神说人说

抹去

科学现在正在努力试着清除某些记忆,以便人类不再有拥有这些记忆,结果,消极的意识和所有权,引起了一些特定的事件。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

抹去

(文章编号: 1131)

我马上要结束我在地上的生命,我写这个课题的时候61岁,我觉得生命就像一个油箱,而时间就是燃料。这辆车就是身体,其中之一灵魂掌管目的地。一般来说,我们带着满满的一罐时间降生在这个世界上,以美国男性举个例子,他们的平均寿命是74岁,我个人已经用完了我全部时间的82%----也就是生命燃料的82%。我的燃料测量器停在了这个油罐的1/8到1/4之间,这些想法让我回到了圣经中所说的爱惜光阴(以弗所书5:16),花一分钟时间来做做关于你自己的算术,现在你想想耶稣基督要再次回来提教会的事实,我们必须准备好自己去面对上帝。
到2009年11月8日,我就信主39年了,被称作是永生活神的儿子,这是多么令人激动和兴奋的事啊,自始至终永远做他的儿女,这真是无法用语言表达的美丽啊!重生是多么大的神迹,多么重要的时刻啊!我曾经跟其他任何人一样行走在这个是世界当中,像个行尸走肉一样满足着我和我的一切,直到有一天神的恩典临到我可怜的灵魂,那是我生命中最美好的一天,从那以后,每一天都更好,这些怎样解释给那些不信者呢?只能通过耶稣基督的神迹。
亲爱的(网站)访问者,你发现这个生命中的福音了吗?你已经脱离了罪恶的捆绑了吗?你重生了吗?你想将你所有的罪和羞耻从你的回忆和思想中抹去,就像从来没有发生过一样吗?神说人说带给你一个好消息,今天是救恩临到的一天,点击进入Further With Jesus查看介绍立即承受神的国度。现在开始今天的课题。
神说,《哥林多后书》5:17-19节:
17 若有人在基督里,他就是新造的人,旧事已过,都变成新的了。
18 一切都是出于神,他藉着基督使我们与他和好,又将劝人与他和好的职分赐给我们。
19 这就是神在基督里叫世人与自己和好,不将他们的过犯归到他们身上,并且将这和好的道理托付了我们。
神说,《罗马书》5:1节:
我们既因信称义,就藉着我们的主耶稣基督得与神相和。
神说,《希伯来书》8:12节:
我要宽恕他们的不义,不再纪念他们的罪愆。
人说,上帝不重要,科学才真的带领我们。
现在是录音。科学和发明都在重蹈覆辙的模仿,很多时候还反驳上帝手所造的一切。当你把宇宙从并不存在到开始形成,跟圣经中上帝说宇宙从无形到可见相比较,你考虑最短的一个列表就可以从宇宙大爆炸开始了。 想一想,人类试图模仿鸟类的飞行制造出空气并且在太空飞行,或者是海中喷气推进的各类生物。人类试着模仿大脑的力量结果就制造出了计算机,增加了身体的功能就制造出了机器人。一个错误的理论进化论试图排挤掉创造者本身,但是,当然这是没有可能的。《传道书》1:910节:
9 已有的事,后必再有;已行的事,后必再行。日光之下并无新事。
10 岂有一件事人能指着说:这是新的?哪知,在我们以前的时代早就有了。
试着理解记忆,然后当然就是意识,这不仅仅是一项艰巨的任务,除神以外都是过去所揭示的。但科学只能探索到它能想象的界限。
