and if he had known about the widespread nature of the appendix, he probably would not have thought of the appendix as a vestige of evolution.”  [End of quote]

GOD SAID, Genesis 2:7:

And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

MAN SAID: There is no God.  Mankind evolved out of virtually nothing, and one of the proofs of evolution is vestigial organs.

Now you have THE RECORD.

Update number two is the ancient Biblical concept of circumcision.  Long before man began to understand, and not understand, and understand again, long before (as in 4,000 years ago) God commanded male circumcision.

We have published seven subjects which address God’s Old Testament commandment to circumcise all male children on the eighth day.  It must be noted that this Old Testament commandment has been fulfilled in Christ.  But, be clearly advised that God’s commandments have spiritual benefits as well as very real physical ones.  This will be obvious in the matter of male circumcision.  To those who are alarmed by the position GodSaidManSaid takes concerning matters of this nature, it should be noted that the vast, vast majority of mankind cannot, or should we say will not, tap the fulfillment blessings of Jesus Christ.

GOD SAID, Genesis 17:10-14:

10  This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised.

11  And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you.

12  And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed.

13  He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant.

14  And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

MAN SAID: Circumcision is an old, archaic, and barbaric religious superstition.  It has no place in an enlightened, scientific population.

Now THE RECORD.  It is astonishing that the detractors of God’s Word continue to resist.  Millions are sick and suffering, dying and dead as a result of man’s rebellion.

The August 24, 2009 headline in the New York Times reads, “Officials Weigh Circumcision to Fight H.I.V. Risk.”  The following information is from that release:

Public health officials are considering promoting routine circumcision for all baby boys born in the United States to reduce the spread of H.I.V., the virus that causes AIDS.

The topic is a delicate one that has already generated controversy, even though a formal draft of the proposed recommendations, due out from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention by the end of the year, has yet to be released.

Experts are also considering whether the surgery should be offered to adult heterosexual men whose sexual practices put them at high risk of infection.

Recently, studies showed that in African countries hit hard by AIDS, men who were circumcised reduced their infection risk by half.  But the clinical trials in Africa focused on heterosexual men who are at risk of getting H.I.V. from infected female partners.

For now, the focus of public health officials in this country appears to be on making recommendations for newborns, a prevention strategy that would only pay off many years from now.  Critics say it subjects baby boys to medically unnecessary surgery without their consent.

“We have a significant H.I.V. epidemic in this country, and we really need to look carefully at any potential intervention that could be another tool in the toolbox we use to address the epidemic,” Dr. Kilmarx [chief of epidemiology for the division of H.I.V./AIDS prevention at the C.D.C.] said.  “What we’ve heard from our consultants is that there would be a benefit for infants from infant circumcision, and that the benefits outweigh the risks.”

But newborn circumcision rates have dropped in recent decades, to about 65 percent of newborns in 1999 from a high of about 80 percent after World War II, according to C.D.C. figures.  And blacks and Hispanics, who have been affected disproportionately by AIDS, are less likely than whites to circumcise their baby boys, according to the agency.

Circumcision rates have fallen in part because the American Academy of Pediatrics, which sets the guidelines for infant care, does not endorse routine circumcision.  Its policy says that circumcision is “not essential to the child’s current well-being,” and as a result, many state Medicaid programs do not cover the operation.

The academy is revising its guidelines, however, and is likely to do away with the neutral tone in favor of a more encouraging policy stating that circumcision has health benefits even beyond H.I.V. prevention, like reducing urinary tract infections for baby boys, said Dr. Michael Brady, a consultant to the American Academy of Pediatrics.

Circumcision is believed to protect men from infection with H.I.V. because the mucosal tissue of the foreskin is more susceptible to H.I.V. and can be an entry portal for the virus.  Observational studies have found that uncircumcised men have higher rates of other sexually transmitted diseases like herpes and syphilis, and a recent study in Baltimore found that heterosexual men were less likely to have become infected with H.I.V. from infected partners if they were circumcised.  [End of quote]

Click onto the following GodSaidManSaid features for a more thorough review of the subject of male circumcision:

Circumcision II

Circumcision III, Why Do They Still Resist?

Circumcision

Circumcision IV and CJ’s Challenge

Info Briefs Part III

Breaking News – Honey, Breast-Feeding, Circumcision, Pork

The Amazing Word of God -- Updates -- Circumcision, Pigs, Church, Breast-Feeding

GOD SAID, Genesis 17:10-14:

10  This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised.

11  And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you.

12  And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed.

13  He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant.

14  And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

MAN SAID: Circumcision is an old, archaic, and barbaric religious superstition.  It has no place in an enlightened, scientific population.

Now you have THE RECORD.

The Word of God is always the unchanging truth.  Build your life upon it.

 

References:

Authorized King James Version

Choi, C.Q., “The Appendix: Useful and in Fact Promising,” LiveScience.com, 8/24/2009

 Rabin, C.R., “Officials Weigh Circumcision to Fight H.I.V. Risk,” New York Times, 8/23/2009

The Amazing Word of God – Updates – Circumcision, Pigs, Church, Breast-Feeding,” GodSaidManSaid.com, 4/16/2009

Vestigials,” GodSaidManSaid.com, 1/17/2002

 

Visits: 5861