神说人说

进化论的舞蹈

你听说过DNA细胞分裂吗?进化的立场是这样,或者说进化的立场很快将会是这样---进化发展论一个非常完美的例子就是细胞分裂。
推荐给好友
更多音频文件: MP3

进化论的舞蹈

(文章编号: 1030)

如果耶稣基督还不是你生命的中心,你还生活在一个毫无希望的境况中,那么你可以改变这种无望,耶稣基督就是你无望中的希望。结束无希望生活的决定完全在于你自己。无希望的感觉会以各种各样的方式出现在你的生活中。你觉得自己在无望的境况中吗?这种无望可能包括你的事业,你的健康,你的婚姻,你的孩子,你的经济,精神的枷锁,身体的捆绑,你的未来等等。但是,请相信---有一个强大的希望为你存留,它完全来自这个世界之外,它可以把你生命中最黑暗的日子变成最奇妙的日子。这个奇妙的希望就是荣耀的君王耶稣基督在《以赛亚》书61章1-3节所说的:
1.主耶和华的灵在我身上,因为耶和华用膏膏我,叫我传好消息给谦卑的人,差遣我医好伤心的人,报告被掳的得释放,被囚的出监牢;
2. 报告耶和华的恩年,和我们神报仇的日子,安慰一切悲哀的人;
3. 赐华冠与锡安悲哀的人,代替灰尘,喜乐油代替悲哀,赞美衣代替忧伤之灵。使他们称为公义树,是耶和华所栽的,叫他得荣耀。
你想让"赞美衣代替忧伤之灵"吗?今天是救恩临到你的一天,点击"Further with Jesus"进入上帝的国度,现在就做,《罗马书》15:13节:
但愿使人有平安的神,因信,将诸般的喜乐与平安充满你们的心,使你们藉着圣灵的能力大有盼望。
现在开始今天的话题。
神说,《创世记》1:1节,
起初,神创造天地。
人说:荒谬!圣经真是荒谬!根本没有神!
现在开始今天的录音,下面这封邮件来自Bill:
我花了很长的时间来思考所谓的太空计划,我们的政府在上面投入了数不清的金钱,无非就是跟那些罪孽深重的人一样企图到达天堂,就像当年的巴别塔。你们不这样认为吗?愿上帝祝福这个有远见洞察力的网站。----Bill
Bill,为你的洞察力和问题而感谢你,你把现代人的自欺欺人跟巴别塔做比较----现在许多人的思想都要扩展太空计划.事实上这两者之间确实有相关联的地方.对于那些并不熟悉巴别塔的人,上帝已经指示亚当和挪亚把这个信息传播开给住在世界上的所有人,并告诉人们所有生命的方向就是寻求上帝.但是,这些数目巨大的非重生生命却有不一样的想法,巴别塔的故事在圣经《创始记》11:19节这样记载:
1. 那时,天下人的口音语言都是一样。
2. 他们往东边迁移的时候,在示拿地遇见一片平原,就住在那里。
3. 他们彼此商量说:"来吧,我们要作砖,把砖烧透了。"他们就拿砖当石头,又拿石漆当灰泥。
4. 他们说:"来吧,我们要建造一座城和一座塔,塔顶通天,为要传扬我们的名,免得我们分散在全地上。"
5. 耶和华降临,要看看世人所建造的城和塔。
6. 耶和华说:"看哪,他们成为一样的人民,都是一样的语言,如今既作起这事来,以后他们所要作的事就没有不成就的了。
7. 我们下去,在那里变乱他们的口音,使他们的语言彼此不通。"
8. 于是,耶和华使他们从那里分散在全地上,他们就停工不造那城了。
9. 因为耶和华在那里变乱天下人的语言,使众人分散在全地上,所以那城名叫巴别(就是"变乱"的意思)。
宁录,巴别罪恶的首领,带领着人们违反上帝的旨意,他们寻求自己的方式,寻求自己的神。巴别的意思就是"变乱",从那个时候起"依依呀呀"这个词就出现了,科学和考古学的信息都证明了巴别塔事件,点击:

Tower of Babel巴别塔
QandA, Bastardy, Languages, Babel, Dragons
语言,巴别,恐龙
Why Is The Black Man Black and White Man White?为什么黑人黑而白人白?
Babylon That Great City伟大的巴比伦城市