2009年《发现》杂志在7月8月刊上的一项新调研强调了一个很复杂的问题。题目是过去以外。
多么令人眼花缭乱的经文啊,想象一下,数千年以前,在科学开始研究生命中很多很复杂的神秘事物以前,上帝的话语已经简明扼要的宣布了一切。这怎么可能呢?那几个人怎么能够在生命科学揭示生命秘密之前已经知道所有这些令人惊愕的秘密呢?欢迎来到神说人说,我们很高兴你已经来了,愿上帝用带着真理和亮光的脸照亮你。这是#441课题,证明上帝真到的准确性,每个星期四的晚上,都按着上帝的旨意增长。
人类在大声疾呼上帝存在的证据,但是他们却是眼瞎的人,拒绝看上帝的证据。
下面这段话摘自上面所提到的发现杂志:
记忆的形式要求精确的超过100个蛋白质的化学编排,但结果是感官信息、编码成为电脉冲,邮编通过大脑的神经网络来传递。神经脉冲引起了谷氨酸酯(大脑主要神经传递物之一)弹出一个神经细胞穿过神经键来刺激下一个绑定在接收器上的细胞,化学化的信号台安放在细胞表面。最后电和化学信号到达了记忆中心,杏仁大小的杏仁体和橡胶形状的海马体,毗邻的建筑结构藏在大脑的任何一边。
神经系统科学家相信,当神经元在这些主要脑部结构中通过谷氨酸和电脉冲活动时,其结果就是每天的记忆经历。
Todd Sacktor是布鲁克林纽约州立大学医学中心的生理、药物、神经学教授,他发现了一个更强大的 可以来清除记忆类别。
当Sacktor用一个复合被叫做抑制Zeta的肽来停止PKMzeta时,他看到一个非常壮观的反应:一种类型的记忆全部消失。老鼠已经学了一天或者是一个月,避免上试验台之前通过电击而忘记这个地方的一切,你禁止PKMzeta,那些谷氨酸接收器平台就会消失的非常非常快。他说,结果,这个记忆就消失了----而且是非常迅速的消失。
某些类型的记忆被编入不同的大脑区域,这取决于Sacktor在动物身上哪个部分注入他的抑制剂,他可以击溃不同的记忆类型。在海马体内,他用一种空间位置例如这个平台来清除记忆。在杏仁体内,有害怕的记忆;在海岛皮层是令人恶心的记忆;Sacktor说很少有神经外科医生来移动精神病患者的神经群来治疗对外界没有任何反应的症状。他的研究可能最终会找到一种方式,在不引起任何疾病的情况下清除记忆。
抑制肽尚未供人类使用,首先,这种复合肽在特殊记忆目标中要依赖活动才能得到。你也需要使用无针头注射器在大脑的正确部位将它们注入。人们大声宣称无论如何也要试验这个科目。当Sacktor的研究在2006年首先出来的时候,人们特别是被强奸后的幸存者,找到他,恳求他清除他们的痛苦记忆。他们在受苦他说,他们找不到工作,也没有交往对象,他们其中的一些人想让所有的记忆都被清除,即使他们所学到的一切都消失也不在乎。
这些研究者们没有一个指望创造出检验脑细胞、跟道德无关的僵尸---甚至是健忘症患者。他们只是试着控制这种凌乱的、易破碎记忆或是重写的生物化学过程,在正确的方面适当的推进它一下。(引用结束)
在这片篇文章中两个句子这样写道:数百年来,人们认为记忆是通过有线传播到大脑,我们却发现它是再次有线传播。神说人说之前已经处理过了大脑再次传播的概念。这是非常真实的、众所周知的圣经/生物学过程更新过程。《罗马书》12:2节:
不要效法这个世界,只要心意更新而变化,叫你们查验何为神的良善、纯全、可喜悦的旨意。
是的,大脑信息是可以被再次传播的。
科学现在正在努力试着清除某些记忆,以便人类不再有拥有这些记忆,结果,消极的意识和所有权,引起了一些特定的事件。如果科学成功了,那么个人的一些记忆例如残酷、事故、或者犯罪、羞耻有一天就会消失的无影无踪,好像从来没有发生过一样。这让人们不禁想起,古老的广播行业,人们为了再次使用磁带将录音从磁带中抹去的事。科学可能在考虑一个电子的解决方案。
就像你怀疑这篇文章的主旨一样,上帝有一个超自然的解决方案,当一个人悔改他的罪并将他的生命降服在耶稣基督里面的时候,他就重生了,而且很快就开始了一个崭新的、永恒的生命,他被赋予一个新的名字,他有了一个新的父亲,一个新的活着的理由,等等。《哥林多后书》5:17节:
若有人在基督里,他就是新造的人,旧事已过,一切都变成新的了。
重生的过程是一天一天逐步变化的。《以弗所书》4:2224节:
22 就要脱去以前你们行为上的旧人,这旧人是因私欲的迷惑渐渐变坏的。
23 又要将你们的心志改换一新。
24 并且穿上新人,这新人是照着神的形象造的,与真理的仁义和圣洁。
上帝抹去了罪,羞耻,还有糟糕的记忆带来的一切坏影响,但是不要理解成过去的这些事实和情况是受伤害的,不会再重复了。这种与帮助的、有教育意义的信息已经保存了,而不是那种病态的影响被保存,圣经中关于释罪的原则在这里,《罗马书》5:1节:
我们既因信称义,就藉着我们的主耶稣记得也得与神相和。
《罗马书》3:2326节:
23 因为是人都犯了罪,亏缺了神的荣耀,
24 如今却蒙神的恩典,因基督也读的救赎,就白白的称义。
25 神设立耶稣作挽回祭,是凭着耶稣的血,藉着人的信,要信命神的义。
这篇文章辩护的定义是从罪中得释放,重生变成新的人,坏的影响被抹去。
不仅仅是一个信徒的记忆被抹去,而且重要的是上帝里面样式被抹去。《耶利米书》31:34节:
他们个人不再教导自己的邻居和自己的弟兄说:你该认识耶和华。因为他们从最小的到至大的,都必认识我。我要赦免他们的罪孽,不再纪念他们的罪恶,这是耶和华说的。
《希伯来》书8:12节:
我要宽恕他们的不义,不再纪念他们的罪愆。
《希伯来》书10:1617节:
16 主说,那些日子以后,我与他们所立的的约乃是这样:我要将我的律法写在他们心上,有要放在他们的里面。
17 以后就说:我不在纪念他们的罪愆和他们的过犯。
数千年以前,人类和他们的科学就开始了理解神迹,上帝在他的话语中已经声明过的神迹,科学想擦去糟糕的记忆,但是上帝有一个更好的方式。
神说,《哥林多后书》5:17-19节:
17 若有人在基督里,他就是新造的人,旧事已过,都变成新的了。
18 一切都是出于神,他藉着基督使我们与他和好,又将劝人与他和好的职分赐给我们。
19 这就是神在基督里叫世人与自己和好,不将他们的过犯归到他们身上,并且将这和好的道理托付了我们。
神说,《罗马书》5:1节:
我们既因信称义,就藉着我们的主耶稣基督得与神相和。
神说,《希伯来书》8:12节:
我要宽恕他们的不义,不再纪念他们的罪愆。
人说,上帝不重要,科学才真的带领我们。
现在你有了这课的录音。