伪科学竭尽全力的攻击上帝的话语,用魔鬼的意愿充斥人们的思想,给无知的人们灌输人道主义、进化论、无神论。他们发现自己原来处在一个变化无常的状态中,有规律的报道证明,人类昨天的"真理"被今天的"真理"否定,而今天的"真理"又将会被明天的"真理"否定。而另外一方面,上帝的真理从来都没有改变,因为那就是最简单的自然真理。

新的发现和启示不断地震撼着伪科学,不断地否定他们的学说,每一次新信息的发现都使他们关于生命的学说摇摇欲坠,这就促使他们疯狂的来阻止这种毁灭,但是没有关系,他们已经预料到有这种情况发生了---就像天气预报报错了一样。

你听说过DNA细胞分裂吗?进化的立场是这样,或者说进化的立场很快将会是这样---进化发展论一个非常完美的例子就是细胞分裂。他们提倡说,你身体里大量的DNA细胞都是分裂的,结果许多年过去了,这些细胞死亡,又随机分裂再生。好,不在多说,下面的摘要是选自《科学新闻》名为"染色体2.0.新数据挑战旧观点":

科学家们慢慢意识到,基因实际上只占据了染色体的1.5%,其他的98.5%--也就是"DNA分裂"的细胞,被认为是多年来随机突变而留下的无用细胞。随着遗传学家们知识不断的扩展,这个问题更是毋庸置疑. 在夏洛茨维尔的弗吉尼亚大学,一位名叫Anindya Dutta的遗传学家说:"为什么烦忧的基因会存在于染色体中?为什么不单存在蛋白质基因部分?"

人类基因组更进一步的调查把科学家们又重新带回到他们认为已经解决的问题当中,例如,他们又在重新定义究竟什么是基因。与其说是在中间的一个清晰地代码段,倒不如说是一个可伸缩的DNA------就像是在荒芜乡村公路沿线的一个房屋-----单基因被证明是支离破碎的,跟其他基因交织在一起,分散在整个染色体组中。

更出人意料的是,DNA分裂并不是完全的分裂。大部分这些无用的DNA会抄录遗传密码,推动原始信息并传输给在62倍以外的独立基因。(引用结束)

人类昔日的真理再次响起,下面也是摘自这篇文章:

剑桥怀特黑德生物研究院的Hui Ge说:"我们以前认为是很重要的东西,现在看起来只不过是冰上一角"。(引用结束)

仍然摘自《科学新闻》:

然而,人类和蛔虫的基因没有太多的区别,只是人类的基因是蛔虫的30倍那么大,在蛋白质基因之外,人类有大量的DNA细胞,因为大量的DNA分裂细胞转录成RNA,也许就是因为这一点,人类身体和大脑才会如此复杂。事实上,有机体比蛔虫更简单,例如单细胞细菌,只是承载了一点点非编码DNA,可能根本没有承载RNA。(引用结束)

现在进化论者们又需要时间来改写他们对生命的模式的假设,这看起来像是他们又要跳另外一种舞了。

进化论者们的另外一个证据就是已经建立起来的所谓的退化器官。下面这段话摘自"神说人说"名叫"退化器官"的文章:
现在是录音,退化器官是进化论的假设,意思是说人类身体的某种器官曾经被需要,但是由于进化的原因已经变得不再被需要了,20世纪60年代末期,教科书列出了包括阑尾、甲状腺、脑下腺、扁桃体等在内的200多个退化组织。今天的科学却将这200多个退化器官减少为一个大大的零。尽管许多进化论学者们在这些知识方面提升自己失败了,但却继续的坚守和解释关于的退化器官的事情。没有这些所谓的退化器官一个人可以照样活着,这是事实,就像某些人只有一只眼睛或者一只脚一样,等等,但是身体所有器官都有健全的功能生活质量会好很多。例如,一般认为拿掉一些器官没有关系,例如扁桃体或者阑尾,但是现在却证实有这些器官是非常有价值的。现在已经明确阑尾是一个腺体,能够去除身体内的毒素,扁桃体也可以去除毒素并且在系统分泌碘的过程中起到作用。
关于退化器官的概念,以及它们在进化周期中缺乏使用,《进化的衰败》的作者Scott Huse这样说到:
退化器官中最大的破绽被现代遗传学揭露了,退化器官的基本概念代表了向拉马克学说的回归,现在已经众所周知,只有在染色体或DNA遗传变化的时候器官才会发生变化,使用或者不使用器官对后代没有什么影响。
在人类的身体上没有什么退化的器官各个器官都有各自的位置也有各自的功能。(引用结束)
退化器官?2007年10月5日在美联社杂志上刊登了杜克大学医学院一个外科医生兼免疫学者的一项调研,摘要如下:
一些科学家觉得他们已经找到了阑尾的真正作用,就是产生和保护内脏的有益细菌。
这就是这个星期杜克大学医学院的外科医生发表在网上的一篇科学报道。
根据"理论生物学日志"的调研,阑尾的功能似乎跟人类消化系统的大量细菌有关,在器官中有比人体细胞更多的细菌,它们中的大部分都对食物吸收有帮助。
但是有的时候在肠道中的细菌群会死亡或者排出体内,有一些病菌比如霍乱和疟疾会杀死这些有益的细菌,阑尾的作用就是在这样的情况下重新启动消化系统。
"阑尾是有益细菌的'避难所'",杜克的外科专家Bill Parker说,他是一项研究的合著者。"它们的位置----在大肠食物单行道的底部,帮助和支持整个系统"。(引用结束)
现在应该是进化论者换一种舞蹈的时候了。