参考资料:
References:

国王詹姆斯版圣经
Authorized King James Version

McGowan, K.,过去之外《发现杂志》2009年7、8月刊,第30---37页
McGowan, K., Out of the Past,Discovermagazine, July/August 2009, pp30-37

访问: 2722

God Said Man Said

Erasing

ďFor a hundred years, people thought memory was wired into the brain. Instead, we find it can be rewired.Ē This is a very real Biblical/biological process known as the renewing of the mind. Yes, the brain can be rewired.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Erasing

Article#: 1131

I’m nearing the end of my tenure here upon the earth.  At the time of the writing of this feature, I am 61 years of age.  I think of life as a gas tank, with fuel compared to time.  The vehicle is the body.  The spirit that one yields to dictates the destination.  On average, we are born into the world with a full tank of time.  The average life span, using the American male as an example, is 74 years.  I personally have used up 82% of my time—this life’s fuel.  My fuel gauge sits between 1/8 and 1/4 of a tank.  These thoughts drive home the Gospel directive to be “Redeeming the time,...” (Ephesians 5:16).  Take a moment and do your own math.  Now, when you consider the stark reality that Jesus Christ could return at any moment to catch up the church (commonly known as the rapture), we should be preparing to meet our God.

My 39th year in Christ will be fulfilled on November 8th, 2009.  How glorious and exciting it has been to be called a son of the living God and how unspeakably beautiful it will be to be one of His children throughout all eternity!  How marvelous, how magnificent it is to be born-again—born a second time.  I once walked upon the earth as other men, filled with the foolishness of carnal living, like a brute beast satisfying that which was me and mine, until that day when God had mercy on my sorry soul.  That was the best day of my life, and every day since then, it’s only gotten better.  How can this be explained to the uninitiated?  It is only through the miracle of Christ Jesus.

Dear visitor, have you found this newness of life?  Have you been set free from the bondage of sin?  Are you born-again?  Would you like to have all your sin and shame erased from your record and your mind, as though it never occurred?  GodSaidManSaid has good news for you.  Today is the day of salvation.  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for childlike instructions and immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT. 

GOD SAID, II Corinthians 5:17-19:

17  Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

18  And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation;

19  To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.

GOD SAID, Romans 5:1:

Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ:

GOD SAID, Hebrews 8:12:

For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

MAN SAID: God is not relevant.  Science will lead us.

Now THE RECORD.  Science and invention attempt to duplicate, and in many cases refute, God’s handiwork.  A very short list for your consideration could begin with the theory of the Big Bang, when the universe came into being from virtually nothing, versus the God of the Bible speaking all into existence out of that which is invisible.  Consider that man’s attempt to mimic the bird of flight produced air and even space travel, or jet propulsion and the jet-propelled creatures of the sea.  Man’s attempt to copy the power of the brain has spawned the computer, and adding the functionality of the body, robotics.  The errant theory of evolution attempts to supplant the creator Himself, but of course, to no avail.  Ecclesiastes 1:9-10:

The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun.

10  Is there any thing whereof it may be said, See, this is new? it hath been already of old time, which was before us.     

Trying to understand memory, and then of course consciousness, is more than a daunting task, and outside of God is past finding out.  But, science is probing what it thinks is its boundaries.

New research highlighted in the July/August 2009 issue of Discover magazine addresses this complex issue.  The title of the feature is “Out of the Past.” 

How dazzling are the Scriptures.  Imagine: Thousands of years before scientific discovery began to understand some of the most complex mysteries of life, God’s Word declared it very succinctly.  How could it be?  How could mere have known the staggering secrets of life before life’s sciences had proclaimed it?  Welcome to GodSaidManSaid.  We’re so glad you’ve come.  May the face of the Lord shine upon you with light and truth.  This is feature #441 that proves the inerrant veracity of the holy Word of God.  Every Thursday eve, God willing, it grows by one. 

Men clamor for proof that God is but their blind eyes refuse to see.

The following paragraphs are from the Discover feature referred to above:

Memory formation requires an elaborate chemical choreography of more than a hundred proteins, but the upshot is that sensory information, coded as electrical pulses, zips through neural networks of the brain.  The impulses cause glutamate (one of the brain’s main neurotransmitters) to pop out of one nerve cell and travel across the synapse to activate the next by binding to its receptors, chemically active signaling stations on the cell surface.  Ultimately the electrical and chemical signals reach the centers of memory, the almond-size amygdala and the banana-shaped hippocampus, adjacent structures buried on either side of the brain.

Neuroscientists believe that memory forms when neurons in these key brain structures are simultaneously activated by glutamate and an electrical pulse, a result of everyday sensory experience.

Todd Sacktor, a professor of physiology, pharmacology, and neurology at the State University of New York Downstate Medical Center in Brooklyn, has found a blunter but more powerful technique that can eradicate whole categories of memory.

When Sacktor deactivated PKMzeta with a compound called zeta-inhibitory peptide (ZIP), he got a spectacular response: total amnesia for one type of memory.  Rats that had learned a day or a month before to avoid part of a platform that was rigged with electric shock forgot everything they knew about the location generating the jolt.  “You inhibit the PKMzeta and those glutamate receptors float away very, very fast,” he says.  “As a result, the memory is lost—very, very fast.”

Certain types of memory are encoded in different brain areas, and depending on where Sacktor injects the inhibitor in his animals, he can zap away different categories of memory.  In the hippocampus, he erases memory for spatial locations like the platform; in the amygdala, fear memories; in the insular cortex, memories of nauseating taste.  Very rarely, Sacktor says, neurosurgeons remove nerve clusters to help disturbed psychiatric patients who do not respond to any other treatment.  His research may eventually provide a way to erase memory without causing damage.

ZIP is nowhere near ready for human use.  First, the compound would have to be made activity-dependent in order to target specific memories.  You would also have to find a way to get it to the right spot in the brain without using a needle.  People are clamoring to be test subjects anyway.  When Sacktor’s study first came out in 2006, people, especially rape survivors, tracked him down, imploring him to eradicate their painful memories.  “They were suffering,” he says.  “They couldn’t work or have relationships.  Some of them wanted everything erased.”  They didn’t care that it would also vaporize all they had ever known.

None of these researchers are looking to create brain-zapped, amoral zombies—or even amnesiacs.  They are just trying to take control of the messy, fragile biological process of remembering and rewriting and give it a nudge in the right direction.  [End of quote]

Two sentences from the article reads, “For a hundred years, people thought memory was wired into the brain.  Instead, we find it can be rewired.”  GodSaidManSaid has addressed the concept of brain-rewiring before.  This is a very real Biblical/biological process known as the renewing of the mind.  Romans 12:2:

And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

Yes, the brain can be rewired.

Science is now attempting to erase select memories so that an individual would no longer have recollection, and consequently the negative awareness or ownership, of that memory caused by a particular event.  If science succeeds, personal memories such as brutal acts, accidents, or the guilt and shame one experiences can one day be erased as though they never happened.  It reminds one of the old bulk eraser the radio industry once used to erase audio from recording tapes in order to use them again.  Science might want to consider an electronic solution.

As you should suspect from the tenor of this article, God has a superior solution.  When an individual repents of his sins and surrenders his life to Jesus Christ, he becomes born-again, and very literally begins a brand-new, eternal life.  He is given a new name.  He has a new Father, a new reason for living, etc.  II Corinthians 5:17:

Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

The born-again process progresses day by day.  Ephesians 4:22-24:

22  That ye put off concerning the former conversation the old man, which is corrupt according to the deceitful lusts;

23  And be renewed in the spirit of your mind;

24  And that ye put on the new man, which after God is created in righteousness and true holiness.

God erases the guilt, the shame, and the ill effects of bad memories, but not the understanding that the past deed or situation was hurtful and should not be repeated.  The helpful, educational information is retained, but not the ill effects.  The beautiful Bible principle of justification applies here.  Romans 5:1:

Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ:

Romans 3:23-26:

23  For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

24  Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

25  Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in his blood, to declare his righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God;

26  To declare, I say, at this time his righteousness: that he might be just, and the justifier of him which believeth in Jesus.

The definition of justify in this context is to release from guilt or sin.  A born-again is a new person and the ill effects are erased.

Not only is a believer’s memory erased but the crucial memory of God in like fashion is erased.  Jeremiah 31:34:

And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Hebrews 8:12:

For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

Hebrews 10:16-17:

16  This is the covenant that I will make with them after those days, saith the Lord, I will put my laws into their hearts, and in their minds will I write them;

17  And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.

Thousands of years before man and his science began to understand the mystery, God declares it in His Word.  Science wants to erase bad memories, but God has a better way.

GOD SAID, II Corinthians 5:17-19:

17  Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

18  And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation;

19  To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.

GOD SAID, Romans 5:1:

Therefore being justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ:

GOD SAID, Hebrews 8:12:

For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

MAN SAID: God is not relevant.  Science will lead us.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

References:

Authorized King James Version

McGowan, K., “Out of the Past,” Discover magazine, July/August 2009, pp30-37

 

Visits: 4248