另外一个让人震惊的发现就是,恐龙化石中的软组织和青蛙化石中的软骨髓,化石骨已经有千百年的时间了吗?那么它们怎么样发现这些软组织的?这些化石骨有千百年的历史是不能被理解的,他们开始狂欢了,因为他们试图重新定义化石骨的意义。

进化论关于数亿年的地球和宇宙之说被地球很年轻这个发现沉重的打击了,但是进化论者们蒙起自己的眼睛,视而不见。

不信的人们想抛开上帝和圣经的概念,以及圣经中的种种约束,他们只是想继续拜自己的神---任何方式都可以,任何神都可以,即便发现自己已经明显的错了,他们还是欢呼雀跃。

Bill弟兄已经意识到,尽管这是徒劳的行为,而且会证实他们的谬论,很多天体物理学家还在义无反顾的到月亮或者火星上找水----就像进化论宣称大家所熟知的原生汤里面有生命一样。很多人只是简单的相信自己对巴别塔的认识,可是在当时,最后的结果就是口音被变乱,人类的狂妄被销毁。

神说,《创世记》1:1节

起初,神创造天地。

人说:荒谬!圣经真是荒谬!根本没有神!

现在你有了录音。

参考资料:
References:
英王钦定版圣经
Authorized King James Bible
《美联社》"研究人员认为,阑尾会产生对身体有益的细菌"10/5/07
Associated Press, "Appendix May Produce Good Bacteria, Researchers Think," 10/5/07
Barry, P.,"染色体2.0"《科学新闻》,9/8/07,第七卷,154-155页
Barry, P., "Genome 2.0,"Science News, 9/8/07, vol. 172, pp154-155

Huse, S.M.,"进化论的瓦解"107页
Huse, S.M.,The Collapse of Evolution, p107

访问: 3767

God Said Man Said

Evo Dancing

Unregenerated men want to be rid of the concept of God and the Bible and its restrictions. They will continually make their own gods of whatever sort they may be, and when obviously wrong or publicly discredited, they simply dance.
Recommend To A Friend
Audio Options: MP3

Evo Dancing

Article#: 1030

There is hope for the hopeless.  If Jesus Christ is not the center of your life, you a living in a hopeless situation, but it doesn’t have to be that way.  The decision to end the hopeless situations of life is entirely yours.  The sense of hopelessness arises in a myriad of ways.  Do you feel like you are in a hopeless situation?  It could include your career, your health, your marriage, your children, your finances, spiritual bondage, physical addictions, or your future in general.  But, be sure there is powerful hope for you, literally and completely out-of-this-world support that will transform your darkest day into the amazingly best day of your life.  The magnificent ministry of hope that is in Jesus Christ the Lord of Glory is proclaimed in Isaiah 61:1-3:

1.  The spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me; because the LORD hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound;

2.  To proclaim the acceptable year of the LORD, and the day of vengeance of our God; to comfort all that mourn;

3.  To appoint unto them that mourn in Zion, to give unto them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness; that they might be called trees of righteousness, the planting of the LORD, that he might be glorified. 

Would you like “beauty for ashes?”  Today is your day of salvation.  Click onto “Further With Jesus” for immediate entry into the Kingdom of God.  Do it now and Romans 15:13 is yours:

Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

NOW FOR TODAY’S SUBJECT.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

MAN SAID: Preposterous!  The Bible is preposterous!  There simply is no God.

Now THE RECORD.  The following e-mail came from Bill:

I have long thought that the space program, for which our government has spent hundreds of billions of dollars, is nothing more than that same wicked spirit of sinful man attempting to reach Heaven, just like the Tower of Babel.  What do you think?  God bless you for your great and insightful website. —Bill

Thank you, Bill, for your insight and question.  Your comparison of the Tower of Babel to carnal man’s self-delusion, which in many minds extends to the space program, does in fact have correlation.  To those who may be unfamiliar with the Tower of Babel, God had directed Adam and Noah to spread out and populate the whole face of the earth and to seek Him alone for all of life’s direction.  But, the vast numbers of the unregenerated had another idea.  The story of the Tower of Babel is found in Genesis 11:1-9:

1.  And the whole earth was of one language, and of one speech.

2.  And it came to pass, as they journeyed from the east, that they found a plain in the land of Shinar; and they dwelt there.

3.  And they said one to another, Go to, let us make brick, and burn them thoroughly. And they had brick for stone, and slime had they for mortar.

4.  And they said, Go to, let us build us a city and a tower, whose top may reach unto heaven; and let us make us a name, lest we be scattered abroad upon the face of the whole earth.

5.  And the LORD came down to see the city and the tower, which the children of men builded.

6.  And the LORD said, Behold, the people is one, and they have all one language; and this they begin to do: and now nothing will be restrained from them, which they have imagined to do.

7.  Go to, let us go down, and there confound their language, that they may not understand one another's speech.

8.  So the LORD scattered them abroad from thence upon the face of all the earth: and they left off to build the city.

9.  Therefore is the name of it called Babel; because the LORD did there confound the language of all the earth: and from thence did the LORD scatter them abroad upon the face of all the earth.

Nimrod, the evil leader at Babel, led the people in rebellion against the will of God.  They sought their own ways and they sought their own gods.

Babel means “confusion,” and from it comes the word babbling.  For scientific and archaeological information that certifies the event at Babel, visit the following GodSaidManSaid subjects:

Babylon That Great City

QandA, Bastardy, Languages, Babel, Dragons

Tower of Babel

Why Is The Black Man Black and White Man White?

Pseudoscience has been in an all-out attack on the Words of the Living God, carrying the Devil’s water, pushing willingly ignorant men to humanism, evolution, and atheism.  They find themselves in a constant state of flux.  It is regularly reported here that man’s “truth” of yesterday is debunked by his “truth” of today, and his “truth” of today will be debunked by his “truth” of tomorrow.  On the other hand, God’s truth never changes, for that is simply the nature of truth.

Pseudoscience is constantly shocked by the new discoveries and revelations that regularly set them on their ear.  Each time new information is uncovered that destroys their hypothesis of life, they begin a frantic dance to nullify the damage.  But, it’s OK because they’re expected to be wrong on occasion—something like the weather man. 

Have you ever heard of junk DNA?  The evolutionary position is, and soon to be was, that junk DNA is an excellent example of evolution.  They maintain that vast areas of your DNA are basically junk, and a result of billions of years of deadly, random mutations.  Well, not anymore.  The following excerpts are from Science News, under the heading, “Genome 2.0...Mountains of New Data are Challenging Old Views:”

Researchers slowly realized, however, that genes occupy only about 1.5 percent of the genome. The other 98.5 percent, dubbed "junk DNA," was regarded as useless scraps left over from billions of years of random genetic mutations. As geneticists' knowledge progressed, this basic picture remained largely unquestioned. "At one time, people said, 'Why even bother to sequence the whole genome? Why not just sequence the [protein‑coding part]?'" says Anindya Dutta, a geneticist at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville.

Closer examination of the full human genome is now causing scientists to return to some questions they thought they had settled. For one, they're revisiting the very notion of what a gene is. Rather than being distinct segments of code amid otherwise empty stretches of DNA—like houses along a barren country road—single genes are proving to be fragmented, intertwined with other genes, and scattered across the whole genome.

Even more surprisingly, the junk DNA may not be junk after all. Most of this supposedly useless DNA now appears to produce transcriptions of its genetic code, boosting the raw information output of the genome to about 62 times what genes alone would produce.  [End of quote] 

Man’s truth of yesterday is on its ear again.  Furthermore, from the article:

"What we thought was important before was really just the tip of the iceberg," says Hui Ge of the Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research in Cambridge, Mass.  [End of quote]

Science News continues:

While the number of genes isn't much different in roundworms and people, the human genome is 30 times the size of the roundworms'. People have a much larger quantity of DNA beyond what codes for proteins. Since much of this "junk" DNA is being transcribed into RNA, perhaps it's responsible for much of the complexity of human bodies and brains. In fact, organisms simpler than roundworms, such as single‑celled bacteria, carry little noncoding DNA and may have no regulatory RNA at all.  [End of quote]

Evolutionists need time to rework their model of life.  It looks like it’s time to dance.

Another proof of evolutionists has been built upon a concept known as vestigial organs.  The following passage is from the GodSaidManSaid feature article, “Vestigials:”

A vestigial organ is an evolutionary assumption that certain organs in the human body were once needed but the process of evolution has made these particular organs useless. As late as 1960, textbooks listed over 200 vestigial structures in the human body including the appendix, thyroid, pituitary glands, tonsils and more. Today's science has reduced the list of 200 useless vestigial organs to a big fat zero. In spite of this knowledge many evolutionists have failed to upgrade their unbelief and continue to cling and expound on vestigial organs. It is true that one can continue to live without some of the so called vestigial organs just like one can continue to live with only one eye or one foot, etc., but the quality of life is much better with all body parts functioning well. For example, commonly removed organs such as tonsils and the appendix which were deemed as useless are now known to have very real value. It's now known that the appendix is a gland that removes poisons from the body and that the tonsils also remove poisons and secrete needed iodine into the system.

Regarding the concept of vestigial organs and their being a product of lack of use due to the evolutionary cycle, Scott Huse, author of the book The Collapse of Evolution, had this to say:

The fatal flaw in the argument from vestigial organs is exposed by modern genetics. Basically the concept of vestigial organs represents a return to Lamarckism where the development or loss of a structure is based upon need. It is now known, however, that organs can only be altered by a genetic alteration in the chromosomes, or DNA. The use or disuse of an organ has no effect whatsoever on subsequent generations.

There are no vestigial organs in the human body...every organ with a place...every organ with a purpose.  [End of quote]

Vestigials?  Associated Press published a story on Friday, October 5, 2007 on a study published by surgeons and immunologists at Duke University Medical School.  Excerpts follow:

Some scientists think they have figured out the real job of the troublesome and seemingly useless appendix: It produces and protects good germs for your gut.

That's the theory from surgeons and immunologists at Duke University Medical School, published online in a scientific journal this week.

The function of the appendix seems related to the massive amount of bacteria populating the human digestive system, according to the study in the Journal of Theoretical Biology. There are more bacteria than human cells in the typical body. Most of it is good and helps digest food.

But sometimes the flora of bacteria in the intestines die or are purged. Diseases such as cholera or amoebic dysentery would clear the gut of useful bacteria. The appendix's job is to reboot the digestive system in that case.

The appendix "acts as a good safe house for bacteria," said Duke surgery professor Bill Parker, a study co‑author. Its location—just below the normal one‑way flow of food and germs in the large intestine in a sort of gut cul‑de‑sac—helps support the theory, he said.  [End of quote]

It’s time to dance.

Another shock to pseudoscience was the relatively recent discovery of soft tissue in fossilized dinosaur bones and soft bone marrow in fossilized frog bones.  Fossilized bones tens of millions of years old?  How could they find soft tissue?  It never dawned on them that these bones are just thousands of years old.  Their frantic dance began as they attempted to redefine the parameters of fossilization. 

Evolution’s billions of years-old Earth and universe has been soundly trounced by young Earth discoveries, yet they continue to hide their eyes.

Unregenerated men want to be rid of the concept of God and the Bible and its restrictions.  They will continually make their own gods of whatever sort they may be, and when obviously wrong or publicly discredited, they simply dance.

Brother Bill is certainly aware that many astrophysicists are obsessed with finding water on Mars or the moon—the proverbial primordial soup from which [evolution claims] life evolved, as though this would validate their unbelief.  It is an exercise in futility.  Many are simply building their own version of the Tower of Babel, but as in the original, the end result will be confusion and destruction.

GOD SAID, Genesis 1:1:

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

MAN SAID: Preposterous!  The Bible is preposterous!  There simply is no God.

Now you have THE RECORD.

 

 

 

 

References:

Authorized King James Bible

Associated Press, “Appendix May Produce Good Bacteria, Researchers Think,” 10/5/07

Barry, P., “Genome 2.0,” Science News, 9/8/07, vol. 172, pp154-155

Huse, S.M., The Collapse of Evolution, p107

Visits: 7683